Vivo V5 Reviews

Lowest Price P11,199 11 Prices
Contact Seller Cheyan Cellphone and Accessories
Color
4G network, Non removable 3000 mAh battery with an amazing camera packs on this Vivo V5. 13MP main + 20MP front camera make the perfect selfies ever.
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Funt...
  • 5.5 inches, HD (1280 x 720)
Vivo V5

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.5
Response 4.5
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.5
Battery 4.1
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

marian shawn

  • Review by marian shawn
  • May 8, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

ang husay ng vivo!

Magandang umaga sa lahat mag iisang buwan ko na ring gamit ang phone ko na ito at hindi talaga ako nag kamali sa pag bili ko nito kasi ang ganda talaga ng specs nito maganda pang gaming ang phone na ito marami mga ibang brand siniraan nila ang brand na ito pero hindi lang lang nila alam na ang brand na ito ay mahusay talaga ang linaw ng display nito at hindi ito lag kaya nga maganda kung sa gaming at wala akung problema sa battery nito kasi fast charging at ang isa rin sa maganda dito kasi ang camera nito ay subrang linaw hindi din madaling mag lowbat napaka fast ng processing speed kaya saludo ako sa phone ko na ito the best talaga ang vivo.

Good Review

super empoy

  • Review by super empoy
  • Mar 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Vivo V5 my latest phone!

Hey everyone this is the latest phone from vivo as you can see the design it looks so elegant, simple and clean very portable to use i like the selfie camera to to this one very clear i image when im using a mobile data very fast and this phone is a fast charging phone and the battery is so long lasting i love how it works for me and no hang ups very responsive what are you waiting grab this phone because i am enjoying mine already!

Good Review

Mar Piloton

  • Review by Mar Piloton
  • Feb 17, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Vivo V5

ito sabi ng friend ko na latest na phone ngayun ang ganda nito parang iphone lang talaga ang smooth gamitin at ang design classy tingnan mabilis talaga siya mag response super very portable rin ito at ang display clear maganda ang camera grabe.

Good Review

Gerry C. Bartolome

Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

Vivo V5

Perfect for selfie, 20MP front camera wow...superb sound hifi experience! looks like iphone7, super smooth and fast on apps and internet 4g network. I really enjoy using this phone.

Good Review

Leo Sabana

  • Review by Leo Sabana
  • Jan 25, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

elegance of vivo v5

hello!!!

This phone is so nice the display is very clear the design is elegant and very smooth to use this phone has a lot of features. the camera is the best very clear image even front or back of the camera very nice capture. I had fun using my vivo v5 very latest smartphone and it response very quick the video is very clear and the battery is long lasting no complain about how fast it is very friendly user and everywhere you go its very handy to use. Unlike other brand i would gladly recommend this unit vivo v5.
Very latest fast and awesome to use!

Good Review

Jeffrey Ricohermoso

  • Review by Jeffrey Ricohermoso
  • Dec 26, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Elegant & smooth

Very nice phone. Fast in terms of how it response. Smooth to use. Very good camera for selfie super clear. Elegant design. Good quality of sound. Sleek

Good Review

Techsoboy Alabat

  • Review by Techsoboy Alabat
  • Dec 22, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

VIVO V5 ROCKS MY WORLD!

Astig ang display astig dn ang camera my prof.cam p tpoz meron p slowmo!!!
kakabili q lng last week pero wla aq pinagsisishan sobra!
kahapon nginatngat xa ng aso nmin wla ngawa ung aso wla scratch ng ngipin nya astig!!!!tpos nkita q ung sa youtube n burn proof kya gnwa q dn ..hahahha
aun wa effect!!!!

astig tlga vivo v5!!!!!!

Good Review

mr.elmo_

  • Review by mr.elmo_
  • Dec 7, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Vivo V5

Design and display was look so good and attractive so much that's why I like it much.
Portability it was the most handy and not hassle phone so nice to bring it always.
Operability its not difficult to used and all the functions of this phone is functioning wil;l and has a fast processing speed.
Battery life has a long long life so great cause I can used it for a long time.
Camera has a good quality of image also so nice.
Listenability it was loud speaker so I can clearly hear the caller in the other line so much nice to have a smartphone like this Vivo V5.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Ang sosyal naman ng phone kung ito kasi naman parang apple lang din naman ang purma nito at smooth pang gamitin kaya naman hindi ako nag sisi na ikto ang nabili kasi so far wala pa akung naririnig na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Ton-ton
  • Date : Jun 22, 2017

The device tagline which says "Capture Every Detail" doesn't really capture the fact that the camera (especially the front) cannot offer good quality photos in dark situations even its HD mode will ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by gil_sar
  • Date : Jun 16, 2017

Ang phone na pasuk sa lahat kung mahilig ka sa camera okay ito pang selfie kasi malinaw kung hilig mo ay gaming okay ang isang ito para sa mga gamers kahit ano kaya ito rin ang talaga ang napili ito ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by LoWiL
  • Date : May 31, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile