Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime Reviews

Lowest Price P10,600 43 Prices
Contact Seller Taiyen General Merchandise
Storage
  • ALL
  • 16GB
  • 32GB
Color
3G 4G technology 5.5 inch smartphone with 13 MP main camera and 8 MP front camera powered by 1.6 GHz Octa Core Cortex - A53 Processor and Android OS v6.0.1 Marshmallow OS
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.5 inches, 1080 x 1920 p...
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Portability 3.8
Operability 3.9
Response 4.1
Display 4.1
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

KO Hye Sun

  • Review by KO Hye Sun
  • Apr 2, 2017
Design 2.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 2.6

Not satisfied

Although its octacore its very slow compare to f1.its takes to much time too load.and camera are not that good.im not happy at all.

Good Review

Queen Ann

  • Review by Queen Ann
  • Mar 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

J7 Prime Media Pause

Hey guys i have concern with my phone J7 prime ill'd just bought it last Feb. when i played the music and i watch movies bigla na lang syang nag aautomatic pause. it all started when i signed in the google parang nag automatic upgrade din sya. is there anyone eho can help me pano kaya to? Thanks.

Good Review2

Happy Papa

  • Review by Happy Papa
  • Jan 30, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

My thought about Samsung J7

1. I like the thought that Samsung is the most trusted brand in the world when it comes to smartphones from today.
2. I like taking selfies most of the time so if you are like me J7 is just for you.
3. Prime is much better than 2016.

Good Review1

Pawar4198

  • Review by Pawar4198
  • Jan 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

Good phone

I love j7 very comfort no hanginging problem lightwait and easy to use great sumsung crature

Good Review

Venice Digon

  • Review by Venice Digon
  • Jan 26, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime

Subrang ganda ng Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime ito nga ang latest na smartphone ng samsung maganda pa naman ang mga function nito powerful phone siya talaga. Ang husay ng front cam niya ang linaw lang ng kuha grabe ang mga application very updated at phone also very fast ang processor nito. Ganda din ng display niya very clear ang screen super fast ng response niya napakasa easy to operate pa naman nito. Npaka daling dalhin ng phone na ito subrang high na battery capacity standard niya ang ganda talaga gamitin ng phone na ito.

Good Review1

Lena

  • Review by Lena
  • Jan 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

J7 prime new samsung phone

Ang samsung galaxy j7 prime ay latest ngayon na phone sa samsung so I grab it and buy this smartphone. Gusto ko kasi mas clear ang screen nito at okay lang din naman ang size sa phone. Lalo na ang camera ay clear ng kuha front or back pa nga naman kaya mas nice sa akin to hindi kagaya ng ibang smartphone na ang camera ay maganda lang sa back pero it almost perfect. Long life din naman ang battery nito aabot hanggang limang oras kaya sulit na sulit ang pag gamit.

Good Review

mister.lu

  • Review by mister.lu
  • Dec 29, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

My Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime this is the latest smartphone now in samsung I already have it as a gift of my self. I really really like the design of this phone cause it look so elegant. The display also was very attractive so I love it much. For me it was so hassle free so I like it much and great to have it. And it can response quickly so good for me and this type of smartphone is easy to connect the internet connection. Good quality of the image also so much better cause even in back camera its still in a good capture. The battery life has a long long life so I can used it in longer time.

Good Review

Dev Del

  • Review by Dev Del
  • Nov 14, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

mid range as its best..

got my J7 prime black onyx, and im quite surprise and satisfied with its feature.. hope it will last

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Bumili ako ng Samsung J2 yesterday and im so excited to use it.. sana walang magkaproblema sa phone :)

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Stephanie Laluna Divinagracia
  • Date : May 18, 2017
  • Good Review

At first glance mapagkakamalan mo syang iphone 6. Kung wala lang brand name sa top. Ang cute nya ngustuhan ko agad. Beckoning ang beauty nya.

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by EJ Abarquez
  • Date : May 18, 2017

it's a good phone. pero wala pang 1 year eh nagfflicker na yung screen ko.

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by 🍓
  • Date : May 17, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile