Toyota Innova Reviews

Toyota Innova MPV L_1

Toyota Innova 2016-
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_1
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_2
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_3
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_4
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_5
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_6
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_7
  • Toyota Innova MPV S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2004 - present
  • The 2nd Generation (2016) Toyota Innova is powered by either a 2.8 liter diesel engine producing 171 ps - 270 lb-ft of torque or a 2.0 liter gasoline engine producing 136 ps and 135 lb-ft of torque paired with a 6-speed automatic transmisson or a 5-speed manual transmission.
  • Standard halogen headlamp are available for the J, E and G variants while the highest trim-level V gets an LED projector headlamps with daytime running lights.

New & Used prices

Generations

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

exterior 4.1
interior 4.2
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.4
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Android Specialist

  • Review by Android Specialist
  • Jan 15, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

My granpa 2017 Toyota Innova

4 for exterior may mga fancy stuff sya katulad ng aerodynamic design sa front ng car pero ung color minsan nakaka boring
5 for interior napaka luwang sosyal design ung pindutan ng ilaw ng kotse way LED light design pa
5 for engine performance pag naka 2ng gear ka bigla tumutulin parang tinutulak ka sa bilis napakaangas
5 for travelling performance im using this car with my granda and other relatives from taguig city to camarines norte it takes 5 hours and 30 minutes but its smooth in high way
5 for ride quality sa totoo lng napaka soft ng upuan ng kotse di umiinit sa paa mo pero minsan sumisikip
5 for fuel effeciency seriously my granda can drive from bicol to taguig city without refuelling

  • Generation

    2016-

  • Variant

    2.8 J MT Diesel

Good Review

edward cristof

  • Review by edward cristof
  • May 8, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Innova

Ang matagal na naming car ay gamit pa rin namin hanggang ngayon maganda kasi siya kasi naman malaki ang ang luob nito kasya kaming lahat at hindi problema ang makina nito bago lang kaming ng long travel kasama ng family namin kasi nga summer at wala kaming naging problema sa makina at hindi din talaga ito magastus sa fuel kaya ito ang the best na sasakyan para sa akin komportable din kami sa sasakyan na ito at ang ride quality ay talagang safe mahusay din talaga kahit nga off road ang ang daanan ay walang problema kasi malakas talaga ang sasakyan na ito the best car so far para sa amin ng family ko.

  • Generation

    2004-2015

Good Review

MOLINA

  • Review by MOLINA
  • Mar 27, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

our family car!

I never regret buying this kind of car i bought this car last year my husband also wants a big and spacious car so we decided to bought this Toyota Innova because it is so spacious its best for the kids also when you already had a family you always consider the wideness of the car and also the design we never experience any problems about this car. We travel a lot with my family and it is a long distance travel the nice to this car it is very efficient in terms in fuel its worth the price!

  • Generation

    2016-

Good Review

Mel Elona

exterior 3.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

Getting money's worth

I can say I got my money's worth with my Innova. Save for some scratches in the body, It has no serious issues. Needs some buffing maybe or some minor repaint job (hilamos). You'll never regret having it.

Good Review

Kwen Tak

  • Review by Kwen Tak
  • Jan 25, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

toyota innova!!!

Ang toyota innova ang magandang sasakyan kasi pweding pang pamilya kasi malaki ang design niya. Madaling mag drive kayang kaya ang long traveler for family. Napakahusay ang pagka design niya maganda ang makina ng sasakyan na ito kahit off road kaya! and malaki ang space inside. Outlook design niya very ellegant tingnan. A very good brand for the family who loves to travel and also for casual occasion. at ang pagka design sa loob napakaganda. Kung gustu niyung bumili ng malaki, malakas ang makina at magandang design na sasakyan i would suggest toyota innova.

Good Review

ALFUNSU

  • Review by ALFUNSU
  • Dec 22, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

the innova for the trip to travel

The toyota innova was a very nice and it was so good cause the style of it is perfect enough very social car. The engine performance was so great cause it was functioning will and all the parts of this car are all in a good conditions. The travelling performance was good cause it will run so fast and even in a off road its still run fast. I like to ride this car cause I really like and I feel so relax to have it. The fuel also is not so expensive so its better to have it.

Good Review

Voltar E.

  • Review by Voltar E.
  • Jul 7, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

work harder to achieve car!

Ang Toyota Innova ang car ko. Sa ngayon natupad na rin ang matagal ko ng pingarap. Worth it ang pag trabaho ko sa ibang bansa kasi nag sikap talaga ako para makabili ako ng sasakyan. Ito na ang car ko ang ganda nga naman nito at bagay sa akin at sa buong pamilya ko. Ang makina din nito ay pulido ang pag kakalagay nito kaya nakaka sigurado akong ang tibay nitong sasakyan na ito. Ang bilis din naman ang pag takbo nitong car ko kaya ito na ang sagot kasi mahilig akong mag travel sa malayo. Ang sarap nga din naman sa pakiramdam na gamitin ang sasakyan ko. Matipid din naman sa gasolina ang sasakyan na ito kaya ang perfect na ito. Good choice nga din naman ako nito. Aalagaan ko talaga ang sasakyan ko na ito kasi ito na ang kita ko sa pag tatrabaho.

Good Review

Angela!!

  • Review by Angela!!
  • Mar 31, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My innova dream

Thanks a lot of my father because he gave to me his car the Toyota Innova he told me since I will know already how to drive he will it to me and I am so happy cause I really want to have my own car and my dream is will come true. I like the design of these car and Im comfortable to used these car and I feel so safe driving it. The gasoline also is not so expensive so good to have these car it is a big blessing for me.

Good Review

Alicia

  • Review by Alicia
  • Jan 7, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My innova!

Engine performance and response are very good for a diesel engine. the design of this car is what I like because its good for the family whole family. The travelling performance is great because it can run in a smooth way and even in off road. The Ride quality of this is perfect I feel so comfortable and its relaxing car ever. And in terms of gasoline its not too much expensive instead the budget for gasoline I can save it for the maintenance of this car so it can help this car to save so its nice car ever.!

Good Review

ramosan36@yahoo.com

  • Review by ramosan36@yahoo.com
  • Nov 2, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my one Toyota Innova

this car is awesome for me and the as will as the design of this its good. The engine performance on this car very much durable. The travelling performance is perfect it can run perfectly and fast so good. The ride performance is great I feel comfortable in driving this car. The fuel can economize mostly so I can saved the gasoline expenses on this car.

Good Review1

Leo Jingco

  • Review by Leo Jingco
  • Sep 8, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Toyota innova

[Good]
Toyota innova is a very good suv. Good for long drive and comfortable driving. I can say that i am recommending this suv to everybody. Toyota cars are the most great car manufacturer. They are cheap in price but they are quality cars. I wish they will make the color blue innova. The design is elegant,fuel efficient, user friendly and easy to drive. I hope they will make it more spacious than the before models

[Bad]
There is no downside in this kind of suv

Good Review

Sy Dwin

  • Review by Sy Dwin
  • Sep 2, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Toyota Innova

I am excited to have a road trip with my tropa's and we will be using my Toyota Innova Car since its my first time to having a trip me and my tropa's only because I always accompany to my family but now I'm free to go with my friends because I have my own car now. My parents will get worried,and I really had fun to drive my own car. I love to ride this car. The engine performance is very much perfect. The setting is smooth it can relax to set. And I enjoy travelling in far place. Its good to have my own car.

Good Review

Rockstar

  • Review by Rockstar
  • Jun 23, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

nice for famil ride

I always had a nice ride with my family with Innova. Its very convenient transporting with them here and there...having picnics and travelling out of town, vacations and road trips. This always makes us tight the bond stronger. It has a good design though it was not new to the consuming public but still on the track hindi siya nagpapahuli sa bago-designs still in na in parin.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

It makes funny squeaking sound while I drive, which is very unpleasant. I paid a lot as I got a lot pf optional equipment, but this noise ruins everything.

  • Rating : 2.5
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 3, 2017

<exterior> The looks is totally different now. You get a different impression when you get in, too. I can see how much the designer worked hard. They thought about the visibility when they thought ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 3, 2017

The rear seat is narrow. Too narrow. I have sat at the rear seat of Demio, but this is only a little bit better than that. I cannot invite guests in with a car like this. It seems popular to put the ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 30, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile