OPPO F7 Reviews

Lowest Price P13,500 90 Prices
Contact Seller mar&aquil cellphone&accesories
Storage
  • ALL
  • 64GB
  • 128GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 6GB
  • 4GB
Color
Sports a 6.23-inch display with a notch, 4/6GB RAM, 64/128GB ROM, MTK P60 Octa-core processor, 16MP main and 25MP front-facing camera and a 3400mAh battery.
  • Release date : Mar 2018
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Colo...
  • 6.23 inches, 1080 x 2280 ...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 128GB, ... more specs
Related Models
OPPO F7
Latest model
OPPO F9
4.6(15)
P17,499 - (22 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.8
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.5
Response 4.4
Display 4.7
Listenability 4.6
Battery 4.5
Total 4.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jah Pau

  • Review by Jah Pau
  • Jul 24, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 1.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.3

Mediatek vs SnapDragon

The problem of this phone is mediatek gamit na processor i refer na snapdragon na lng mas maganda pa...

Good Review

Herman Judy

  • Review by Herman Judy
  • Jul 20, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

very competitive

Kadalasan ang mga desinyo ng OPPO ay halos pare pareho lang pero magkaiba siya sa OPPO F7 dahil ito ay magaan dalhin at manipis lang siya hindi katulad ng nakaraang cellphone ko mabigat siya at nice naman ang camera niya at ang mga features nito but the buttons are just lacking of slow motion and i have an issue sometimes on the touch screen, and also in terms of brightness and contrast wala naman akong nakikitang mali na condition niya OPPO F7 is the best phone the battery is very efficient even though no fast charging but one time charging can use until tomorrow morning, the price is very competitive and i have no regret at all.

Good Review

Rossana

  • Review by Rossana
  • Jul 19, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

disappointing low light shots

Great looking at powerful smart phone ang oppo f7 dahil sa trendy notched screen nito na sinabayan pa ng may pagka catchy mng colors, powerful chipset na Helio P60 na nagpo-provide ng maganda at mabilis na processor at mag-e-enjoy ka talaga sa 25MP camera great for selfies. Kaya lang din halos made of plastic ang built composition ng phone na ito at ang main camera niya ay okay sa daylight pero disappointing sa low light shots.

Good Review

RoveeM

  • Review by RoveeM
  • Jul 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Very good overall.

Oppo took it to the next level, i can't believe a below 20K smartphone could perform like this. If you compare it to iPhoneX you'll find that in terms of overall specs, the F7 wins! Also check out the top 25 features, tips and tricks of this phone on YouTube, it will help you decide.

Good Review

Darwin too

  • Review by Darwin too
  • Jul 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

talk of the town but ...

OPPO mobile phones has been one of the talk of the town gadget of all times. Isa sa pinaka nakatatak sa isipan ng bawat users kapag oppo ang pinag-uusapan ay ang camera nito kasi ibang klase nga naman talaga ang camera feature meron ang oppo lalo na ang latest model nito ngayon na F7. Pero sa paggamit ko meron pa rin akong maliit na opinyon about sa opppo f7 like walang LED flash ang front camera nito, walang USB type C, no fast charging support at hindi available ang OIS nito. But in totality contented ako sa quality ng phone ko na ito.

Good Review

Jmar Est

  • Review by Jmar Est
  • Jun 26, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Great performance for it's price.

Works and performs almost same as the pricey brands and great specs. 128gb got good amount of storage to save all files and games you may like. Gaming got no issues and run smooth. As I tested the battery lasted almost 2 days on my regular usage and takes 1.5 hrs charging time with it's charger.

Good Review

Mark Daniel A. Hablado

  • Review by Mark Daniel A. Hablado
  • Jun 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

My Dream Phone

I think it will be Worth it because of its cool specs. I want to have this someday because I'm a Gamer.

Good Review

Jhovie Lana Jao

  • Review by Jhovie Lana Jao
  • Jun 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Oppo F7 128GB

I super love it just like my iphone.
Very good camera and battery performance.

Good Review

Isabelle T. Hangsitang

  • Review by Isabelle T. Hangsitang
  • Jun 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

good battery phone

Oppo has a good camera specs ever since I used Oppo phones the camera is their strenght and also its battery. This is the only phone that I have used na hndi basta bsta na lolowbatt kaya tried and tested na talaga siya for me. I choose Oppo because it is cheap but comes in great quality, proven and tested for me.

Good Review

gregoria

  • Review by gregoria
  • Jun 11, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Oppo great front camera

From the start, I admire Oppo camera phones, talagang maganda nag camera nila. When they started the camera with swivels I already like their camera. This is the phone of the future. Now with Oppo f7 it really has a good front camera for taking amazing selfies. Worth it to buy, nice specs and good quality.

Good Review

Gemma Balesteros

  • Review by Gemma Balesteros
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

affordable and fantastic

I still can't believe that I finally got this phone. I was able to save money and paid for my own phone. I choose Oppo because I have been using Oppo phone since its started and I have tested its durability. The camera is the best part of using an Oppo phone and now with this F7 phone, they made it better, very clear screen display.

Good Review

Ryan Sebastian

  • Review by Ryan Sebastian
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

best this year from Oppo

I would say great job with Oppo in creating this wonderful phone, this is by far their best phone with its design and performance. Still not the perfect one but still, it got what it takes to be a phone that is worth it to be bought. It is really affordable having all of this quality of a phone and talking about selfie camera this is one of the best, it is sure worth buying it.

Good Review

Darcell

  • Review by Darcell
  • Jun 7, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.9

bad battery

sadly I found out that the battery is not really a good one because of the other unnecessary apps that it keeps on popping up on the screen everytime I use this phone. I hope to still get a new one because got a faulty battery its not really good and since its still new its under warranty. but still, overall I love this phone.

Good Review

Allan G. Camacho Sr.

  • Review by Allan G. Camacho Sr.
  • Jun 4, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

best released from OPPO

This is by far the best OPPO phone that they made, why? price is affordable, the quality is good, great specifications and features, what more are you gonna ask for? The thing that I like with OPPO was its camera, now with this phone, I love everything from OPPO, perfect to get and really worth buying it, all that you need in a phone

Good Review

Andrew James

  • Review by Andrew James
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

this is better than Vivo V9

They look and specs are quite the same, the designs are really similar with the iPhone as well, the differences are its prices but for the two local phones the slight difference is its battery and RAM capacity and with its size screen. I go with OPPO because of its better camera specifications, it is much clear and nicer in colors.

Good Review

my angelina

  • Review by my angelina
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

affordable and new

This is what I love about this is that it got all the features and specifications that I want in a phone. I really want to have an apple phone but this is the closest that I can get and I love it because it is really cheap and the camera is really amazing. the next good thing in using it because of the good battery support it has.

Good Review

Jethro Duran Hernandez

  • Review by Jethro Duran Hernandez
  • May 27, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Oppo F7

Ganda Nito Ni Oppo F7 Lalo na sa mga Mahilig sa Gamers very smooth nya tlga lalo na sa 2k17 at 2k18 :) Sa Camera nmn po ganda super linaw tsaka bilis mag download ng Movies at ang taas pa nG Resolution :)

Good Review

Amithy Capistrano

  • Review by Amithy Capistrano
  • May 20, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I love this Oppo f7!

One thing to say is that its a perfect phone for 2018. Ang Ganda talaga niya at mura pa kaya sulit na sulit if you are going to buy one. I love the camera kasi ang cool ng features niya really great for taking selfies that I love doing. Maganda din ang power ng battery kasi hndi ito basta bsta na lolowbatt, maganda din ang design.

Good Review

Sunshine Girl

  • Review by Sunshine Girl
  • May 17, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

phone of the year

I am really happy that Oppo have created this phone. I think this is to give way sa mga hindi maka afford ng iPhone x, super ganda ng specs especially yung camera niya its now better to take more selfies. Battery life is also at its best I could not ask for anything more on this phone. perfect siya for me. happy to have chosen Oppo phone.

Good Review

Grace DelaPaz

  • Review by Grace DelaPaz
  • May 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

worth buying

Why I love it because it has all the features that I want. At a good low priced I got to have this phone, even looking like the other branded phone it is really cool. Talking about the features, the camera is really incredible clear and really one of the reasons why I got to have this. A perfect selfie phone for all users, perfectly created!

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Ang phone na yata na ito ang pinaka-trendy na product na na-released sa market ng Oppo. Maganda ang notch display nito at ang camera ay talagang maituturing na beast sa smartphone range. Matagal din ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Chiqui Alayno
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018

I purchased this phone isang linggo pa lang ang nakakalipas at nung nag-screen shot ako sa phone na ito ay nag-hang ito ng mga sampung minuto. Sobrang nagtaka ako nung nangyari yon at ni-restart ko ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Lenie Borja
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018

The OPPO A3s runs on ColorOS 5.1 which is based on Android 8.1 Oreo. So far, nagustuhan ko yung UI as it is organized tapos easy to navigate siya. For the battery naman, itong device nato is ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by greg M.
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile