Toyota Avanza Reviews

Toyota Avanza MPV L_1

Toyota Avanza 3rd 2015-
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_1
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_2
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_3
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_4
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_5
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_6
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_7
  • Toyota Avanza MPV S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2003 - present
  • Also known as Daihatsu Xenia
  • Toyota Avanza is a practical MPV, measuring 4,140 x 1,695 x 1,660 mm (L x H x B). Its closest rival in class is the Suzuki APV.
  • Avanza features a beefy exterior, thanks to 20 inch rims, LED Daytime Running Lights and chiseled body lines.
  • It is powered by a 1.5 liter petrol engine, which is mated to a 4 speed automatic transmission system displacing 99 BHP.

New & Used prices

Generations

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.3
interior 4.3
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

jamicca

  • Review by jamicca
  • May 11, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Avanza

I am so blessed to have this one i am just so comfortable to drive this one because it was so easy and and it is spacious inside i never tried it on a long ride but i know this car can travel even on off road and i am just so confident also cause this car is the new version so happy to have this and i just like the design.

  • Generation

    3rd 2015-

Good Review

dee. joseph

  • Review by dee. joseph
  • Mar 6, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Toyota Avanza

Pros
This car is very spacious good for a family that loves to travel and the engine is good and the design although its simple but very classy to look it is good also for a long distance travel and worry no more for the fuel because it is very efficient in terms in fuel. very safe and comfortable to ride .

Cons
None at all.

Good Review

pLipaxxXx12

  • Review by pLipaxxXx12
  • Jan 25, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Avanza car ay maluwang

Toyota Avanza ang car na ang ganda kaya ang galing din naman at nito kasi malaki na sasakyan ang design ay ang attractive. Ang makina pa nito ay ang tibay at maayos talaga kapag mag byahe sa malayo ay hindi mag kaka problema. Ang toyota avanza ay mabilis din naman tumakbo at ang tulin din naman nito. Mas maluwang din naman sa loob nito at ang lalagyan sa mga bagahi o gamit ay malaki din naman kaya ang passenger sa loob ay hindi masisikip at maging komportable din naman kaya best talaga. Ang gasolina ay hindi naman malakas lumaklak ng gasolina kaya mas nakaka tipid at mas makaka ipon ako para sa maintenance ng aking avanza toyota car.

Good Review

m78

  • Review by m78
  • Dec 8, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang avanza car ko!

Itong avanza ko na car ay isa sa matibay na sasakyan kasi ang makina nito ay ang tibay at original ang nilagay at pulido din naman ang pag kakalagay ng mga pisa nito kaya ang ayos din naman. Ang bilis din naman tumakbo nitong car ko na avanza kaya nga din naman makipag habulan kaya ang ayos din naman nito. Mas komportable din naman akong gamitin at sumakay sa sasakyan ko na ito kaya hindi na ako mag worry kasi ang may car na ako na kaya kung dalhin kung saan ko gusto kaya ang ayos din naman nito. Hindi pa naman malakas lumaklak ng gasolina ang car na ito kaya ang ayos din naman nito kaya good na good to pang byahe sa malayong lugar.

Good Review

Rubyjel1263

  • Review by Rubyjel1263
  • Aug 18, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

hatid sundo sa mga kapatid!

Ang car ko na avanza ay ang laki-laki ng gamit nito kasi nga naman ang mga kapatid ko ay ang nag-aaral ito ang magagamit pang hatid at sundo sa paaralan kaya hindi na kami mahihirapan at hindi na rin sila malate sa kanilang pasok. Maganda nga naman ang car na ito at malaki pa. Ang makina ay pulido kaya ang ayos kasi siguradong wala ng problemahin. Mabilis din naman tumakbo ang car na ito at ang tulin rin naman ng pag takbo nito kahit nga off road ay mabilis pa din naman. Ang sarap din naman sumakay at mag maneho sa sasakyan na ito kasi ang dali lang naman paandarin nito at hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina ang sasakyan na ito kaya mas makaka tipid at maka ipon din naman para sa maintenance nitong sasakyan na ito.

Good Review

Gregy d

  • Review by Gregy d
  • Apr 5, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Magarang Toyota Avanza

Oh di ba ang sarap nga naman sa pakiramdam na may sarili ka ng sasakyan. Ang hanep nga naman sa ganda ang Toyota Avanza grabe talaga kaya gusto ko itong sasakyan na ito. Ang bilis pa din naman tumakbo nito kahit rough road nga ay patuloy pa din ang pag takbo nito. Ang sarap pa din naman sakyan tong sasakyan na ito at marami pa ang makasakay. Ang gasolina din naman ay matipid din naman kaya ang ayos nito. At ang gara talaga ng car na ito.

Good Review

Joan 498

  • Review by Joan 498
  • Jan 30, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

perfect avanza

At my young age I can now drive a car cause my dad have a car and he let me drive it and I'm so glad cause now I can used our car and its Toyota Avanza its very easy to drive it and its smooth specially when its running its so good and I'm comfortable to used this car. The overall performance of this car is differently good and its not so expensive in terms of the fuel so its better specially in long distance travel its perfect car ever!

Good Review

Serena Dizon

  • Review by Serena Dizon
  • Nov 19, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Thanks dad sa new car!

My Toyota Avanza may sasakyan na rin kaming magagamit ng aking anak kapag ihahatid ko siya sa paaralan. Ang bait talaga ng aking husband kasi nag sisikap sa ibang bansa para lang mabigay ang pangangailangan namin. Ito kasi ang gusto niyang bibilhin kaya ito na magagamit na namin ng daughter ko ito. Ang ganda ng design nito pag pamilya talaga at swak din ito kung may outing kasi ang laki ng compartment nito kaya ayos. Ang makina ay ang tibay at mabilis din naman tumakbo ang sasakyan na ito bagay din sa byahe kasi ang ganda ng quality ng car na ito. Ang sarap din naman sakyan nito at lalo na kapag mag maneho ako ay ang komportable ko. Matipid din naman sa gasolina ang sasakyan na ito. Kaya perfect to sa aming mag iina salamat daddy.!

Good Review

rommelcandelaria

  • Review by rommelcandelaria
  • Oct 17, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Ask

Magkano ba ang down payment ng bago niyong avanza? Magkano monthly niyo? May promo ba kayo?

Good Review

Meho

  • Review by Meho
  • Sep 24, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

Toyota Avanza

Its nice to drive this car I'm feel so comfortable when I ride it. The interior design was look so good for me and also the exterior it mesmerize the other people when they see this car. the engine performance to this is in a good condition and also its durable engine. The travelling performance to this is excellent because it is good to travel in a long road and also in a off road this car doing responsible for the owner of a car. The fuel is not totally can I save it depend when the long travel it spend much fuel but its okay to me.

Good Review

Dasa Ang

  • Review by Dasa Ang
  • Jun 14, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

My Toyota avanza

My Toyota Avanza was get it straight higher to drove me with my family off. We get nice ride whenever were on the go for picnic. With my family, it has a seating capacity of seven persons.It is electronically fuel injection and not that costly on gasoline consumption.Its was 1495 cc so it runs smoothly faster.

Good Review

Mitch Osias

  • Review by Mitch Osias
  • May 1, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.5

i want this

is still available?

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

It makes funny squeaking sound while I drive, which is very unpleasant. I paid a lot as I got a lot pf optional equipment, but this noise ruins everything.

  • Rating : 2.5
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 3, 2017

<exterior> The looks is totally different now. You get a different impression when you get in, too. I can see how much the designer worked hard. They thought about the visibility when they thought ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 3, 2017

The rear seat is narrow. Too narrow. I have sat at the rear seat of Demio, but this is only a little bit better than that. I cannot invite guests in with a car like this. It seems popular to put the ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 30, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile