OPPO Neo 3 Reviews

Lowest Price ---
Color
Big screen, Simple design and high performance with Dual-core 1.3GHz, 1 GB and 4 GB (Micro SD up to 32 GB)
  • Release date : Aug 2014
  • Smartphone, Color OS base...
  • 4.5inches, 854 x 480
  • 2G, 3G, 4GB, 1GB ... more specs
OPPO Neo 3
Latest model
OPPO Neo 7
4.1(8)
P5,900.00 - (44 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.1
Response 4.0
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.2
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Nichole Berido

  • Review by Nichole Berido
  • Apr 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.1

Hi guys...

I got this Oppo Joy Plus phone but sadly to say the CAMERA is Ahemmm......
Negative Word ....
Just MeMe...

Good Review

Ellyn Rendon

  • Review by Ellyn Rendon
  • Apr 20, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

oppo neo3...

very good phone....sounds....gesture&motion I enjoy somuch....baterry life good...before 1yr ago I bought this 6k+almost 7k now its 4999pisos wow!!!kaya lang maliit lang ang internal memory nya kunti lang download ko...fb lang,imo,messenger & beautyplus...huhu sana mas malaki ang internal memory at mey flash tlaga sa picture hind ung lights lang....

Good Review

Jayson Piquero

  • Review by Jayson Piquero
  • Mar 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

1gb RAM

Pwede pa bang dagdagan ung 1gb ram ng oppo neo 3 ?? please need ko answer agad?

Good Review

Mayelie

  • Review by Mayelie
  • Sep 25, 2015
Design 2.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.6

OPPO at its Best

[Good]
Good Quality of camera. Good quality of of sounds when it comes on listening music and watching videos. You will the patterns that you will make to easily go to other application. Multitasking is what you will love the most. Long life of battery. Since it is a android phone you can dowload to many free application and games at google plays store. 4gigabytes is big enough to install musics applications games pictures movies files and etc. Very good phone for me. And lets its affordable enough.

[Bad]
Nothing to say bad with this phone. This is good enough for me.

Good Review

Shawnee Lynn Dela Cruz

  • Review by Shawnee Lynn Dela Cruz
  • Sep 25, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

OPPP Neo 3

[Good]
The Oppo Neo 3 has a stunning performance and has a elegant design. The features of Oppo Neo 3 are great like gestures. Oppo has its own android version like ColorOS. Oppo's charger are the most fast charger I've ever known which is the VOOC. The new update of Oppo Neo 3 is the Switch Partitions.

[Bad]
Oppe Neo 3 has a flash but we consider it consumers that the flash we need is flickering not the steady one flash. We are looking forward for the ColorOS 2.0 or up for the Oppo Neo 3.

Good Review

Ding-Dong

  • Review by Ding-Dong
  • Sep 16, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

OPPO Neo 3 Glad to use this

Good news:
OPPO Neo 3 it was a latest smartphone of today's generation and I'am proud because I have this wonderful phone it has the fastest processing speed, the display was so very hi-tech and it is amazing the design also of this camera was so cool like me. I love the camera of this smartphone because it is in a good quality of image has the nice camera effect as will as the mood of the camera. And the storage capacity of this phone was good enough for me can I download many application on this phone. Lastly, the battery has a long life and durable phone I've got.

Bad news:
No bad comments about this phone. I rate it perfectly. So if planning to buy a new and latest smartphone you may try this OPPO Neo 3 your money will be worth it.

Good Review

Micah Vallejo

  • Review by Micah Vallejo
  • May 16, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Asking

Can I ask about this phone, How much can avail this oppo neo3 is this the real price 6,490.00 ? How do I buy then I would like you to deliver it at our home, I also ask is there a shipping fee If ever I buy this one ?
I really like this oppo phone, That was awesome, I have seen all the reviews on youtube that makes me please to buy one.. <3

Please I need your respond as soon as possible.
You can also message me on my gmail . Thank you ... :)
chamiikay@gmail.com

I didn't say anything bad about this oppo neo 3 .
I just want to try it . Hopefully that you guys responds on me..

Good Review

quieley

  • Review by quieley
  • Apr 24, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Oppo Neo 3 Honest Review

[Good]
I just bought this oppo neo 3 two weeks ago for 6,490 pesos since it's on sale. I can tell that I really like the design, especially the white one. It's thin and the graphic is also clear. At first, I am having second though if I will purchase the phone but I'm glad I did. The battery is just awesome. It's light and fast for a dual core mobile. I can also chose different themes, wallpapers and lock screen design. I love the fact that I can lock my phone using face recognition and I can customize any gesture. It also has a built in application where I can put a password to a specific app.

[Bad]
The only downside in this phone for me I think is the video player. I am having a hard time moving the button to a specific time.

Good Review

Rowena Macawili Pejoro

  • Review by Rowena Macawili Pejoro
  • Apr 15, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

oppo neo 3

This phone is so difficult to use in creating text messages. Is there a way to make the letters bigger and also the inbox when creating messages??? I hope there's a remedy for that....

Good Review

Calvin Ausbert Garcia

  • Review by Calvin Ausbert Garcia
  • Mar 8, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

OPPO neo3*!! i just love the 6mbps connection

its really smooth.. natutuwa ako kahit balahibo lang pede sya iclick haha... one more thing is the off gesture.. which is kahit naka off ung phon.. pde ka prin mag draw ng shortcut letter para maview agad ung app... its so cool!!!8

Good Review

teudz

  • Review by teudz
  • Feb 12, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.6

opp neo 3

Technical Specifications:

3G Enabled
4.5-inch IPS LCD with 854 x 480 pixels FWVGA resolution(~217 ppi)
USB on the go
1.3 GHz Dual-core CPU
1GB RAM
4 GB internal Memory
microSD card support for up to 32 GB
Android 4.2 (ColorOS)
5 MP rear camera with LED flash
2 MP front camera
Bluetooth 2.1, Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Proximity Sensor, Light Sensor, G-sensor, Accelerometer
1,900 mAh battery

[Good]

This phone is cool and has such unique feature such as off screen gesture,guest mode,quiet mode and app encryption, in addition to that the 2mp front camera is good for selfi, the 5mp rear camera is also has good quality.Battery life expectations are good for the Neo 3. The lower Resolution means less pixels to light up for the battery. Also the size of the battery at 1,900 mAh is also appreciable and should outlast a day of usage. old price is P7,990.00 but now its down to P6,990.00.
[bad]
the internal storage is small just 1.45gb ,
no ROm kitkat yet release for update, so your stuck with color os Android 4.2 JellyBean,

Good Review

Peter Young

  • Review by Peter Young
  • Feb 11, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

I love it!

This phone is very fast because of the 1GB ram and 1.3 GHZ dual core, and the added features like gestures when screen is off and I love the fast response of this cellphone,I really love it

Good Review

Michelle Manlapaz

  • Review by Michelle Manlapaz
  • Jan 23, 2015
Design 1.0
Portability 1.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 1.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 1.0
Total 1.0

para sakn okay ang oppo na ito kaya love ko ito

[Good]

Ahm nakakapag browse aq kahit walang load at sana makapag unli aq ngaun
AHM maganda ang sana makapag browse aq ng maganda kaso midyo mahirap ang signal at minsan madaling malowbat ang cp q dahil sa mga application at laging nag hahang poh sana maka pag palit aq ng phone
[Bad]
Ahm ksi medyo nag hahang sya sana makapag facebook at hndi q na lalagyan ng magandang phone at minsan laging hndi malagyan ng application na madami

Good Review

Nix

  • Review by Nix
  • Dec 22, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

OPPO NEO 3 AT ITS FINEST

[Good]

This is by far one of the coolest phone that I've ever had! Its design is slim and very classy. In terms of its exterior, the front screen is wide enough for better watching and playing and the graphics of the phone works great as well. Also, the screen seems to be scratch resistant which makes it cool because a screen protector isn't needed that much for its protection. The back cover is not made from the usual plastic that normal phones have, it's bendable and durable! The side buttons and the touch keys works fine as well. And to point it out, the entire phone appears smoooth. And is really is smooth. Good touch!

And by using the phone, I could say that it is fast, unique and could assure you a great experience! It offers different cool things for its users. Unlike any other android phones, this one has a different OS which supports all Android Apps. It's operating system is called ColorOs and if you're thinking of its counterpart in Android, it would be JellyBean. It's also Dual core (1.3 GHrtz) but from experience I could compare it to a QuadCore phone. It's really fast and good for multitasking. It's very user friendly! The features are new but with the help of the user manual that it has, you surely won't get lost.

Addition to its awesome features are:

The Guest Mode - Like what you can do in PCs, you can be sure that your privacy is being handled well. With this feature, the user is allowed to make two kinds of passowords, one for the master password which the USER can use to hide the things that he wants to hide like pictures, videos, or any files or apps. The second one is for the GUEST. Where anything that is hidden by the user will not be seen.

The primary and secondary cam - Good for selfies and groupies! Tho it's only 5 and 2 megapixel cameras, the results are great. The editing options for the photos are cool too. No need for downloading any photo editor, this phone already has it!

Audio - a great choice for music lovers! The music player appearance will convince you enough a great music experience. It can even show the song lyrics. The audio sounds very great. Good music, good earphones, good audio experience with this phone.

THE GESTUREEEES - I really find this cool. With just few flicks of your fingers, apps can be activated, deactivated and vice versa. You can even customize the gestures and add your own. This feature really made my life easier.

Multitasking ability - Hands down to this. Watch a video while texting, how cool is that? You can run as many apps as you want, but to ensure a great experience, it is always advisable to to remove running apps that are not in use.

THE BATTERY - YOU CAN USE IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME YET YOU CAN CHARGE IT VERY FAST. THIS IS PROVEN. I'm a gamer and someone who uses internet all the time. This phone can handle that very well.

There are still so many things that makes this phone so different from others, but I guess that for you to know that, you'd have to experience it yourself! :)

[Bad]

I really do not have problems with this phone. If there were any problems that I've encountered while using it, all is normal and minimal. Problems such as lagging sometimes, flash problems (this phone doesn't have that great flash experience tho, camera's flash is not good when used at night) and storage problems (which is really not the phone's problem but mine.)

Good Review1

arvin1375

  • Review by arvin1375
  • Nov 23, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Oppo Neo 3

I got this phone earlier this month but i originally want the zenfone 5 But since it wasn't available in the shops in MOA I ended up with this. It's actually not that bad the operations of day to day task is no problem. it has no problem operating some graphic intense game like riptide2 or gta 3 and the color os is very cool and modifications to its ui is great oppo supports its own wide range of themes lockscreens and wallpapers. Its 5mp camera is not that bad sure its not like asus's 8mp pixelmaster with owl mode and all those great effects but oppo's camera is good enough the only complain I have with the camera is the LED flash. If we can even call it a flash its more of a torch lamp its just a steady light as you take the shot. The call quality is great. The battery may concern you for it struggles to survive a day but it does have a powersaver so it may still live an entire day depending on the user. The locked screen gestures is great. you can access the camera or any app of your choice with a simple doodle. Its Dual-core 1.3 GHz cpu is fast as well and with only a few hard to notice lags. The only main complain i have is that salesman that sold me this he told me zenfone5 was sold out and hard to find in the philippines i went to robinsons a few days and surprise zenfone5. DAMN LIAR.

Good Review1

Nina Octubre

  • Review by Nina Octubre
  • Oct 12, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

help

How to out recovery mode on oppo r831k

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Napaka ganda. Ang tagal malow batt and napaka ganda ng camera, yung lakas ng speaker, yung theme, ang bilis din ng mobile data and maganda at madali lang gamitin. Matibay pa siya

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Gian Grant
  • Date : Jan 9, 2017

Good afternoon everyone my OPPO smartphone was look so simple but its okay as long as I have a smartphone. It was also portable phone I can bring this to anywhere I want so much better to have it ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by jongjong
  • Date : Jan 3, 2017

Design and display was look simple but its very attractive OPPO phone and good. Portability it was handy and not hassle to bring this smartphone always. Operability esay to used and I did not ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by eDdie eddie
  • Date : Dec 29, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile