Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V SM-T116NU Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V SM-T116NU

Latest model
Lowest Price P5,820 22 Prices
Go to Shop Galleon
Color
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V is a 7inch (600 x 1024) of resolution, 8GB of internal storage, Quad-core 1.3 GHz of process speed. 3G support (SM-T116NU)
  • Release date : Apr 2015
  • Android 4.4 KitKat
  • 7 inches, WSVGA (1024 x 600)
  • 2G, 3G, 8GB, 1GB ... more specs
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V SM-T116NU

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Processing Speed 4.1
Operability 4.1
Portability 3.9
Battery 3.9
Display 4.1
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

gRaaaccceee

  • Review by gRaaaccceee
  • Jun 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V SM-T116NU

First time kung maka tangap ng tablet kay mama subrang happy ko kasi naman maganda ang camera nito at hindi madaling mag lowbat kaya subrang galing talaga nito maganda din ito sa games ko kaya subrang saya na may ganito na ako.

Good Review

Jhoykarl

  • Review by Jhoykarl
  • Mar 2, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 durable

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 is the tablet that i want because it is very durable and a friendly user tablet using this tablet is very easy not like the other brand. Even in outside very portable to use and the battery is long lasting. and love the display is so good.

Good Review

sMileyfiDDy

  • Review by sMileyfiDDy
  • Jan 25, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

lovin my samsung galaxy tab 3!!!

"hi!!
i love the the latest model of my tablet that i bought which is samsung galaxy tab 3 so fun to use. the display was nice and the image was very clear. the design is nice and also the battery it long last a day very easy to touch and easy to use. the processing speed was so fast. I love the front and the back of the camera it was so clear. I installed a lot of games in my tablet and no log at all. very nice unit so if your planing to buy a tablet i would suggest samsung galaxy tab 3. And very affordable to buy! "

Good Review

Jon.Snow

  • Review by Jon.Snow
  • Dec 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

matagal na nga pero haba pa rin ng buhay

Isang masaganang tanghali po sa inyu jan mag lunch na po kayo. Ako tapos na kaya ito mag post ako ng aking review tungkol sa aking tablet ang aking tablet ay ang ganda nga naman nito walang problema talaga sa akin ang ganda kasi ng display at design nitong tablet na ito. Ang processing speed din naman ay ang galing kasi mabilis din naman mag process kaya ang galing din naman nito. Ang pag operate ay madali lang naman at ang gaan din naman dalhin nitong aking tablet ang tagal pa din malowbat kahit nga matagal ko ng gina gamit to na tablet.

Good Review

Cresencio Belen

  • Review by Cresencio Belen
  • Oct 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My ever fine tab3

Design & Display are very simple looking and its good enough for me.
Processing speed of it is not so fast and its not so slow it works moderately but its still fine to me.
Operability is very easy and not difficult its great cause its not make me iritated when I used this tablet.
Portability it was not hassle for me to bring it anywhere when in fact I love to bring this always.
Battery life is long life.

Good Review

A.R

  • Review by A.R
  • Aug 3, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

enjoy using ,my tab 3!

The design - was nice and its better cause its elegant tablet that I bought.
The display - is simple but attractive so its great.
The processing speed - was so fast so I have a good time using this tablet cause I can download applications easily and I can update also on it.
The operability - its not difficult to used this tablet all the functions is functioning will so much good.
The portability - for me its not hassle and I love bringing this always so much better.
The battery - has long life so I enjoy using this tablet and all the apps that I've download on this tablet.

Good Review

Narciso lopez

  • Review by Narciso lopez
  • Jun 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

worth it brand

For me the best brand of the gadgets is SAMSUNG cause it was durable and trusted brand for me. Like my tablet its good enough the processing speed is very fast I can download and update my applications and the battery life of it has a long long life so its better cause it very worth it gadgets.

Good Review

ArCe39

  • Review by ArCe39
  • May 11, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my longest tablet:)

My tablet was one of the best of all tablet I've been used before. But these type is my longest tablet I used it was so great the design and display is very much good and presentable for me. Processing speed is very fast working and it can easily adapt internet connection also so it much better cause I can download and update all my applications quickly. It very easy also to used these tablet I can know what is the purpose of the functions. And of course these tablet is handy and not hassle to bring it so I'm comfortable in using it. The battery also has a long life so its much better to have it.

Good Review

Ampengi

  • Review by Ampengi
  • Apr 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

very murang tablet

4,000 pesos ay nakabili na ako ng tablet na samsung ang ganda nga naman nito iba kasi pag samsung ang gamit na gadget ay mag tatagal talaga sulit din ang pera. Sobrang like ko nga naman ang style ng tab na ito. Ang bilis din ng processing speed nito ang bilis ko nga maka download ng mga applications at games na rin kaya ang ayos nga naman nito. Ang easy lang din naman ng pag gamit nitong tab na ito. At hindi pa hassle dalhin sobrang napa ka okay talaga. Ang baterya ay ang haba pa ng buhay nito kaya matagal kong nagagamit ang tablet na ito.

Good Review

Hydee

  • Review by Hydee
  • Feb 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

tab is samsung galaxy!

The design of these tablet is simple but its presentable I like it.
The display is must attractive for its look so good tablet.
The processing speed is fast and it great and its also fast to adapt wifi connection so I can download applications and games on my best tablet.
The portability is perfect its handy and not hassle for me to bring it always.
The battery life is long I can enjoy and having more fun in using these tablet.

Good Review

Kiss

  • Review by Kiss
  • Jan 13, 2016
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

tab 3 great

Good Thing
these kind of tablet has a pleasant design and display its so nice and its tempting so I bought it. The processing speed is working will and its good performance for me. I can easily used and operate these tablet and its portable for me its hassle free. The battery also performing nicely cause it has a long life.

Bad Thing
For these tablet I don't have any bad comment cause for me its perfectly perfect.

Good Review

Agapay

  • Review by Agapay
  • Dec 10, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

no prombelm process fast

My galaxy tab 3 it was a beautiful tablet the design is cute and the display very elegant and I like the processing speed on this tablet because it can process so fast and I like it . Specially when I'm updating my online games it fast and when I'm playing is no barrier because its not hanging or lag there is no problem the processing. I can operate it easily also so its very friendly tablet. The battery also has a long life so it better in playing online games. For me its handy tablet its not hard to use it. This type of tablet is durable I will used in a long period of days months and year and I will take care on this perfectly performance tablet and the most durable brand of gadgets. Good job samsung!

Good Review

Arsenius Ceasar Benedicto

  • Review by Arsenius Ceasar Benedicto
  • Nov 6, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Best tablet

[Good]
mabilis ang processor at maganda ang style, maganda rin ang front camera na 2 mega pixel, at rear camera na 2 mega pixel din, yung battery tumatagal ng halos half a day. Kahit walang sim card maganda naman ang bilis ng wifi, yung audio tama lang, at sa gaming, tamang tama lang ang display at prossesor na quadcore, para sa mabilis na paglalaro. Malaki na rin ang 8 gb internal memory para sa games at video or music. May power saving din sya kung gusto nyong humaba ang battery life.

[Bad]
No sim card, at fm radio. Mababa ang system memory yun lang ang nakakadissapoint sa tablet.

Good Review

kstone

  • Review by kstone
  • Oct 26, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Very nice and elegant

Good!
The design was so simple and elegant. the processing speed on this tablet is fast and I can access the internet faster also so good to have this phone. I can operate it easily and I enjoy using my tablet now I downloaded application that I want to need and I like to see in my tablet. It is also portable tablet I can bring this anywhere and the battery is has a long life so I can have a long time using this tablet.

Bad!
no bad comments for now.

Good Review

Gleen

  • Review by Gleen
  • Sep 23, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

ANG LUPIT NG BAGO KUNG TABLET.

Samsung GalaxyTab 3 V SM-T116NU salamat talaga sa Mama ko kasi kahit may trabaho na ako at may sariling pera binigyan pa din niya ako ng isang magandang tablet. Matagal ko na kasi itong gusto kaya lang hindi lang talaga aabot ang pera ko kaya naawa na siya sa akin at binilhan niya ako ito sobra gusto ko talaga ito dahil maganda ang design pati ang display. Mabilis din naman ang processing nito kaya nga hanga ako sa tab nato. Matagal din naman malowbat ang baterya nito. At makaka pag download pa ako ng mga application at games na gusto ko. ANG LUPIT NG BAGO KUNG TABLET.

Good Review

Katleah Almacin

  • Review by Katleah Almacin
  • Aug 17, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

Built in???

GOOD!
hello po sa inyu dyan. Ito ang gamit ko na tab for almost 1 year. Nakakatulong nga ito sa trabaho ko kasi dito ko nilalagay mga records ko at ito rin gamit ko sa pag kuha ng mga litrato sa Pasyente namin ad e email ko kaagad sa Doctors if ano gagawin or ano ang sasabihin sa akin. talagang gamit ko talaga to kaagapay ko pa sa trabaho ko. maganda naman tong tablet nato. At talagang matagal din lang talagang malowbat tong tablet na to kaya napa ka okay.

Bad!
Hindi ko lang gusto ay built in ang baterya paano pag nasira ang baterya ng tab hindi na ba rin ito ma papalitan ng bago.??

Good Review

el

  • Review by el
  • Jul 8, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung GalaxyTab 3 V

Possitive
Nabili ko yung Samsung GalaxyTab 3 V SM-T116NU ko last April...kasi mura po siya po kahit kakalabas lang kasi nito last march so okay na okay lang...My experienced with this device kasi the designed was very portable so I can carry it with ease kahit saan ako magpunta. Its slimmer at only 9.7mm deep. naeenjoy ko talaga itong tab na ito from the very moment na binili ko ito up this time..Kahit mura po siya from samsung masasabi ko talaga it is very durable unlike other tab na pagnahulog ng isang beses ay wala na the speaker sira na agad di na malinaw pakinggan...battery life was just enough lng din sa needs ko.

Negative
ang hindi ko lang nagustuhan dito kasi nga po wala siyang available for mobile network connection so hidni ko sya malalagyan ng sim card. isa pa kasi built in battery mas hindi siya nagbibigay ng komport!!

Good Review

Yosha

  • Review by Yosha
  • Jun 20, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.8

samsung with less price

Pros

When talking about the tabs durability, cannot doubt it its from samsung..less expensive na po siya with good quality kumpara sa ibang gadget diyan. Mayroon na po siyang 1Gb RAM kay medyo mas mabilis sa pagdownload ng applications na gusto natin. meron ding internal memory for 8 gb kaya mahaba-haba at marami rami din tayong masi-save. With a memory card slot of up to 32 gb kaya talagang mahaba yung gusto at pede nating masi-save.Good battery life performance. With android operating system kitkat version.

Cons

This Samsung tab 3's battery was not removable...so di basta-basta napapalitan specially when battery be deffected medyo nahirapan po ako palitan siya..so kelangan ko pa ipagawa sa iba. Camera has a lesser megapixels for both- front camera and the back camera of 2 mp.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Ito ang gusto ko sa tablet na ito kasi maganda ang condition ng battery kasi talagang matagal siya even after streaming, at downloading the whole day. I am always using Samsung kasi alam ko na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Dj Torres
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

Why I like Samsung is that they have amazing phones and also tablets. the best thing about this tablet is that it has a good camera spec. The screen display is really huge so it is clear, it is good ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Julien
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

I got this Samsung tablet so that I can use its office apps, everything works well with this tablet I am just not happy with its camera specs I guess it's not really a phone to use to capture great ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Date : Jun 8, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile