Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) Reviews

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016)

Latest model
Lowest Price P9,000 28 Prices
Contact Seller Cheyan Cellphone and Accessories
Color
5.5" display with Android 5.1 Lollipop, 1.6GHz Octa Core processor, and 16GB storage/ 2GB RAM.
  • Release date : Apr 2016
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.5 inches, 720 x 1280 pi...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.5
Response 4.5
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Dy L An

  • Review by Dy L An
  • Jul 12, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Nice Phone

If ever ma stock in between kau ng gr5 1017 at j7 2016 tulad ko, mahirap pumili.

j7 2016 beat gr5 2017 in terms of camera pics. i forgot that i set my j7 cam reso to its lowest for faster upload of pics, then i got my gr5. then i take a couple of picture of all sorts, including outdoor and indoor and lights outs. rear camera won by j7. front cam also by j7... even though the gr5 has its dual cam.

all other specs won by gr5 including fingerprint.ram.processor.storage and other.

so u decide for urself. cam or storage and ram

note. j7 has 2gb ram and gr5 has 3gb ram. i play games at my j7 in its average reso. one that not blurry but not very crisp. usually at 480 or 720. j7 seems to be doing fine.

if u got a external hard drive then go for j7. if u want the extra security/ easy access of your phone through the finger print sensor then go for gr5

thats all. its a tough choice

Good Review

Leo Rayray

  • Review by Leo Rayray
  • Apr 19, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Love it

Nice phone and long life battery..thnks u

Good Review

Phing Ris

  • Review by Phing Ris
  • Jan 25, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy J7 2016 my new latest phone!

Ang ganda ng pagkagawa ng phone na ito napakadaling gamitin. ang unit na ito very friendly user so. napakalinaw ng creen at maraming apps na pwding ma download. im super happy na nka bili ako. Yung battery nya long last talaga at camera ang usahay ng kuha clear. Npakagandang recommend sa mga kaibigan. At napakadaling dalhin kahit saan. Unlike other brand subrang husay ng phnr na ito. And im planing to buy for my sister also i know she would this one. Nice one samsung!!!

Good Review

BTnR

  • Review by BTnR
  • Dec 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

J7 Series samsung 2016

Itong J7 ko na smartphone ay ang ganda presentable nga din naman tingnan to na smartphone kaya ang ayos din naman nito. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito okay na okay lang ang pag gamit nito kaya ang galing din naman. Ang bilis nga din naman makasagap ng internet connection to na phone kaya ang galing din naman nito kasi maka download ako ng mga applications na gusto ko. Ang dali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito. At ang bilis din naman mag response nitong smartphone ko, ang ganda din naman ng kuha sa camera kaya ang ayos kasi nice to pang selfie. At matagal din naman malowbat to na phone.

Good Review

cHakaGiRl

  • Review by cHakaGiRl
  • Oct 28, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

android na ang gamit ko!

Oh ha android na din ang aking smartphone kaya hindi na ako gagamit ngayon ng manual na phone kasi nakabili na rin ako sa wakas medyo mahal nga naman ang samsung j7 pero okay lang atleast ang ganda na ng aking phone. Ang gaan-gaan nitong dalhin kahit malapad ito pero ang ayos lang din naman nito sa akin. Sa umpisa nahirapan ako sa pag gamit pero natutu na rin naman ako nito. Ang ganda pa ng kuha sa camera na ito front o back ay ayos na ayos talaga kaya ang galing nito. Ang tagal pa namang malowbat sa phone na ito kaya masusulit ko ang pag gamit nito. Mabilis din naman maka connect sa wifi to na phone kaya ang galing sobrang like na like ko na ito. At iingatan ko ito.

Good Review

Marivic3664

  • Review by Marivic3664
  • Aug 17, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

S.G j7 smartphone approve!

Good
the good thing about this latest smartphone is the design and display is very nice specially the color gold is more nice because its like a iPhone so its better. For me its not a bulky phone so its best of all. Easy also to operate this phone so I have a very good time using on it. All the functions of it was functioning will so no problem for me and the battery life of this phone has a long life so its very best.

Bad
As of this moment there is no bad about this phone so good and it was a durable phone.

Good Review2

Vince M

  • Review by Vince M
  • Jul 7, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

TERRIFIC ENDEED!!!

I got this phone last Friday and what attracted me most is the style itself. It's posh, classy yet simple. It shocked me because I thought it was a bit expensive but its not. The price is affordable and your gonna love there freebies as well... It has free asus 10050 credit card style powerbank, screen protector, ring stent and a 32GB memory card. I am freaking happy with my new phone Samsung J7 2016

Good Review3

Amiella Uy

  • Review by Amiella Uy
  • Jul 7, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

2016 edition J7 Phone

Dahil nga naman holiday kahapon bumili na ako ng Samsung Galaxy J7 2016 edition kasi hindi ko na talaga matiis ang aking luma nakakairita na kasi kaya ito ng J7 ang ginagamit ko. Sobrang ganda nga naman ng smartphone na ito kaya gustong-gusto ko ito. Ang processing speed din naman ay ang bilis nga naman nito kanya madali akong naka pag download ng mga applications nito. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin sa smartphone na ito kaya ang ayos at madali lang din naman ang pag pop-up sa mga applications nito. Mahaba-haba rin naman ang buhay sa baterya nito kaya ang galing din naman nito.

Good Review1

Celso Punzalan

  • Review by Celso Punzalan
  • Jun 2, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

J7 galaxy samsung!

A cloudy afternoon everyone since I was staying whole day in our house I did not get bored cause I can open my instagram and my facebook in my smartphone so I'll make my day busy inside in our house. And these phone is very friendly the design and display is pretty. It was handy and not hassle phone so I really have a good time in using it. The processing speed of it is very fast I can download applications and upload anything so its best smartphone. It is soft touch also and all the functions is functioning will so its good to have it. The battery has a very long life and the camera of these has a good quality of image so these smartphone is perfect. I really choose a good and great phone it was so worth it to have a phone like this.

Good Review1

Ampengi

  • Review by Ampengi
  • Apr 13, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016)

Ang Samsung Galaxy J7 ay ang magandang smartphone bago nga din naman to at ang design at ang display nito ay sobrang ganda satisfy na din ako nito. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito kaya palagi ko itong dala-dala na phone. Madali pa namang gamitin to ang bilis pa din naman mag pop-up nito. Ang processing din ay napa ka bilis din maka download ng mga application kaya okay na sa akin to. Ang ganda pa din naman ng camera na ito sa front at sa back cam ay ang ayos talaga. Ang ganda pa din ng speaker nito kasi ang lakas at malinaw kong naririnig. Ang bilis din naman makakuha ng wifi connection kaya hindi na ako mahihirapan sa pag hahanap ng internet connection nito. Ang tagal pa din naman malowbat nito kaya mas maayos to.

Good Review5

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Ang ganda talaga ng cp na ito. Matagal akong nag hanap ng magandang backup phone na may camera na clear at matagal ma lowbat , lahat na ata ng brand nakita ko na at pinag compare ko sa phone na ito, ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Alek313
  • Date : Aug 3, 2017

Impressive design very compact but not balky it has rugged design that is very protected with from shock and nice to bring in a travel free from dust because of the design with a very excellent ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by yureena
  • Date : Jul 28, 2017

<design> Edge is futuristic and cool. <portability> It's better than previous Galaxy. <pushbutton usability> It has been improved a little. But I prefer iPhone's position of the power button. <IME> ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 21, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile