Vivo V9 Reviews

Lowest Price P14,200 58 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
Sports a 6.3-inch display with a screen to body ratio of 90% and a display notch on the top just like the iPhone X. The chipsets are Qualcomm's Snapdragon 626 combined with 4GB RAM and 64GB ROM powered by a 3260mAh battery.
  • Release date : Mar 2018
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 6.3 inches, FHD+ 2280 x 1...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE) ... more specs
Vivo V9

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.9
Operability 4.7
Response 4.6
Display 4.7
Listenability 4.6
Battery 4.6
Total 4.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

steward

  • Review by steward
  • Aug 20, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

best camera features

Got a V9 and I am truly impressed with its selfie camera. Ang ganda pala ng Vivo at malaki ang screen niya kaya okay ito gamitin sa mga pag stream ko ng videos. Mabilis din ang pag open ng mag apps no lags kaya masaya ako sa napili ko.

Good Review

Jerielyn Magbanua

  • Review by Jerielyn Magbanua
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

happy Vivo user

I am so happy that I got this Vivo V9 phone, I was hoping to get an iPhone but of course, that is very expensive so when I found this phone I am so happy that it's really affordable and the camera is so clear and so beautiful, great way to take more selfies and videos. I am so excited about using this every day, also a good gaming phone. Unbelievable power phone.

Good Review1

Agatha16

  • Review by Agatha16
  • Jun 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

good battery power

Gusto ko ang Vivo phones kasi consistent ang battery life nito sa lahat ng phones nila. Great clear screen display, ang taas ng resolution niya kaya malinaw ito. Mas okay ito sa Samsung phones in its range kasi mas maganda ang performance niya kaya mas worth it na bilhin ito, camera good, battery, storage niya malaki din, what more can you ask for?

Good Review

Jasper Ocampo

  • Review by Jasper Ocampo
  • Jun 12, 2018
Design 1.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

Design

copy rights sa design but performance is good

Good Review

gregoria

  • Review by gregoria
  • Jun 11, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

similar with other phones

I am not sure which comes first Oppo or Vivo but if you would like to compare the two its quite similar, but Oppo is better for me in terms of camera and battery, it just has a very slight difference. I would just say if you are a Vivo user then you might still like this phone but if you are already an Oppo user I think you would go for Oppo F7, still its quite the same for me.

Good Review

jaxter

  • Review by jaxter
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

it lacks cool features

This could have been a perfect phone that Vivo released but for me, it lacks some features like waterproof and dustproof which I think all new phones have now. This is also a good phone because of the style and screen display and most of all its camera. I just wish it has added a feature to make it a millennium phone of the year.

Good Review1

emilie

  • Review by emilie
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

best camera screen

This is the best camera phone that you can get with less than 20k in your budget. it is something that is worth having if you are not really into other features like the high-end phones this phone got it all already for me. This phone is light and thin so its easy to slip in your pockets and in your bags, very easy to bring. Great phone from Vivo.

Good Review

ernesto garcilano

  • Review by ernesto garcilano
  • Jun 7, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

perfect selfie camera

This is my first time to use a Vivo phone and I choose to have this because it really has a good selfie camera and the main camera is really clear. It has a good screen display too so really great for playing games. I enjoyed using it because battery life is also long and could even last longer than my old phones.

Good Review

Edna Lothose

  • Review by Edna Lothose
  • Jun 5, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

reliable battery power

maganda din pala ang Vivo phones especially high end products like this Vivo V9, great features and specification na mura ang presyo, ang ganda ng design din niya kasi akala mo mamahalin na phone, very affordable and okay sya in playing games kasi matagal ang battery life nya nagagamit for for moderate use ang phone ng 2 days pag games almost whole day, sulit ang bayad mo dito.

Good Review

furguson

  • Review by furguson
  • Jun 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

not bad for a unknown phone

I really dont know what Vivo phones are but this what my parenst got me for a grad gift at first I dod not like it because I dont know but after reading reviews and used the phone it is quite good. It can be used for playing games, browsing the internet, talking great selfies the whole day without losing battery power. I am impressed, good one!

Good Review

Tori Jane

  • Review by Tori Jane
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Vivo V9 is cool.

Vivo phones are one the new phones in the Phils and I never expected it has great specifications and the best part of it is that it's really cheap for its great quality. It actually looks like the Oppo and iPhone when it comes to its design. I choose the Vivo phone kasi para sa akin mas malinaw ang screen resolution niya. best phone to have!

Good Review

my angelina

  • Review by my angelina
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

best phone

my first Vivo phone and I so love it, its great battery life that I don't need to keep charging after every browse and games it can still last the whole day. I also like the big screen that is so clear and has a lively color. its really a bets phone for taking a selfie because of it great camera specs very amazing. perfect phone this year!

Good Review1

Emily Doll

  • Review by Emily Doll
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

cool Vivo phone

When I decided to switch for Vivo phones I tried this Vivo V9 since it really looks the same like an iPhone, I am an iPhone user and of course they are both different phone but Vivo has good camera as well, clear resolution, nice built and design on the phone and really affordable, battery life is even longer than my old phone. I am so happy!!

Good Review

Brent Christian Maglasang

  • Review by Brent Christian Maglasang
  • May 30, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Ok siya gamitin

Ganda talaga ng Vivo

Good Review

James Suarez

  • Review by James Suarez
  • May 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

vivo v9

this is best midrange phone in the philippine

Good Review

I'm Katty

  • Review by I'm Katty
  • May 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

perfect Vivo camera

I never knew that Vivo has great camera specs especially this handset that looks like an iPhone x, it may not be perfect like it but its design and style looks like it. Anyways it has its unique features that I really enjoy using. This is the perfect phone that I have this year. worth buying it because it is so affordable and works perfectly also.

Good Review

Eljhon Calderon

  • Review by Eljhon Calderon
  • May 18, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I love this phone vivo v9..almoat perfect

Vivo v9 almost the beast phone eith notch...but it is perfect..and ao many feeebie that we gave us...i have 6 or 7 freebie..like Bluetooth speaker,jellycase,powerbank and more...

Good Review

Hermainie Lopez

  • Review by Hermainie Lopez
  • May 17, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

worth buying

I never thought I would find a good Vivo phone if you notice the design and style it really looks like the famous brand that we all know. That is why I liked it! Since that is too expensive I am happy that this phones comes in really cheap and has great amazing specifications, Perfect hardware and software, battery and especially its camera.

Good Review

Alice St. Petersburg

  • Review by Alice St. Petersburg
  • May 14, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

amazing look

This is my first-hand experience of a Vivo phone which I thought was an iPhone x. I was really surprised when I found out that it was a Vivo phone but it is quite a good phone. It really has good specifications and feature and it has a good quality selfie camera which was unbelievable I really love using it. perfect in all angle.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Minsan, nawawala ang sliding setting menu nito at minsan naman ay ang naka-open na apps. Kapag kini-click ko naman ang camera icon ay antagal bago ito mag-ready...mga ilang minuto pa. Maganda naman ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.9
  • Review by Samantha Esmillo
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018

Magtatanung lang sa ako,im planning to buy phone which is most..oppo or vivo? gusto ko talaga ung vivo bet ko,pero may mga nabasa nman akong mga negative comments..please help me to decide..vivo or ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Samantha Kate
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018

Hindi naman sa progressive and outstanding performance dahil lang sa pag-launch nila nang kanilang new brand phone. It is actually be based on the ability to respond quickly the item. Kasi mas gusto ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.0
  • Review by mele
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile