Samsung 32 in. UA32J4003 Reviews

Lowest Price P11,495 33 Prices
Go to Shop FAMILY APPLIANCE
  • LED
  • 32 inches
Samsung 32 in. UA32J4003

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.0
Operability 3.8
Picture Quality 3.9
Sound Quality 3.8
Motion Tracking 3.9
Functionality 3.9
Size 3.1
Input-output Terminal 3.7
Quietness 3.6
Total 3.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Samantha Esmillo

  • Review by Samantha Esmillo
  • Sep 14, 2018
Design 2.0
Operability 1.0
Picture Quality 1.0
Sound Quality 1.0
Motion Tracking 2.0
Functionality 1.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 3.0
Quietness 1.0
Total 1.7

So disappointing

Ang TV na ito ay halos 6 months pa lang sa akin at ngayon ay wala na talagang video image na makita sa panel nito. Dinala ko na ito sa mga authorized repair shops kahit na napakalayo sa lugar Nalaman nila na defective ang panel at nagtry na umorder kaya lang ay hindi pa alam kung kelan ang date ng availability nito. Nag try ako na kontakin ang Samsung para mapalitan ang set kaya lang ay hindi daw pwede. Walang malinaw na sagot sa akin ang Samsung at hindi ako matulungan. Kaya naman hinding-hindi na ako bibili ng mga Samsung product.

Good Review

steward

  • Review by steward
  • Aug 20, 2018
Design 2.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 3.0
Sound Quality 2.0
Motion Tracking 3.0
Functionality 3.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Total 2.9

bad screen resolution

Not too clear about the color quality of this TV, mas gusto ko pa ang quality ni Sony. Hindi pa maganda ang sounds niya hindi clear at mahina. Too good to be true. por advertisement.

Good Review

shia

  • Review by shia
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 2.0
Operability 3.0
Picture Quality 3.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Motion Tracking 3.0
Functionality 3.0
Size 2.0
Input-output Terminal 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Total 2.8

poor quality

I am not satisfied with using this Samsung television. I was expecting more performance from it knowing its from Samsung. Its too small, screen view is not even in perfect condition. Just a bad choice having this.

Good Review

nielsen floyd

  • Review by nielsen floyd
  • Aug 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 2.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.3

good screen quality

para sa akin Samsung pa din ang may magandang screen display sa TV actually next to Sony tv. With this 32 inch na television its something na you will love sa simula kasi akala mo malaki na yung 32 inch pero as time pass dahil may mga bagong tv it looks small na talaga but I still love its quality. For me Samsung gives good products talaga kahit anung product nila maganda ang quality. good speaker sound but not theater type unless you usee more speakers, good color quality kahit naka default lang, then easy to use at yun ang gusto ko.

Good Review

Penelope

  • Review by Penelope
  • Aug 7, 2018
Design 4.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.6

well surround sounds

It has a solid color and great audio speakers. I have this inside the room and you have the option to wall mount it para mas malaki ang space sa loob ng room niyo. Okay din kasi na naka wall mount sa room, we had it free anyways. One of the cheapest television you can get now for its size. Very functional and one useful entertainment at home to use. The best thing about suing Samsung television is that it has a good tv speaker especially if you add more speakers to it the sounds will be a more impressive great thing to use for family time.

Good Review

Ogie the Man

  • Review by Ogie the Man
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.6

Ito ang gusto ko na tv kasi maganda ang color qual

Ito ang gusto ko na tv kasi maganda ang color quality niya, kahit anung size nito same ito sa lahat. Aside sa screen quality nito, I was amazed by the surround system kasi malakas ito especially kung maganda ang copy ng movie in viewing okay ang sounds niya. To top it all its so easy to use and not complicated to set it up. Simple lang ang Samsung na to since hindi naman siya bago na model pero I am so happy using this tv. Finally, we get to have a smart tv to have at home na naeenjoy din for playing the ps2 kasi malaki ang screen ng tv na ito, our first ever big tv.

Good Review

kermy boy

  • Review by kermy boy
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 3.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.4

cool full HD Tv

Maganda din pala mag ka Samsung TV kasi nakita ko na ito ay Full HD 1080P, kaya napaka linaw talaga at maganda din ang kulay niya, it claims to have dynamic color feature which sa tingin ko ay totoo naman ito. Meron din itong maganda speakers kaya yung Virtual Surround Sound niya maganda at parang nasa sine ka kapag manunuod ka ng movies. It has a good design and style kaya two thumbs up for me itong television na ito. Mas okay din kung mas malaki pero ang 32 inch good sa kwarto lang na gamitin. very affordable and worth it to have.

Good Review

PaPa Jack

  • Review by PaPa Jack
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 3.0
Operability 3.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 3.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 3.6

lack of wireless connectivity

I am still looking for more features from this SamsungTV, its from Samsung so I was expecting a lot from it. When it comes with its display it is quite good to look at, maganda at mukha din namang mamahalin talaga ang tv na ito. Okay din ang speakers niya malakas din kahit hindi pa in full volume. Color, brightness and contrast niya okay din naman siya, I did not do any adjustments on it, default as it is lang kasi maganda naman.I think at first it is a good tv choice but eventually, I think you would want to have a different kind of television set especially with its size and connectivity it lacks a lot of features.

Good Review

angelie ('',)

  • Review by angelie ('',)
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Total 4.4

crisp high definition

I like that Samsung television screen has detailed images in HD quality so I definitely enjoy great HD videos. It has a big screen so you will enjoy watching your favorite movies, and also has a good audio quality that you can even play your songs using a compatible USB flash drive or hard drive plugged into the TV. You also have the option to mount it on the wall to have more space in your room. It is a great way to enjoy movies online or even stream your favorite movie or series. Samsung TVs are one of the great entertainment appliances to have at home.

Good Review

I am Rocky

  • Review by I am Rocky
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.3

good Samsung TV

I always make sure that I have Samsung products at home because I trust the brand quality of the products. Samsung never fails me with its product. With this television maganda a quality ng screen niya malinaw especially when watching movies, and the speakers are really good maganda ang quality niya, size is just right for the room.

Good Review

Keifer Man

  • Review by Keifer Man
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 3.9

very useful TV

I bought this first tv when I moved into my new room or house. I need a tv and I got it on sale so I bought it. I wish I had a bigger size I think that would make it perfect, but since bigger sized are more expensive I choose this instead. Everything else is okay when using this television, maganda at malinaw ang quality niya pati ang sounds niya kaya worth it naman.

Good Review

Grace DelaPaz

  • Review by Grace DelaPaz
  • May 16, 2018
Design 1.0
Operability 3.0
Picture Quality 2.0
Sound Quality 2.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 1.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 2.8

poor design and size

If you feel like buying a 32-inch tv I can say its quite small to use in a room, knowing that there are larger screen television this looks really small and the quality of the screen is not that impressive anymore compared to other 4k resolution televisions. It functions good enough but I am no longer satisfied with its design and size at all.

Good Review

Ma. Antoienette

  • Review by Ma. Antoienette
  • May 12, 2018
Design 2.0
Operability 3.0
Picture Quality 3.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Motion Tracking 3.0
Functionality 3.0
Size 2.0
Input-output Terminal 3.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 2.9

32 inch is too small

I am just not satisfied with using this television at all. I want a bigger one at least 40 inches now. I think 32 is a bit small for my room. I don't even like its design it is so dull and not fancy enough like other LED tv. That is why there is newer television set which is better than this. Samsung is a good brand but failed on this kind of tv for me.

Good Review

Cassandra Raphael

  • Review by Cassandra Raphael
  • May 11, 2018
Design 2.0
Operability 3.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Total 3.3

cheapest LED tv

I am happy to see that there are now affordable LED tv from Samsung since there is new futuristic tv this is now a bit of the obsolete type that is why there are more affordable. But looking at it, it is not that fancy in its design, it looks so simple and blunt looking. sounds and pictures are quite good, it functions well and is easy to operate. still quite a good one from Samsung

Good Review

foxy kid

  • Review by foxy kid
  • May 11, 2018
Design 3.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 3.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Total 3.6

simple Samsung TV

It is quite good to use kaso since there are new tv in stores yung mga 4k resolution, this Samsung tv became like an old tv for me already. Picture and sound quality naman are good in fact this is a good tv to have at home since LED ito. The good thing about Samsung tv is that it is easy to be operated madali lang intindhn mga functions niya.

Good Review

jojo.siwa

  • Review by jojo.siwa
  • Apr 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.0

very affordable tv

I like Samsung products, so I try my best to buy all of my appliances under Samsung. I also love Samsung television because its easy to do any connections to the television and to the phone and vice versa.I have no problems with the compatibility connections. And no doubt its really clear and it has good sound quality compared to other television.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for TVs

Gusto ko ito kasi malinaw ang shows na pinapalabas sa tv na ito, partner din ito sa phone kaya pwede ko iconnect sa internet napaka hi tech na talaga ng mag appliances ngayon, gusto ko din ang sound ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by tsumtsumss
  • Date : Apr 4, 2018

Malaki talaga ang tv na ito hindi ko na kailangan pumanta ng cinema para manupod kasi sa quality ng picture display niya mahusay talaga ang dali pang ma install and easy ma connect sa wifi namin yung ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by sara escota
  • Date : Mar 26, 2018

Para sa akin mahal siya may mga mas mababang presyo naman nagyon na mga tv okay siya na smart tv manipis pero o think ang brand lang nito ang binabayran ko no offence hindi na lang ako mag papangalan ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by alfredo de vega
  • Date : Mar 26, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile