Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime Reviews

Lowest Price P7,300 25 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
Ultra slim design 5 inch smartphone with 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 13 MP main camera, 5 MP front camera and fingerprint scanner for secure access
  • Release date : May 2017
  • Smartphone, Android v6.0....
  • 5 inches, HD (720 x 1280)
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 5.0
Portability 4.8
Operability 4.8
Response 4.8
Display 4.3
Listenability 4.5
Battery 4.8
Total 4.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Technology Monster

  • Review by Technology Monster
  • May 6, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Not good, not bad

The design is good. Most of all, I liked that it has gorilla glass 4 and aluminium body which makes it super durable. I remember when it started typing and sharing different things on Facebook. That happened 4 times. But now it works just fine. I was advertised as "Great night camera" but it is not good for night light pictures. the F1.9 aperture isn't enough(iPhone 7 was not advertised with great night camera but F1.8 aperture is great for nightlight.). you should turn on night mode to take average night photos. I am surprised that it runs on IPS TFT LCD display, while J5 is on sAMOLED. Battery is average, But youhave to charge it at least twice a day after normal daily use.

Good Review

Rogen Paeste Paramio

  • Review by Rogen Paeste Paramio
  • Mar 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

For prime it is IPS DISPLAY. For J5 It is Amoled

It would be better if both j5 prime and j5 is both super AMOLED cos it's the newest and acceptable DISPLAY for everyone and since it's originated from Korea. I got the j5 prime but when I searched it wasn't amoled I feel bad but otherwise everything is good for it's price. Keep it up Samsung. More power God bless...

Good Review

Brylle Cobardo Triviño

  • Review by Brylle Cobardo Triviño
  • Sep 4, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Beyond expectation

At first akala ko ordinary phone sya like j7.. but nung nakita ko in person..nagulat ako kasi di sya maganda..SOBRANG GANDA. Di ka magsisi na bibilhin mo sya yet kaya sumabay sa high end na lumalabas ngayon.. kudos for this..

Good Review1

EJ Abarquez

  • Review by EJ Abarquez
  • May 18, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

First Glance

At first glance mapagkakamalan mo syang iphone 6. Kung wala lang brand name sa top. Ang cute nya ngustuhan ko agad. Beckoning ang beauty nya.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I really love this phone. I use this for 6yrs already and still counting. It is a must have phone.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by angelcat
  • Date : Jun 12, 2018

wala pa kasi nito sa pinas kaya ang hirap humanap ng accessories or piyesa para dito, binili ko sakin nung andun pa ako sa malaysia knowing na baka meron din nito sa pinas eh, asia eh di ba? tapos ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Reydrick
  • Date : Jun 11, 2018

Why is it that when I play some games....it exits...like i played d-day...after a few minutes i played,it exits...i didnt press any key except the screen..

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Joshua Anthony
  • Date : Jun 5, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile