Samsung Galaxy J6 Reviews

Samsung Galaxy J6

Latest model
Lowest Price P9,488 53 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 3GB
  • 4GB
Color
The Galaxy J6 sports a 5.6" AMOLED HD+ display packed with a face recognition feature as well as a physical fingerprint scanner at back.
  • Release date : Aug 2018
  • Smartphone, Phablet, Andr...
  • 5.6 inches, HD+ 720 x 144...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 6... more specs
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy J6

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.1
Response 3.8
Display 4.3
Listenability 4.3
Battery 3.7
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jedi Masters

  • Review by Jedi Masters
  • Sep 21, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.3

slow data connection

hindi siya okay for games noong gamit ko, ang bagal sa data connection. tapos madalas din kasi ma lowbatt kapag gamit mo. Not a good new Samsung phone to have.

Good Review

simply G!

  • Review by simply G!
  • Sep 18, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

too much on price

Another new Samsung but same price its too much. Less value on performance. Samsung is so overrated its not a good choice now for me. Poor sounds and battery.

Good Review

Honey Bell

  • Review by Honey Bell
  • Sep 13, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

not impressive screen

For new phones akala ko maganda ang specs nito akala ko bago at kahit papaano angat sa ibang bagong series ng Samsung kaso nakit ako naman ang specs niya at nakita ko din on hand na hndi ito FHD at super amoled kaya pala yung screen niya ganon lang ang quality kay medyo nakaka disappoint siya na gamitin. Mas okay pa yung ibang series kasi upgraded ang features niya so if you are plannong to get this think twice check it first for me its not worth it and too pricey as well hindi naman maganda ang quality niya.

Good Review

UMA

  • Review by UMA
  • Sep 9, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

new features

Finally, Samsung released a budget phone na may magandang specifications na pang high end na phone. Okay din itong J6 kasi meron itong security features na bago kasi compared sa J2 wala namang magandang specs yun, mura lang para ma afford pero performace wise hindi naman maganda. Iba pa dn ang J6 na ito kasi still budget friendly but specs wise maganda naman.Not all in battery kasi hindi nila pinalake ang capacity nito, but overall quality ng J6 good choice of phone from Samsung, okay din naman sa mga basic gaming choices.

Good Review

Lisa Loreano

  • Review by Lisa Loreano
  • Sep 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

complete security feature

Ito ang maganda sa Samsung na ito kasi you will have both the face recognition and finger scanner for the phone security. Kung importante sayo ang security sa isang phone then this is one best phone to have. Not all phones have both of this feature kaya finally a Samsung phone got it. Aside from security, you will still get the great features of a Samsung phone. Camera, battery, and screen niya parin ang top features ng isang Samsung Galaxy kaya this is one affordable midrange phone to get this year.

Good Review

aries satorre

  • Review by aries satorre
  • Aug 30, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

3 Level Brightness

With three level brightness feature ng samsung J6 convenient na convenient talaga siyang gamitin even outside under the sun tsaka pati na rin ang front flash camera nito meron din kaya I can manipulate adjusting the brightness accordingly. Then, with a lot of creative filter alongside sa camera features nito, I can customize and edit my photos according to what I want and like.

Good Review

B Napote

  • Review by B Napote
  • Aug 24, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

My likes and Dislikes

What's good about this phone is its good quality design, long battery life, and a better display. However, I dislike the outdated mid-range built-in of this phone of mine, slow charging time, and lacking of phone sensors specially involving playing games. Which is not justifiable since the price is high when I bought it.

Good Review

HugMe

  • Review by HugMe
  • Aug 13, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

isn't good but not bad either

Simple great phone I bought from thailand beats up chinese brand. Though some of the specs are low and the battery capacity is only 3000mAh still a great smart phone for me. Because it has no heating issues at all so far, super AMOLED which promotes great viewing, and the camera isn't that great but not bad either. Affordable great smart phone I had.

Good Review

Beg0nesuCK

  • Review by Beg0nesuCK
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Bluetooth tethering disability

It's a good phone so far but my complain about this smart phone of mine is that why does it not allow computer to phone file transfer. Kailangang kailangan ko pa naman sana ang file na yun dahil na rin sa work ko at kung via Bluetooth naman ang gagamitin ko matagal na masyado ang proseso. Palaging nakalagay sa status niya ang USB tethering disable kaya kahit anong gawin ko hindi maka connect ang mobile phone ko sa computer ko para sa file transfer purposes.

Good Review1

calixxxta

  • Review by calixxxta
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

brilliant screen quality

Ito lang ata ang Samsung phone na mura na super amoled na ang screen niya. Super linaw ng quality screen, good combination with ts camera app. It has missing features compared to its old models but still works well without it. Good battery life pero super bagal mag charge, hindi pa kasi fast charger ang included sa box.

Good Review

henrietta06

  • Review by henrietta06
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

superb battery performance

This is one phone that is worth it to have, I still consider it as a budget phone for its price but surprisingly you will experience more from it as a budget phone. It is a plus factory that they are now creating big power on batteries to avoid continuous charging. You will surely enjoy playing games with its large screen size and clearness.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Kung hanap niyo isang murang game phone papasa to as a good game phone for me okay naman ang performance niya. mabilis at hndi namang nag hang pag nag games ako. Good speakers sound kaya you feel ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Jedi Masters
  • Date : Sep 21, 2018

You need to charge this phone every day, you always need to have a power back with you if you need to bring it out. Not good with battery power ang J7 Pro. a sad truth about using this phone.

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Agnes Stephanie
  • Date : Sep 21, 2018

Got a phone and use it for playing games. ROS is life so I use this phone all day and night and it performs well and fast. good battery too.

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by braviary
  • Date : Sep 19, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile