Sony Xperia X Performance Reviews

Sony Xperia X Performance

Latest model
Lowest Price P18,500 6 Prices
Go to Shop widgetcity
Storage
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
Color
SONY Xperia X Performance has a 5-inch FHD includes Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 MSM8996 processor, 32GB Storage & 3GB RAM also supports LTE with speed Cat9 450/50 Mbps.
  • Smartphone, Android v6.0....
  • 5 inches, 1080x1920 pixel...
Sony Xperia X Performance

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.1
Operability 3.6
Response 3.9
Display 4.1
Listenability 4.3
Battery 3.1
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 6, 2017
Design 2.0
Portability 3.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability -
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

Overall, 4 stars.

As I wanted a substitute mashine, I got this. This is a comparison with my main machine, Xperia Z5.

<design>
This is not the type of design I like, so my evaluation is low. However, I think it is good for using it for a long time as it is not angular and feels familiar with it. It doesn't have luxurious feel or feel of tension anymore, though.

<portability>
I think it is reasonable. As the display is tiny bit smaller than Z5, I wanted it to be either shorter or thinner to make it more compact. Because it is rounded at the sides and it is thicker (though it can be a source of complaints), it feels safer holding it in my hand. As for the weight, it seems it is heavier, but I don't operate it with one hand for a long time, so I don't mind it at all.

<pushbutton usability>
As it has the same button position as Z5, the volume buttons feel far when operating it only with my left hand, but once you get used to it, it is fine. It is fine when you think it is a button for the camera. I think the accuracy of the fingerprint sensor is better.

<response>
It responds pleasantly. With Z5, some apps launched while in my pocket, bumping something, but that doesn't happen with this.

<display>
beautiful. It says it is better than Z5, but I couldn't see a clear diference. Having said that, it plays movies and shows photos with no problem, so considering its size, this has enough and neccesary performance.

<ringtone, music>
We cannot compare it with Walkman, but as a feature that comes with a smartphone, this is pretty good. Actually, it is amazing.

<battery>
As you an see it in other people's reviews, this is the most disappointing point of this phone. I expected it would be better with Z5... When I browse the Internet, I feel the battery is used fast. Because it has a good camera, I want to be able to use it without worrying about the battery.

<overall>
Compared to Z series, which has been unique and has one and only features, this doesn't stand out. However, though the performance is not as good, it is good enough for light users and entry users with the design and color they can feel comfortable with easily; it is a good rival of iPhone. It is a pity that it was released without refined to the details. It certainly is not cheap, so I want the manufactures to do a better job.

It's been two months since purchase, but I haven't experienced any trouble so far. I think the heating issue has been solved, too. As for the battery, it certainly does go flat easily, but it always lasts at least for one day. So this may not be that good for heavy users who play games often or update social media posts often taking a lot of photos. But if you are a light user and you like this design, this is one of the good choices considering its price.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 17, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

I will go for Xperia next.

<design>
The corners are rounded, so it looks like iPhone from far distance.
The hairline finish on the metal panel gives it high-end feel.

<portability>
It fits in my shirt chest pocket as it is 5inch, which is rare for Xperia. It pokes out a little but I don't mind it.

<pushbutton usability>
As for the text input, it has QWERTY system like PC, so I mistype 10% of the time. It cannot be helped because my fingers are fat.

<response>
This response is pleasant. I use it with Snapdragon 820 and Android 7.0, but it is perfect! After updating the software on the 15th March, it only uses 2.0GB. Before updating, it uses 1.4GB just with OS and 2.3GB for everything, so it sometimes felt sluggish.

<menu>
Xperia home is easy to use.

<display>
Beautiful. It feels reddish.

<voice call sound quality>
Average. Not good or bad.

<ringtone, music>
Xperia has good ringtone. I use Hi-Res noise cancelling headphone. It has good sound. Amazing SONY.

<battery>
With the recent software update, DOZE works more effectively, which helps it to last long. However, if you use it heavily, it goes flat easily.
I don't play games, so what it uses the battery most for is its display.

<overall>
I am happy with this. I will go for Xperia again.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 28, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

I've used this for about 6 months. I think it is a good model.

<design>
I was torn with this and Z5 premium, and I decided on this for its design. Everyone has different taste, but I liked it. I have put a cover on it, but it looks luxurious on its back.

<portability>
There are many opinions on smartphones' sizes, but I personally find this is the best size. I don't mean the bigger is the better, but I always end up choosing this size. I feel it is too small when it is smaller than this.

<pushbutton usability>
I was impressed with the lock button with finger print reader on its right. Volume button and the shutter release are on its right, too.
Fingerprint reader sometimes fails to recognize, maybe because my finger is dirty or something, so I give it 4 stars.

<response>
I don't think its response is bad.

<menu>
I use Xperia's original menu. It is simple and easy to use.

<voice call sound quality>
It is very clear. My previous phone Aquos might have been too bad, but I have no complaints with it.

<ringtone, music>
It can play music quite loudly. Also, the sound is clear. This is one of the things I was impressed with this model. Another thing I was impressed with is its water resistance feature. I use it in that bathroom as it is, but when I leave it on its back, unless it gets covered with water, the sound doesn't get muffled. This may not be recommended usage, but I will keep using this as I do.

<battery>
Many people are talking about its battery life. When I used it heavily, it gets less than 10% by 19:00 starting from fully charged. When I charge it with a quick charger, it charges up very quickly, so I don't find it problematic. But if I forget to charge before going to bed, it is a trouble, so I always have a power bank in my bag.
This certainly is a model you need to be careful with its battery. It is said that this battery doesn't get deteriorated easily, so I am looking forward to what it would be like in two years.

<overall>
I was impressed with its water resistance feature. I was like ""Wow, this is what water resistance means."" I use it in a bath every day watching movies and listening to music. It works fine even when my finger is wet, and the sounds doesn't get muffled. The display and sound are both beautiful. I am quite happy with this. I am interested in smartphones from Huawei and Asus, but I hope I can keep using this one for a long time.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 15, 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability -
Battery 4.0
Total 3.8

This shows its merit with Android 7.

Comparison with Z4. This is a review after updating to Android 7.

<design>
It has succeeded its good old design and it has high-end feel, too, if I put it in a good way. If I put it bad, it is the same old design with no adventure. I can see it is pretty much the same when I compare it with Z4. They could have made it narrower bezel. Only those who know a lot about smartphones could tell the difference. The back panel now is of aluminum not glass. It is cool. The combination of white and silver is good.

<portability>
It is smaller than Z4. It is more similar to ARROWS NX F-06E, which I used to use. This is a big model, but it is smaller than Z4, so it got easier to put it in my front pocket.

<pushbutton usability>
Not good or bad. It is the same as Z4.

<response>
I don't know how it does; Z4 has octa core and Xperia X Performance has quad core, but the response is as good as Z4 or better than that. And yet, it doesn't have heating issues, and it is better than Z4. It doesn't get jumpy when playing games. If you experience jumpiness, modify stamina mode setting.

<menu>
N/A. I use launcher app.

<display>
It's as beautiful as before.

<battery>
Comparing it with Z4, this is what I was the most surprised with. This might be the first time I can skip charging for a day and use for two days. This probably is not as good as smartphones from Asus or Huawei, and some may feel this is not satisfactory with this model. But compared to Z4, this lasts a lot longer than Z4. I leave it in my pocket using Lifelog (pedometer), use it for web browsing for an hour and a half or so, use it for Twitter, and now I have 83% left at 11 at night. With Z4, if I did the same, it would be 69% or so after an hour, and it is about 40% by this time of the day. What is working the most is Android 7's improved doze mode, more choices in stamina mode (leaving it on all the time, and restrict with in the range which doesn't affect use.) The app called greenify, which I have been using since Z4, might be working too. It has the similar feature as doze which has been improved with Android 7. If you think the battery life is not good, delete or disable preinstalled apps, update to 7 and use stamina mode, and use battery optimization list. This will make it better.

<overall>
I chose this just to use till Galaxy S8's debut while I'm getting my phone being fixed, but it is too good to use just for that.
The battery lasts well, and I can use it without feeling anxious, so depending on the reputation of Galaxy S8 (reputation of Snapdragon 835, heating problem of octa core and battery life), I might keep using this.
What is not good about Android 7 is that it is difficult to set notification with Android 6. I was able to switch notification off directly from notification bar with Android 6, but I cannot do that with Android 7.
Other than that, there are choices in stamina mode, and doze has been improved; this is a good smartphone which proves Android 7's merit.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 8, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 1.0
Response 2.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.1

Terrible for playing games. A disappointing device which you cannot expect high performance with.

I replaced Z5 with this 5 months ago.
I am fed up with its terrible sensitivity of the display.

It doesn't recognize a tap.
It chooses a wrong word which I didn't tap.
When playing games, I experience glitch and it fails to recognize the operation.

Firmware is always the newest. Initialization doesn't help.

I couldn't put up with it, so when I experienced a problem with voice call (the person I am talking to couldn't hear me), I sent it to get repaired, but they sent it back to me saying it has no problem. They also said that it has no problem with its voice calls.

I read it online that some people solved these problems by exchanging the hardware, so I expected it to happen to me, but it didn't.

Z5 did have some problems too, but it was better than this.
No wonder why they released its successor model right away.
It might be cheap, but you even cannot play games.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 22, 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 1.0
Total 2.1

Beta version of SOV34?

This is my third Xperia.
Many preinstalled apps annoy its users.
It got heavy in 6 months since purchase, and it is getting difficult to use voice call app and a game app at the same time.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 16, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.9

It has no problem other than its battery.

<design>
It seems everyone has different opinions, but I like it. The texture is good, too, so I am not using a case.

<portability>
It is reasonable for its screen size. It has right weight, so there is nothing I am not happy with.

<pushbutton usability>
Fingerprint reader is excellent. It was unusable with iPhone, but I experienced the benefit of fingerprint reader for the first time with this.

<response>
I find it very good.

<menu>
N/A. I am using Nova Launcher.

<display>
I find it beautiful. Color is bright, and characters look sharply.

<voice call sound quality>
Even in places where voice calls got disconnected with Z3, I can talk with no problem. I feel it sounds very clearly, too.

<ringtone, music>
I don't listen to music with a smartphone. Also, I put it in silent. N/A.

<battery>
This is the only point I am not happy with. Even on weekdays when I don't use it much, it only has 30% left at night when it is charged in the morning. On weekends, it doesn't last for a day. It's only been 6 months since purchase, so I am worried what it would be like from now.

<overall>
This is the device which has no problem other than its battery. I am a Sony fan, so I will keep an eye on Xperia series in the future.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 23, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

My first Xperia after a long while.

This is my first Xperia after Xperia Z1.

<design>
I like its rear made of metal. It has nice texture and it feels good.

<portability>
It is not that heavy for its size, but it is not light either. 5inch is right for me, so I personally find it good.

<pushbutton usability>
Average, but I take photos a lot, so find it good that there is a camera button to take photos.

<response>
It is not fast. Because I use it with eco mode, it gets jumpy sometimes. It is acceptable, though.

<menu>
I have no problem with it now that I am used to it. It is not good, though.

<display>
Beautiful.

<voice call sound quality>
Voice call sound quality is good. It depends on the environment of the person you are talking to, so it is not good all the time, but I personally find it quite good.

<ringtone, music>
Music is quite good. Well, I am not fussy, so I find it good.

<battery>
You need to do something about the setting, otherwise it uses battery a lot. But when you change the setting, it lasts at least for a day. Because it is a smartphone, I always carry a power bank anyway, but it may not be good if you use it heavily.

<overall>
4 stars. It feels good in hand, it takes good photos, and it has good voice call sound quality. I can use it for many things, but the battery life is not so good. The display is not too small and is beautiful. There is nothing special about this technology-wise, but because it is good size-wise, I think it is good for daily use.
Because it is a smartphone, it can have individual difference, and is expensive. Now it is not in the line-up, so I am worried if I can get support when I need, but considering the texture of metal, camera performance and its stylishness, I think it is a good choice.
The reason why I took one star off is its memory. It wish it had 64GB not 32GB for ROM, and 4GB not 3GB for RAM. That's why. It has 23MP camera, and one photo takes 7-10MB, so the capacity is just not enough.
Having said that, it is quite usable, so I personally find it good as a smartphone to use daily. I am using it with care.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 31, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

It's been 6months since purchase. I have no problem with it.

My previous phone was Xperia Z1. I really liked it, but it started to get sluggish with newest apps possibly because of CPU, so I replaced it with Xperia X Performance.
I bought it right after its debut. When I updated the software several months after, it had many troubles like screen not rotating, but I have no problem now.

<design>
It fits in my hand nicely with rounded edge. But it is making it impossible to put a protector film that covers the entire screen; I can put a film that covers only the flat part. After some trials, now I am using it without a film.
I chose lime gold. I don't see this color elsewhere, so I like it.

<portability>
It is thin if I don't put a cover on, so it doesn't get bulky in my bag. The size of the screen is good, too.
If I try to pick up its disadvantage, because it is slippery, it nearly falls off from my pocket when the pocket is shallow. I need to be careful with that.

<pushbutton usability>
I am fine with its power button on its side as I am used to it since with Z1. If you were an iPhone user, though, you might need some getting used to. I can get the feel that I actually pressed it, so I have no problem with this.

<response>
It is smooth and light. Scrolling the menu feels smooth, and when I tap the keys on the screen, it works lightly. But probably because it is too sensitive, it sometimes just scrolls when I want to long press a key.

<menu>
With default setting, app icons line up in order of installation. When you swipe to the left, it gives you the list of apps you use often. It is convenient. Personally, it would have been great if I could line them in alphabetical order.

<display>
The screen is very bright. I usually leave the brightness auto or 50% for power saving, but when I show photos or movies to my friends, I set the brightness at the brightest. They look very sharp.

<voice call sound quality>
I haven't experienced any problems like not being able to catch what the other person is saying or they can't hear me.

<ringtone, music>
You can enjoy Hi-Res audio, which is recent SONY's selling point. But personally, I prefer to adjust equalizer to suit my taste, so I am not using it. I recommend this to those who don't know much about audio but would like to listen with good sound. LOL.

As for ringtone, I wish there were some noisy ones that are suitable as alarm. Default alarm sounds are all comforting. That's what I always think when I use Xperia.

<battery>
It drains battery if you use game apps, apps that uses 3D graphics and Google maps, but the battery lasts well if you only use LINE occasionally. I always play games with my smartphone, so I always carry a charger with me.

<overall>
You can enjoy using this device even if you are fussy or would like to use lightly.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 29, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

My first Xperia.

This is my first Xperia. I also use Galaxy A8, so this will be a comparison with it.

<design>
I like its rounded design. XZ is completely angular, so I even didn't think about getting it. Because I had been choosing white and black, I decided to go for a little unique color. I don't use a case or protector film.

<portability>
My previous phone was 5.7inch, and this one is 5inch. But because I put it in my bag, there is no difference in portability

<pushbutton usability>
Because it is 5inch, I use it with one hand for the first time after a long while. I am worried that I might misoperate volume button and shutter release. Well, having said that, it is not a big issue even when I press them accidently.

<IME>
I installed ATOK with Galaxy, but this one is usable as it is. Actually, it is better than ATOK.

<response>
A8 only has 2GB RAM so I feel uneasy about it, but this doesn't get jumpy and it is very pleasant to use. It doesn't have malfunction or freeze because of overheating. It is stable.

<menu>
Average.

<display>
Galaxy looks more beautiful in terms of coloring, but this looks sedate though it has brightness at the same time. I was not happy with it at first, but I started to like this sedate feel.

<voice call sound quality>
Average.

<ringtone, music>
As for ringtone, Galaxy is better. It is a pity that this one doesn't have anything that attracts me.
I don't listen to music with my smartphone at all. I am not interested in Hi-Res either.

<battery>
I did know it doesn't have good battery life, but it really is bad. I disabled and uninstalled unwanted apps, and clear cache often, but OS seems to use a lot of battery.
I tried changing settings a lot for the first week, but now I gave up. This is supposed to be like this.
Because I leave it in my locker while at work, I switch it off. (Cell standby worked and drained battery before.) Now it lasts for two days somehow, so it is not too bad.

<overall>
Both main camera and front camera are very beautiful. I have no complaints with them. This takes by far the most beautiful photos among all the smartphones I have used. I wonder why I didn't buy Xperia sooner... But other than camera, there is nothing I admire. Having said that, I don't know how to say, but it feels just right in my hand when browsing the Internet or doing pretty much anything. It is not very good or very bad. It is just in the middle. I can use this feeling safe.

I'm thinking using this for a while before changing to HTC or SHARP.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 19, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 1.0
Total 3.7

So-so.

<design>
It is thin and slim. But it might be a little too big for a woman's hand. But I like it with its stylish look.

<portability>
It is a little big. It seems fine with a man.

<pushbutton usability>
I sometimes experience difficulty in text input when it is connected to the charger. It might be malfunction.

<response>
It is lighter than Xperia Z.

<menu>
Xperia is simple and easy to see.

<display>
It looks sharp and bright. The image quality is good, too.

<ringtone, music>
The sound quality is good. Amazing SONY.

<battery>
This is the only disadvantage of this device. It depends on what games to play, but I thought it would last longer.

<overall>
Battery is disappointing. Also, it seems there are devices that keep rebooting for no reason. I think it depends on each device, though...

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 11, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Total 2.9

Terrible battery

I replaced Nexus 5 with this in July 2016. It's been 6months since I started using this. The battery of this phone is terrible.

Because I use iPad with it, I use Xperia for Osaifu-keitai function and for notification of LINE. Because I work during daytime, I charge at night and start using it in morning, but it goes flat by 3 in the afternoon even with stamina mode. At the time when I go home, I even cannot use it for Osaifu-keitai function. Recently, I leave it in disaster mode and use it only for Osaifu-keitai function. I don't have any complaints with other functions, but this battery issue is critical, so I give it one star.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 8, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Two months after purchase

I replaced Xperia Z1 with this.

<design>
Its metallic body has high texture and looks luxurious. It is simple and cool.

<portability>
Z1 was a little big, so XP feels just right. This is the best size for Full HD.

<IME>
I usually use Roman text input. It is a pity that POBox now doesn't have the number keys on top of the keyboard. Having said that, this is still easier to use than POBox.

<response>
Because I am a light user, I had no complaints even with Z1; I of course don't have any complaints with XP.

<menu>
I don't know if its the interface of Android or Xperia, but it is not that different from Z1, so it is easy to use and has no problem.

<display>
It is more beautiful than Z1. It has brighter color.

<voice call sound quality>
It is a lot better than Z1. With Z1, I couldn't hear anything when my ear is not positioned correctly, but with XP, I don't have to think deeply to use voice calls.

<battery>
It lasts for two days easily because I am only a light user.

<overall>
XZ looks cheap and big, so I chose XP. Good points and bad points I found are as follows.

Great: Fingerprint sensor has great response and accuracy.
Great: It is convenient that I can turn it on and off by double tap. It has slightly bad response for turning it on.
Good: The camera is getting better, but it is only good to see it on XP, taken by XP.
Bad: I wish the USB jack was magnetic.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 11, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.4

It is well-balance all in all, but…

I got this as my previous phone broke.

<design>
I chose white. It is more silver than white. If you like the design or not depends on your taste, but I think it has luxurious feel with metal.

<portability>
It is compact with 5inch display. It is not too big or small. It is right size.

<pushbutton usability>
The response is not bad.

<IME>
It transliterates without making me feel stressed.

<response>
Very good.

<display>
Beautiful, but the display is FHD. Compared to the device I used to use, which had WQHD, the resolution is not as good, but I assume Sony has good image processor. It looks beautiful with photos.

<voice call sound quality>
Good. It sounds clear and I don't get unhappy with it.

<ringtone, music>
It sounds good with the internal speaker, too. If you would like better sound quality, I recommend to use Hi-Res earphone.

<battery>
As you can see in other people's reviews, I cannot say it is good even as a compliment. You would feel stressed if you play games. The battery capacity is small (2570mAh).

<camera>
I especially expected this device to have a good camera. Sony's digital cameras have good reputation, so I expected Xperia to have a good camera, too. But it was not as good as I expected. It launches and releases shutter quickly, but when I took a landscape photo and enlarged it, it looked rough. It probably is because of large pixel numbers. I cannot compare it with XZ as I haven't used it yet, but I assume XZ has been improved.

<overall>
I had to get this to replace my previous phone as it broke. Battery and rotation of the display have been improved with the updates, but honestly, battery life cannot be said it is good. I cannot recommend this to those who play games often.
I am not happy with the battery, but all in all, this is a well balanced device.
Because I have never used XZ, I don't know about it, but I want them to improve camera of Xperia series and make it as good as iPhone or Galaxy. I'm sure Sony has technology to do so. I would choose Xperia again if they improve the camera.

Good Review

Matt Tio

  • Review by Matt Tio
  • Feb 16, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Sony Xperia X Performance

I know its a bet expensive but this phone is so good to because my have this one also i like it the design is so nice i like it because i can download a lot of games no hang ups and also i love to take photo and this is very extraordinary because i can see my photo is amazing its very clear and the audio is clear also. I dont have any problem connecting to internet because this is so fast phone very responsive.

Good Review

Jean Pasia

  • Review by Jean Pasia
  • Oct 11, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang new Sony Xperia X Performance

Sa wakas bago na ang gagamitin kong phone hindi na talaga second hand kasi sa akin bagsak lahat ng luma nilang mga phone pero ngayon may bago na talaga ako. Isang napa kagandang Sony Xperia X Performance ko ang ganda nga naman nito big advantage talaga pag may work kasi makaka bili ka kung ano ang gusto mo kaya ang ayos din. Ngayon brand new na talaga ang smartphone ko. Ang ganda pa ng kuha sa camera na ito ang linaw at hindi rin naman mahirap gamitin to na smartphone kaya ang ayos lang nito. Malakas din naman ang volume nito kaya perfect talaga, magaan lang din naman dalhin ang smartphone na ito at ito pa ang tagal din naman malowbat kaya sulit na sulit ang pag gamit ko nitong aking smartphone. Matibay din naman ang sony na ito.

Good Review

Marco Fajardo

  • Review by Marco Fajardo
  • Jun 30, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

SONY Xperia X Performance

The latest smartphone a SONY Xperia X Performance it was my first expensive phone this year and its not be a problem cause I like this phone. The design and display is very nice it awesome for me and it was so attractive to my eyes. Of course the processing speed of it is very fast and also it can connect internet connection very fast so it great to have it. A handy phone and not hassle so I prepare to bring it all the time. Easy and simple also to operate this phone so its good enough for me. The camera and the volume of the speaker of it is performing good and no problem. The last thing is the battery life is long so I can used it for a long time.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

<design> It looks luxurious and beautiful. It is good that it feels silky, but it might have been good with glass like Z series, too. <portability> It is bigger than 5inch smartphones, but I have no ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 6, 2017

<design> I like its pastel color. <portability> It is big, but it is easy to hold. <pushbutton usability> The fingerprint sensor on the power button is good. <response> It is the same as the previous ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 4, 2017

<design> I got black. Comparing with other smartphones, I like the design of Xperia the best. It is simple and cool. I like it particularly because it is not rounded. Fingerprints stand out on the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 3, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile