Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 WiFi Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 WiFi

Lowest Price P9,500 8 Prices
Go to Shop kimstore
Color
Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 is a WiFi, 9.6inch (1280 x 800) of display, 8GB of storage, 5MP of main camera.
  • Release date : Jul 2015
  • 9.6 inches, WXGA (1280 x ...
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 WiFi

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Processing Speed 4.2
Operability 4.2
Portability 4.2
Battery 4.2
Display 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Rhema

  • Review by Rhema
  • Jun 22, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 WiFi

My new tablet is very nice because my mom gave it to me very nice response and easy to used i can also used this for my work and business also this brand is so durable all of my friends also using this brand so i am just confident using this one.

Good Review

jenjen Sy

  • Review by jenjen Sy
  • Jan 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Nice and best tablet

Good!
I like the design and display of this tablet. The processing speed of it was so nice cause it was working well and I can download applications so fast and its good to have it. I can operate it easily and the screen of it has a soft touch. This tablet is very much portable.

Bad!
As of now, the battery life of this has a short life that's why I was planning to bring this tablet to the samsung center so that I will know what is the problem of it.

Good Review

Jaculbia006

  • Review by Jaculbia006
  • Oct 26, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

business samsung tablet

its design is nice and simple so its better to have a samsung tablet.
its display is so attractive and elegant tablet its look and fit for business purpose.
its processing speed is fast and fast so I can download applications easily.
its operability of course when I using it I dont experience hard time on this so much great and all the function is functioning will.
its portability for me its handy and not hassle.
its battery has a long long life so I can enjoy and used it for a long time.

Good Review

Melchor Garcia

  • Review by Melchor Garcia
  • Jun 28, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

galing galing ng tab samsung!

May tablet ay ang ganda nga naman nito at ang mahal nga naman tingnan kaya nga pag iingatan ko talaga to ng sobra para lang din naman ito. Mabilis din naman ang processing speed nito kaya ang dali ko lang naman maka download ng mga applications nito kaya ang ayos lang. Madaling-madali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito at para rin naman sa akin ang gaan nitong dalhin at ang baterya din naman nito ay ang haba ng buhay kaya ang dali na lang din naman sa akin ang pag gamit nito kasi ang galing nga naman nito. At ang dali pa lang din naman ang pag gamit at ang pag update nga naman sa mga applications nito ay madali lang din naman. At ang tibay din naman ang samsung na tablet kaya ang ayos nito kasi ang galing.

Good Review

Beatrix Tindoy

  • Review by Beatrix Tindoy
  • May 24, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Tablet ko ay bago na naman:)

Ang saya-saya namin kasi nga naman umuwi ang tita namin galing abroad at ang ilan sa amin kasma ako ay nakatanggap ng pasalubong na isang tablet at ang saya ko kasi ang ganda nga naman ng tablet na ito. Ang processing speed din naman nito ay ang bilis nga naman nito kasi pag nag da-download ako ng mga application nito. Napa ka dali pang gamitin nito kasi katulad lang naman ito sa ibang mga tablet na nagagamit ko na. At para sa akin ay magaan lang din naman dalhin ang tablet na ito at ang camera nito ay ang linaw pa ng kuha nito kaya pwede na nga hindi mag edit sa mga pictures nito. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nitong tablet na bigay sa amin kaya masusulit ko ang pag gamit nito at ma update pa ang mga applications lahat.

Good Review

Jenafee

  • Review by Jenafee
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 WiFi

My Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 WiFi the latest model tablet since I really love these tablet I buy it. The design and the size of these is very nice and its good tablet. The processing speed is very very fast and it I wanna like the most of these tablet. I can operate easy also so great to have it and for me its portable and its not hassle tablet. The battery life is long also. I can download applications and games on these tablet ANd its best for all the best tablet for me.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

I wasn't really happy with this product

  • Rating : 2.3
  • Review by David Chmelar
  • Date : Apr 19, 2018

Something nice to play with. But nothing too great, just average, perfect for the price

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by ViktorL
  • Date : Apr 10, 2018

Nakakainis tumawag gamit itong tab na ito dahil mabilis ma-drain ang battery dahil walang proximity sensor. Laging naka-on ang screen kapag may kausap sa phone. As fot the other features naman, ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.0
  • Review by Marichel Luna
  • Date : Mar 31, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile