Sony Bravia 40 in. KLV-40EX430 Reviews

Sony Bravia 40 in. KLV-40EX430

Expected Price P41,900
EX430 series delivers full High Definition 1080 and all round entertainment, enjoyment in any space.
  • LED
  • 40inch
Related Models
Sony Bravia 40 in. KLV-40EX430

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.8
Operability 4.8
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 4.8
Motion Tracking 4.8
Functionality 4.8
Size 4.4
Input-output Terminal 4.4
Quietness 4.4
Total 4.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

gUapPinz gh0

  • Review by gUapPinz gh0
  • Mar 20, 2015
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.7

THE BRAVIA

The precious gift of my beloved grandparents is this huge flatscreen t.v , the sony bravia 40 inches wide . this kind of t.v can amazed everyone not only me but for all, Trying to handle it care since we know all the price of sony bravia is expensive, all around usage , for t.v programs , dvd connections, other device and for xbox, fit for all device we connect and thats how smart t.v from sony works, So now we all enjoy watching having fun while playing our movies , no need to elaborate the overall quality all I can say is this one is the best, I can recommend the quality and functionality for bravia sony t.v, just choose the size..

Good Review

hAPpYmH3

  • Review by hAPpYmH3
  • Jul 28, 2014
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.6

super flat

The slimmest and super flat tv for this time, also hd led display from sony technology, offers the best image quality , because of the advanced motionflow functions combines the boast and latest technology results a perfect tv just like my 40 inch sony bravia flatscreen tv. experience the combination of sharpest and clearer display, has a normal backlight which is good for the eyes, natural image. Impressive viewing capacity and also the high definition video and audio playback is too good and it connected to other device well..

Good Review

Gemma Gonzales

  • Review by Gemma Gonzales
  • May 2, 2014
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.2

Less energy consumption

I cannot use this sony bravia t.v,in my indoor antenna,actually i put this t.v to my room and then i dont have any cable connections that's why i used indoor antenna,its not compatible,but it has good picture quality when i connect it to my dvd player,full high definition screen resolution,,and then the sound quality of this sony t.v is boom basting,,its more convenient and comfortable to use easy to operate and it has eye protector glass screen..you can enjoy watching movies in this t.v ,no need to worry the electricity,because this sony bravia t.v is less energy consumption.

Good Review

alvardoyolly

  • Review by alvardoyolly
  • Dec 9, 2013
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 5.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Total 5.0

good quality and full HD LED

Mataas ang quality ng resolution nitong sony bravia 40in.Maganda ang picture view ng screen nito na naka full HD LED,tapos sabayan pa ng powerful speaker sounds nito na kahit naka todo eh..buong-buo ang nire-released na tunog.Meron din itong HDMI and USB port connector para sa mas wide usage,na pwedengpwede mong saksakan ng mga tablets,wii,playstation,at USB chips.Mas kinapalan at pinatibay na rin ang glass screen nito na merong protector glass para hindi basta-basta mababasag ag screen kung tamaan man ito ng matitigas na bagay.

Good Review

Pam Pomeda

  • Review by Pam Pomeda
  • Aug 6, 2013
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 5.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Total 5.0

over all good quality...

Led tv type itong SONY Bravia 40 in. KLV-40EX430 na merong mataas na resolution na 1920x1080 kaya maganda yung deliverr ng picture nito sa screen malinaw kasi.Hindi rin naman mahirap i-operate yung functions system nito at well responssived naman ang mga system nito sa mga operations.GUstong-gusto ko na nanonood ng mga movies here from dvd kasi nakaka-relax and enjofyful yung feeling pag nanonood ka dito.Yung sounds nito ang ganda ng impact powerful kasi yung deliver ganda ng quality nito over all.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for TVs

I am so in love using this tv, they released new TV in QHD so this is now affordable kinds of tv but still, it is a good deal to have this TV, it. Good size, clear image quality, great audio quality ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Emily Doll
  • Date : Jun 2, 2018

Cant connect to Sony soundbar, due to did not match the audio in/out optical cable.

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Kyoshiro Elvanjave Non
  • Date : May 14, 2018

For me, I think Sony is still the leading tv brand from all tv that I have seen in the department store. Its clarity and its resolution are by far uncomparable from other brands of tv. Though same ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Alice St. Petersburg
  • Date : May 14, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile