OPPO Find X Reviews

Lowest Price P49,990 6 Prices
Go to Shop argomall
Storage
  • ALL
  • 128GB
  • 256GB
Color
The OPPO Find X packs a 6.4" OLED display with a popup 25MP front-facing camera, 16MP + 20MP primary camera, Snapdragon 845 chipset paired with 8GB RAM, 128GB/256GB ROM and a 3730mAh (3400mAh Super Flash Edition) battery with VOOC fast charging.
  • Release date : Aug 2018
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Colo...
  • 6.42 inches, 1080 x 2340 ...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 256GB, ... more specs
OPPO Find X

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.1
Operability 4.4
Response 4.4
Display 4.6
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

lotipakerz

  • Review by lotipakerz
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

my mini computer

Multi-tasking ready display ability is one of the factor which fascinate me about samsung J6. Kasi at first bili lang ako ng bili without knowing its capabilities basta pasok sa uso binibili ko agad. And then one time when I watch youtube videos then someone message me thru my messenger the screen separate equally into two so I accidentally explored that pwede pa lang makipag chat ako while watching youtube at the same time. It's like my phone is a mini computer itself.

Good Review

m@C@m

  • Review by m@C@m
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

One of a Kind

Maganda ang futuristic 3D design ng phone kong oppo find X tapos smart at good looking pa talaga. Pero isa sa hinangaan or should I say ikina-amaze ko sa kanya ay ang rear at front cameras nito which is hidden or in short embedded. Kapag ginagamit ko ang camera then that's the time na lumalabas ito so para siyang dslr kaya it amaze me so much talaga, its really one of a kind phone I've ever met.

Good Review

yummybhabe

  • Review by yummybhabe
  • Aug 14, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

My Perspective: Be Contented

Cool phone even at its imperfections. May mga hindi kagandahang features niya but then as a user it depends to the one using it kung paano siya makuntento sa kung ano mayroon siya. At ako? kuntento na ako para sa akin okay na siya kasi wala namang perfect na bagay lahat may kakulangan depende nalang sa gumagamit kung paano niya e.resolba yun nabuhay nga nuon ang mga tao ng walang kahit anong cellphone tapos ngayong meron na wala ng ka kontentohan ang mga tao. Maganda naman siya ang desinyo ng pagkakagawa, may 13MP camera din siya, kaya naman niyang maka receive, maka text at gumawa ng calls diyan pa lang sapat na sa akin kaya contented na ako. Marami kasing bad comments ang nabasa ko about sa phone kong ito kaya gumawa rin ako ng review para ma share ang perspective ko.

Good Review

A_Y

  • Review by A_Y
  • Aug 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

imperfect

Hindi perpekto ang oppo find x smart phone ngayon marami din naman siyang kailangang e.improve tulad ng camera nito, ang battery at mismong ang desinyo ng pagkakagawa niya. No, I don't still have it but my friend had na kabibili lang niya a few days ago. Pina try niya sa akin ito and I spent almost half of the day manipulating it kaya nasasabi ko ang opinyon kong ito. Pero I think it's worth it naman bumili nito so far kasi hindi naman seryoso ang mga negative factors meron ito. Infact maraming good qualities ang makikita mo at ma e.experience sa oppo find X.

Good Review

p0np0n.daq

  • Review by p0np0n.daq
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Mas Pinabagsik

Hindi ko na lubos maisip na mas may ikakabagsik pa ang oppo smartphones at ito nga ay ang oppo find X na kabibili ko lang last July. Sa observation ko so far talaga namang napaka ganda ng mga specifications meron ang smart phone na ito. Talaga namang pang matagalan ang battery capacity niya na halos magdamagan at umaabot pa hanggang dalawa at minsan pa nga tatlong araw bago ma drain ang power nito. Parang the flash din ang performance at response nito na tiyak namang nagpabilib lalo sa akin kung ikukumpara ko ito sa pinaglumaan kong smartphone. Para sa akin wala na talagang makakatalo pa sa oppo find X kahit pa ang iphone smartphones.

Good Review

Carlo Soliman

  • Review by Carlo Soliman
  • Jun 25, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Pros and Cons

The Pros of this phone it have the first phone that have 93.8% screen to body ratio display and a great Battery life and a whopping camera and with the modern chipset
But There many cons first of all the IP rating It doesn't have any waterproofings because of its motorised camera setup and if you accidentally slip the into the water it may cause serious problems to your phone and it does not have wireless charger and even a 3.5 mm headphone Jack will you sacrifice the screen to body ratio to the special features that other flagship smartphone have that this phone doesn't have??

Good Review

Juniel Baja

  • Review by Juniel Baja
  • Jun 21, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Ok

Nice amizing phone i want this phone i love it i know this is not expensive

Good Review

lalain

  • Review by lalain
  • Jul 22, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO Find 9

Design
This concept design is nice you can see and edge to edge display with this phone.
Portability
with 5.5 inches it is just a normal size phone that you can smoothly carry with one hand
Operability
i know this kind of concepts ate usually a multi task phone so you can easily operate with this one.
Response
with Android 7.0 (Nougat) os you can expect a very nice features and advance features to this phone and an Octa-core processor this phone can make your life more easier cause its more faster than the other model
Display
the glass of this phone said to have a protected Corning Gorilla Glass 4 which it means its free from scratches its easy to break the glass and with a very satisfying resolution you can expect that the display is more clear.
Listenability
no worries for this one its so nice very clear
Battery
non removable battery Li-Ion 4100 mAh battery for a long use.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Nung ni-release ang model na ito ay hindi man lang nila ini-update ang software ng older model nito na nabili ko. Surprisingly ay marami pa rin ang bumibili at gumagamit ng phone na ito at na-sa-satis ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Elena Alcantara
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018

hanggang kelan po siya sale?

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Jhen Layka T. Narciso
  • Date : Aug 15, 2018

Nung unang lumabas itong Oppo na phone isa ito sa magandang klase na Oppo na nagamit ko. Impressive ang camera images na lumalabas pag gamit ang Oppo phones, yun nag maganda sa pag gamit ng phone ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by supahmodel
  • Date : Aug 13, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile