Vivo Y55 Reviews

Lowest Price P6,990 8 Prices
Go to Shop argomall
Color
The Vivo Y55 has a 5.2 inch HD display, runs with Android 6.0 Marshmallow, and powering the device is an Octa-Core Snapdragon 430 chipset.
  • Smartphone, Funtouch OS 2...
  • 5.2 inches, HD (1280 x 720)
Vivo Y55

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.6
Response 4.6
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.6
Battery 4.4
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

unnie corne

  • Review by unnie corne
  • Aug 26, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Apps

Di kasi ma-uninstall yung naka built in nang apps nya, like "google apps". Gusto kong sanang i-uninstall yung iba kasi di ko naman yun magagamit. Sayang sa space. But all in all oks naman sya especially when it comes to "battery life". My previous phone kasi is madaling malowbat.

Good Review

Ton-ton

  • Review by Ton-ton
  • Jun 22, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Vivo Y55

Ang sosyal naman ng phone kung ito kasi naman parang apple lang din naman ang purma nito at smooth pang gamitin kaya naman hindi ako nag sisi na ikto ang nabili kasi so far wala pa akung naririnig na issues about sa phone na ito ang ganda din gamitin ng phone na ito pag laro mabilis ta walang hang mabilis ang response at maganda ang display fast charging din ito at maganda ang battery kasi hindi naman madaling ma lowbat kaya okay talaga sa akin.

Good Review

Hubert

  • Review by Hubert
  • Apr 20, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Simple and very good

Bought this after doing a bit of homework, not wanting to regret the purchase. Turned out to be a very good decision. Light, fast response, good battery life. Simple, not complicated UI. No fuss.

Appreciated it even more after purchasing another phone of a much better-known brand. Did not expect the Y55 to be a better choice. I would recommend this phone to those who are in a budget. Money's worth.

Good Review

Franc Mata

  • Review by Franc Mata
  • Mar 5, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Nice but.......

Isa lang talaga ang problema ko sa phone na to. Hindi ma move ang mga apps sa sdcard kasi nga android marsmallow. But the res is awesome, ang lakas ng proccessor hinding hindi na lalag at malakas din ang data connection, malinaw ang front cam.

Good Review1

Don Yvis

  • Review by Don Yvis
  • Feb 23, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Vivo Y55 maganda pang selfie ang phone ko!

Magandang umaga ito yung bagong phone ko latest ito ngayun ng vivo maganda ito kasi ang ganda ng camera pang selfie an clear ng mga image ko at ito pa hindi din naman ito hang up pag may download akung application kaya okay talaga ang isang ito maganda din ang processing speed nito kasi kung sa ibang brand mo ito balhin tapus ganito ka fast mahal ito pero ang vivo hindi siya mahal pero maganda ang mga display at ang bilis ang response nito kaya pwedi ko talaga siya e suggest ito sa mga friends ko.

Good Review2

Jamisola

  • Review by Jamisola
  • Jan 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

my new phone Vivo Y55

Pros!
The vivo y55 is the latest android phone since I dont have phone so I choose to buy this the design and display was perfect cause its attractive and good. Its not hassle cause this size is not bulky for me. All the functions of it was responding well and easy to operate its not difficult to used. The battery life also has a long long life I can used it for a long period of time. The camera has a good quality of image.

Cons!
No bad comments!

Good Review

Stive Cordovez Dacua

  • Review by Stive Cordovez Dacua
  • Dec 15, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

great phone.

I'm from lanao Del norte in Mindanao. Currently using this awesome phone. The y55 is so good in all. The design is great. It looks like the iPhone 6 in a first look. The display also is super good. The HD quality is great. Specially in high resolution movies and games. The portability is good. You can freely use one hand. It's not small but not too big also. Super satisfied in terms of performance. No logs. Very responsive smartphone. With unique vivo gesture. The quality of sound is good. Great for high class earphone and headphones. The battery is doing excellent in the phone. And I also try to test the battery.from 7am to 4pm and it last. From a fully single charge. I will surely recommend this unit. Specially the brand. Surprisingly vivo and oppo are under in the same mother company. The BBk company. So it means the assurance of the quality of vivo products it much like the oppo. I am so happy to choose vivo. Good job vivo!

Good Review

OK

  • Review by OK
  • Dec 6, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My Y55 Vivo

Good!
I just comment what the good things do on this smartphone the design and display of it was so good looking and nice to have it much. It was also a handy smartphone so great it much. I can easily operate this one and nice to have it and its not a difficult to used this smartphone. And all the applications that downloaded on this phone has a quick response and its greatly nice and it will not hang or loading also. The battery life is long so I can used it for a long long period of time.

Bad!
As of now all is good and no for bad so its best.

Good Review

gwenKy

  • Review by gwenKy
  • Nov 10, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Vivo Y55

Design is beautiful and I like it so much.
Display was attractive and its good to have a smartphone like this.
Portability it was handy and not hassle phone.
Operability easy to used not difficult cause its like the other smartphone that easy to operate.
Response it can quickly response the application on it.
Camera has a good quality of image so its better perfect for taking photos.
Listenability its loud volume so its best to have so that if I have a call i can hear clearly.
Battery life is long.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

From iphone 6 to vivo y69... Pansin kong difference Medyo fixelated pag sa game... Cam maganda... As long as malakas signal super bilis ng dl at medyo malakas uminit pag mataas setting ng brightness.. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Julie Ann Valenzuela Davila
  • Date : Nov 17, 2017

Sa mga nag eezpect na super amoled at bakit hd lang sya. Isipin nio kasi ang importante is long battery life and good performance.. Kung ginawa syang super amoled malamang mabilis maubos batt nito ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by marzy
  • Date : Nov 16, 2017

I was a bit hesitant at first because this is the first time i'm buying a phone that's not samsung(lol), but after acquiring it for sometime, I've grown fond of it. I love the design and the likeness ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by niconico100
  • Date : Nov 12, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile