Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016) Reviews

Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016)

Latest model
Lowest Price P3,990 27 Prices
Contact Seller VicGeLea Cellphone & Accessories
Color
It's powered by a Samsung Exynos 3475 SoC with Quad Core 1.3GHz CPU. The RAM is 1GB, while internal memory is 4GB. Also 4.5-inch display and runs Android 5.1.1 Lollipop OS.
  • Release date : Jan 2016
  • Smartphone, Android OS, v...
  • 4.5 inches, 480 x 800
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 8GB, 1GB ... more specs
Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.0
Response 4.1
Display 4.3
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.3
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Nicole jake

  • Review by Nicole jake
  • May 31, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy J1 (2016)

magandang umaga sa lahat matagal na rin ang aking phone at until now gamit ko parin ito maganda din naman ang camera nitong phone ko at madali lang e operate at mabilis din ang response nito at ang display okay din naman kaya happy din ako sa phone na ito

Good Review

Fritz Fritz

  • Review by Fritz Fritz
  • Feb 15, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy j1 6

Maganda nman itong j1 kaso lng may problema kala ko 8gb eh bat 5gb lng ito ung ngamit ko sna may mag paliwanan sakin kumento..

Good Review

Happy Papa

  • Review by Happy Papa
  • Jan 30, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

My thoughts about Samsung J1

1. J1 is very durable.
2. Easily picks up bites of internet even in far flung areas in Metro Manila.
3. Good for direction when using google map.
4. has a clear selfie shot.
5. Very handy in naming and transferring photo and video files.

Good Review

jOll Dacera

  • Review by jOll Dacera
  • Jan 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 pasuk sa budget!

GOOD DAY! salamat naman at nabili ko rin ang phone na ito kasi gusto ko na talaga mag samsung at itong unit na ito ang napaili ko Samsung Galaxy J1 2016/. Nagandahan naman talaga ako sa design ng phone na ito kasi easy to grip lang kahit saan ko ilagay ang dali lang talaga dalhin. Ok din naman ang camera nito sa front at back niya kaya nga sabi ko sa kasama ko sa trabaho ito nalang bilhin niya pasuk pa sa budget niya ang dali mag operate nito at battery talagang tumatagal. A ng dali lang gamitin kasi friendly user sya kumportable gamitin unlike other brand,

Good Review

timothy_dfunk

  • Review by timothy_dfunk
  • Dec 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Basat J1 samsung!

Bago to na series ngayon sa Samsung kaya itong J1 lang ang binili ko kasi ito lang ang makakaya ng aking badget kaya ito ang binili ko kasi ang ganda din naman ng phone na ito ang design at ang display ay ang ganda nga naman nito at wala talagang problema kaya gusto ko. Magaan lang din naman ang pag gamit at pag dala nitong smartphone na ito kaya ang ayos. Madali din makasagap ng internet connection ang phone na ito kaya makaka download ako ng mga applications nito at na update ko pa agad. Matagal din naman malowbat ang phone na ito kaya masusulit ko pa ang pag gamit nitong aking smartphone. at ngayon na may samsung J1 na ako iingatan ko na to lalo para mas lalong tumagal ang pag gamit ko nito kaya ang galing nga naman nitong aking J1 phone.

Good Review

Jazz berna

  • Review by Jazz berna
  • Nov 7, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

sulit basta samsung ang phone.

Ang masasabi ko lang sa aking J1 na phone ay ang ganda at magaling pa din naman ito sa performance kaya ang galing din naman nito. Ang gaan pang dalhin hindi naging hassle sa akin at sa pag gamit din naman ay ang dali lang talaga nito. Mabilis pa din naman ang processing speed ng aking phone kaya makaka downlaod ako agad-agad ng mga applications. Ang baterya ay ang dali pang i charge at matagal malowbat kaya tama lang na ganito ang binili ko sulit.

Good Review

Angelbert Angeles

  • Review by Angelbert Angeles
  • Sep 21, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

The JI galaxy

The JI Samsung Galaxy smartphone it the latest phone now and its a good phone the style was very cute and I love it the most. Its not hassle phone and not hard also to used this phone so I have a very good time using it. All the apps that I can download on this is pop up easily and its the most good smartphone I'm using now the overall performance of this smartphone is perfect.

Good Review

Anton Guerrero

  • Review by Anton Guerrero
  • Sep 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 1.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

Worst storage ever

Almost every file is in my sd card but my phone storage is full!!!!!!!!!! But samsung takes up 3/4 of my storage with thier default apps that you cant uninstall but the updates can be uninstalled you have less than 1gb of what you can have if you used the phone for a while so dont buy budget phones from a company that makes mostly expesive phones everything else is nice but they should have made a choice if you wanted bad camera and good storage or bad storage good camera or both good and besides you should think twice about what phone your getting there are other budget phones that are way better than this. From my experience dont get this phone

Good Review

Oscar 9748

  • Review by Oscar 9748
  • Aug 18, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

loving sis thanks for the J1 phone

to my loving sister thank you so much for giving me new smartphone I'm so happy now cause finally I have it. I like this J1 type of smartphone so its best cause I will not used anymore my old and hang phone. It is portable phone I can bring it always cause its handy so nice to have it. Easy also to operate so much better. And all the functions of it is functioning will so no worries at all. It has also a long battery life so its best.

Good Review1

Kimberly Arci

  • Review by Kimberly Arci
  • Jul 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

my J1 galaxy is cute

design and display a cute and beautiful smartphone and its great finally I have a samsung phone.
portability it is handy and not hassle phone so I always bring this smartphone anytime and anywhere.
operability I can used it easily and its not hard for me to familiarize the functions of this smartphone.
processing speed is fast as it could so its good enough to have a smartphone like this,
Battery life is long I can used it in two days when I used only texting and calling purposes so its great.
camera has a good quality of image because the effect is built in clear.

Good Review1

mYla83

  • Review by mYla83
  • May 6, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My Samsung Galaxy J1 2016:)

Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 it was the latest smartphone nowadays and I'm glad cause I have these type of smartphone. I like the design and the display of these J1 it was attractive and beautiful smartphone. Processing speed of it was fast I can quickly download application on it and also I can updates all the downloaded application. It was portable very handy phone I can bring these to anywhere I go and these smartphone is easy to operate also and the battery of it has a long life so its nice to have these phone.

Good Review

Yant Dalipe

  • Review by Yant Dalipe
  • Apr 5, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Samsung Galaxy J1 2016

Magandang umaga po sa inyung lahat sa wakas mag summer na summer na at ang bless ko nga naman kasi naka bili na ako ng smartphone. At ready na rin ako na simulan ang sumer ko. Kaya mubili talaga ako ng phone para naman ma update ko ang mga friends ko kasi wala akong phone. Ang ganda nga naman ng smartphone na ito ang nipis nga. Ang handy nga rin naman dalhin nito. Ang dali pang gamitin ang smartphone na ito at mabilis din naman makasagap ng internet connection kaya nakaka pag facebook ako dito sa phone ko. Ang lakas din anman ng speaker at ang camera din naman ay ang ganda ng kuha kaya ayos na ayos ang smartphone na ito. At ang tibay rin naman nito AT mura pa nga naman to. Ayos na ayos to na phone.

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I just hate its screen, I need to press hard for it to respond. slow, and laggy, not a good performing phone. Don't buy!

  • Rating : 3.1
  • Review by hershey anne garin
  • Date : Oct 19, 2018

Okay lang naman siya para sakin, hindi naman ako namimili ng pinaka-famous tsaka pinaka-expensive na phone ang aking lang naman is yung magagamit ko araw-araw for communication to my relatives and my ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by FAFI
  • Date : Oct 18, 2018

This is the only Samsung phone that I have used that is really slow in playing games. It lags a lot of times, can't play my games well! bad phone

  • Rating : 3.1
  • Review by Celestina Jane
  • Date : Oct 18, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile