Suzuki Multicab/Carry Reviews

Suzuki Carry van L_1

Suzuki Multicab/Carry 11th Generation 2013-
  • Suzuki Carry van S_1
  • Suzuki Carry van S_2
  • Suzuki Carry van S_3
  • Suzuki Carry van S_4
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_5
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_6
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_7
  • Suzuki Carry pickup S_8
More Photos
  • Production 1961 - present
  • This small truck has got 1493cc of displacement with the help of 8 numbers of valve and is SOHC G15A type.
  • Speed transmission of Suzuki Carry is five in numbers and is totally manual with front disk and rear drum brake which is a decent configuration.
  • With a fuel tank capacity of 42 liters, it has got an official seating capacity of three passengers.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.3
interior 4.1
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 3.8
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Earl & Bert

  • Review by Earl & Bert
  • Aug 16, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

delivery pick up truck

maganda itong piliin para mag deliver ng gamit sa mga companya kasi matipid sa gas at mabilis. maliit lang kaya kasya kahit saan mo ipapark. Hindi matigas ang steering wheel sa bagong model. matibay din ang locks niya para hndi mahulog ang gamit.

  • Generation

    11th Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    Pickup MT

Good Review

Agapito G. Flores

  • Review by Agapito G. Flores
  • Aug 13, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 2.8

not too overload

Kung bibili kayo ng ganitong pick up I would say na dapat wag puno kahit yung passengers kasi hindi na kakayanin ng mini pick up to. Ang cargo naman ay masi at bigas 20kgs per sack at 20 sacks ang nilalagay namin, hirap ang truck sa pag deliver. dahan dahan lang ang takbo namin kasi pag mabilis pwede mahulog ang cargo namin. we are even satisfied sa tires niya kaya pinalitan namin ng mas malaki at mas maraming grip kasi medyo pudpud na yung tires na nakuha namin hindi din namin napansin ito or siguro kasi madalas na gamit kaya naubos ito.

  • Generation

    10th Generation 1999-2013

  • Variant

    Pickup MT

Good Review

dionisia p. malabanan

  • Review by dionisia p. malabanan
  • Aug 10, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 3.5

small pick up for goods

Masyado maliit for delivery tapos wala na ding space for para sa passengers kapag overloaded na. I am not contented sa hatak niya hindi kaya kapag steep na ang lugar nahihirapan na ang saksakyan. mas okay din kung small packages lang pero kung maramihan hindi na kaya ng truck na ito. Okay ang airconditioning ng truck na ito kahit hindi namin gamit ng madalas ang lamig ng aircon niya at matipid din naman ito sa gas, masaya ako kasi nagagamit namin ito for our small business.kaya useful siya and we will just upgrade nalang kasi mallit masyado to for our business.

  • Generation

    11th Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    Pickup MT

Good Review

jacklyn

  • Review by jacklyn
  • Aug 7, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

right pick up vehicle

If you are in search of a good pick up vehicle for your business or for cargo Suzuki vehicles are the best choice for me. It has proven its quality and it has a lot of good choices for design and type of vehicle. Ang nagustuhan ko din dito kasi matibay ang built niya hindi ito basta basta na nayuyupi from any bumps and scratches na pwede mangyari sa sasakyan ninyo. We have used this vehicle for years and we never had a major issue. One factor to consider is that its a fuel-efficient vehicle kaya useful talaga ito at maasahan mo talaga sa kahit anong transportation needs niyo.

  • Generation

    11th Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    Pickup MT

Good Review

jen-jen

  • Review by jen-jen
  • Aug 3, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.7

guaranteed useful vehicle

Kung hanap niyo ay delivery van ito ang isa sa ma rerecommend ko. Matibay at maganda ang performance niya. May enough space pa ito na magagamit mo at ng mga passengers. Utility van ang kinuha namin kasi para sa negosyo namin na kailangan ng sasakyan para ma deliver ang mga benta namin. Okay ang engine, okay ang gas consumption din hindi malakas sa gas. Ang pinaka usto ko ay maliit lang ito kaya madali lang ito na idrive. either manual or automatic ang piliin ninyo. Hindi pa kami nagkaproblema sa pag gamit ng van na ito. Okay din ang Suzuki talaga matitibay ang sasakyan nila.

  • Generation

    11th Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    Utility Van AT

Good Review

gregoria

  • Review by gregoria
  • Jun 11, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.5

strong built and reliable

matibay at kaya talaga ang heavy cargo, I think it has that max capacity of 50 kgs or more. It is also great kasi if you need extra help you can fit at least 3 men in front. All of this cargo trucks are helpful in our business. It is not even that expensive, this is all worth it to have, great for business users.

  • Generation

    9th Generation 1991-1999

  • Variant

    Cargo Van MT

Good Review

Darcell

  • Review by Darcell
  • Jun 7, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 2.0
Total 3.7

useful pick up truck

Really great for business use and really useful in carrying a lot of loads. we have been using this truck for years and we never had any issues with it. Medyo malakas lang sa gas kasi siguro luma na but still really efficient and is very useful. It has a good built and material kaya matibay talaga ito.basta from Suzuku they have great cars and trucks

  • Generation

    10th Generation 1999-2013

  • Variant

    Pickup AT

Good Review

Chelsea

  • Review by Chelsea
  • Jun 3, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

useful for business

great vehicle to transport goods to any location. That good thing is that it has a huge space to carry cargo at the back, we have a rice business so we need to have a truck to use in loading and delivering sacks of rice from different establishments and this is really helpful in our business. good design and strongly built vehicle.

  • Generation

    10th Generation 1999-2013

  • Variant

    Pickup MT

Good Review1

Jace cee

  • Review by Jace cee
  • Feb 10, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Suzuki Multicab/Carry

Ang hanap mo ay isang matibay na sasakyan itong Suzuki Multicab/Carry double purpose siya kasi naman pwedi siyang maging close van at pwedi din itong multicab so okay talaga ang isang ito matibay ang makina kahit saan ang byahe kaya nito at pweding pwdedi talaga pang pamilya kaya ito ang maganda kasi dito hindi ito lamalaklak ng fuel kaya ang ganda din nitong gamitin.

Good Review1

Alvin Kho

exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

1997 Suzuki Bayancab

Very frugal on fuel

Good Review

mildren

  • Review by mildren
  • Dec 29, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

my Suzuki Multicab/Carry

I bought this Suzuki Multicab/Carry the one that open of the back I choose that car because for the business purposes and its good also kasi makakargahan ng kahit ano, that's why i bought that. The engine of this car is durable and all the spares can be replace it automatically with it has trouble because it available in all car accessories here in the Philippines its not hard for fixing. The travelling performance is perfect and no problem at all. The ride quality is great I can drive naman this multicab if my husband is not around and I'm comfortable to drive this car. In terms of the fuel it is not expensive and its good for us cause where doing a business so we can less the expense of the gasoline so this car is worth it can be used in a business matter and also family outing or private using so it good car.!

Good Review4

Jecko Perez

  • Review by Jecko Perez
  • Jun 15, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

long last

Sa tulad ko nakasubok nitong Suzuki multicab, masasabi ko maganda talaga siya gamit-gamit ko ito araw-araw sa business ko eh. ang kagandahan din kasi nito kahit may katagalan na sa akin hindi parin ako nag-aaburedo sa makina nito. Basta marunong ka lang mag-alaga nitong sasakyan na ito talagang tumatagal at kahit pa nga araw-araw ko ito ginagamit talagang maganda parin ang takbo.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

<exterior> I liked the old one, but this is good, too. <interior> Because it is XG, it doesn't have much comfort equipment, but a smartphone can do the job for a GPS system and audio. I'm fine with ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Mar 5, 2017

<exterior> It attracts people's attention with this design. When I saw it in real, I thought it was small and thought it wouldn't be roomy enough. However, the more I look at it, the cuter it looks. ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Mar 5, 2017

This is my impression after traveling about 500km after purchase. <exterior> As there were many RS series demo cars, looking at my delivered XL, I thought it was simple. I chose Burning Red Pearl ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Mar 2, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile