Samsung Galaxy A7 (2017) Reviews

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2017)

Latest model
Lowest Price P15,900 49 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
5.7-inch FHD Always-On-Display with Octa-core CPU clocked at 1.9GHz, 16MP main + 16MP front-facing camera, 3GB RAM / 32GB ROM powered by a 3600mAh battery with fast charging, IP68 water and dust resistance, USB Type-C support
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.7 inches, FHD (1080 x 1...
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy A7 (2017)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.8
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.2
Response 4.0
Display 4.8
Listenability 4.6
Battery 5.0
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Bong Herrera

  • Review by Bong Herrera
  • Mar 30, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.1

can't connect to wifi..

why is it that everytime i connect to wifi it shows that PORTAL CAPTIVE STOP..i never connected ti wifi eversince i got this unit...pls.help..tnks..

Good Review

Neo G Langub

  • Review by Neo G Langub
  • Sep 21, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Samsung A7 2017

I got mine last april this year.. and I guess i did the ryt dicission to have this phone. I dont need to worry when it rains because its water proof ability. I like its suoer slim structure and cute all black color. The battery is long lasting. Even if i just charge it for 45mins. I love this phone so much compare to my Galaxy 7edge..

Good Review

كارن كاتلعن

  • Review by كارن كاتلعن
  • May 11, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

The best phone

I've got mine last January. I bought it in Samsung store in Sm Olongapo. And bought 2 units. Love it. What I love about this phone is It's fast charging esp sa taong tulad ko na always on the go.

Good Review

Jay R

  • Review by Jay R
  • May 3, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Nice phone!

I got mine when I renewed my postpaid plan sa Globe. I am actually aiming for Huawei P9 back then pero nung nalaman kong walang FM Radio yun, I decided na Samsung Galaxy A7 na lang, and I think it was still a good decision. What I like about this phone is the 5.7 inch screen which allows me to really enjoy watching movies/anime, reading mangas, browsing internet etc. I think mapapagod lang kamay mo kakahawak sa phone na to kung maliit lang tlaga kamay mo (no kidding). But overall ayos tlaga yung phone. Water resistant din sya, specs says can submerge up to 1.5 meter na water for 30mins pero I will never try that, okay na yung mabasa-basa lang sya, haha! Rear camera is better, may OIS compared sa front camera which I think wala. Pwede ka din mag dual screen for multitasking meaning you can use two apps at the same time na parehong active sa screen (check nyo na lang sa Youtube how it looks like). Fast charging din sya and the battery lasts longer. So far I am enjoying the phone and walang angal..hehe!

Good Review

LEYLAM

  • Review by LEYLAM
  • Mar 20, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Samsung Galaxy A7 (2017)

wow another latest model from samsung the Samsung Galaxy A7 (2017) it has 5.7-inch FHD Always-On-Display with Octa-core CPU clocked at 1.9GHz, 16MP main + 16MP front-facing camera, 3GB RAM / 32GB ROM powered by a 3600mAh battery with fast charging, IP68 water and dust resistance, USB Type-C support. wow so excited to have this.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

My previous phone fell from a pocket, and the screen died, which made me get Galaxy S7 edge. <design> What I was not sure before purchase was the Edge. When I use it in real, though, it is not that ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 20, 2017

Ill be totally honest.. Pros: *Design is nice *it can kinda last you the whole day of usage *blur affect is cool *PREMUIM body *durable *nice camera which has fun stickers too *It has Face ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.9
  • Review by Boden
  • Date : Apr 24, 2018

not worth the price compare mga Huawei na merong 4gb ram at 64gb internal mem at mataas ang xpu speeds

  • Rating : 2.7
  • Review by acedragon
  • Date : Apr 21, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile