Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

Lowest Price P8,989 1 Prices
Contact Seller Leodic Mobile Phones and Accessories
Color
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 3G is a 8GB of internal memory, 7inch(800x1280) TFT capacitive touchscreen, with Multi Window functionality, users are able to seamlessly switch between apps and windows, as well as drag and drop contents with ease.
  • Release date : Apr 2014
  • Android 4.4.2 KitKat
  • 7 inches, 1280 x 800
  • 2G, 3G, 8GB, 1.5GB ... more specs
Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.1
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.9
Display 4.1
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

meamore

  • Review by meamore
  • Jun 20, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

Good!

I like the design because it looks so simple and clean and also this tablet is very durable i am using this for awhile and still the performance is so good very easy to operate very portable to use and also the display is so good.

Bad!

I never had a problem with my tablet so far so good!

Good Review

jamere

  • Review by jamere
  • Apr 17, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB

hi sa lahat masaya lang talaga ako ngayun kasi naman ang ganda ng tablet kung ito almost one year ko rin naman gamit ito at still maganda ang mga performance nito ang camera ay malinaw at kahit naman marami rin itong games hindi ito hang up kaya ang ganda sa pang games nito at napaka ganda portable talaga dalhin kaya prove ko na talaga ito.

Good Review

Rossana

  • Review by Rossana
  • Feb 9, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 my first tablet

First time to bought a tablet for myself and this one catch my eyes because the the camera of this one is very good and clear the audio is clear also and i can play games without any logs and i can download many application that i want very portable nice display i like the design and also the battery lang lasting!

Good Review

Ishi Gonzales

  • Review by Ishi Gonzales
  • Sep 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My very durable Tab 4

My very durable and nice tablet is Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 7.0 SM-T231 - 3G 8GB it was a good tablet because the processing speed of it was so fast I can download applications and games on this so its not hard for me to used it. I can a easy time using this tablet so its very great for me. It was also a portable tablet its not hassle for me to bring it anywhere I go. The battery life also on this tablet has a long long life.

Good Review

S_c59

  • Review by S_c59
  • Aug 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

mother connect always

tablet is the good used to me cause by this gadget I can contact may mother who works abroad anytime even im in out of town so our connection will be continue. This tablet has a very nice performance and I don't have a problem of it and also it has a long battery life so great. the overall performance of it extremely perfect.

Good Review

Herald Gordon

  • Review by Herald Gordon
  • May 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

best tablet is samsung!

I've been using these tablet for five months until now I was so proudly believed that it was a durable tablet gadget.! The processing speed also of these is very fast so its nice because I can download lots of applications of it. It was very easy and a not difficult to used. And for me it was not a hassle tablet and I love to bring it always so good to have it. The battery also has a long life so I can used it longer time.

Good Review1

Adm Jerome

  • Review by Adm Jerome
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Base on my experience

[Good]

Because i can play games with high graphics without lagging, fast and reliable internet speed connection even using mobile data. Fast respond while tapping, easy to use, got big screen so i can see more clearly what am i reading or doing, im able to plat clash of clans in this device, now i am th7 and going strong. Thanks to this device.

[Bad]
Fast battery drain even sleep mode. Other playstore apps is not compatible with my device, i cant download the other applications that i need

Good Review

bcallong@yahoo.com

  • Review by bcallong@yahoo.com
  • Mar 19, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

good great and nice tablet of all

The durable tablet ever I really bought a good tablet cause even I downloaded many application still the storage still have spaces for the up coming apps. And the processing speed on it is very fast so it will not take long time to waste and wait to process it. The battery life also has long life so it was so great to have these tablet.

Good Review

sOLOR

  • Review by sOLOR
  • Nov 18, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

grateful to have this tablet

My Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 the design is nice and its very simple display. The processing speed on this tablet is fast and its good because I can play games and put application on this tablet. The operability on this is very easy and simple I had a wonderful time on this tablet. The portability is good for me I can bring this tablet always so I can update my account through this tablet. The battery has a long long life so its better. This tablet is durable and its good because it will last longer on my hands and my money will be worth on this very nice gadget. Be grateful to have this wonderful tablet.

Good Review

John Emmanuel de Lara

  • Review by John Emmanuel de Lara
  • Sep 24, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

samsung galaxy tab 4

[Good]

This tablet is very good for games because of very large display screen and good sound effects.and good operating system ilove this tablet comparing to other tablets and compairing to price the price of my tablet is way better than others

[Bad]
Down side to this gadget is the battery life and camera Because the camera seems to be blurry at some time and very slow some times laggy and sometime the back cover heats up

Good Review

Shane Polin

  • Review by Shane Polin
  • Nov 21, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.2

Multi window Tab 4

Of all the tablet features that I know and search my Galaxy tab 4 is the best , a side from the Flat and handy design , it features multi window functionality , it means I can do open two or more application at the same time, and that is the best , convenient for me and for my job..

Good Review1

Kenneth Ramirez

  • Review by Kenneth Ramirez
  • Aug 18, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Tablet 4

Its fast and multi- tasking tablet, also an android tablet which you can download free apps from there , Galaxy tab 4 has 8gb internal storage but its not enough for me, especially the files that Ive been downloaded is bigger , more games and movies thats why it needs an extra memory to save my files, im agree with other users that it needs more memory, because the free 8gb is not exact, 7.0 inch screen is enough so that it can be easy to bring not so hassle , tough its not handy, but the processor is okay the loading is fast, fully touchscreen functions,,..

Good Review2

OkForAll777

  • Review by OkForAll777
  • Aug 10, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

Not Good...

When you buy this tablet only 8GB memory but when you check the storage memory only 4GB available. The 4GB used by it own apps installed to the tablet. So, you need extra SD card so that you will not running out of memory storage.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Ito ang gusto ko sa tablet na ito kasi maganda ang condition ng battery kasi talagang matagal siya even after streaming, at downloading the whole day. I am always using Samsung kasi alam ko na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Dj Torres
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

Why I like Samsung is that they have amazing phones and also tablets. the best thing about this tablet is that it has a good camera spec. The screen display is really huge so it is clear, it is good ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Julien
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

I got this Samsung tablet so that I can use its office apps, everything works well with this tablet I am just not happy with its camera specs I guess it's not really a phone to use to capture great ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Date : Jun 8, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile