Toyota Vios Reviews

Toyota Vios sedan L_1

Toyota Vios 3rd Generation Facelift "Robin" 2017-
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_1
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_2
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_3
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_4
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_5
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_6
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_7
  • Toyota Vios sedan S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2002 - present
  • Toyota Vios draws power from a range of petrol engine options, including a 1.3 L and a 1.5 L. It is popular for being reliable and practical automobile.
  • It is designed using a traditional 3-box body-structure, improving body balance and structural rigidity. Standard 15 inch rims lend a muscular feel, enhancing visual aesthetics.
  • Capable of returning 29 mpg within city limits and 33 mpg on the freeway. Engine refinement helps its stand out against all competition.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.4
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.1
travelling performance 3.9
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Ryan Sebastian

  • Review by Ryan Sebastian
  • Jun 8, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 2.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

great space and comfortable seats

Good car ever since it was released. All seats including the driver seats have all comfortable seats which I really like from the car. It even has enough space for legroom and headroom so its really comfortable when as a driver or even for the passengers. I just wish that the aircon tuning is digital to be more modern instead of the manual unit.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation "Robin" 2013-2016

  • Variant

    1.3 E AT

Good Review

Darcell

  • Review by Darcell
  • Jun 7, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.3

versatile for everyday use

This car has been a top choice for anyone looking for a reliable and versatile transport. The car’s styling has a sporty looking which I like the most from other cars. It lacks some storage space. It also has a greener and more fuel-efficient powertrain. It really has a smoother and quieter drive better than the old one.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation "Robin" 2013-2016

  • Variant

    1.5 G AT

Good Review

Edna Lothose

  • Review by Edna Lothose
  • Jun 5, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

great stylish car

I like this car because of its good safety features that were offered, of course, safety matters kaya binili namin ito. It even has a great stylish aesthetics, marami din color availability at lahat maganda ang colors. I think this is one of the affordable cars that Toyota offered compared din sa ibang brands kaya worth buying talaga ito.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation "Robin" 2013-2016

  • Variant

    1.3 E AT

Good Review

Allan G. Camacho Sr.

  • Review by Allan G. Camacho Sr.
  • Jun 4, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

good Vios car

I am still impressed and amazed kasi kahit luma na sya okay pa din ang hatak ng kotse na ito. I love using Toyota cars kasi sure ang quality niya talaga at ang pinaka importante ksi maganda ang performance niya, great to race, powerful engine, superb turbo machine for customization. I love Toyota cars!

  • Generation

    3rd Generation "Robin" 2013-2016

  • Variant

    1.3 E AT

Good Review

Archie J. Penaflor

  • Review by Archie J. Penaflor
  • Jun 3, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

best engine performance

I am a Toyota car user ever since and I always satisfied using it. I like the Toyota Vios look ever since I also like the fact that you can customize the car's performance to enhance it more. Okay gamitin for traveling and okay dn sa gas hindi ito masyado magastos, best in design especially sa exteriors matibay din ang built niya.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation "Robin" 2013-2016

  • Variant

    1.5 G AT

Good Review

jaymon

  • Review by jaymon
  • Jun 14, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Vios

Ang aking sasakyan na malapitin ng mga babae kasi naman sa ang ganda ng design talaga at ang angas tingnan sa luob nito ay elegante din talaga ang engine humaharurut ang speed kaya ang husay nito travelling performance ay napaka ganda magaling ang makina kaya okay lang sa akin kahit saan amg punta with my friends kasi alam kung maganda itong car kung ito ang fuel ay hindi gaanung mahal mas maganda subrang saya lang talaga na may car kang matibay at magandang design.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift "Robin" 2017-

Good Review

maica

  • Review by maica
  • Apr 17, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Vios

"Good!
this car is so cool because it has a very classy design and i like it so much easy to park ang the engine its very strong very impressive the speed this is so fit for me ride quality very comfortable the interior design wow very nice.

Bad!
Nothing for this car! "

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift "Robin" 2017-

Good Review

Darwin too

  • Review by Darwin too
  • Feb 2, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Vios good car!

Exterior design is nice and clean and elegant and also the inside.
Engine performance is also quite impressive very strong
Travelling performance is good also no problem with long travel even if it is off road no worries.
The ride quality is good very comfortable and safe to ride
Fuel efficiency is very good.

Good Review

helloclary

  • Review by helloclary
  • Sep 12, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

Toyota Vios 2014 Edition

[Good]
Interior- I love how the interior is designed nice and neat. Better get the leather interior because it's 100% great.

Exterior- I purchased the orange vios and the color is amazing! More than that, the exterior looks exciting.

Speed- This car is great for rides and travelling locally.

Space- The compartment space is a lot huge! I love how can I place many things in it. The back seat area is full of space too! Space is a great perk in this kind of car!

[Bad]

Manual Transmission- This is the only negative, I chose manual but I ended up hating it because manual in this car is a lot difficult.

Good Review

Ericson Babalon

  • Review by Ericson Babalon
  • Aug 15, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

old but new look still

My car was still look so new even its old but its so good to have a car like this cause it will run fast even in a rough road its still good and perfect performance. The engine performance is always great so I don't have a problem on the engine of this car. The travelling performance is very nice cause its good. I love to ride this car so I love to used it every time I have a travel and in terms of the gasoline is not a most expensive so much good enough.

Good Review

Princess Trinidad

  • Review by Princess Trinidad
  • Jun 2, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Bagay sa akin ang car ko!

Ang aking toyota vios ay ang ganda nga naman ng design nito cute para sa akin at kitang kita naman sa lahat na pang babae ang car na ito kasi cute may mga lalaki din naman na gumamit nito kasi hindi bulky. Gusto kung gamitin to kasi nga mas komportable ako at mas madali lang para sa akin na gamitin ang sasakyan na ito. Mabilis namang tumakbo ang car ko kaya ang ayos talaga nito. Matipid pa sa gasolina kaya ang bagay nga talaga to sa akin lalo na nag ba-budget ako.

Good Review

Saysay

  • Review by Saysay
  • Mar 31, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my Toyota Vios is hanep sa galing/tibay.

Akala niyo lalaki lang ang pwedeng mag drive ng car aba ako marunong ako kahit mag pustaan pa tayo. May sarili nga akong sasakyan isang Toyota Vios kahit ganito lang ang car ko ay ang ganda nga naman nito at ang dali lang din naman maandarin at patakbuhin ang car na ito kasi automatic nga din naman ito kaya ang ayos nito. Ang bilis nga naman tumakbo nito kaya mabuti na rin to hindi pa nga magastos sa gasolina kaya kahit saan na ako nakarating kasi ang gasolina ay kayang kaya ko lang mas nae-enjoy ko din naman ang pag gamit nito. Bagay nga naman ang car na ito sa mga babae na kagaya ko. At alam ko na matibay na matibay nga naman ito na car. Kaya buti na lang talaga at ito ang car ko hindi ako ng hihinayang nito.

Good Review

hazel Cat

  • Review by hazel Cat
  • Dec 29, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Maagang wedding gift:)

Salamat sa fiance ko kasi binigyan na niya ako ng car ang saya ko kasi gustong-gusto ko talaga mag ka car at ngayon natupad na rgin. Ang ganda pa naman ng design nito lahat pati ang interior at exterior ay ang puilido nga naman. Ang makina pa nito ay ang tibay kasi nga brand new car ito ako lang talaga ang gagamit at ang fiance ko. Ang sarap pa namang mag drive nito ang smooth pa patakbuhin at okay na okay pa naman i travel sa malayo kasi na road test na namin wala talagang problema. Matipid din naman sa gasolina hindi magasto o malakas lumak-lak ng gasoline. Ang wow nga naman nito love na love talaga ako ng fiance ko salamat sa maagang wedding at chritsmas gift mo. Iingatan ko talaga to ng bungang-bunga kasi its a memorable gift I ever receive in this year.

Good Review

joy mercy

  • Review by joy mercy
  • Oct 22, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Red Car

Hindi na ako mag ko-commute ngayon kasi may sarili na akong car at ito ay Toyota Vios ang ganda nga naman ng sasakyan na ito at bagay na bagay to sa akin kasi nga naman ang car na ito ay parang pang girls nga naman ang style nito. Ang makina pa nito ay napaka pulido ang pag kakalagay at ang tibay din naman ng car na ito. At ang astig din naman ang travelling performance nito kasi ang bilis din naman tumakbo ng sasakyan na ito. at mas komportable din naman akong mag maneho at gamiton tong sasakyan na ito. At ang huli ay matipid naman sa gasolina ang car ko na ito kay less gastos na ako nito. At makaka pag outing na rin ako kasama ang mga kaibigan ko kahit aong oras man dahil may masasakyan na kami. Salamat talaga kay God kasi malaking blessing na ito at sa parents ko na hindi dahil sa kanila wala akong car.

Good Review

Mj Lopez

  • Review by Mj Lopez
  • Sep 24, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Toyota Vios

My Toyota Vios I been using this for almost one year and still it is in a good condition until now. the design was look so good it not make old and the engine of this car are still durable and in a good condition as well. The travelling performance is doing perfect and it can run fast. I like to ride this car because I feel so comfortable and feel so safe to ride this and the fuel has economize the expenses will.

Good Review

chrisoneoh1

  • Review by chrisoneoh1
  • May 12, 2015
exterior 3.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 1.0
ride quality 1.0
fuel efficiency 1.0
Total 1.8

Toyota Camry

I'm looking to see if anyone knows how to find 1994 Toyota Camry ?

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

Napaka powerful car ng toyota commuter at ultimate match siya for business agenda lalo na sa akin na tumatanggap ng mga catering services. Useful to the extent ang car na ito kasi ang dami ng pwedeng ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by qeeny santan
  • Date : Jun 21, 2018

Maganda ang mga specs meron ang toyota RAV4 specially ang engine niya. Meron itong LE at XLE models and equipped with 2.5 liter four cylinder, a 16-valve engine na kayang mag generate up to 176 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by mia cantilado
  • Date : Jun 21, 2018

Opinyon ko lang, para sa akin hindi durable ang engine parts ng toyota rush. Kasi naman my mommy lola was gone long enough sa state at iniwan niya sa Manila ang toyota rush niya at hindi ito ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.5
  • Review by dona chang
  • Date : Jun 20, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile