Sony PlayStation Vita Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Software 4.1
Operability 4.3
Quality of display 4.3
Size 3.9
Extendability 3.8
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

emrenzxx

  • Review by emrenzxx
  • Sep 12, 2016
Design 5.0
Software 4.0
Operability 5.0
Quality of display 5.0
Size 5.0
Extendability 5.0
Total 4.8

Psp Vita One of My favorite Game Consoles

[Good]

The graphics is good and all the games I've already played runs smoothly.I like the way you designed the psp vita and you pick Good Color for it.Overall This gadget is excellently created.

[Bad]
It is hard to find games for psp vita. I already tried to buy psp vita games on some malls and they don't have some games that I want. So I need to go to another store just to buy that game and the store is very far from us.

Good Review

lemms

  • Review by lemms
  • Dec 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Software 4.0
Operability 5.0
Quality of display 4.0
Size 5.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 4.5

PSP Vita Review

[Good]
Can play HD games like Sword Art,Final Fantasy Series.. almost all is Good and Enjoy
the Sounds System Is high so its Cool
very Comportable to use you can use viber,text someone very Friendly User

[Bad]
the games is almost not free
Very Expensive Games yeah i can affort it but its review so we or i Can say my Own Opinion..Sometimes the PSN Connection is Slow
well in my Experience :)

overall Is all Good

Good Review

Johnpaul Hernandez Baldomesa

  • Review by Johnpaul Hernandez Baldomesa
  • Sep 18, 2015
Design 5.0
Software 5.0
Operability 4.0
Quality of display 4.0
Size 4.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 4.3

Ps vista For sale!

[Good] playing games ,handy play games wherever u wanted.
Hd games and long battrry life .
With 3g you can access many of your favorite sites,such as facebook and others.. dual analog so you ca play 3rd person games easily develop by sony computers and entertainment so you can assure to the quality of the console one of the best console in the world.

[Bad] too heavy and expensive games can cause bad effect on your eyes if play too long and too close ..

Good Review

Christian Rey Villamil

  • Review by Christian Rey Villamil
  • Sep 17, 2015
Design 4.0
Software 4.0
Operability 4.0
Quality of display 5.0
Size 3.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 4.0

PSVITA is a good device

[Good]

its a good device to play with, its kinda like a Portable version of the PS3 because even though it is just as big as a iPhone 6, it has the graphics quality of a PS3, sure its a little bit blurry but it is still acceptable..
[Bad]
the cons of it is the lack of games for the PSVITA, if game developers have made more games for the PSVITA, it can be one of the best selling portable games consoles..

Good Review

Yranj Dave Fortaleza

  • Review by Yranj Dave Fortaleza
  • Aug 5, 2015
Design 4.0
Software 5.0
Operability 4.0
Quality of display 5.0
Size 4.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 4.3

psp vita by sony

[Good]
the psp game works good and its compatible with any psp games.
the disk size have big memory. it can use memory card for backup memory.
the quality of the video is very nice. graphics are good too

[Bad]
it so small hard to see for farsighted.
the battery wont last long as well as you play the psp.
the buttons are easily to be broken when playing games that wants to click fast the buttons like god of war.

Good Review

Michael Bonquin

  • Review by Michael Bonquin
  • May 14, 2015
Design 4.0
Software 4.0
Operability 5.0
Quality of display 5.0
Size 4.0
Extendability 2.0
Total 4.0

Playstation Vita the next generation handheld console

[Good]
PS Vita has a wide
range of game wherein they actually made it more exciting and fun to play. The good side of having a vita is to play games online or with friends via adhoc connection. The capabilities of th console also make it more unexpected because it was really a one step toward hanheld consoles.

[Bad]
It is expensive and the battery life sucks. Also it will be boring to use if you dont have internet connection suxh as wifi.

Good Review

Royce Timothy Kinuwara

  • Review by Royce Timothy Kinuwara
  • Apr 23, 2015
Design 3.0
Software 5.0
Operability 5.0
Quality of display 4.0
Size 3.0
Extendability 3.0
Total 3.8

great or not

[Good]

To sart of the ps vita is a great portable console coming fro, its past predecessorpredecessor the psp its a big update sonyadded alot of new interface i had dual analog sgick a camera an gouch panel it even has 3g support its really a big improvement the build and it pacts a powerful graphics proccesor its great fpr people on the run those who like campingcamping and on field trjps its gonna be your best friend lets talk about the graphics the graohics in the game is just unbelievable it aamost cpme close to the ps3 great display cleart texture crisp detail its like having an home console its simply amazing its amust have device i encourage you go buy one thats all

[Bad]
the bad thing about is the the design the battery that just about it those 2 are the omly thinf i find about overall its good buy

Good Review

Joseph Piansay

  • Review by Joseph Piansay
  • Apr 9, 2015
Design 4.0
Software 2.0
Operability 3.0
Quality of display 2.0
Size 2.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 2.8

is it worth it

[Good]
to start of the ps vita is worth having great display playing console like quality game it really brings out the best in new generation games the ps vifa is worth having if your always on the run trust me the ps vita us gonna be your new bestfriend when your outdoors the display the quality and there are loads of game in the os store i moght sy the os vita is a great buy and worth having

[Bad]
the only bad side i can see is the battery life your like me then 3 to 5 hours of non stop gaming is not enought your always gonna have a powerbank with you

Good Review

Devillant Hazel Yee

  • Review by Devillant Hazel Yee
  • Feb 12, 2015
Design 5.0
Software 4.0
Operability 4.0
Quality of display 5.0
Size 5.0
Extendability 4.0
Total 4.5

Playstation Vita Feautures

[Good]
The good things about PSVita
~ You can insert SIM card (1 only). Others can text using PSVita.
~ The game's looks like a memory stick of Playstaion portable (Not UMD anymore)
~ The screen (5 inches) is bigger than Playstation portable.
~ Multi-touch screen, back to back.
~ Have bluetooth, 3G, back to back camera, build-in microphone, Wi-fi
~ Dual analog sticks (Like in PS2, PS3, PS4)
~ 2 speakers, left and right
~ Memory card's a little bit bigger than micro SD (Cellphone memory card)
~ Good 3D view, colorful, bigger screen.
~ You can install applications and can switch between (Just like alt+tab)
~ Other games can let you play music while playing at the same time.
~ Lots of good games. Almost all are 3D.
~ Can connect wireless through PS3 / PS4
~ Screen is dustproof.

You will know better If you will buy the product :).

[Bad]
~ Software bugs (Can't shutdown, sometime hangs <depends on your PSVita / Versions>). The good thing is you can report it right away. There is a pop-up window that will show up if something like that happens.
~ Touchscreen is sensitive to water.
~ The buttons (arrow, triangle, square, circle, X) became smaller than PSP.
~ More sensitive to drops. So its better to put some cases and other protectives.
~ Bluetooth can't send files. It is just for headsets, etc.
~ You can't copy pirated games (No available hacks at this time). Limited kind of files can copy and you need internet in order to transfer files. (Because SONY checks your files that you are copying.)
~ You can't get the battery without opening the PSVita case. (You need some screw drivers, but its better if you will not open it.)

Other feels the bad and others do not.
*PSVita nowadays is cheaper than it's first release.
~Just contact me at Facebook when there is a mistake / additional. Thanks :D
devillant.hazelyee

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Game Consoles

[GOOD] tons of tons of awesome games that you can get and play by free [BAD] PSP is dead.. no more new games

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Rochester Chua
  • Date : Sep 27, 2017

[Good] The product is so convenient keep up the goodwork I can't really help it I want to play more and more on my playstation it is so fast the graphics is so good its almost perfect I wish there ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by Laurence Colorado Mintu
  • Date : Sep 21, 2016

[Good] over all it's good since i can play all my games without hassle the console is easy to hold because of it's light weight and easy to grip [Bad] bad since the screen doesn't have the capability ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Nelson Paras
  • Date : Aug 4, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile