Sony Bravia 42 in. KDL-42W674 Reviews

Sony Bravia 42 in. KDL-42W674

Expected Price ---
Bravia W674-series LED TVs are rare gems in a TV market obsessed with 3D.
  • LED
  • 42inch
Sony Bravia 42 in. KDL-42W674

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Operability 4.8
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 4.6
Motion Tracking 4.8
Functionality 4.8
Size 4.8
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 4.6
Total 4.8

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Bever Lastica

  • Review by Bever Lastica
  • Mar 10, 2015
Design 4.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.7

LED at 3D effects pa

Namangha ang lahat ng bumili kame ng 3D LED Bravia t.v, Ito ang usong uso ngayon na flatscreen yung may 3D effects mas binta ito sa mga movies lalo na mahilig ako sa mga 3D movies, ..Dito ako hiyang sa bagog t.v namen , actually last year pa ito sa amen , 42 inches yung screen sobrang lapad at sobrang sulit na reception ang linaw talaga wala akong masabi , Naka full screentalaga ito, yung frame sobrang nipis lang, Tama lang ang size sa sala nag fit naman ito..malakas na speaker sa harap , kaya lang talaga yung presyo nito nakakaiyak sa mahal ng original price , pero ngayon palagay ko nag decrease na ata, pero sa quality panalo sony bravia.

Good Review

ラクハート バイス

  • Review by ラクハート バイス
  • Sep 18, 2014
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 5.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.2

sony bravia KDL-42W674

[Good]
I bought this TV last year and i didn't expect that this is too good for me. the pictures are good and the colors are so vivid especially when I'm playing games on my Playstation 3. The sounds are good but i prefer to put the sounds on my sony home theater for more bass impact (i do love low tones). The controls are too easy to memorize. At first you'll get confused but as the times goes by, you'll gonna used to it. So overall, I'll give it a 4 out of 5 stars :)

[Bad]
The only issue that I've encountered so far is synchronizing. Sometimes synchronizing it to my home theater is too slow. The other one is the bass quality on the speakers. Since I love low tone of the bass, I need it more especially while playing games on my Playstation 3 or watching concerts.

Good Review

Odessa Villanueva

  • Review by Odessa Villanueva
  • Nov 26, 2013
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 5.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Total 5.0

Excellent Sony LED tv

Excellent Sony LED tv offers high quality pictures view with powerful sounds quality ,it has 3D screen pictures and complete connectors of HDMI port and USBport plus wifi..;)

Good Review

Mar Dael

  • Review by Mar Dael
  • Oct 2, 2013
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 5.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Total 5.0

LED with 3D screen

Naka 3D with LED na ang screen nitong SONY Bravia 42 in. KDL-42W674 kaya masa maganda ang deliver ng pictures nito sa screen..Mas pinatibay din ang quality ng screen monitor nito dahil mas kinapalan yung glass at yung resolution nito mas tinaasan din sa 1920x1080 kaya mas enjoy and satisfied kami ng family ko sa panonood dito..Para kanang nasa lood ng theater pag nanonood ka dito sa laki ng screen nito na 42inches..Tsaka yung sounds nito maganda rin ang dating sa speaker dahil powerful and clear..

Good Review

Tines Maritez

  • Review by Tines Maritez
  • Jul 23, 2013
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 5.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Total 5.0

SONY Bravia 42 in.

LED type of tv itong SONY Bravia 42 in. KDL-42W674 maganda yung resolution screen nito nasa 1920x1080 kaya naman sobrang linaw ng mga pictures na deni-delivered nito.Hindi rin mahirap i-operate ito tsaka yung mga functions system nito well responssived and working good as well.HIndi pa siya mabilis masira hindi katulad ng ibang mga tv flat screen na ilang use lang nagkaka-deperensiya na.Maganda kasi yung quality ng maker nito na sony bravia.Yung size pa nito ang laki kaya naman pag nanonood kami dito nakaka-relax at comfortable yung feeling.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for TVs

Cant connect to Sony soundbar, due to did not match the audio in/out optical cable.

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Kyoshiro Elvanjave Non
  • Date : May 14, 2018

For me, I think Sony is still the leading tv brand from all tv that I have seen in the department store. Its clarity and its resolution are by far uncomparable from other brands of tv. Though same ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Alice St. Petersburg
  • Date : May 14, 2018

this Sony has an fantastic picture. I was incredibly impressed with the vivid, sharp picture right.No adjustments needed and I did the default settings of it.The High Display image is as good as the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by mallach
  • Date : Apr 8, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile