Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 T2100 - WiFi Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 T2100 - WiFi

Lowest Price P6,490 3 Prices
Color
Live with porTABility, the Galaxy Tab 3 at your fingertips.
  • Android 4.1.2 Jelly Bean
  • 7 inches, 1024 x 600
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 T2100 - WiFi
Latest model
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 V SM-T116NU
4.0(18)
P5,820 - (22 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 3.7
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.3
Battery 3.9
Display 4.2
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Geros

  • Review by Geros
  • Mar 7, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my durable tablet

So far i never experienced any hang ups to my tablet and i almost used this for years now very durable and also very clean the design is so simple the processing speed to this one is fast also and knowing that this brand is very friendly user very easy touch and the battery is long lasting and also the display is very clear even the camera the image is very nice.

Good Review

Alfred  Jandog

  • Review by Alfred Jandog
  • Feb 3, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 T2100 - WiFi

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 ito yung binigay ni mama sa akin galing siya abroad kasi gustung gusto ko talaga siya kasi ang ganda ng mga features niya ang ganda din ng camera nito at ang display niya ay ang linaw at kahit marami ang games na na download ko okay pa rin mabilis din siya mka connect sa wifi hindi problema ang signal masaya talaga ako sa bigay ni mama at kahit saan ko siya dalhin hindi hassle subrang okay talaga gamitin ito.

Good Review

Mikasa Actre

  • Review by Mikasa Actre
  • Aug 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.0

Perfect for a kid's first tablet

Update the OS to Kitkat. It solved a lot of the bugs, crashing, lagging for me. Of course, the tab is still slow but I could finally customize the app menu without the tab crashing.

This was my first useful Android gadget. I've been using this for schoolwork for 3 years already. Today, it's already slow compared to other tabs in this price range but it's battery life is still competitive. It doesn't drain battery in sleeping mode.

Good Review

Kentx

  • Review by Kentx
  • Jul 12, 2016
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.5

The battery sucks.

[Good]the display is okay and the ram isnt thar much good with wifi, and all other is good and after all its just a midrange tablet but it can be better bc its laggy when used with wifi,the design is good but it shouldnt be that slidy at all and thats all.

[Bad]the battery sucks because it always gets drained out and as of now, my tablet's battery is broken and it wont charge at all. worst tablet ever. dont buy if you dont want a tab that is laggy and has little storage.

Good Review

Aida Reyes

  • Review by Aida Reyes
  • Jun 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Enjoy pa more with samsung tab 3

isang walang sawa sa pag gamit ng aking tablet mag iisang taon na rin to sa akin kaya ang ganda nga naman nito. Ang design at ang display nito ay ang ganda pa din naman walang pag babago kaya ang ayos nito. Lalo na ang processing speed nito ay mabilis pa din naman kaya ang dali ko lang maka download ng mga application nito. At ang dali ko lang din naman maupdate ang mga ito. Napa ka dali lang din naman gamitin ng tablet na ito kaya hindi na mahirap sa akin ang pag gamit nito. Magaan lang din naman to dalhin hindi rin naman sagabal kaya ayos nito. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nito kaya sulit ang pag gamit ko nito at mae-enjoy ko ang pag agmit ng aking mga applications nito at ang tibay din naman nito.

Good Review

Jinkee Valdez

  • Review by Jinkee Valdez
  • May 4, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Tablet galaxy its more nice

Good!
These type of tablet is very nice and I really like it because it was so much attractive. The processing speed also of these tablet is good enough cause it was work very fast and I can download application on it. I can used it easily and it not hard to used so it good tablet. The battery also has a long life.

Bad!
For now I don't have bad comments on it.

Good Review

Jayzel Mapili

  • Review by Jayzel Mapili
  • Mar 14, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Inquire

How can I avail the is tablet? I want this

Good Review

Julz Ancheta

  • Review by Julz Ancheta
  • Feb 5, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

My taablet

Maganda naman yung tablet ko ok naman siya pwede kang maglaro ng avabel clash of clans coc naruto shippuden basta marami kang malalaor dito tapos may mga game na nakalagay dito kaya san ka pa diba? Maghahahanap ka paba ng iba. Kaya dabest tong tablet ko walang katulad saka marami pang spac na pwedeng paglagyan nglaro atagal pa yung tinatagal ng battery nito umaabot siya ng mga 10 hrs sa games at 20 hrs sa surfing

Good Review

ルーテレス ジェームズ

  • Review by ルーテレス ジェームズ
  • Jan 19, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.2

Samsung is quite good

[Good]
Although I had minimal problem with the
It was above all previous tabs that i used. Battery is quite good too cause ir doesnt drain that fast. The functionality of the multitouch display is responsive and really is pleasant.
[Bad]
I really need some update with the operating system. Some of my tab already had a lolipop update. I would really love to have my tab working on lollipop though i did not meet the standard specs for that os.

Good Review

Paulo Perocho

  • Review by Paulo Perocho
  • Dec 7, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.7

Galaxy Tab

[Good]
It's very portable since it isn't that big
processing is fast compared to other tablets of that size
display is way better than other mini tablets
Battery could hold up to at least six hours of use
the interface is easy to learn
it has a slick deasign that catches the eye instantly

[Bad]
It isn't 3 G ready
you can't put a sim hence, data connection isn't an option
it can only connect to the Internet through aa WiFi connection

Good Review

Magnus

  • Review by Magnus
  • Oct 31, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.0

Review

Binili ko ito dahil nga nag sale sya saamin.Wala pang 3 months nag lalag na sya.Mas maganda siguro kung meron sana syang sim.Wala pa syang ir blaster/port.Hindi pa sya supported sa mga otg cables lalo na kapag emergency kagaya ng mga projects.Maganda naman yung speaker.Di nga lang maganda yung processor masyadong mabagal kapag dating sa games.Na i root ko na ito pero mabagal parin.Mahirap rin syang hanapan ng mga apps para ma i root.

Good Review

Pauline Amante

  • Review by Pauline Amante
  • Aug 24, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

Samsung gadgets

[Good]
Samsung gadgets are awesome. I mean i love samsung, because i am a certified samsung users. The durability of the product is just amazing. And also there new product series.

[Bad]
But there are times it restart itself. I hate it every time it happens especially when i am doing something important like having a conversation with my family, or even in leisure time like enjoying your game then it suddenly stop on working.

Good Review

Ma Sarah Gamboa Ranque

  • Review by Ma Sarah Gamboa Ranque
  • Jun 10, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.8

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

[Good]
I am having a great time with this gadget. Handy and fast. Has a good touch screen. Large capacity. High quality camera. Good front camera. Gives the latest software dates. Samsung company is making lots and lots of amazing interventions.

[Bad]
Just having low sound for the speaker and don't have sim slot. It will be so much efficient if ever that i am able to send SMS or text messages and calls on hand.

Good Review

Kareen J

  • Review by Kareen J
  • May 26, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.3

simple

As many users mention, it is good to use simply.
its specs, designs, size, weight, and the price all are just simple.
it's just my opinion, i wish it has a flash for back camera because im using this as a camera.
but others, nothing to say any more.

Good Review

Roger Suy

  • Review by Roger Suy
  • May 26, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 4.0

worth it.

I'm satisfied with this tablet, but it doesn't usable OTG.
That's what i disappointed.
but after all, this is very useful to use and good portability when i'm take with.
it might be a small display to use at home, it's better to browse by PC if you are at home.

Good Review

ck2002

  • Review by ck2002
  • May 25, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.0

I like it totally

I'm suffering from this over heating, it's getting heated very easily.
but the specs or designs and others are fine,
nothing to say any negative things.
What i especially like this product is lightweight-body.
I can hold with my one hand, and that's so easy to use when im at outside.

Good Review

Avhinph512

  • Review by Avhinph512
  • May 25, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

good

It's focus on the low price product than spec.
it's just a pocket size, so portability is great if you use outside often or also good for travelling.
i've been using this for about a year, but nothing problems so far.
I absolutely can recommend this to others :)

Good Review

dashinerph

  • Review by dashinerph
  • May 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.7

normal tablet

it's superior to portability.
but i think the spec of this product is middle- low range, this is so-called "the popular edition".

Good Review

lilstare

  • Review by lilstare
  • May 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 3.0
Total 4.5

improved than previous one.

I like this overall.
it improved Dual core processor 1.2GHz from former Galaxy tab 2 which has Dual core 1GHz. especially multimedia performance, it has 8GB or 16GB with 1GB RAM.

Good Review

foruiz

  • Review by foruiz
  • May 21, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.7

Low price range

I love this size, it's just fit in my hand, also the texture is good to hold with one hand.
it's better to use this tablet than mobile at home.
There are some points which concern me is a resolution, i feel it's a little bit low picture quality sometimes. but that's not a big deal.

Good Review

Page 1 of 3

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Ito ang gusto ko sa tablet na ito kasi maganda ang condition ng battery kasi talagang matagal siya even after streaming, at downloading the whole day. I am always using Samsung kasi alam ko na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Dj Torres
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

Why I like Samsung is that they have amazing phones and also tablets. the best thing about this tablet is that it has a good camera spec. The screen display is really huge so it is clear, it is good ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Julien
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

I got this Samsung tablet so that I can use its office apps, everything works well with this tablet I am just not happy with its camera specs I guess it's not really a phone to use to capture great ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Date : Jun 8, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile