Suzuki Multicab/Carry Reviews

Suzuki Carry van L_1

Suzuki Multicab/Carry 11th 2013-
  • Suzuki Carry van S_1
  • Suzuki Carry van S_2
  • Suzuki Carry van S_3
  • Suzuki Carry van S_4
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_5
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_6
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_7
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_8
More Photos
  • Production 1961 - present
  • This small truck has got 1493cc of displacement with the help of 8 numbers of valve and is SOHC G15A type.
  • Speed transmission of Suzuki Carry is five in numbers and is totally manual with front disk and rear drum brake which is a decent configuration.
  • With a fuel tank capacity of 42 liters, it has got an official seating capacity of three passengers.

New & Used prices

Generations

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.6
interior 4.2
engine performance 4.4
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 3.8
fuel efficiency 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jace cee

  • Review by Jace cee
  • Feb 10, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Suzuki Multicab/Carry

Ang hanap mo ay isang matibay na sasakyan itong Suzuki Multicab/Carry double purpose siya kasi naman pwedi siyang maging close van at pwedi din itong multicab so okay talaga ang isang ito matibay ang makina kahit saan ang byahe kaya nito at pweding pwdedi talaga pang pamilya kaya ito ang maganda kasi dito hindi ito lamalaklak ng fuel kaya ang ganda din nitong gamitin.

Good Review1

Alvin Kho

exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

1997 Suzuki Bayancab

Very frugal on fuel

Good Review

mildren

  • Review by mildren
  • Dec 29, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

my Suzuki Multicab/Carry

I bought this Suzuki Multicab/Carry the one that open of the back I choose that car because for the business purposes and its good also kasi makakargahan ng kahit ano, that's why i bought that. The engine of this car is durable and all the spares can be replace it automatically with it has trouble because it available in all car accessories here in the Philippines its not hard for fixing. The travelling performance is perfect and no problem at all. The ride quality is great I can drive naman this multicab if my husband is not around and I'm comfortable to drive this car. In terms of the fuel it is not expensive and its good for us cause where doing a business so we can less the expense of the gasoline so this car is worth it can be used in a business matter and also family outing or private using so it good car.!

Good Review3

Jp Campbell

  • Review by Jp Campbell
  • Nov 24, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

interested

still available?is the price is 68,000? please need your answer.

Good Review1

Jecko Perez

  • Review by Jecko Perez
  • Jun 15, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

long last

Sa tulad ko nakasubok nitong Suzuki multicab, masasabi ko maganda talaga siya gamit-gamit ko ito araw-araw sa business ko eh. ang kagandahan din kasi nito kahit may katagalan na sa akin hindi parin ako nag-aaburedo sa makina nito. Basta marunong ka lang mag-alaga nitong sasakyan na ito talagang tumatagal at kahit pa nga araw-araw ko ito ginagamit talagang maganda parin ang takbo.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

It has a great fuel efficiency, and I like it. It is a pity, though, that there are not many dress-up parts with Wagon R unlike with Stingray.

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 31, 2017

<exterior> It did have a design of a typical Swift, but it just looks it made to be slightly bigger in an odd way from its well united previous model. Not so good. <interior> It is average for this ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 31, 2017

I rented this. Other than its rear seat, it was an excellent car. <exterior> It didn't look like a Japanese car in a good way. <interior> The interior looked sporty. It looked simple rather than ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 27, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile