OPPO F7 Reviews

Lowest Price P16,990 26 Prices
Contact Seller Shanylle General Merchandise
Storage
  • ALL
  • 64GB
  • 128GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 6GB
  • 4GB
Color
Sports a 6.23-inch display with a notch, 4/6GB RAM, 64/128GB ROM, MTK P60 Octa-core processor, 16MP main and 25MP front-facing camera and a 3400mAh battery.
  • Release date : Mar 2018
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Colo...
  • 6.23 inches, 1080 x 2280 ...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 128GB, ... more specs
OPPO F7

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 5.0
Portability 4.9
Operability 5.0
Response 4.9
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.9
Battery 4.7
Total 4.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Amithy Capistrano

  • Review by Amithy Capistrano
  • May 20, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I love this Oppo f7!

One thing to say is that its a perfect phone for 2018. Ang Ganda talaga niya at mura pa kaya sulit na sulit if you are going to buy one. I love the camera kasi ang cool ng features niya really great for taking selfies that I love doing. Maganda din ang power ng battery kasi hndi ito basta bsta na lolowbatt, maganda din ang design.

Good Review

Sunshine Girl

  • Review by Sunshine Girl
  • May 17, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

phone of the year

I am really happy that Oppo have created this phone. I think this is to give way sa mga hindi maka afford ng iPhone x, super ganda ng specs especially yung camera niya its now better to take more selfies. Battery life is also at its best I could not ask for anything more on this phone. perfect siya for me. happy to have chosen Oppo phone.

Good Review

Grace DelaPaz

  • Review by Grace DelaPaz
  • May 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

worth buying

Why I love it because it has all the features that I want. At a good low priced I got to have this phone, even looking like the other branded phone it is really cool. Talking about the features, the camera is really incredible clear and really one of the reasons why I got to have this. A perfect selfie phone for all users, perfectly created!

Good Review

Anastasia

  • Review by Anastasia
  • May 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

wow! low price phone

I cant believe that this is an Oppo phone. I thought it was really an Iphone x, since I cant buy an Iphone x I got this at a much cheaper price but the features are really amazing. I think I got a perfect phone this year. I am really happy using it. I am completely satisfied with it, the camera is incredibly clear, the battery is long-lasting. I just cant ask for me.

Good Review

Ma. Antoienette

  • Review by Ma. Antoienette
  • May 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

I love its design!

unbelievable but its true this is not an iPhone x but it really looks one and I super love it because it is really an affordable phone from Oppo that is why I am so happy in using it. It is a perfect phone for me because it is light and easy to carry around, it responses really well in every application that I have on the phone. The Battery is a good one also not perfect though.

Good Review

Cassandra Raphael

  • Review by Cassandra Raphael
  • May 11, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Like iPhone X?

I was surprised to see that it looks like an iPhone X so I need to have one and besides its really affordable and you get to have its great features. I love the screen size and the responsiveness of the phone no lagging issues. Audio quality is really amazing, great speaker phones. The battery is also long lasting, so its a perfect phone for me.

Good Review

Lawrence Lagorra

  • Review by Lawrence Lagorra
  • Mar 28, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

I like the design

I hope naka presyo sya ng vivo and this kind of phone I've truly wait sa first launch nito bibilhin ko agad

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I like it.. Kung pros at cons ang pag uusapan. Ang pros dito ay napaka ganda halos lahat ng features. Gaming, security features, camera, atbp.. Ang cons lang ay wlang finger print scanner pero may ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Bryan Kart Salvado
  • Date : May 18, 2018

Grabeee woooo niceee oneee sulit ung peraaa

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Russell Reyes
  • Date : May 12, 2018

Absolutely perfect, for people who's playing online games like Rules of Survival I always play online games and this is the best (no lag at all) and also the freebies ! I just got 4 freebies (selfie ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Nica17
  • Date : May 9, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile