OPPO R7 Lite Reviews

Lowest Price P10,500 4 Prices
Contact Seller Leodic Mobile Phones and Accessories
Color
OPPO R7 Lite is a 5inch(720 x 1280) of display, 16GB of storage, 13MP of main camera.
  • Smartphone, Android 5.1 L...
  • 5.0 inches (~67.9% screen...
Related Models
OPPO R7 Lite

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.2
Response 4.2
Display 4.3
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.0
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Mark Valdoz

  • Review by Mark Valdoz
  • Feb 27, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

R7 lite

Bought this one 2 years ago and still operating nicely even though my phone sank in the water, I can't even believe it's still works. And for the battery maybe all battery phones may low batt quickly in years of using it so thats why I rated it 3

Good Review

J.J

  • Review by J.J
  • Feb 14, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO R7 Lite

Want to buy this one for my girlfriend a present because this phone is so good in camera selfie she love to take photo of her self and someone told that this one has a good camera selfie so i bought this one i love the design also because its simple and clean i know she will love this one very responsive phone the battery life span is long. nice one OPPO R7 Lite.

Good Review

Noel Formon

  • Review by Noel Formon
  • Aug 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My R7 smartphone oppo:)

DESIGN AND DISPLAY of it is very much simple and its nice and good enough for me.
PORTABILITY its handy and not hassle to bring this smartphone so I always bring this anywhere.
OPERABILITY is very easy and its not difficult to used this phone so I have a very nice time using it.
FUNCTIONS is good cause its all functioning will.
BATTERY life has a long long life.

Good Review

Maryj Tiburcio

  • Review by Maryj Tiburcio
  • Jun 20, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO is great and nice

I bought this when its available in the market here in the Philippines so I don't matter the price and I'm glad cause this phone is very nice and the design and display of this is very simple looking but its fine to me. I can operate it very easy and of course its functioning will so its great to have like this. Its handy and not hassle phone also so for me it was a nice smartphone. The battery also has a long life so I can used it for a long time.

Good Review

Whing31

  • Review by Whing31
  • May 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

R7 liTe phone

Ang OPPO R7 Lite ang ganda nga naman ng smartphone na ito kaya ito talaga ang binili ko kasi bagong brand at gusto kong subukan talaga to kaya nong nagamit ko na aba napa believed ako kasi ang bilis bilis masyado ng processing speed nito at ang galing kasi madali akong maka download ng mga application nito ang dali lang din naman gamitin nito kasi mag katulad lang sa mga nagamit ko na smartphone. Ang camera din naman nito ay ang ganda ng kuha kasi klarung-klaro. Ang baterya ay ang tagal din naman nitong malowbat kaya napa kaayos nito.

Good Review

San Tong

  • Review by San Tong
  • Jan 14, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

OPPO R7 Lite

the design of this smartphone is nice and look so simple.
the display is modest looking in the so it make these phone attractive.
the battery has a long life and great cause I can used it for how many hours.
the portability its hassle free and convenient to bring always.
the operability is easy and no sweat its much good smartphone.

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Nawiwili ako sa phone na ito OPPO F1s, may kalakihan po yung kanyang kamera na 16 mp. Maganda rin po ang kanyang finger print sensor, mabilis lalo na pag-nag-uunlock ng phone. :)

  • Rating : 2.7
  • Review by jassysy
  • Date : Jul 19, 2018

Great looking at powerful smart phone ang oppo f7 dahil sa trendy notched screen nito na sinabayan pa ng may pagka catchy mng colors, powerful chipset na Helio P60 na nagpo-provide ng maganda at ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Rossana
  • Date : Jul 19, 2018

Slim at lightweight lang ang model na ito ng oppo kaya naman handy siya dalhin kahit saan man ako magpunta. Sharp at bright ang display features niya kaya kahit against the light o outside the house ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by R.rubello
  • Date : Jul 18, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile