Suzuki Raider R150 Reviews

Suzuki Raider R150

Suzuki Raider R150
Model Raider R150
Displacement(cc) 147.00
Available Color
  • Red
  • Blue
Transmission 6-speed
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 4.9
Weight(kg) 107.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,945 x 670 x 980
Type Underbone
Offical Price P94,900

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.3
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Rey Anthony Eroy Mendoza

  • Review by Rey Anthony Eroy Mendoza
  • Jul 16, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

R

Maganda ang design..madaling gamitin

Good Review

buday

  • Review by buday
  • Jun 24, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Suzuki Raider R150

My bike is so good because i like to drive this one cool design easy and comfortable and also the engine is so cool tho because i used it with my friends we have a travel and its a long and i was so impressed by this bike the engine is strong even on off road very nice bike for me.

Good Review

tetay

  • Review by tetay
  • Apr 18, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Suzuki Raider R150

Hello sa lahat suwerte din talaga si papa sa pag bili nitong motor na ito kasi naman ang makina ay maganda at pulido hindi din ito gaya ng iba na sa una lang maganda at marami ng sira pag mag tagal na iba ang ang motor na ito gamit pa ito ni papa mag dadalawang taon na rin gamit niya ito at wala siyang problema at ito din ang pinilib ni papa kasi naman matipid ito sa fuel kaya maganda at kahit simple ang design nito okay lang naman kasi ang hanap lang namin sa motor ay matibay at pwedi kahit saan man dalhin.

Good Review1

Limuel!

  • Review by Limuel!
  • Jan 17, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

raider ang mahal ko basta motor

Sa wakas ang aking suzuki raider R150 ay napapasakin na rin kasi gustong gusto ko talaga to na motorcycle kaya ang galing din naman nito. Gusto ko ito kasi ang design ay sporty masyadong tingnan. Ang makina din naman nito ay hindi basta-basta masisira kaya ang galing nitong aking motor. Gusto ko itong raider kasi ang bilis tumakbo kahit nga hindi sementado ang daan nito ay ang tulin pa din ng pag takbo iba talaga ang performance ng suzuki raider ko. Mas komportable akong gumamit nitong raider kasi ang friendly nito masyado. May kamahalan lang din naman sa gasolina to pero ayos lang naman sa akin basta ang mahalaga may raider na ako na motor.

Good Review

Jojoemen

  • Review by Jojoemen
  • Nov 28, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

R150 my dream raider!

My dream raider motor finally I have it thanks God for the blessing that you shower to me thank you so much. I really wish to have a motorcycle like it but it nice for me. The engine performance also was good and it was in a good conditions so its perfect motor. It will run so fast so that i really like on this motorcycle its great to used this in travelling in a long distance so much nice. I really like to ride this raider i feel that I bough a expensive motor. In terms of the gasoline it was quite expensive but it doesn't matter to me as long as I have my dream motor the raider R150.

Good Review

Davidson Nadal

  • Review by Davidson Nadal
  • Sep 30, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My Raider 150R excellent motor

The famous motorcycle now is Suzuki Raider 150R it was a sporty motor I like the design on it its so good and perfect for me cause I love travelling. The engine performance was so excellent cause its was functioning will and no problem that I encounter to this, the travelling performance was nice cause it will run so fast even in a rough road its still fast run. I like the ride quality cause I feel so comfortable and the fuel is a bet expensive but its fine.

Good Review

CoBixx0201

  • Review by CoBixx0201
  • Aug 31, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

raiders club sali na ako!

Sa wakas na bili ko na rin ang raider na matagal ko ng gusto ang saya ko nga naman kasi maka sali na ako sa mga club na may mga motor at pag weekend ay mga byahe sa malalayong lugar sa wakas matutupad ko na rin ang mga gusto ko. Ang makina kasi sa raider ng suzuki ay ang tibay at ang pulido ng pag kakalagay nito kaya nagustuhan ko kasi hindi basta-basta masisira to. Ang bilis din naman tumakbo nito kayang-kaya makipag habulan nito sa ibang mga motor kaya ang galing talaga nito. Ang sarap din naman sakyan nito kasi mas komportable ako at mas sanay ako sa mga ganitong mga motor. At kahit medyo magastos sa gasolina ay okay na okay lang naman sa akin basta ang importante ay ang galing nito. Salamat talaga sa blessing na ito

Good Review

L0p3z! 530

  • Review by L0p3z! 530
  • Jul 18, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

pang bayhe na motor!

isa na namang raider 150 ang nabili ko na motor ito kasi pang gala ko ito na motor kaya ang ayos nga naman kasi kahit mahabang byahe ay okay na okay to na motor kasi ang makina din naman nito ay ang ayos kasi ang tibay at ang pulido din naman ang pag kakalagay nito. Ang bilis pa ngang tumakbo nito kayang-kayang makipag habulan nito kaya ang galing kahiyt nga hindi sementado ang daan ayos lang naman. Ang sarap din naman gamitin ang motor na ito ang galing. Hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina ang motor na ito kaya bagay talaga to sa mahabaang byahe.

Good Review

Michael Andrei Abines

  • Review by Michael Andrei Abines
  • Jun 26, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

About undergone xD

i like the speed and the appearance lolo na pag nkamodified na lalo na ung itsura

Good Review

Boxxy D.

  • Review by Boxxy D.
  • May 30, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

strolling kahit saan!

Ika nga hindi lahat ng mga gwapo may sasakyan ang iba naka raider motor na katulad ko. Hindi sa pag mamayabag nga naman ito lang talaga ang makakaya sa budget ko pero okay na rin pina hihirapan ko din naman na mag karoon ako nitong motor na ito. Ang ganda nga naman ng design nito at mas maganda rin naman motor na ito. Pag dating naman sa pag takbo nito aba walang problema nga naman kasi ang bilis at ang tulin rin naman ng pag takbo kayang kaya makipag habulan nito sa mga magagrang sasakyan. Kasi nga ang makina nito ay ang tibay talaga at original pa kaya walang maging problema nito. Ang sarap nga naman mag maneho nito kasi mas komportable ako lalo na pag kasama ko ang girlfriend ko mas lalong ganado. Matipid din naman sa gasolina ang raider ko na ito kaya stroling kahit saan ako.

Good Review1

Jcsol Del Sol Baguio

  • Review by Jcsol Del Sol Baguio
  • Apr 29, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

suzukie

do you have use suzukie rider na use at mabava

Good Review

Kuramyat Badion

  • Review by Kuramyat Badion
  • Apr 23, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

goood

its a good bike

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • May 17, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.6

wave125i helm-in Very practical! I would like it to sell in Japan.

Bought a used one with a 5,000km mileage, so here is my review.

[Design] I think they did a good job on the design, considering it is a Cub series. From behind it looks more like a scooter than a Cub. Maybe it should have had a more retro and rounded design similar to early 110 Cub models. The meters are digital like in previous models, so I wish they would have a clock as well.

[Engine Performance] Now this is amazing. While the bike is designed for warm countries, it starts up just fine in the winter.
It also allows modding, so I removed the useless kickstarter altogether. This engine packs a lot of torque.

[Driving Performance] The bike is light and, unlike a scooter, has four gears. I was touring alongside 400cc American bikes, PCX125s and so forth, and completely dominated the group on winding turns and hill slopes, they could not keep up at all. The speed allowed it to rival even Address V125 when I commuted to work. The performance is impressive enough to amaze everyone around you.

[Ride Quality] The seat is stiff, your rear will start to hurt during long trips. It is also wide, so if you are shorter that 170cm, you might have troubles with footing. Suspension stiffness and so forth are not a problem.

[Maneuverability] This bike is so light, it feels like a bicycle.

[Fuel efficiency] I have bought the bike in autumn, and back then the consumption was about 49-52km/l no matter how careful I was. That is worse compared to other models.
Next year, however, I switched to synthetic Honda G4 oil and Zoil, and the efficiency has gradually improved. Around May I was touring without really caring about efficiency and still reached 70km/l. I think warm weather has something to do with it as well. I have also sprayed the chains with Zoil spray, which, I believe, has reduced the friction. Also, perhaps, I got used to riding this bike, and now I sometimes disengage the clutch altogether and drive naturally using inertia.

[Price] I have bought a used model at the auction. 5,000km mileage bike in good condition was about 200,000-yen.

[General Comments] One thing I am concerned about is that this model is not sold domestically by Honda, so I am worried about what happens if the bike breaks. This bike features Honda's mature cub bike making technologies, good fuel efficiency, helm compartment and disk brakes. I have nothing more to say. I think Honda could easily sell these bikes if they tried.

I have driven Djebel 250XC, Skywave400 and RV125, and each of them was a good motorbike, but this WAVE is fun to ride on, so I want to customize it variously and take good care of it.

Good Review

Eilsel Gabra Nocsab

  • Review by Eilsel Gabra Nocsab
  • Mar 30, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Buy

Helo po magkano po.ba ang use na raider po ...?

Good Review1

Miller Antor

  • Review by Miller Antor
  • Mar 4, 2016
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

plz reply po sa msg k thnx...

Ask k lng po .. Kc i have no idea kng mg kano ang down payment pg kkha k ng raider 150 r at mg kano ang hulog per month

Good Review

Emman Gamos Compas

  • Review by Emman Gamos Compas
  • Feb 15, 2016
design 3.0
engine performance 1.0
travelling performance 1.0
ride quality 1.0
fuel efficiency 1.0
Total 1.4

SUZUKI raider 150

astig ang Raider 150 (blue)..pangarap ko na mabili nito..
pano poh management??

Good Review

Airis

  • Review by Airis
  • Dec 26, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Suzuki Raider 150R the ASTIG 1!

the design was look so cool and astig its perfect design.
the engine performance is perfect also the spares of this motorcycle is in a good condition.
the travelling performance is super great cause this type motor can run so fast even in a rough road it can perform greatly.
the ride quality is amazing and more fun and enjoyment I feel so astig when I drive this motorcycle.
the fuel can economize properly so I can save the for the maintenance of this motorcycle.

Good Review

Ramon Sayud

  • Review by Ramon Sayud
  • Nov 12, 2015
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my Suzuki Raider 150R surprice me

I don't expect that my parents bought this Suzuki Raider 150R for me I always wish to have this motorcycle and finally I have it now, The design of this motor is very nice and it look so cool. The engine performance also on this motorcycle is durable and in a good conditions. The travelling performance is great because it can run fast and it good also even in rough road. The ride quality is perfect I really enjoy and comfortable to drive this car. The fuel is not too much expensive so Its good to have this motorcycle.

Good Review

Rhylle Zozobrado

  • Review by Rhylle Zozobrado
  • Sep 26, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

suzuki raider

suzuki raider.,
h0w to buy?

Good Review2

nes_ric

  • Review by nes_ric
  • Sep 18, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

Raider 150R ang astig at lupit!!

Hindi na ako nag da-dalawang isip na bumili ng Suzuki Raider 150R kasi nga gusto ko kasi ang lakas tumakbo ng motorcycle na to at kayang kaya din pang travel sa malayong lugar. matibay na matibay din naman ang makina nito. Komportable din naman akong gamitin ang raider ko na to. at kayang kaya sa habulan ito kaya gustong gusto kasi gamit talaga to sa akin lalo na ang parents ko ay na sa pobinsiya kahit anong oras ay pwede ko na silang madalaw buti na lang naka bili na ako ng Suzuki Raider 150R. ang gasolina nga naman hindi masiyadong matip[id pero okay na yan basta ang ganda ng motor ko.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Isang scooter type na motor ang regalo ng papa ko sa akin kasi gusto ko talaga ng motor kaya itong motor ay malaking tulong ito sa work ko matipid pa sa fuel hindi din mahirap e drive kasi hindi ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by alfonse
  • Date : Jun 29, 2017

i Love the design And engine is good and very fast :) di ako na aalanganin sa pag overtake .

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Kent Guzman
  • Date : Jun 29, 2017

subrang saya namin ng aking husband kasi naman ito ang aking motor na maganda at hindi mahirap dalhin ang maganda sa motor na ito ay matipid sa gasolina at hindi gaya ng iba na maganda lang sa purma ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by sandy raga
  • Date : Jun 14, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile