Panasonic NR-B7413ES Reviews

Lowest Price P12,999 27 Prices
Go to Shop abenson
Related Models
Panasonic NR-B7413ES

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.5
Usuability 4.5
Quietness 4.2
Size 3.9
Function 4.4
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Gracey Ong

  • Review by Gracey Ong
  • Sep 19, 2018
Design 3.0
Usuability 2.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 3.0
Function 2.0
Total 2.6

I will not buy again!

Nag-purchased ako ng model na ito ng refrigerator last 2015 pero palagi lang namang nagkaka-problema dito. Marami na kaming nagastos sa mga repair nito na mostly ay mga leak ng freon. Pinalitan na ang condenser nito at na-recharged na ang system nang dalawang beses kaya lang ay nagle-leak pa rin. Apparently baka may mga problema sa leakage na hindi na maaayos ang nabili ko na ref. Kaya nag-decide na lang kami na palitan ito. Kung sakali mang magpa-purchase kayo ng model na ito, siguraduhin nyo lang na meron itong long term warranty kahit na mga limang taon.

Good Review

Rowena Magbanua

  • Review by Rowena Magbanua
  • Sep 10, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function 5.0
Total 5.0

easy to clean and maintain

Okay naman gamitin ito, for teh few months ito yung gamit namin sa apartment at sakto yung laki at space niya para s amga tubig at pagkain namin. Although yung freezer medyo maliit ang space niya pero overall stoareg okay naman. Kapag marami kayo like more tahn 6 hindi enough ang ref na ito mas lalo kung marami kayo mag grocery. Okay naman ito for freezing kasi mabilis lumamig ang tubig and if you need ice. Madali lang linisin even hard to reach areas ng refrigerator. This is one good Panasonic refrigerator to use.

Good Review

aLduB U

  • Review by aLduB U
  • Sep 6, 2018
Design 3.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function 5.0
Total 4.6

energy efficient refrigerator

Simple looking refrigerator but really useful and reliable. It has good storage space for food and jug and easy to clean surfaces. It is also a quick freezing unit if you need ice instantly. Cools food and odor is not stuck inside. It is a great two door refrigerator because storing is not hard and difficult. It has the right shelf for the food you put inside. One main feature of this refrigerator is that its energy efficient which is really helpful in the electric bills. This is one simple refrigerator to have at home and worth it to purchase.

Good Review

steward

  • Review by steward
  • Aug 20, 2018
Design 3.0
Usuability 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 2.0
Function 4.0
Total 3.0

personal use

Not good for a big family I can still say pang single lang lang ref na ito, space is not enough for family use kasi food for the week ko kasya dito what more in a big family. Its too small to use but enough storage space for 1 or 2 people.

Good Review

shia

  • Review by shia
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 3.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function 4.0
Total 4.4

great freezer and refrigerator

I am happy that this functions well. It easily freezes food and water. It has good shelves for anything you put inside the refrigerator. Its one energy efficient appliance to have too. Easy to clean and really spacious. Worth it to get from Panasonic products.

Good Review

Judy's Wonderland

  • Review by Judy's Wonderland
  • Aug 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function 5.0
Total 5.0

cheap durable refrigerator

matibay at very functional ang refrigerator na ito. malaki ang space niya for storage sa loob kaya maayos ito gamitin at sulit na bilhin. maganda pa kasi shiny ang material niya outside.

Good Review

nielsen floyd

  • Review by nielsen floyd
  • Aug 10, 2018
Design 3.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function 5.0
Total 4.6

nice shelf space

Maganda gamitin ang Panasonic refrigerator kasi maganda ang lake ng space niya sa loob. Mukha lang itong maliit tingnan pero spacious ang loob niya at meron din itong magandang divider para sa mga ilalagay mo sa loob. Aside from its use, yung design niya simple lang walang kakaiba, yung material niya doesnt look premium kaya siguro medyo affordable ito, pero ang importante ay ang usability niya especially pagdating sa kuryente nito matipid siya at hindi malakas ang consumption.Kaya its a great choice of brand.

Good Review

Ogie the Man

  • Review by Ogie the Man
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function 4.0
Total 4.6

right size to use

I choose two door type refrigerator so you don't need to open the freezer area kasi its not necessary to sayang ang lamig na lalabas. Okay ang Panasonic na ito kasi malaki ang body built niya kaya kasya naman ang mga pagkain namin, We are 3 people in the house kaya hindi crowded ang food but more than that this refrigerator size is not enough for you to use. This is our first brand new refrigerator and we are contented using it. It doesnt use a lot of space its slim and high but space inside is really useful, good space and size.

Good Review

kermy boy

  • Review by kermy boy
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function 4.0
Total 4.6

great simple appliance

Kung gusto niyo makatipid sa kuryente hanap kayo ng mga inverter type na appliances kasi makakatipid talaga kayo sa bills niyo. Medyo mahal kapag bibilhin pero sulit naman pagdating sa kuryente. magandang klase ang ref na ito compared sa ibang nakita ko kasi mas malalaki ang shelves nito sa loob. It even has a feature of moist fresh zone which keeps vegetables and fruits fresh inside. Kahit yung ilaw sa loob LED na rin ang feature niya kaya malaking tipid talaga ito sa kuryente, simple lang pero maganda talaga ang performance ng ref na ito.

Good Review

PaPa Jack

  • Review by PaPa Jack
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Function 5.0
Total 4.4

small and efficient

It has a simple look, one door type refrigerator and it is sure one useful appliance to have in your house. I got this for our home na maliit lang naman, Just for me and my brother to use which I think is enough not really for family use kasi its not that big enough. It has enough proper shelf for water jugs and for food kaya its is really a useful one to use. Malamig at never din ako nagka problema sa makina nito even after for years ko na ito gamit. I guess Panasonic products are good. It is important and useful to have at home.

Good Review

angelie ('',)

  • Review by angelie ('',)
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Function 5.0
Total 4.4

nice storage shelves

we notice a gradual change on our electric bill nung nagpalit kami ng refrigerator and choose this Panasonic brand. Kahit manual operated and defrost this is still one of the best appliances that we now have at home.Maganda pa ang design nito, adjustable slide storage shelves for easy access sa mga pagkain at tubig, Even kids can reach the shelves for them to get what they need. Simple refrigerator to have at home or if you have a small place like a condo unit or an apartment this is a good refrigerator to use.

Good Review

Annabelle DelaCruz

  • Review by Annabelle DelaCruz
  • Jun 7, 2018
Design 2.0
Usuability 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 2.0
Function 4.0
Total 2.8

not satisfied at all

I am not contented using this refrigerator its like it's so ordinary for me. maybe I was looking for something that is more modern than this. It functions good as it should be but I think size is too small all of my stuff inside is crowded masyado maliit ang shelf at the vegetable area or the tray area is too small, so not happy in choosing it.

Good Review

Ms. Pinky

  • Review by Ms. Pinky
  • Jun 5, 2018
Design 3.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Function 5.0
Total 4.2

functions very good

For me, this refrigerator unit is helpful at home. I can store a lot of food because it has good space inside and it is really cold easy to clean also so very functional appliance. I still choose the freezer on top because it is hard to bend down to get meat and cold cuts which is not really good for older people. so happy to have this.

Good Review

Jasmine Tuazon

  • Review by Jasmine Tuazon
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 3.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 2.0
Function 5.0
Total 3.8

simple 2 door refrigerator

This is a standard and regular refrigerator I could say, nothing really special in using this. It is good for family use for 2 kids not too big because the food might not fit too much inside the refrigerator if its full, it is not too spacious enough to store and keep all the food inside. But it is still a useful appliance to have at home.

Good Review

Master Harry Jr.

  • Review by Master Harry Jr.
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 2.0
Usuability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 2.0
Function 4.0
Total 3.2

ordinary refrigerator

there is nothing wrong in getting this ref in fact simple lang naman ito nothing really impressive but still it functions naman so if you wnat to buy one walang problema., but of course dont expect too much with design and style ksi nothing good on it, normal lang ito, size and space inside is not good for me, medyo maliit at crowded siya not good for a big family use.

Good Review

Ako C Dingkay

  • Review by Ako C Dingkay
  • Jan 15, 2015
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 5.0
Function 4.0
Total 4.4

covenient

[Good]
very convenient for us a set of family 4.. i like the design the color.. i am just satisfied with what i buy ... and even my kids are safe and convenient in getting some foods because the size was just right... .. and in terms in electric consumption our bill is just right.. it is now easy to store foods at our convenient way by panasonic.

[Bad]

the only thing that we dont like about this product is it had a noisy sound.. and its hot surface side by side...

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Refrigerators & Freezers

Ang model na ito ng refigerator ang gamit ko for less than nine months. At ngayon nga ay parang nasira na ito at hindi na talaga gumana nang mahigit 2 months na. Naipaayos ko na ito nang tatlong ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.0
  • Review by Emmie Barquila
  • Date : Aug 31, 2018

Ang dating refrigerator namin aypalaging nagkaka-problema kaya kinailangan kong mag-purchase ng bago na pasok sa budget ko. At ito ngang Panasonic NR-A5613ES ang napili kong bilhin, mura talaga, ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Sarah Lynn Santiago
  • Date : Aug 31, 2018

Binili ko ito kahit na wala akong nakikitang review nito sa Internet pero masaya ako sa pag-purchase ko nito. Tama lang ang size nito for my family at maganda ang pagkaka-design ng loob. Matibay ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Jessica Bolina
  • Date : Aug 30, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile