Toyota COMMUTER Reviews

Toyota COMMUTER van L_1

Toyota COMMUTER 1st Generation 2004-
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_1
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_2
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_3
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_4
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_5
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_6
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_7
  • Toyota COMMUTER van S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2004 - present
  • Also known as Toyota HiAce
  • Toyota Commuter is a 4-door 15-seater van based on front-engine layout and rear wheel drive system. It has a 70-liter fuel tank.
  • It is powered by a 2494cc 2.5-liter inline four cylinder turbocharged diesel engine generating a maximum torque of 260 Nm at 2400 rpm.
  • Van has a dimension of 4.69m X 1.69m X 1.98m with 5.7m minimum turning radius and 2.57m wheelbase. Total curb weight lies between 1701-2111 kgs.

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.3
interior 4.3
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Vice

  • Review by Vice
  • Jun 26, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

feel and sleek design

wow gusto ko talaga itong Toyota-COMMUTER i feel Relax in a lofty cabin with plush moquette seats contoured to every passenger and rear air conditioning system to keep everyone at ease and also wide sliding doors wrap its passengers for an airy interior feel and a sleek exterior design. And with generous amounts of storage and luggage space,the Toyota-COMMUTER allows you to haul anything you need.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2004-

Good Review

qeeny santan

  • Review by qeeny santan
  • Jun 21, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

Ultimate Commute

Napaka powerful car ng toyota commuter at ultimate match siya for business agenda lalo na sa akin na tumatanggap ng mga catering services. Useful to the extent ang car na ito kasi ang dami ng pwedeng maisakay niya tapos even fully loaded with 15 passengers hindi heavy ang accelerator niya. Pleasing din ang interior design niya at kahit mainit sa labas fresh pa rin at comfortable sa loob dahil sa dual airconditioning ng toyota commuter. Ang engine capacity niya of 2,982-cc, four-cylinder engine na kaya up to maximum power of 134 PS at 3,400 rpm along with a peak torque of 300 Nm na tiyak namang masasabi mong maganda ang kanyang quality.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2004-

Good Review

KzL.LPT

  • Review by KzL.LPT
  • Jun 13, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

the more the merrier

It's always been my problem whenever we go out bonding with my family since I've been blessed with a big one. So I decided to buy one and Toyota Commuter suits my interest since it can caters up to 15 seaters and still spacious for garments or things to bring for outings. Also an ideal type for long distance travel tours with very good engine performance and provides an amazing ride experience.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2004-

Good Review

Maca

  • Review by Maca
  • Jun 24, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota COMMUTER

Ang regalo ko sa aking family ang nabili ko na rin itong van na gusto talaga nila kasi madami din kasi kaming magkakapatid at gamit din ito sa business namin kaya okay lang sa akin na ito ang bilhin ko maganda kasi ang makina nito matibay kaya naman subrang husay talaga salamat talaga kay god at sa family ko dahil ang saya ko at nabigay ko sa kanila ang gusto nilang sasakyan matibay na sasakyan para sa pamilya ko.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2004-

Good Review

mena

  • Review by mena
  • Apr 28, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota COMMUTER

This is my van and helps me with my business because never had a problem with this one the the engine is so good very spacious inside the travelling performance is so good and ride quality is very comfortable.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2004-

Good Review

David danilo

  • Review by David danilo
  • Feb 3, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota COMMUTER very spacious!

Ang hanap ko talaga sa isang sasakyan ang ganitong style malaki at pag pamilya at ang attractive ng style niya subrang spacious talaga sa luob. Sa subrang luwang niya pwd kami maka sleep ng mga friends ko pag inaabut kami ng gabi sa travel namin. at ganda naman ng travelling performance ng car na ito at sa engine malakas din naman ito. at kumportable din naman ang ride quality niya maganda talaga ang desinyo niya .

Good Review

Emillio lorenzo

  • Review by Emillio lorenzo
  • Sep 29, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota COMMUTER

Our new car is Toyota COMMUTER was a very nice design its perfect to us that every time we go travelling we can used this car because all the members of the family can join to us. The engine of this car is functioning will and all the parts are original. The travelling performance also is nice and it will run fast so great to have it. We are glad to have a car like this and we are so comfortable in riding this car. In terms of the gasoline it not so much expensive so we could travel long distance by this car.

Good Review

Arlene Cruz

  • Review by Arlene Cruz
  • Apr 22, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

ask

Hello po ask q po sna f nag knu po pag instalment ng cumuter haiace 3.OL?

Good Review

Annie Asoy

  • Review by Annie Asoy
  • Mar 2, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

price

Ask q lng magkano ung toyota commuter

Good Review

marie925

  • Review by marie925
  • Jul 10, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

komportable

This Toyota COMMUTER was very comfortable po sakyan!!!!! :):)malapad kas yung space niya sa loob kaya di ko maiiwasan makatulog sa biyahe.hehehe...Its speed is cool tapos pag nasa off-road po kayo komportable parin po sa loob kaya..Ito talaga gusto ko sakyan pauwi ng probinsiya namin!!! Gusto ko rin yung exterior design po nitong sasakyan na ito because napakamoderno niya...makamoderno rin kasi akong tao gusto ko yung nasasabay sa kung ano yung uso ngayon!!!!!Masarap sa pakiramdam sa long distance travel ang ganitong uri ng vehicle...You should have try this one, swak rin po kasi ito pampamilya..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

I would like to introduce to you my brand new car that bought by my husband. Eversince naman hindi ko nagka-interest na bumili ng mga magagarang sasakyan kasi you know what? Mas prefer ko lang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by tatskie
  • Date : Oct 19, 2018

Itong Toyota Avanza ay maaasahan talaga sa kahit anung byahe. Maganda ito na bilhin kasi marami ang pwedeng sumakay sa look kaya sabi nila its a good family car siya at totoo naman kasi malaki ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Nathaniel Dude
  • Date : Oct 16, 2018

I truly would like to recommend this car if you are looking for one and a beginner. It so small and easy to drive around town. I am never disappointed with its quality because everything in it was ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Mary Grace Olarte
  • Date : Oct 16, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile