Toyota Fortuner Reviews

Toyota Fortuner SUV L_1

Toyota Fortuner 2nd Generation 2016-
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_1
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_21
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_22
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_23
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_24
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_25
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_26
  • Toyota Fortuner SUV S_27
More Photos
  • Production 2004 - present
  • Toyota Fortuner is powered by a four cylindered diesel engine displacing 168 BHP, along with 252 ft lb of torque.
  • It returns an average of 27.95 MPG combined, which puts urban commuting figures close to 20.47 MPG.
  • Toyota is offering optional four speed and five speed transmission systems, ensuring greater fuel economy and linear power delivery.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

exterior 4.5
interior 4.4
engine performance 4.4
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

ernesto garcilano

  • Review by ernesto garcilano
  • Jun 7, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

impressive off-road car

could also be used as a family car if Im right kasya kaming pito sa loob. Dad was driving so I was at the back, it was terribly muddy but kinaya ng kotse ang sticky mud that day we also went up some hill at kaya din ng kotse ito even full pack kami sa loob. I am seriously impressed with its engine and performance I love it.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2016-

  • Variant

    2.4 G Diesel 4x2 AT

Good Review

Allan G. Camacho Sr.

  • Review by Allan G. Camacho Sr.
  • Jun 4, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

nice built and design

The only thing I love about Toyota car is the design and materials that they have used. I know that they are really built in quality materials. they are also good to use in driving and all and that is already expected from Toyota cars. Seats are also comfortable and you will not have any problem with its engine, smooth performance good and nice one!

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2016-

  • Variant

    2.7 G Gas 4x2 AT

Good Review

Andrew James

  • Review by Andrew James
  • Jun 3, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

man's dream car

Great points about this car are that it's really a cool ride to ride
Easy to drive especially with its automatic transmission.
Nice design and style both in and out.
Nothing really bad about this car, I am so contented using it. It has features that are not included in old cars, cool speakers inside and GPS navigation.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2016-

  • Variant

    2.7 G Gas 4x2 AT

Good Review

my angelina

  • Review by my angelina
  • Jun 3, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

the best car for me

it may be a huge car but it is really a good car to drive even for girls like me, it is so easy to maneuver the car and to travel with it. I really like its interior and exterior design they released in this car at ang ganda ng mga features ng car na ito. I like the leather seats and automatic options, easy to touch buttons din ng car inside. great car for me.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2016-

  • Variant

    2.4 G Diesel 4x2 MT

Good Review

Sunshine Girl

  • Review by Sunshine Girl
  • May 17, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Amazing Toyota Fortuner

Perfect for off the roads travel journey that you have on your bucket list. I am so comfortable driving this vehicle, easy maneuvering and easy power engine, I love the look and elegant design of its interior the finishing and details of the car are really great. I highly recommend for you to get one good for family use as well very spacious inside.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2016-

Good Review

Alice St. Petersburg

  • Review by Alice St. Petersburg
  • May 14, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

impressive engine power

I love the size of this vehicle because for me I have great power of the raod. They dont even know that the driver is a girl so they give more respect kapag girl kasi lagi nila sasabihin na laging bad drivers ang girls. So I love the engine because it never fails me. I love the design as well lahat default no customization needed.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2016-

  • Variant

    2.7 G Gas 4x2 AT

Good Review

Charlie Pout

  • Review by Charlie Pout
  • May 14, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

very classy vehicle

My first car so pinaka memorable para sa akin. Maganda talaga ito kasi from inside to outside na look niya maganda talaga, I also did some customization sa car para mas ma enhance ang performance niya. Not so perfect at all meron din naman itong flaws but still I enjoyed using this car no issue at problem when using it.

  • Generation

    1st Generation (minor change) 2012-2015

  • Variant

    2.5 G AT Diesel

Good Review
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Toyota Fortuner 2015 2.5 V 4x2 Automatic Diesel

Toyota Fortuner
2015 Model
2.5 V
4x2
Automatic Diesel
Top of the line
Attitude Black Mica
HID Head Lamps
Black Leather Seats
Built in Navigational GPS System
Just like brand new
Very smooth and shiny paint
Kasa maintained
Direct Seller
First Owner
Personal Use

  • Generation

    1st Generation (minor change) 2012-2015

  • Variant

    2.5 V 4x2 AT Diesel

Good Review

ernest daza

  • Review by ernest daza
  • Jun 16, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Fortuner

Ang dream car namin ng aking asawa ay nabili na rin namin sa wakas kasi ang car na ito ang mahusay ang performance sa long drive maganda kasi malaki ang design niya pwde talaga pang family at itong car na ito ay maganda kasi flexible ang design niya pwde sporty pwde ding elegant so kahit anung occasion puntahan namin with my family no problem.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2016-

Good Review

heart lea

  • Review by heart lea
  • Apr 7, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Fortuner our new car

Subrang saya namin ng husband ko kasi naman nabili na rin namin sa wakas ang aming pinapangarap na sasakyan matagal na namin gusto ito kasi ito mas gusto namin malaki kasib ito at luxurious tingnan at ang design nito bongga talaga although medyo may kamahalan sa fuel peru carry lang naman namin saking husband at comfortable ang luob nito malaki talaga siya automatic din ang car na ito very advance technology medyo mahal ang white pearl na kulay nito peru mas maganda naman kaya white pearl ang kulay na kinuha namin ng aking husband subrang saya lang din talaga namin.

  • Generation

    1st Generation Facelift 2008-2011

Good Review

Vogart

  • Review by Vogart
  • Feb 23, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Fortuner the best car

Ito yung car na nabili ko and until now gamit ko siya kasi naman maganda naman ang design nito then yung design niya sa loob nice malaki siya at it has and advance technology ang husay talaga kahit long distance ang travel ko okay lang kasi naman wala pa naman akung issues sa makina nito hindi sya gaanung magastus sa fuel at comfortable din e drive so no hassle ako the best car for me.

Good Review

miNImani3585

  • Review by miNImani3585
  • Jan 25, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my own Toyota Fortuner!

A very luxurious car best for me! I bought this car cuz i know it has good capacity to travel long distance. It has very classy design even inside its very spacious and very wide so if ever you have lot of things inside no worries about it the outlook also gives the car a smooth and elegant design that i want. The engine performs very well even in off road no worries at all. It has very efficient in terms in fuel. Very comfortable to ride. That's why i will suggest my friend to buy a car same as mine! so happy to travel with my Toyota Fortuner!

Good Review

cHakaGiRl

  • Review by cHakaGiRl
  • Sep 6, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

enjoy travel

Finally I can travel anywhere so love it the most I can travel now with my friends cause I have a car that we used on. the engine performance was great cause it will functioning will and this car is run in a high and fast speeding so it more nice to me. I love to ride and drive my owned car cause I feel comfortable enough and in terms of the gasoline its not so big expense so much more better for me to used so I can enjoy riding my TOYOTA FORTUNER.

Good Review

Leo Capulle

  • Review by Leo Capulle
  • Jul 29, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

white fortuner

Its not easy to have your own car because its not a toy that if you want it you automatically buy so before I have this car I really work so hard so that I have enough money to bought and thanks God my hard wok has a big reward now I have my Toyota Fortuner its a very elegant car for me and I really happy to have it. Why I love this because it will run fast, in a high speed even in a rough road. I like riding it I feel so comfortable and all the set of it was very smooth. The fuel also is not so expensive so its great and perfect this car to travel in a long distance travelling.

Good Review

Chito Legarda

  • Review by Chito Legarda
  • Jun 28, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My car Fortuner

My nice car is Toyota Fortuner it was a good quality of car very durable and very fast to run. It better to used this specially in a long distance travelling cause it will run in a high speed. I love to ride this car cause I feel so comfortable in using this car and the gasoline on it was not so much expensive so its good to have it. And for me this car is perfect.

Good Review

Namie Villar

  • Review by Namie Villar
  • May 6, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Fortuner new car for a new life

May bago na rin kaming car isang Toyota Fortuner at may bago na rin akong magagamit na sasakyan mas maganda nga naman to para sa akin kaya gusto ko ito kais sosyal at bagong-bago talaga. Ang makina ay ayos na ayos ang pag kakalagay nito. Mabilis din tumakbo ang sasakyan na ito kahit sa off road ay napa kaayos pa din naman nito. Pag dating sa gasolina nito ay hindi rin naman magastos mas matipid nga naman ito kaya ang galing at ang ganda nito.

Good Review

vOblima23

  • Review by vOblima23
  • Mar 31, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Fortuner ayos

May fortuner na rin ako akala ninyo hindi ako makakabili nito pero ngayon may sarili na rin akong sasakyan. Ang ang ganda nga naman ng sasakyan na ito kasi ang bilis nga naman tumakbo nito kayang-kaya maki pag habolan nito kaya sobrang love na love ko ito. Pag dating naman sa gasolina aba ang kunti-konti ng magagastos ko nito kaya walang problema to sa akin.

Good Review

Adam

  • Review by Adam
  • Jan 30, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

Toyota Fortuner

my Fortuner is engineered to provide the best driving experience in all road conditions and situations I go and want to travel anywhere so its great car.Its The design is well-being in mind, the Fortuner is equipped with effective active and passive safety systems like the ABS, GOA body, dual SRS airbags and head impact protection. The overall performance of this car is perfect and I feel so convenient to used this car.

Good Review2

Ryza Garcia

  • Review by Ryza Garcia
  • Dec 26, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my Toyota Fortuner

I finally drive this Toyota Fortuner I super enjoy driving this car its easy and not hassle so far so good. The engine performance is in a good condition and its durable. The travelling performance is okay and it run so fast I really love this car. The fuel also is not so expensive its economize so it great to have it.

Good Review

Amor power

  • Review by Amor power
  • Nov 5, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

New fortuner white

New fortuner at finally nabili ko na rin thanks to my husband at binilhan niya ako ng bagong sasakyan. cute pa ng design nito at white din naman ang car ko gusto ko kasi white para malinis tingnan. Ang tibay pa din naman ng makina sa car a ito Nakaka siguro talaga ako na ang pag kakalagay sa mga pisa nito ay pulido at talagang matibay. At okay na okay din naman i travel sa malayong lugar ang sasakyan na ito kasi ang bilis pang tumakbo at ang ayos pa ng perfor,amce nito. Mas komportable din naman akong mag maniho sa sasakyan na ito kasi kabisado ko na kaya mas napapa dalas ang pag a-outing naming buong pamailya. ang tipid din naman sa gasolina ang sasakyan na ito. Kaya the best talaga to na sasakyan hindi rin ito basta masisira at kung may sira man ang dali lang mapifix.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Cars

Para sa akin sakto lang ang lake ng kotse na ito at madali magpark pag maliit ang kotse. Tipid naman sa gas kahit papaano. Okay din ang space niya for any luggage and cargo that you have. For light ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by fernando sr.
  • Date : Aug 19, 2018

Best in interiors itong Rush na kotse na ito.Elegant ang look niya in and out of the car. Perfect din ang takbo nito in any speed condition. It is not complicated to navigate,

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Jan Marini
  • Date : Aug 17, 2018

sobrang liit at masikip kung madami ang passengers sa loob ng kotse na ito. hndi tuloy enjoy kasi siksikan kayo sa loob ng kotse. nothing special with its look, okay lang for me.

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by kyline A.
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile