Starmobile HIT Reviews

Price Range
P3,500.00 - P3,662.00

3.5" Dual SIM Android Gingerbread Phone with Mobile TV

Smartphone, Android, 2.3 Gingerbread, 3.5inch, Back:3MP with Flash, Front:VGA Camera, ...more specs

Compare prices for Starmobile HIT

Specs for Starmobile HIT

Reviews for Starmobile HIT

Forum for Starmobile HIT

Overall Rating

Design 3.3
Portability 3.3
Operability 2.5
Response 2.3
Display 2.7
Listenability 3.2
Battery 2.7
Total 2.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Joey Badon

  • Review by Joey Badon
  • Apr 3, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

HIT Phone

Star Mobile HIT phone is all in one phone it is android phone and it has t.v and dual sim phone so that i can put my 2 simcard on this phone,but this phone is useful only in calling and texting used only ,because the internet browsing of this phone is lagging and its difficult to connect in wifi,.

Good Review

Rodrico Manalo

  • Review by Rodrico Manalo
  • Jan 27, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.6

it so frustated

I installed an app that restarted my phone and after that the market was included in the update...it so frustrated,,I wanted to link my google accounts to it.. so i can synchronize my phone contacts and documents, and calendar.but its not working out.

Good Review

Susan Gustillo

  • Review by Susan Gustillo
  • Dec 6, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.6

Bihirang gamitin

Hindi ako convincing sa pagagmit nitong phone na ito ang pangit ng features,tapos yung hard toch screen pa siya,kaya naman hirap ako sa pagpindot nito sa pagte-text at pag call,madalas tuloy na wro-wrong send or call ako dito,Hindi ko rrin gudto yung battery nito na sobrang bilis malowbat,lalo na pag nagpapatugtog ako or nilalaro ko yung built-in games nito super bilis almost 8 hours lang ang tinatagal ng battery nakakasuya tuloy gamitin,buti nalang meron pa akong isang phone kaya bihira ko nalang din itong gamitin,

Good Review

Jyruss cristobal

  • Review by Jyruss cristobal
  • Nov 22, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

Starmobile HIT basic smartphone

"Basic smartphone,i'am using this phone for almost 9 months i think..This Starmobile HIT is the cheapest phone i ever had as of now.

The price is very low compared to my last samsung champ phone, which is broken up already.

This is phone is supported of android with 2.3ginger bread processor,it has a 2 slot port for simcard number.The memory storage can upgraded up to 32GB capacity using the micro SD card ,the sceen type is TFT capacitive with 256K colours display.It has a connector for wireless LAn,bluetooth ,tethering plus GPS network.

CAMERA..built-in flash at the back..! front camera have a VGA cam while the back cam has 3megapixels(actually..., i dont use this phone cam , its too blurry )

Good:

It has FM station
can use wifi
loud speaker
fast charging
can download musics,games(but not movies)

bad:

a bit hard touch screen
a bit fast battery drain
doesnt have scratch protector screen
Features (only few)
"

Good Review

Jojo de Pano

  • Review by Jojo de Pano
  • Jun 27, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.3

Starmobile Hit, better than my old phone...

Cheap technology comes with a cheap price! I called their listed telephone number twice but I was queued twice for several minutes. Got frustrated & I hung up! I e-mailed 'em twice & no reply as of today: June 26, 2013...Why did I call? Just to ask 'em if their FM radio still requires a headset to work & later found out it does (old school-not anymore with the latest tech)!

Nevertheless, I broke my piggy bank & bought a unit yesterday as a birthday present for myself (poor me); Afterall, I just wanted the FM & TV function, little texting & free internet access from my neighbor's unsecured wifi router ha ha! On my way to the mall, I said to myself, "It's better than nothing dude! Having a portable TV to watch or an FM radio to listen to while stuck on a traffic jam in EDSA on your way home! SIM cards? Oh! I thought you'd never ask...bad signals especially with a Globe SIM!

Overall? Cheap price...cheap technology! Android yes it is...I hope it'll last until my next birthday.

BTW: It's covered with a one-year warranty & I was told they have good service personnel :p

Good Review

ram_ellie_24

  • Review by ram_ellie_24
  • May 16, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.9

HIT!

okay naman itong starmobile hit na ito... mura lang naman ito kaya ito na rin yung phone na binili ko..... tsaka android phone na rin ito kahit papano ah......kaso hindi naman ako makapag download ng mga applications dito kasi sobrang liit lang naman ng memory nitong starmobile hit na ito... pero buti na lang din na meron itong magandang camera at tsaka pwede akong maka access sa wifi... kaya through wifi na lang ako nag browse ng mga kung ano ano.. sa browser na lang yung facebook ko or kahit yung twitter ko..... aditional na lang yung mobile tv nito

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest reviews in the Mobile Phones

when it comes to design, okay naman sya.. sleek and stylish.. portability wise pwede nang pagtyagaan..operability, since 2.3.6 lang sya, medyo lag sya ng konti pero maayos naman sya gamitin when ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Angielyn Cobico
  • Date : Oct 1, 2014

I really love this phone. It is so handy. It is so soft to touch. It responded immediately.

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Ailedyleor's Apparrel
  • Date : Oct 1, 2014

Best phone so far that i have known. Soft to touch.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Rhian Tiffany Baclayo
  • Date : Sep 30, 2014
View Mode: PC | Mobile

Please give us your feedback! We want to improve this site for you.

Put your e-mail add if you need a reply

feedback