OPPO R7 Lite Reviews

Lowest Price P8,990 8 Prices
Color
OPPO R7 Lite is a 5inch(720 x 1280) of display, 16GB of storage, 13MP of main camera.
  • Smartphone, Android 5.1 L...
  • 5.0 inches (~67.9% screen...
OPPO R7 Lite

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.2
Response 4.2
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

J.J

  • Review by J.J
  • Feb 14, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO R7 Lite

Want to buy this one for my girlfriend a present because this phone is so good in camera selfie she love to take photo of her self and someone told that this one has a good camera selfie so i bought this one i love the design also because its simple and clean i know she will love this one very responsive phone the battery life span is long. nice one OPPO R7 Lite.

Good Review

Noel Formon

  • Review by Noel Formon
  • Aug 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My R7 smartphone oppo:)

DESIGN AND DISPLAY of it is very much simple and its nice and good enough for me.
PORTABILITY its handy and not hassle to bring this smartphone so I always bring this anywhere.
OPERABILITY is very easy and its not difficult to used this phone so I have a very nice time using it.
FUNCTIONS is good cause its all functioning will.
BATTERY life has a long long life.

Good Review

Maryj Tiburcio

  • Review by Maryj Tiburcio
  • Jun 20, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO is great and nice

I bought this when its available in the market here in the Philippines so I don't matter the price and I'm glad cause this phone is very nice and the design and display of this is very simple looking but its fine to me. I can operate it very easy and of course its functioning will so its great to have like this. Its handy and not hassle phone also so for me it was a nice smartphone. The battery also has a long life so I can used it for a long time.

Good Review

Whing31

  • Review by Whing31
  • May 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

R7 liTe phone

Ang OPPO R7 Lite ang ganda nga naman ng smartphone na ito kaya ito talaga ang binili ko kasi bagong brand at gusto kong subukan talaga to kaya nong nagamit ko na aba napa believed ako kasi ang bilis bilis masyado ng processing speed nito at ang galing kasi madali akong maka download ng mga application nito ang dali lang din naman gamitin nito kasi mag katulad lang sa mga nagamit ko na smartphone. Ang camera din naman nito ay ang ganda ng kuha kasi klarung-klaro. Ang baterya ay ang tagal din naman nitong malowbat kaya napa kaayos nito.

Good Review

San Tong

  • Review by San Tong
  • Jan 14, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

OPPO R7 Lite

the design of this smartphone is nice and look so simple.
the display is modest looking in the so it make these phone attractive.
the battery has a long life and great cause I can used it for how many hours.
the portability its hassle free and convenient to bring always.
the operability is easy and no sweat its much good smartphone.

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

walang kwenta tong phone na to ayaw gumana ung mobile legends trash lang to sayang lang ung pera ko

  • Rating : 1.0
  • Review by Jhay Almario Cortes
  • Date : May 27, 2017

Ang phone ko na oppo ay magaling talagang ang camera at ang dami din nitong mga bagong gestures subrang galing lang talaga nito mahilig akung mag selfie kaya ito ang napili ko gustong-gusto ito ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by hero tuyor
  • Date : May 25, 2017

This phone is a bet expensive but the performance is so good its the worth the price the camera is so clear and thats make this phone very nice the processing speed is so good very responsive phone ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by jayson trinidad
  • Date : Apr 25, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile