OPPO Mirror 5 Reviews

Lowest Price P7,900 6 Prices
Contact Seller Shanylle General Merchandise
Color
5" display with Color OS 2.1 (Android 5.1 Lollipop), 1.2GHz Quad-core processor and 16GB internal storage.
  • Release date : Aug 2015
  • Smartphone, Android 2.1 E...
  • 5inches, 960 x 540
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
OPPO Mirror 5

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.2
Response 4.2
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Komoy

  • Review by Komoy
  • Jun 23, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO Mirror 5

Hi everyone my favorite phone because i just like the camera very nice selfie and also very portable to used and very smooth to touch and easy to used and easy to response very nice and im so happy that ive been using this one for two years now very durable phone.

Good Review

N.Po

  • Review by N.Po
  • Jan 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO Mirror 5 magnada na phone!

Ang hanap ko sa phone ay nandito na sa sa smartphone na ito ang OPPO Mirror 5 ang latest ngayon sa oppo subrang enjoy nga gamitin ito. Ang galing nga naman ng phone na ito kasi ang camera ay napakalinaw mahilig akung mag selfie so tama lang sya sa akin. Sabi ko nga gusto ko ng madali lang gamitin at napaka dali nga gamitin ang phone na ito very friendly user talaga . Ang ganda pa ng display niya and daling dalhin kahit saan long life ang battery niya very responsive ang screen easy touch pati na rin ang mga application at hindi pa naman papatalo sa design ang ganda nito OPPO Mirror 5!

Good Review

Pkaycelyn

  • Review by Pkaycelyn
  • Sep 6, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

ngayon ingatan na ang phone

Sa dami ng gamit ko ang nawala pa ay ang aking phone kaya ngayon ay nakabili na lang ako ng bago ay ito nga naman ang nagustuhan ko isang OPPO Mirror 5 attractive nga naman itong tablet na ito kaya ang galing nito. Ang handy nga naman ng phone na ito at hindi rin naman sagabal to sa akin kaya ang galing nga naman. Napa kadali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito kaya ang galing talaga nito. Processing din naman nito ay ang bilis at ang dali kong maka download ng mga applications sa phone na ito at ang dali lang din naman makaka update pa naman ako nito agad. Mabilis din naman makasagap ng internet connection kaya mas okay na okay to na smartphone kaya ang galing nga naman nito. Ngayon iingatan ko na talaga ang mga gamit ko.

Good Review

Allen Tamayo

  • Review by Allen Tamayo
  • Aug 4, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

type ay mirror Oppo phone

Isang mirror type nga naman ang smartphone kaya ang saya saya ko kasi bago na anamn ang smartphone ko hindi na ako mababad trip nito kasi ang ganda pa ng design at pati na rin ang display nito kaya ang galing nga naman masyado nito. Ang gaan-gaan lang din naman dalhin nito hindi rin maging sagabal to kapag dina-dala ko ang smartphone na ito. Ang bilis din gumalaw ng processing speed nito kaya mabilis din naman akong maka download ng applications at games sa aking smartphone ang camera din naman nito ay ang linaw at ang ganda ng kuha perfect pang status nga naman. Ang lakas din naman ng volume sa phone na ito kaya kahit walang headphone ay malakas at malinaw pa rin naman kaya ang galing din. Matagal din naman malowbat ang baterya nito kaya sulit na sulit ang pag gamit.

Good Review

Helen Espra

  • Review by Helen Espra
  • May 27, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

My Mirror 5 Oppo

Selfie all the way and I have a good time of these smartphone and I really love these phone. The design is not so beautiful but its okay to me. I can bring it anywhere and its handy. I can operate it very easy and its not difficult also so much better cause I can memorize all the function on it. It can easily pop up the applications that download. The camera is very clear and has good capture. The speaker volume also is clear and loud and the battery has a very long life so its good to have it.

Good Review

Patrick M

  • Review by Patrick M
  • Jan 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

mirror mirror on the phone

Mirror phone is awesome and its latest for now. I want to experience the goodness of this smartphone that's why I bought this one. Simple design and display makes it nice. Its portable and handy smartphone. I can operate it easily and its not hard to practice if the user is first timer to used this type of phone. The camera is has a good quality of images. The listenability of this is good cause it has a maximum volume of the speaker so this phone is much better than other.

Good Review1

Masahiro Yuki Medina Tachibana

  • Review by Masahiro Yuki Medina Tachibana
  • Dec 17, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

The best

Nakabili ako neto kanina 12/17/15
Ang cool nya ang ganda at hindi mahirap gamitin
Ambilis kong nasanay kahit na apple user ako

Good Review

Doris

  • Review by Doris
  • Oct 23, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

best choice for me

Good
the design is nice for me and the display is see that this type of smartphone is the latest one. the portability on this is perfect its hassle free smartphone. I can easily operate this phone and i don't have experience hard time on practicing this phone. The processing speed on this is fast and the storage also is good enough for all of my application that I've downloaded on this phone. This smartphone is very durable one and my money will be worth it for the cost of this phone.

Bad
I don't any bad comment on smartphone cause all I have to know and discover is this phone is perfect for me. You may don't like this but that is my review about OPPO Mirror 5. We have different experience on this smartphone but all I want to tell you guys choose the durable and has a good quality thank you.

Good Review

Tamara Baskog

  • Review by Tamara Baskog
  • Aug 3, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I cAn't wait!!!

Good morning!! OPPO Mirror 5 is available in the Philippines now??? according to my Cousins the new smarphone now is very good its very new phone when i ask her she tell that this is the OPPO. She told me that it has a beautiful design, display and graphics. and the camera also to this phone is very clear and give the user a good quality image. and its portable phone. according to her it has a fast processing speed. And audio of this phone is very listenable to the owner and i also ask her about the battery life of that phone she told me that its very good. It also upgraded smartphone. thats why she ask me if this phone is available in the Pinas. and i'm waiting also i cant wait to buy that phone.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Ok sya sa selfie, pero pagdating sa video recording, pangit...

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Jeff CaƱezo
  • Date : Nov 21, 2017

I'm impressed with OPPO F5,

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Neil Cedrick Mojica
  • Date : Nov 19, 2017

Isa sa mga nang hahakut ngayon na brand ay itong oppo kasi naman known sila sa kanilang selfie expert na camera nila sa kanilang mga phone and so ito yung phone ko ngayon itong oppo rs plus mga 5 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by marsha A.
  • Date : Nov 8, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile