Samsung Galaxy Note 3 32GB Reviews

Expected Price P6,300 1 Prices
Color
5.7 inch Full HD display, Android 4.3, and 13mp camera are supported.
  • Release date : Sep 2013
  • Phablet, Android 4.3 Jell...
  • 5.7 inches (~386 ppi pixe...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 3GB ... more specs
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 32GB
Latest model
Samsung Galaxy Note8
4.0(1)
P35,500 - (113 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.1
Operability 4.5
Response 4.6
Display 4.7
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.2
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

angelcat

  • Review by angelcat
  • Jun 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Very Nice Phone

I really love this phone. I use this for 6yrs already and still counting. It is a must have phone.

Good Review

Vineen Manarang

  • Review by Vineen Manarang
  • Jan 19, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

All-around phone

This phone is already 3 years old and while the hardware may sound dated for others, it totally isn't. This still performs like a beast in faux leather clothes. Nothing to complain about, everything is ideal considering its age.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 13, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability -
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

A great phone that makes me feel like using for a long time

I have used Xperia arc SO-01C and Xperia GX SO-04D, and this is my third smartphone. Because Xperia introduced built-in battery, I had no other choice but to go for this one.

Advantages of this phone (the reasons why I chose this phone)
- The battery is removable. When I carry fully charged spare battery, I can always make this phone fully charged.
- The display is big. Good for an old man.
- It has high stability. I'm using Android 4.4 now, and I have no problems with it.
- It has 3GB memory. The response is passable. I can use it OK.

Things I'm not happy about this phone
- Nothing in particular. If I had to say, I'm not happy that this is not made by a domestic make.

Samsung started to make phones with built-in batteries. A phone with removable battery is rare, so I would like to keep using this trying not to break it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • May 2, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

A welldone smartphone

<design>
When I first got it in my hand, I honestly thought it was cool. I especially like the plated part around the phone.

<portability>
I shouldn't ask for portability as this is a smartphone with a 5.7-inch screen, but it is not bad. I'm grateful how thin and small they made this.
It feels odd when I put it in my back pocket of my pants.

<pushbutton operation>
It's been the same since the first Galaxy, so I have no problems.

<IME>
N/A because I'm using ATOK.

<response>
Its response has been good since purchase. After using it for a year and a half, it is still good.

<menu>
The menu items are the same as the former Galaxy series. It doesn't bring discomfort.

<display>
Some like this, and some don't. I find this FHD 5.7-inch display to be well-balanced in terms of its expressiveness, battery life and scrolling.
I am not happy that bookmark display is slow in a preinstalled browser. Also, ghost taps while waiting for bookmarks to be displayed and slowness in showing thumbnail images are another problems. But that's all.

<voice call sound quality>
It doesn't get dropped. I like it.

<ringtone, music>
I don't feel uneasy or anything when I listen to music with it while commuting.

<battery>
Its long battery life is the best thing that happened since I replaced my phone. It still has battery left after using it for a whole day. The battery durability is getting worse lately, though, as I've been using the same battery for a year and a half.

<overall>
I have written some disadvantages, but this is the most satisfying smartphone I've ever used.
Even when I watch 4K movies, the phone doesn't get hot and the movies are shown smoothly. It's great that the phone works well even when it is overused.
Comparing with the newest model, S6, I can see its disadvantages in its response and scrolling. But if you ask me if I can use this phone for another year, I definitely would say YES. It is an amazing and very well-balanced smartphone.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Aug 20, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability -
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I got this as a replacement while F-06E is getting fixed

<design>
Good. Well, I don't know, to be honest. I think it is simple and good.

<portability>
It is big, but that's the appeal of this phone.

<pushbutton operation>
No evaluation, as it has a touch panel.

<IME>
I used Simeji.

<response>
Perfect.

<menu>
You can choose from three choices.

<display>
Good. Beautiful.

<sound quality>
Good.

<ring tone, music>
The volume is small with default setting.

<battery>
Perfect. No matter how much I used, it didn't decrease.

<overall>
I used it a lot when I got it as a replacement. It was fun to use. I didn't use the stylus pen much. When I replace my phone next, Glaxy note series will be in my choice.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 3, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

The best!

<design>
It is ordinary. The silver coat looks cheap.

<portability>
It is over 5-inch, so the portability is not so good. But it is easy to see thanks to the size, so I'm happy about it.

<pushbutton operation>
As I'm used to an actual button (home button), I feel it is difficult to use when a phone doesn't have one.

<IME>
It is not so smart. I want to use handwriting, so I'm still using iwnn...

<response>
No complaints.

<menu>
It is unique, but I got used to it easily.

<display>
Very beautiful! It is not as good as the newest FHD smartphones, but I don't have complaints for its brightness and that.

<sound quality>
I don't use it, so no evaluation.

<ring tone, music>
I don't use it, so no evaluation.

<battery>
It uses a lot because there are a lot of resident software and has a beautiful display and high speed. You'd need a spare battery or power bank.

<overall>
If you don't use handwriting function, you'd have more choice.
But because tethering using MVNO Sim is possible now, its cost performance is attractive.
I thought about getting an expensive global version, but I'm glad I didn't!
I can use mobile suica and other electric money with Felica. It is not water resistant, but its battery is changeable. I think I can use this for a long time.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • May 5, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I replaced my Xperia Z ultra with this

My previous phone, Xperia, had a trouble with touch panel for some reason, so I replaced it with this, sizing it down.

I started using smartphones right after they came on the market, but I finally met a well-balanced smart phone.

I would like to use a smartphone from domestic makes, but foreign makes are doing better here.

I have used two SONY smartphones, but their operation was not stable. The smartphones I kept are of htc, Samsung and asus. I sold SONY ones right away. SONY has good brand image, so their products sell well. I feel attached to my other smartphones which are of foreign makes. The battery started getting weak, but I can change it by myself. I like that, too.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 6, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

I like SONY, but for a mobile phone, Samsung is the best

Galaxy is a lot better than mobiles from domestic makes.

I don't like how it plays music. It is only as good as Sony's mobile.
(My son's mobile is Xperia z, and I listened to music with it.)

This new model is not so strong at its sides.

As for IME, I use ATOK. The standard one is OK, too.

The response is good. My only worry is its battery which I've been using for two years. I think it is getting weak.
Other than that, this is the best among all the Galaxy model.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 13, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Very good!

I bought it contract-free.
I use it with a pocket wi-fi.

<design>
The design of the battery cover looks cool and not slippery. Very good.

<portability>
It is big, but is still thin. I'm happy with it.

<push button operation>
It is good in general. I wanted an actual button, so I'm happy. But I want to disable the function of long pressing the button to take me to S finder.

<IME>
It is OK.

<response>
I was using previous P-02E, so I'm surprised with this improvement. Amazing.

<menu>
Because I use Go launcher, I'll not evaluate this.

<display>
Beautiful. The big screen is good.
I watch movies when I commute. It is powerful.

<sound quality>
I don't evaluate as I don't use voice calls.

<ring tone, music>
I sometimes listen to music. Its volume is big enough.

<battery>
This is perfect.
I travel on trains for two hours return to school. I surf the Internet and check movies for that two hours, but it still has 10% left before going to bed.

<overall>
I was expecting for this to be good as it had good reputation. This was as good as my expectation.
Multi window is great. I use multi window for S note and photos, and I take photos of textbooks and study on trains.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 11, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Cannot believe this is an old model. Great purchase!

I have big trouble when I forget putting a tablet in my bag, so I was looking for a smartphone that can be used as a substitute machine of a business tool. Galaxy was one of my choices because the function of the pen is great. But Note4 was not released in Japan and only Edge came on the Japanese market. I was disappointed. There were no other models that satisfy my demand, so I thought about getting Note4 from abroad and unlock its SIM. That's when I heard about Note3. I did some research, and found out that Note3 actually is the base of the current Galaxy Note. I decided to buy that SIM free.

<design>
The angular design makes its big size not noticeable. It looks like a diary and its functions are separated. I find it good.

<portability>
It is too big to fit in a pocket fully. But it still fits in a chest pocket, so no problem.

<pushbutton operation>
It is smooth if I use it with both hands. If you want to operate it with one hand, you can swipe and make its display smaller.

<IME>
Its default is romaji input, but it is OK with pen. If you install Google, you can use numeric keypad.

<response>
It is not particularly quick or slow. That means that I have no complaints.

<menu>
It is easy to understand and easy to use. I have used some other models, and I don't think this is particularly difficult to understand.

<display>
In addition to this big sized-screen, its color is nice and bright. Even when I lower the brightness, it is still good. This is not one of those old models.

<sound quality>
It is very clear. I can change the sound quality from menu, too. There is nothing I want to complain about.

<ring tone, music>
I can hear it clearly even in a crowd, so I think I'll have less chance of not realizing the phone ringing. I can hear music beautifully.

<battery>
Because this is an old model, and I had to update some software, its battery didn't last well at first. After a while, it became OK. It lasts for two days.

Overall, this is a great model I can use for a business tool with notes and S pen function. Its movies and sound quality is satisfactory, too. Also, I realized the functions like gesture operation and eye-sensing feature, which are not what I really wanted but useful when it has them, after purchase. I was really happy with these functions. This is so logical that I cannot buy another smartphones for a while.

If I have to point out its disadvantage, the fact that this is not waterproof can be a disadvantage. But then, I don't swim with this phone or use this in rain without an umbrella, so it is not a big problem. Also, if I need it, I can buy a water resistant case. Not that I need it, though.
Anyway, this is so good that I may stop taking a tablet out.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 23, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

No malfunctions. Pleasant to use.

<design>
It is angular unlike S4 or S3. Cool!

<portability>
It should be heavy, but feels light.

<pushbutton operation>
Easy to press.

<IME>

<response>
It responds well. Very easy to use.

<menu>

<display>
It is big and easy to see.

<sound quality>
I can hear the person I'm talking to on the phone well.

<ring tone, music>
No crackling sound. Beautiful.

<battery>
Even when I use it all day, it still has 80% left. It lasts long!

<overall>
I'm happier with this than with Z3!

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 9, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Models after this would be safe

<design>
It is made to fit its screen.

<portability>
My pinky finger, which is supporting the phone, gets hurt. When I left it in my pocket, glass film got cracked. That's about it.

<response>
When it gets too much for it, it reboots. It is generally OK.

<menu>
I don't know.

<display>
Beautiful.

<sound quality>
OK.

<ring tone, music>
Average.

<battery>
It lasts OK.

<overall>
No need to go for iPhone.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 8, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 3.0
Total 4.5

Its perfection level is high, but the battery life is..

<design>
White is good.

<portability>
It is easy to hold for this big size. Personally, I find this size is the easiest to use.

<pushbutton operation>
It has an actual button, so no problem.

<IME>
I use atok.

<response>
No problem. But when the rubbish of the apps builds up, it tends to freeze. It possibly is because of android.

<menu>
I use Google now.

<display>
Beautiful. It might be difficult to see in bright environment because of OEL.

<sound quality>
I only use this phone for data communication.

<battery>
It possibly is because of android, but the battery decreases quickly. This probably is the only problem.

<overall>
Its perfection level is high, overall. The display is beautiful and easy to use. The only disadvantage is its battery.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 18, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Review after using for a year

<design>
It is so simple that I don't get tired of it.

<portability>
It is big as a mobile phone, but it is compact as a diary.

<pushbutton operation>
It is difficult to use with one hand. If you text a lot, small device would be better as you can operate with one hand. This one has no problem in using, though.

<IME>
I don't see any problem with it.

<response>
It is smooth and quick. I don't feel any stress.

<menu>
It is simple and easy to use.

<display>
Very beautiful. Just right.

<sound quality>
No one has told me they can't hear me well or anything.

<ringtone, music>
Not bad in particular.

<battery>
It last well for this size. I've been using this for a year, but I only charge it at night.

<overall>
I used to use Note1, but because I was not happy with its response, I bought Note3.

On Weekdays, I use this as a diary for work and for scheduling management, reading (amazon and own digital file), movies, Internet, GPS system, voice call, text and apps. On weekends, I enjoy using apps with this big screen. I use this all day, all the time.

Especially, S pen responds very well. I use this for writing in PDF and for note taking.

I have iPad air too, but with Note 3, I can use it even on a crowded train while commuting. Note 3 can do all the jobs.

This is a great model that is a fusion of analog and digital, which I wanted. I want Japanese makes to work hard, too.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 6, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

One of the best smartphones of recent years

I've been using this for about a year as a main machine.
Because this is a global model, I can use root and custom ROMs. Very convenient.

<design>
I like it. I think leather like paint at the back is well-done.

The frames of Galaxy series are coated plastic, so it doesn't look nice when its coat peels off.

<portability>
It is the biggest size as a smartphone that I would like to carry. It does fit in my pocket.

If you want to operate the phone with one hand like when you are standing in a train, you can operate on reduced screen.

As the frame is rather narrow, it is compact for a 5.7-inch screen.

<pushbutton operation>
Excellent.

Sensitivity of a panel is the best with Samsung phones. Domestic makes are doing well lately, but they are still not as good.

<IME>
Standard one is based wnn, and its accuracy is not so good. I use Google Japanese input.

<response>
Perfect.

<menu>
Because it is categorized in an odd way, it is difficult to understand.
I find it good that it has a lot of items for settings. Just by long pressing the wi-fi toggle switch on status bar, it takes me to wi-fi choice screen. I can see they think about its users.

<display>
The color looked odd on OEL with Galaxy series before S3, but it got much better after S4. Especially black is perfect black and other colors are bright. I find it awesome.
Having said that, with the default setting, the color is too bright. I recommend changing it to natural.

<sound quality>
Ordinary.

<ring tone, music>
The sound from the speaker is ordinary or rather bad.
The sound from the earphones is average.

<battery>
It lasts long.

<overall>
It has right size, good response, great design, long battery life and beautiful display.

As it has been a year since purchase, I would like to replace this with a new one, but I cannot find the phone I would like to replace with.
I want a phone with 5.5 to 6 inch screen whose definition is over 2K... I originally was thinking about getting Note4, but it seems it won't be sold in Japan. It's a pity that the screen of Note edge is too weak.

The first Note debuted with 5.3-inch screen when other phones had about 4-inch screen. Now iPhone, Xperia, Galaxy and most phones have over 5-inch screens.
Other phones caught up with Note in terms of the screen size, but this is the only model you can use a pen with.
The size is considered normal lately, so I can highly recommend this.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 1, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.7

I can say for a fact that it is not a smartphone unless it is Note

It's been over 6months since I bought this phone. My previous phone was Galaxy note2.

Note2 made me realize how convenient the big sized screen and the pen are, so I bought its successor model.

This certainly is a high-quality model. At the moment, I use this as a main machine, feature phone for voice call and iPhon5 as a substitute machine.

<design>
The big screen is beautiful. But its visibility outside is disappointing. This probably is the characteristic of OEL but I cannot see anything during daytime in bright environment.

<portability>
Note series certainly are big smart phones, but it is thinner than Note2, and the portability has improved. I cannot operate with one hand, and it is too big to fit in my jeans' pocket, but once you get used to it, you'll have no problem.

<pushbutton operation>
I like that home button is an actual pushbutton. I want Samsung to keep this.

<IME>
I use Google Japanese input, so I'm not evaluating this.

<response>
3GB RAM is great. It's been over a year since it came on the market, but its benchmark score is as good as the latest model.

<menu>
The function of the pen and default pen pressure were better with Note2, I thought at first, but once you get used to it, action memo is very convenient.

<sound quality>
I use a feature phone for voice call, so I only occasionally use this for voice call using IP phone app. I think people around me can hear the voice of the person I'm talking to over the phone. I think it is the same for all other smartphones, but this is the reason why I don't feel like using smartphones for voice calls.

<ring tone, music>
I don't use the default one. I usually use Bluetooth noise canceling earphones from SONY and Backbeatgo. I'm happy with it. But thinking as a portable music player, I want something compact like iPhone or Xperia Z3 compact. (I actually am using iPhone5)

<battery>
This is very disappointing. I thought it was better than note2, but when I use this for net surfing for 3-4 hours while I'm on the business trip, the battery dies. The battery life of this phone is not as long as other phones that came on the market around the same time. But because its battery is changeable, if you buy a spare battery, you can use Gatling strategy.

<overall>
This is a great smartphone that has rightly evolved from Note2. The pen is so convenient that I cannot go back to a phone without a S-pen to use for a main machine. The visibility outside and the battery life are disappointing, and these have not been improved with next edge either. But this is still an enjoyable phone to use.
The basic functions are well made, and things like action memo and multi-windows that are like gimmick for other models are its lethal weapons, too. With this machine, I can take a pen out easily and note, where as other machine, I have to start app for note and type in what I want to write. The convenience between these is totally different. Some people think this is only a smartphone with big screen, but its basic functions are excellent, too. So you can use this for multimedia and files of office.

I'm interested in next edge, but I wanted a Note4.

I personally think I can use Note3 for two years. I changed to S5, but came back to Note. If I replace or add another machine next, it will be a small substitute machine that can replace iPhone5.

I think there are demands for both big smartphones and small smartphones, but it seems makes are making mid-sized ones, which are 'a little bit big'.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 23, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

This is good! After using it for 18 months...

<design>
It is not bad. I felt odd about its back design, but once I got used to it, it actually wasn't bad.

<portability>
I shouldn't ask for portability for this size mobile.

<pushbutton operation>
The keys on both sides of the home button should be actual buttons. When I'm operating it with one hand, I cannot avoid touching it.

<IME>
Not dependable enough.

<response>
Not bad.

<menu>
Slightly difficult to understand.

<display>
Beautiful!

<sound quality>
Ordinary.

<ring tone, music>
I cannot expect much as this is monaural. I wish it was stereo.

<battery>
It depends on the usage, but it lasts for two days.

<overall>
It would have been perfect if it had actual pushbuttons and stereo.

I can trust its operation, though. I don't want Japanese smartphones to lose. Samsung is not making much profit now, and I think it might bankrupt...

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 10, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.6

I'm happy with the phone itself, but it is not compatible with its official pocket charger

<design>
It is OK as it has a home button.

<portability>
I knew it was big. I put it in my bag, so I don't care about its size.

<pushbutton operation>
It is too big to operate with one hand. I knew this beforehand, too.

<IME>
When I use numeric keypad, it feels it is not keeping up with my typing. It ends up being a misstype.

<response>
My previous phone was Note first generation, so I think this is quicker than that.

<menu>
It's a pity that menu icons are in 5 rows, not 4.

<display>
I'm satisfied with it.

<sound quality>
Ordinary.
When I use a speakerphone, the sound crackles with the maximum volume. It is difficult to hear.

<ring tone, music>
I'm satisfied with the sound through earphones, but not with an external speaker. The sound crackles.

<battery>
New battery lasts long. You can leave it on for 6-7hours for a day, and it is still OK. When I checked with a battery checker, though, the performance of the battery has gone down to 50% in 6 months. So I'm not sure about the durability of the battery.
It depends on usage and frequency of charging, too, but I wish it lasted at least for a year.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 21, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Good enough performance as a main machine

<advantages>
- The standard cover looks good and has good reputations.
- Its response is quick, so it is not stressful to operate.
- I thought the display is a bit too big, but it actually is very convenient (You definitely cannot go back to smartphones with 4-inch screen).
- The integrated S pen is good. I thought I wouldn't use it, but it is convenient for using hand writing recognition and playing games that I need to be speedy.

It's been 6 months since I bought this, but it doesn't have many problems. Its battery life is long, so even though I use it a lot, it lasts a day most of the time.
The color shown on the display is beautiful and it is detailed.

<disadvantages>
- It is difficult to type just by using one hand because the screen is too big.
- The home display goes funny once in two months or so (It can be solved by reboot).
- People think it is iPhone 6 plus LOL.

<overall>
I used to use a smartphone with 4-inch screen and a tablet with 8-inch screen, but since I got Note 3, I got rid of those.
I have used 5 devices (both smartphones and tablets), but this is the best smartphone to use.
As it has an integrated pen and you can use hand writing recognition, I highly recommend this for those who have never used smartphones.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 10, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Second year!

<design>
I fell in love with this design. I like the leather-like look at the back. When I was using it without a case, its coat started to get peeled.

<portability>
It's thin and that contributes to its portability.

<pushbutton operation>
As the screen is big, you need to use it with two hands or use an app that is easier to use.

<IME>
It is not good or bad.

<response>
It started to be slow after a year. I broke the screen the other day, and I got it back as new. Its response improved then. I might be able to use it for another 2 years.

<menu>
It is good that I can customize.

<display>
It is big, so it is good to see a movie with it.

<sound quality>
Not good or bad.

<ring tone, music>
Not good or bad.

<battery>
This battery is amazing. It lasts a day even though it is so thin.

<overall>
As I got it replaced for getting it fixed, I can use it with no problem. If not, unless you take a backup regularly or move the data, it slows down in the second year. I might be able to use it for another two years.

Good Review

Page 1 of 3

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

<design> I fell in love with its beautiful pink gold. <portability> Though it is big, it is thinner than Xperia. Good. <response> It works lightly. <menu> It is standard. Good. <display> It has a ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Mar 20, 2017

wala pa kasi nito sa pinas kaya ang hirap humanap ng accessories or piyesa para dito, binili ko sakin nung andun pa ako sa malaysia knowing na baka meron din nito sa pinas eh, asia eh di ba? tapos ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Reydrick
  • Date : Jun 11, 2018

Why is it that when I play some games....it exits...like i played d-day...after a few minutes i played,it exits...i didnt press any key except the screen..

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Joshua Anthony
  • Date : Jun 5, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile