Toyota Wigo Reviews

Toyota Wigo hatchback L_1

Toyota Wigo 1st Generation 2012-
  • Toyota Wigo hatchback S_1
  • Toyota Wigo hatchback S_2
  • Toyota Wigo hatchback S_3
  • Toyota Wigo hatchback S_4
  • Toyota Wigo hatchback S_5
  • Toyota Wigo hatchback S_6
More Photos
  • Production 2012 - present
  • Also known as Toyota Agya, Daihatsu Ayla
  • Toyota Wigo is capable of accommodating four adults quite comfortably. It is easy to handle, while its small and refined three-cylindered engine block displaces 65 BHP.
  • Its interior is ergonomically designed to accommodate modern connectivity options, including Bluetooth, WI-FI, etc. Customers also get wireless cell-phone charging options.
  • The Wigo packs in quite a lot of usable space into its small cabin. Small dimensions make it a city friendly vehicle. It is known to return within 26.59 MPG to 42.68 MPG.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.4
interior 4.1
engine performance 4.4
travelling performance 4.4
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

fernando sr.

  • Review by fernando sr.
  • Aug 19, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

enough compartment space

Para sa akin sakto lang ang lake ng kotse na ito at madali magpark pag maliit ang kotse. Tipid naman sa gas kahit papaano. Okay din ang space niya for any luggage and cargo that you have. For light travel lang.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2012-

  • Variant

    1.0 G MT

Good Review

kyline A.

  • Review by kyline A.
  • Aug 16, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.3

smallest Toyota car

sobrang liit at masikip kung madami ang passengers sa loob ng kotse na ito. hndi tuloy enjoy kasi siksikan kayo sa loob ng kotse. nothing special with its look, okay lang for me.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2012-

  • Variant

    1.0 G MT

Good Review

supahmodel

  • Review by supahmodel
  • Aug 13, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 2.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.8

no space for long legs

I tried to use this car at hindi ito compatible sa mga matangkad ksi masyadong maliit at compact ang kotse na ito. I mean okay naman ito for petite ones or average person ksi kasya sila pero kung matangkad ka you will not feel comfortable driving it and even being a passenger in this car. Simple lang ang look niya hindi ito masydong hi tech katulad ng ibang malalaking kotse, Kya with its interiors hindi ako nagagandahan sa look niya. Gusto ko display niya at colors kasi maganda ang gawa ng Toyota. Sa lahat ng compact cars ito ang pinaka magandang design para sa akin.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2012-

  • Variant

    1.0 G AT

Good Review

geophrey

  • Review by geophrey
  • Aug 10, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 2.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 2.7

its not fuel efficient

Hindi ko alam pero para sa akin ang lakas nitong kotse na ito sa gas, sabi nila hindi pero nung gamit ko na ito ang lakas ng gas consumption ko.Hindi din ako comfortable sa transmission niya parang hirap gamitin, hirap ako sa pag drive niya medyo matigas at hindi smooth ang manuever ko. Hindi din ganun kaganda ang loob ng kotse, simple lang wala msyadong fancy na design, akala mo lumang kotse na ksi walang advance feature ito.Na disappoint ako sana hndi ito ang kinuha ko kasi may iba pa siguro na mas maganda ang design.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2012-

  • Variant

    1.0 G AT

Good Review

jrom swoosh

  • Review by jrom swoosh
  • Aug 6, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

cute compact car

This is my first car when I graduated. Its good to use and easy to drive. It has a good design and color which I like and it has a comfortable seat inside. Space is small but its enough for medium built, car is reliable in any long drives. Its not hard when you need to use it high places. It has bright lights at ang gas nya matipid din talaga. Full tank can last for two weeks for average use of the car. I really love driving my Wigo car, easy to park and interiors is great. I had no issues using this car good quality from Toyota.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2012-

  • Variant

    1.0 G AT

Good Review

Angelo Loveschir

exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

2015 Toyota Wigo 1.0 MT

Very easy and comfortable to drive
Fuel Efficiency is at its best

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2012-

  • Variant

    1.0 G MT

Good Review

Saaq Dian

  • Review by Saaq Dian
  • Jan 9, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome

In love with this car! Rented it for a week n loved driving it

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2012-

  • Variant

    1.0 G MT

Good Review

Clemelle Montallana

  • Review by Clemelle Montallana
  • Dec 17, 2014
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

welcome to the family WIGO

I got this car through financing last October last week, it bears the T-badge and in college part of my work is to clean one Corolla and I know its got to have the endearing characteristics of the Toyota Cars I cleaned like the Camry too.

I was not disappointed, its responsive , the comfort is clear on the road it hugs well and roam freely,my children loves the space at the back in its sub-compact way , it carry my three bags and two umbrellas.

Early morning drives is fun and so far after a thousand kilometers , the look , the feel and performance is very satisfying, although I will be buying a bigger wheel, I love Wigo.

Welcome to the family Wigo...

Good Review

Aaron Paul Laude Marasigan

  • Review by Aaron Paul Laude Marasigan
  • Oct 19, 2014
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Test drive with Toyota Wigo

My experience of this car was so great. because this car has a great designed. The design when viewed edge-on is lovely very much. Have a great time test driving with this Toyata Wigo!!!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

Best in interiors itong Rush na kotse na ito.Elegant ang look niya in and out of the car. Perfect din ang takbo nito in any speed condition. It is not complicated to navigate,

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Jan Marini
  • Date : Aug 17, 2018

Para sa akin noong una ko ito nakita akala ko talaga bagong Rav4 siya kasi yung look niya parang Rav 4 pero when you look inside the car syempre mas improved na ang version ng Toyota car na ito. Ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by ma. Cecilia gomez
  • Date : Aug 14, 2018

There are a lot of good things to say about all Toyota cars. Toyota cars are fuel efficient which makes it good to use on any long drives. The service costs are affordable so you will not worry about ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by phoebeism
  • Date : Aug 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile