Sony DSLR-A500Y with 18-55mm and 55-200mm Reviews

Sony DSLR-A500Y with 18-55mm and 55-200mm

Lowest Price P6,100 1 Prices
Color
  • DSLR - with Lens, 12.3 MP
  • ISO200-12800
Sony DSLR-A500Y with 18-55mm and 55-200mm

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Image Quality 4.2
Operability 4.2
Battery 4.2
Portability 4.2
Functionality 4.2
Display 4.2
Grip Performance 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

hansmon

  • Review by hansmon
  • Nov 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

only sony DSLR

My DSLR sony camera was very nice and everything specially the quality of the image is perfect and must good enough tho have it. Easy to operate and a handy type of camera. The battery life is long enough so much nice. And all the function of it wa functioning will. For me the overall performance is nice and perfect camera I don't need more camera I satisfy on this sony DSLR camera.

Good Review

Menia Gale

  • Review by Menia Gale
  • Sep 6, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

dami ng event

Malapit na naman ang pasko at kailangan ko na ipalabas ang aking camera kanya ito na ang aking camera isang Sony DSLR-A500Y with 18-55mm and 55-200mm ang ganda pa nga naman ng camera ko na ito, ang attractive din naman nito kaya ang ayos nito. Madali lang din ang pag gamit nitong aking camera kaya ang ayos at ang handy nga naman nito hindi naman gaano ka bigat tong camera ko. ang tagal pang malowbat nito magagamit ko na talaga ito kasi marami na namang event na pupuntahan. Basta ito ang tibay ng camera ko na ito kaya ang agling nito.

Good Review

Argie Arenas

  • Review by Argie Arenas
  • Aug 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

durable enough and very satisfy

On this Sony DSLR camera of mine it is the best and the performance of this is very much perfect why it is because the quality of the image is clear and has a good effect on it so much better. I can operate it easily and I can memorize all the functions of this camera, the battery life also of it is long life I can take a lot of pictures in this cam. And of course its durable enough for me.

Good Review

Marita Belen

  • Review by Marita Belen
  • Jun 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

The sony brand!

The sony brand is very durable and it was used for a long lasting camera that's is the best camera for me. The design of my camera is very nice and it was so good cause its look s beautiful. The image quality also of it was clear and all the effect is match to the mood of the target capture. Its easy also to operate this camera and of course its not hassle to carry. And all the functions of it was functioning will so I don't worry on this. The battery also has a long life so its good. I will take care of this SONY camera that I love.

Good Review

Bimby Aristosa

  • Review by Bimby Aristosa
  • May 24, 2016
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

SONY DSLR-A500Y

Affordable camera is here already a SONY DSLR-A500Y it has a very cheap price and I can afford also these camera so I bought it. the style of it is very elegant and its great for me. The image quality also of these camera is perfect because all the result image taken on it is clear and has a good effects. I can operate easily and I have a nice operating these camera. It can also portable cam its handy and hassle free so its not hassle for me so I can bring it anywhere. And it will functioning will so no worries at all about these camera. The battery life also of these is long life so its good cause I can take many photos or images of these camera. And these type of camera is durable so its very worth it cam.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Sitraka Htn
  • Date : Mar 29, 2018

Ang ganda ng camera na ito ang lens ang mahusay kahit malayo ang clear pa rin no blurry problem for ma and also even low lights maganda pa rin ang mga kuha ko ang okay din kasi ang camera na ito kasi ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by mikyla
  • Date : Mar 28, 2018

This one is a good camera for me kasi naman very nice yung mga kuha ko dito and i am just so amaze how fast it is lalo na kung fast shooting ang ganda pa ng autofocus nito mabilis siya ang i love the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by lucio ram
  • Date : Mar 28, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile