OPPO Joy Reviews

Lowest Price P3,990.00 1 Prices
Go to Shop widgetcity
Color
Oppo Joy is a Dual SIM Card support so that you can use two numbers at once and connect to the world on your own terms, 512MB of RAM, 4GB of ROM.
  • Smartphone, Android 4.2.2...
  • 4inches, 800 x 480
OPPO Joy

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.7
Portability 4.7
Operability 4.5
Response 4.2
Display 4.7
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.2
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Bryan Morales

  • Review by Bryan Morales
  • Apr 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

The OPPO Joy good

when OPPO come out to the market I actually bought it because some phone user talk and tell me that these was the nice and durable phone. And now I prove it to my self that they are true because I was using these type of phone for almost one year until now and still it was so nice. The camera is very nice capture the quality of image is good and I was so satisfy to it. It was also easy to operate and it functioning will so it nice. The battery has a very long life. OPPO smartphone is must recommended phone.

Good Review

Lesmeila Ann Flojo Villaflor

  • Review by Lesmeila Ann Flojo Villaflor
  • Sep 24, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OppoJoy

[Good]

It's sleek, it's quite good. Fast charging. Does not drain too fast. It is handy. 3.2 megapixel rear camera is good. The display is also good. It is fast. The features of the phone is nice actually. The charger and the headset does not wear off easily unlike the others that becomes broken easily.

[Bad]

The front camera. Wish it is 2mp atleast. And it has no autofocus. Small ram. It heats up eventually.

Good Review

Diana Suarez

  • Review by Diana Suarez
  • Sep 8, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Oppo Joy mobile phone

[Good]

It has a good quality,fast internet and upgraded. Oppo is one of the best phone i had because of its good quality at a very affordable price. GOOD LCD screen and also you can easily operate it..The camera of oppo joy is also outstanding because of its clear capture. All in all oppo is a great phone because it help me a lot during school works and for some other types of works.

[Bad]
The only thing is the low sound quality that sometimes i cant hear it..eapecially when it is noisy around. Also the flash of the camera is not that bright.

Good Review

enchong

  • Review by enchong
  • Dec 4, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

oppo joy

good features ang oppo joy,really love it....ang ayoko lang is the battery..dali ko ng malobat

Good Review

Ancog Richard

  • Review by Ancog Richard
  • Nov 28, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

oppo joy

nice quality of photos
and long lasting battery life

Good Review

Charlene Naguiat

  • Review by Charlene Naguiat
  • Sep 7, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Oppo

Cheap, worthy phone!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Napaka ganda. Ang tagal malow batt and napaka ganda ng camera, yung lakas ng speaker, yung theme, ang bilis din ng mobile data and maganda at madali lang gamitin. Matibay pa siya

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Gian Grant
  • Date : Jan 9, 2017

Good afternoon everyone my OPPO smartphone was look so simple but its okay as long as I have a smartphone. It was also portable phone I can bring this to anywhere I want so much better to have it ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by jongjong
  • Date : Jan 3, 2017

Design and display was look simple but its very attractive OPPO phone and good. Portability it was handy and not hassle to bring this smartphone always. Operability esay to used and I did not ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by eDdie eddie
  • Date : Dec 29, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile