Vivo Y53 Reviews

Lowest Price P5,989.00 8 Prices
Contact Seller Leodic Mobile Phones and Accessories
Color
5 inch smartphone with triple card slots, 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM. 4G LTE network, Eye protection mode, 8 MP rear and 5 MP front camera with smart screen flash feature
  • Release date : Mar 2017
  • Smartphone, Funtouch OS 3...
  • 5 inches, qHD (960 x 540)
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
Vivo Y53

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 5.0
Portability 4.8
Operability 4.5
Response 4.8
Display 4.3
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.8
Total 4.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Teenhagu Kho Lhang

  • Review by Teenhagu Kho Lhang
  • May 23, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

keyboard problem

cant show any suggestion word to easy type and send a message.

Good Review

Charo Romero

  • Review by Charo Romero
  • May 7, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

vivo y53

i bought VIVO Y53 two weeks ago, and according to my experience of using it, I proudly say that it is a very smart phone. You can command the phone if you want to do something in particular such as: playing the next song, making a call, turning on/off camera/flashlight, setting alarm and many more by clicking the mic or by just dragging the headset's button. it's really cool and fun to use. the apps are working very well. it's really almost a priceless phone.

Good Review1

Rj

  • Review by Rj
  • May 6, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Speakers r good

Speakers are good its loud and clear

Good Review1

Art david

  • Review by Art david
  • Mar 30, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

the latest phone

Another latest smartphone i saw this vivo phone has a good specs ive heard from friends and they told me this phone has a high display on the screen and its so expensive unlike other brand this one is so good lesser price but very nice performance very soft touch phone what i like about this one is the camera very clear the quality of the image is so clear no hang ups very responsive phone and also this phone very fast on mobile data no worries on battery it is fast charging also so this phone is so nice very portable to use and the design look so classy so ive decided to buy this phone!

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Magandang umaga sa lahat mag iisang buwan ko na ring gamit ang phone ko na ito at hindi talaga ako nag kamali sa pag bili ko nito kasi ang ganda talaga ng specs nito maganda pang gaming ang phone na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by marian shawn
  • Date : May 8, 2017

Bought this after doing a bit of homework, not wanting to regret the purchase. Turned out to be a very good decision. Light, fast response, good battery life. Simple, not complicated UI. No fuss. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Hubert
  • Date : Apr 20, 2017

This phone suits me coz i love playing games. NBA 2k17 with very high settings can be played smoothly. Display, Signal, GPS, camera, etc. are all good.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Kim
  • Date : Apr 3, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile