Toyota Corolla / Corolla Altis Reviews

Toyota Corolla Sedan L_1

Toyota Corolla / Corolla Altis 11th Generation (E160, E170) 2013-
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_1
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_2
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_3
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_4
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_5
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_6
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_7
  • Toyota Corolla Sedan S_8
More Photos
  • Production 1966 - present
  • With a fuel economy of 26/34 MPG, Toyota Corolla has inline 4 cylinders with 4 speed shiftable automatic transmission. Drivetrain is FWD.
  • This sedan features seven airbags, Bluetooth, Cruise Control, Updated Audio system and a touch screen monitor.
  • It is popular for its dynamic handling and performance. Featuring 15 inch rims as standard, this vehicle redefines refinement.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

exterior 3.9
interior 3.6
engine performance 3.7
travelling performance 3.8
ride quality 3.9
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 3.8

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

dee elisha

  • Review by dee elisha
  • Jun 20, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Corolla / Corolla Altis

At last i have my own car its my first ever car my dad always told me to buy my own car because he knew i badly need my own car i always barrow from him so now i so happy that i have mine already i always like car that is so elegant to look and and not big just enough for me and easy to park thats why i choose this car the design is so elegant the engine is so good i like the space inside it not so big just enough for my stuff to bring for my work and also i can travel with this car because there are also time that i need to go to the field of my work so this is my first ever very elegant car.

  • Generation

    11th Generation (E160, E170) 2013-

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 21, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency -
Total 3.6

An average low-end car

<exterior>
Passable. Average. No character. But that's the beauty of this car.

<interior>
Average. But again, it is not bad.

<engine performance>
Its balance might be the best in terms of practicality. It goes 120km/h while I'm not even noticing it. It also is very quiet. You wouldn't worry about its engine sound for daily use.

<drivability>
The steering is light, and it has a small turning circle. But this seems to be making it unstable at high speed.

<comfort>
It is soft and fluffy. It is comfortable, but it is not for everybody. I think it is good for passengers.

<misc.>
It is easy to grasp the width of the body. I can see the reason why it is popular around the world.

Good Review

mena mae

  • Review by mena mae
  • Mar 29, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Corolla / Corolla Altis

Toyota Corolla / Corolla Altis is a legendary car we have one like this the altis very nice to drive when i was learning how to drive this car is so easy to drive and i like it because it is so easy to park i like the design outside simple and plain engine is so good until now were still using this one even on a long travel the performance of the engine is so good. very efficient in fuel

  • Generation

    8th Generation "Lovelife" "Baby Altis" (E110) 1995-2000

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 13, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

My first hybrid car

<exterior>
The grille is impressive. It is a bit like Legacy.

<interior>
The aircon reminds me of current Aqua. There is not much big difference. I'm happy with it.

<engine performance>
It was 1800 with the previous model, and now is 1500. Also the engine is now THS, which attach importance to eco, so I'm worried about driving at high speed.
I don't hit the gas, and when I'm a little careless, it drops from 100, 90, 80 and to 70. My brother says he has to press the accelerator to the floor on highways. I totally understand. On uphill, I have to leave it pressed to the floor. Even then it doesn't pick up speed.

<drivability>
It drives comfortably. Engine itself had problem at high speed as I have written above, but it drives smoothly as long as you drive at your pace.
You end up driving slowly anyway in town, so I think it is good enough.

<comfort>
I haven't customized with height and tires, so I am driving as it was sold. It doesn't have any odd move, and I can drive comfortably.
When it changes from petrol to hybrid, it does work a little strangely. It sometimes goes forward a little even though I am trying to stop. It may be called EV shock. You need to be careful when you are parking at a car park close to a wall. If you creep to adjust parking position, be careful.

<fuel efficiency>
Because I drive slowly to avoid damaging the engine, I keep 22km/l – 24km/l both in town and on highways. This is twice as good as my previous car. My previous car's best fuel consumption was 18.4km/l. It dropped to 11km/l in town.
This one is stable both in a good and a bad way.

<price>
I thought it was expensive at first because it is hybrid. Now I think about it, it might not be that bad…

<overall>
I used to go to petrol station every 10 days and put fuel worth 3,000yen in. Now even when I fill it right up, it only costs me 2,000yen, and sometimes I even get change.
When I drove 200km, the notch of the fuel meter only dropped by 1/10. I was surprised. I don't think I'll need to go to petrol station for a while. It has succeeded in reducing the running cost a lot.
With the later model, Corolla series got more rugged look. I put the grille of Modellista, so it doesn't look like Corolla anymore; it looks it would drive fast.
You will not regret getting this.

Good Review

AL Ramos

exterior 4.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.7

My Buddy

This car has been with me for a while. I find it very useful and economical. The engine works well and helped me saved a lot.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 16, 2015
exterior 3.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.0

I'm happy overall

I own a minivan, but because my children got driver's license, we needed an extra car. So we bought this as a second car.
The points in choosing a car was, a)it is easy to drive for everyone including my daughter, b)it has a lot of safety equipment, c)it can have a lot of luggage and d)to choose from cars at Collora dealer where I have been its customer for a long time.
My daughter did test drives, and chose Fielder for it being easy to drive.

<exterior>
It got better with the minor change, but I think it doesn't have many characteristics with it. Each part are well-made, but when I look at it from far away, it looks plain. But exterior was not what we attached importance in choosing a car this time, so I don't mind.

<interior>
It seems some like it and some don't, but I don't feel it is cheap. The meter panel is brighter and easier to see than I expected, and the visibility it good, too.
It probably is because they are trying to standardize the grade with other cars, but I wish they made the hand brake a foot pedal, and they made the information display bigger and got rid of the tachometer.
Also, where you put ETC is located under the right bottom of the steering wheel, so thinking taking the card in and out every time I get in and out of the car, it is not convenient. I hope they improve the position.

<engine performance>
As other people have pointed out, it is not powerful enough. Having said that, I don't feel any stress when I merge or taking over on highways. If you drive roughly, this may not be enough.
The switch between motor to petrol is smooth. I was surprised with its high level of perfection as a hybrid car.

<drivability>
I think the steering wheel is too light, but my wife and daughter like it. They say the brake works well, too. It is good enough for driving in town.
It is a pity that it doesn't have Efour thinking going skiing.

<comfort>
I do feel road noise, but it is not bad. It is comfortable compared to a commercial vehicle of Corolla I was driving 10 years ago (well, it is natural, isn't it?)
Passengers love that the rear seats are reclinable.

<fuel efficiency>
About 22-24km/l in town.
If I accelerate slowly in town, it would be better. But I think it is difficult to do so as there are some drivers who whip.

<price>
It is too expensive.
I thought about Aqua or Passo seriously, but it didn't meet the criteria. People around me suggested hybrid and optional equipment, so it ended up being very expensive. But I like the car itself, so I think I made a good purchase.

<overall>
I haven't driven in many situations yet, so I might have not been able to evaluate this car properly. I enjoy driving this car, though.
I spent time in choosing the car, so I do feel attached, and at the same time, there are some parts that I gave up. But I'm happy. It is good that I don't see it much in town unlike Prius, Aqua or Vitz.
I think its basic performance is good, but unless they make it cheaper or do something about its plain design, it will be just a commercial vehicle.
I think Prius and Aqua are good cars, but when they seek good fuel consumption, the nature of a car, "transport people and luggage", will be sacrificed.
I'm looking forward to the next Corolla car.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 9, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.3

Fielder as a family car

My recent cars are Skyline coupe V35, then March K12.

<exterior>
This is the best part of this car. Subaru Impreza, Levorg, Mazda Axela sport, Atenza wagon were my other options. I like traditional station wagon like design, not hatchback.
When I look at it from its sides, the hood is short. But then this has only five numbers, so take it as its character.
Also, I don't like recent "keen look" of Lexus and Crown, but I like Fielder.

<interior>
I don't feel it to be plasticky at all. It is right for the price. It is inconvenient when it comes to drinks.

<engine performance>
I bought it as a car for a family of five, so I'm not accelerating it to go over 100km/h. I don't hit the gas suddenly, either. I don't have any complaints with this car including its power. I think it is enough for driving in Japan. I think the horsepower like Fielder, a little bit more powerful than light vehicles, would be the most efficient on Japanese roads. Of course the displacement is different to that of light vehicles.

<drivability>
It doesn't feel as quiet as when I did a test drive. Maybe because I'm keeping my ears open. It is relatively quiet, though.

<comfort>
The suspensions are soft and comfortable for slow and safe driving.

<fuel efficiency>
On the fuel consumption meter, it was about 27km/l after driving for 10km in town with eco mode. I have seen it did 45km/l in town on flat roads when I did 10km with plenty of battery charge remaining.
I haven't driven on highways, but because it is hybrid and it seems it is good at achieving high fuel efficiency with low speed, I hope it goes 20km/l at 100km/h. This is only my assumption, though.

<price>
The body was 2,470,000yen. Including the optional equipment, fee, and discount with their campaign, 3,010,000yen in total.
The car I took in to trade in was 5 year-old March K12 Collete F, and I was told it would be 0yen at Subaru. But at Toyota, the trade-in price for that was good. I'm guessing they cannot discount much from the optional equipment, so they made the trade-in price higher instead.

<overall>
Toyota cars are rational, and they make cars attaching importance to practicality and fuel efficiency. I think they make cars which make the most sense in Japanese society.
I used to drive sports cars like Skyline coupe, but from my experience, I was asking myself "how many times would I hit the gas on the highways without ORBIS?" It is when I was single, too.
Now that we are welcoming our third child, I even cannot think about speeding.
I drive in urban area, and more than 90% of the time, I drive slowly in town. Even when it has a lot of horsepower, it only consumes fuel. Hard suspensions would affect the ride quality, too. If you are driving in the US or in Germany, it is a different story, though.
My wife drives it, too, so for my usage, Fielder is the best choice. I'm fully satisfied.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 28, 2015
exterior 3.0
interior 2.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 2.5

I mainly use this for work. Disappointing.

<exterior>
Not good or bad. I personally don't like its rugged front look much, but it is not that bad. I wish they had unique touch at lower body.
I'm glad I added LED headlights as they are bright. Having said that, its light doesn't escape, so it is a little difficult to see above its axis. But this means it is bright, so I do understand.

<interior>
It is bad. What is bad? Before thinking about texture and its look, I want them to practice what they learned from ProBox. I use this car everyday for work, so I'm not happy with bad usability.
Firstly, I don't like where drink holders are located. I cannot grab drinks naturally. Also, it is disappointing that I cannot put two cups of coffee at the same time.
I think they can make a foot pedal instead of a handbrake to improve how they use the space.

<engine performance>
I have to get used to this, but... compared to my previous car which I've driven for five years, 30 Prius, I don't feel anything good about this. Why is this so powerless? I cannot evaluate highly on its sound either. It is noisier than the engine of Prius, and the sound quality is rough. I find sound quality important, so personally, this is not acceptable.
They might be thinking people only speed up to 60km on local roads. Why are they keep using 1500 even though they introduced 1800 with Prius. I would like to ask about it to the developer.

<drivability>
I don't have much complaint up to 60km/h thanks to its motor. But when I speed faster than that, it is bad. Especially when you do over 100km/h, it's like a tortoise. The speed is not keeping up with its sound. Normal 1500cc car is much faster with over 100km/h (Comparing with older model of our company car).

<comfort>
I don't have any complaints. Maybe it is not smooth enough. As for quietness, if your previous car was a normal petrol car, you would be happy with this, but the roughness of the engine sound brings me down mentally and it affects comfort, too. It's only my personal impression, though.

<fuel efficiency>
I can say I'm happy with its fuel consumption, but at the same time, I can say you shouldn't expect too much. It depends on your usage, so if you drive on highways often, you need to consider a lot. It is a lot worse than 30 Prius. At the moment, in a month and a half (I bought it new), I've done 5,000km. At 100km/h, it is 10% worse than Prius. At 80km/h, it is about the same as Prius. At 115km/h, it was terrible; it was only about 20% of Prius.
Having said that, if you do 60km/h local roads well, you'll get the fuel consumption you'd be happy with. But don't be fooled by the number written on its catalogue.

<price>
Making the proper price high and selling price cheap, and making the car look decent are characteristics of Toyota. I find it reasonable. Recent cars are expensive.

<overall>
My previous car was 30 Prius (I drove this for five years, 170,000km). When I compare these two, I cannot see any improvement in terms of hybrid. I want at least 40l for a petrol tank capacity. (Driving 800km was a bit scary.)
How it feels as I brake got more natural.
As for vehicle performance, don't expect too much. Fuel consumption and quietness may not be that bad, but this is not as good as Prius in many ways. I cannot help thinking that it is because of its small engine. I felt so when I drove with three passengers the other day.

What I'd been writing may sound harsh, but this actually is not a bad car. Its size is right, so it is easy to drive. The luggage room is spacious and it is easy to see the rear.
But if your previous car was 30 Prius like me, you'd feel the same. Also, if your previous car had high displacement, you might have this kind of complaints, too. It would be a better idea to check its quietness on highways.

Of course, if you are replacing your petrol car in the same class with this, you'll find no problem with its fuel efficiency and quietness.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 15, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.3

It looks cool, its functions are good and its fuel consumption is good

This is the best quality wagon that fits in a multi-story car park.
Corolla was not in my choice, but when I saw it at the dealer, I fell in love with it. The exterior looks younger, and there is nothing placticky about the interior texture of WxB, even though it mainly uses synthetic leather.
VW Golf and BMW 118 were in my short list, but I like its rugged look.
Also, the cost performance is great. It is less than 3,000,000yen, but comes with hybrid, Toyota safety sense C and T-Connect GPS system. You cannot drive sportily, but you won't have any trouble driving on highways if you drive sensibly. It is amazingly quiet on local roads with hybrid. Very comfortable.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 8, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency -
Total 3.6

Japanese car, pure and simple

My previous car was Sienta 2004 model (X grade).

Putting great value in safety(automatic braking etc.), I compared X-trail, Impreza, Exiga, Forester and new model Sienta. But considering my family's opinion(below), I decided on this.

My children: reclinable rear seats.
My wife: Not too big. Car height should be low (so that she doesn't get sick).

<exterior>
W x B glass flake Bordeaux. I think it is good. Because it is dark color, stains stand out.

<interior>
Seats are luxurious, but I want the texture of side brake, steering boot and meter ring to be improved.

<engine performance>
It doesn't feel to have enough and to spare, but I don't have any complaints. The sound it makes with 1500-2000rpm is like that of a motor.

<drivability>
It accelerates smoothly to 30-40km/h. It drives stably on highways, too.

<comfort>
After having driven 1,000km, it started feeling right firmness.

<price>
I think it is expensive if you have an image of Corolla.

<overall>
The idea of the, make "have the drivers drive safely without accidents" is embodied in this car. On the other hand, this feels like a typical Japanese car answering many people's wish.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Oct 27, 2015
exterior 1.0
interior 2.0
engine performance 1.0
travelling performance 1.0
ride quality 1.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 1.5

Terrible engine sound

I got this car at a car rental place and drove for a week.
I was surprised with its engine noise. I thought it was going to break! With engine brake, it made the same terrible noise. It was a torture for a car lover like me.
It was only for a week, but I even thought about asking for a change.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Oct 25, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 3.8

Very good

It is a well-balanced car between price, performance and quality.
Its price is very good considering the price of a light vehicle these days can go over 2,000,000yen.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Oct 25, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

My Fielder got delivered today

<exterior>
The line from the front emblem to the lights is sharp. Lights have clearance lamps, so its eyes look sharp, too.
From the side, the line slightly going up to the bonnet looks beautiful. The tail lamps stand out at the back, and they show sense of existence.

<interior>
Its visibility from the driver's seat is good. The meter is easy to see, too. With my previous car, the meters were not easy to see because of the steering wheel.
It is simple from around GPS system to the aircon switches.
Rear seats are spacious, and I find them good.

<engine performance>
The engine is very quiet. When it restarts from idling stop, it starts quickly. So it is not stressful. On the roads with many stop signs, I was annoyed by the engine which stopped constantly. But all I had to do to solve this problem was to switch the idling stop system off.

<drivability>
I think it is good. It drives smoothly.

<comfort>
I don't feel shakes much and it doesn't creak. It's comfortable.

<fuel efficiency>
Good.

<price>
My dad said it was expensive.

<overall>
I'm very satisfied.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Oct 18, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

I rented it at a car rental shop

I asked at a car rental shop for a 4-passenger vehicle and I got this.
I don’t know much about comfort and that, so I just write what I though about this car.

I like its look. It is not like a typical corolla for an old guy. It isn’t tacky.

There were buttons I could operate or change the settings around the meters, but I didn’t know what I could to with them.
I liked its analogue meter.
For fuel efficiency, it was about 20km/l in town and 30km/l on highways. I floored the accelerator as I started the car most of the time.
Acceleration is good. I felt what they call G. I never felt this with Aqua.
I was expecting a smart key, so I was surprised when I was handed an ordinary key. A smart key would have been easier.
It is a trivial thing, but it was disappointing that there was only one cigar socket.
Storage on passenger side was great.
‘nano-e’ was written on A/C wind outlet. I don’t know if it was working, though.
If you want good fuel efficiency and good drivability, this car will be good for you.

Good Review

Ramona perez

  • Review by Ramona perez
  • Jun 8, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Altis is good performance

My Toyota Corolla / Corolla Altis this car is perfect and the engine performance is good for me no noise so its good. The travelling performance is very nice cause it will run fast even in off road, I feel so comfortable in driving these car and it was so easy to drive it. The fuel also is not so much expensive so I have a good time and I can save money for the maintenance of these car.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 15, 2015
exterior 3.0
interior 2.0
engine performance 1.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 2.3

Delay of engine model

It has been 3 years since I bought it. I think the engine is bad. The engine noise is bothering me and it feels like it has no class at all because of the heavy noise. There is no low gear torque and no power. Compared to other manufacturers' engine, it falls behind in the feeling of power and class.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 27, 2015
exterior 3.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.3

Easy to drive

A replacement for Mazda Atenza.

I was torn between two cars, this or Axela. I decided to purchase it because of the amount of discount and because of the salesperson's perseverance.

When I drove it, I instantly felt how easy it was to drive this car. It's effective in tight turns and turns properly in corners. Driving it is not tiring at all.
It was such a great car.

More fuel efficient than Atenza. It consumers 13 km/L when driving around the city.

Also, the trunk room is so spacious that you can easily store ingredients and drinks you bought for 10,000 yen in discount supermarket (is this a funny way to put it?).
The point I do not like is the design of the rear side setting aside the pros and cons of front design. The design is more similar to a company car than the previous Fielder, and I do not like it.

The driving performance is insufficient in many aspects, partly because I switched to this 1.5 L car from a 2 L car. Particularly, I become nervous when I enter an expressway due to the bad acceleration.

However, I think it is a good car for something you can buy for less than 2 million yen.
The interior of this grade is also good.
We can expect a discount in this period before minor changes. I think it produces very good value for money.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 9, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

My review of Fielder after driving for 240,000 km.

This is my parent's car. I have a driver's license, so I drive this car, too. I would like to write a review of this.
I think there are not so many cars which can run for 240,000 km, so I want to write a review.
This car has been used since I was a child back in 2003.

[Exterior]
The back looks fine and is very good due to its round-like shape.

[Interior]
The interior looks unified because of its black color. I like that it looks stylish.
I personally like it because the walls and chairs had no wool.

[Engine Performance]
There is no problem.

I think this is perfect because there are no big problems and odd noises.
This is the best point of this car.

[Driving Performance]

There is also no problem.
However, I sometimes feel a slight lack of power on high-speed driving. This is because even when I step on the accelerator, the speed does not go up much.
But this can be resolved by turning off the over drive so I can pass other cars swiftly even on the expressway.

[Ride Quality]

I can drive comfortably because it is quiet and the seat fits for me. As I have told, there are no odd sounds and vibration.

When I drive in the countryside, it consumes a little less than 20 km/L. It sometimes goes over 20 km/L on expressways.
Fuel efficiency did not change since I bought it.

[Price]

My parent said it is around 1,500,000 yen.
I feel the price is too high.

[General Comments]

This is a very good car. As I can store many packages in the car, it's helpful when I have to move.
The brake performance is also good, so I think this is also fine.
I drove for 240,000 km on this car, but I have not experienced any trouble, and it is powerful.
It seems that we have no plan to change it at present, I think the mileage will increase further.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 28, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency -
Total 4.4

it's my company's car

This car is for company use.
I had the former model as well, but the one that I have now is obviously focusing on its function.
The seat for the former model was thicker and was not comfortable to sit on, but the current one is better.
The former model had an awkward control function, which makes it hard to drive, and it made me feel like I might get into an accident.
This problem has been improved in the current model.
For those who do not like hatchbacks such as Prius as well as luxurious sedans, your option would be almost limited to Corolla for now.
However, Prius sold extremely well that there are recently less chances you see Corolla out there except ones you see for company use.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Oct 8, 2009
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

It is a well-balanced car.

I purchased this car after assessing that its fuel efficiency seemed to be great and that it was easy to handle.
This car was just delivered to me today. As such, it has not run for 30 kilometers yet. Thus, I will review it again if I have any points to add on in the future.

Good Review

Page 1 of 3

Latest Reviews for Cars

Napaka powerful car ng toyota commuter at ultimate match siya for business agenda lalo na sa akin na tumatanggap ng mga catering services. Useful to the extent ang car na ito kasi ang dami ng pwedeng ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by qeeny santan
  • Date : Jun 21, 2018

Maganda ang mga specs meron ang toyota RAV4 specially ang engine niya. Meron itong LE at XLE models and equipped with 2.5 liter four cylinder, a 16-valve engine na kayang mag generate up to 176 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by mia cantilado
  • Date : Jun 21, 2018

Opinyon ko lang, para sa akin hindi durable ang engine parts ng toyota rush. Kasi naman my mommy lola was gone long enough sa state at iniwan niya sa Manila ang toyota rush niya at hindi ito ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.5
  • Review by dona chang
  • Date : Jun 20, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile