OPPO F3 Plus Reviews

Lowest Price P12,990 33 Prices
Contact Seller Taiyen General Merchandise
Color
6 inch FHD smartphone that features 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, 4G LTE, fast charging, fingerprint sensor, 16 MP rear camera and 16 MP + 8 MP dual selfie camera with Beautify 4.0
  • Release date : Apr 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Colo...
  • 6 inches, Full HD (1920 x...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 64GB, 4GB ... more specs
Related Models
  • F3 P10,850 -
OPPO F3 Plus

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.1
Response 4.1
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.2
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Ako Si Josie

  • Review by Ako Si Josie
  • Jul 22, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

best big screen phone

I love using this Oppo phone because of its a big screen F3 plus. isa sa murang phone na mabibili mo na maganda ang quality kaya sulit ito kapag binili. Good screen quality and display, camera resolution and size. Okay din naman ang battery power nito with the right use of it will fairly last the whole day.

Good Review

elenah

  • Review by elenah
  • Jul 15, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

affordable selfie phone

Oppo phones are really known to have good camera phones so I am so happy that I have found this great selfie camera from phones and it's not even that expensive compared to other high-end devices. You will never go wrong in choosing an Oppo , phone, its worth it and really durable, it also functions well.

Good Review

woolly & tig

  • Review by woolly & tig
  • Jul 12, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

perfect affordable phone

A good choice in getting this Oppo F3 phone. I use it for playing games and I was so happy with its performance. I never thought that Oppo phones have this kind of specs and as low as the price it was really a surprise. I know that Oppo cameras are the best but I did not know that its a good phone to use for playing games. Super clear big screen.

Good Review

Tayud

  • Review by Tayud
  • Jul 11, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

distorted sound

watching netflix videos is very such a good scene using oppo F3 plus but the problem is when you maximize the volume at its highest the sound it produces was distorted, that's one of the thing I hate about. And even though the battery capacity is 4000mAh, but based from my observation within nine days it only last longer for about six hours after that the battery is already drained to think that I just used it only for calling and texting . How much more if I use data I think it will last for only 3 hours.

Good Review

viktorious

  • Review by viktorious
  • Jul 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

good gaming phone

This might just be one of the great gaming phones from Oppo. On its specs, it said that it has an amazingly clear screen and who would not be happy using a phone with great screen quality and play your favorite games. I am just so excited to get this phone, I am expecting an Oppo phone could be a good gaming phone too.

Good Review

matthysse

  • Review by matthysse
  • Jul 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

another great Oppo phone

Oppo devices have shown great series of phones already so I am really expecting a lot more on this Oppo F3. I am happy that it is an affordable phone. Just like other Oppo phones that I have used it has undeniably great specs with a low price. You will never go wrong in choosing an Oppo phone. quality phones and affordable

Good Review

Uncle Fergus

  • Review by Uncle Fergus
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

surprising features

I am happy that I end up getting this phone. I still prefer using Oppo phones because it has more better specs. Oppo also offers affordable phones but compared to other local cheap phones it is really bad to use, it always crashes, every time I open a certain app it crashes. Oppo Camera is its best features so happy taking a selfie with friends.

Good Review

henrietta06

  • Review by henrietta06
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

affordable phone

I am looking for a good phone as they say okay daw ang Oppo. I just got back and I am happy to know that Oppos is a fantastic phone to use. I am so impressed that it has this kind of features and specs.. I just can't wait to see more high-end phones to experience more of its amazing features, especially for gaming and selfies.

Good Review

$handrina

  • Review by $handrina
  • Jul 5, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

best Oppo camera

who would not want to have this phone,ang ganda din ng quality ng camera, screen tapos okay pa ito pang gaming. Mabibili mo din ito ng mura lang, I was expecting 25k plus pero less than that pala, depende din siguro kung saan kasi sa iba mahal ang presyo nito. So its really worth buying it from Oppo, great quality kind of phone especially its camera.

Good Review

Narjorie Buenaventura

  • Review by Narjorie Buenaventura
  • Jul 5, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

midrange phone

Hindi ito ang balak ko na bilhin na phone but when I saw the price and specs niya, okay din naman ito kasi may kasama pa itong fast charger ang phone na ito, pero aside from that manipis at magaan lang kaya kasya ito sa bulsa ko. Generally its a decent phone to us, not the perfect one but still its good to use.

Good Review

skye

  • Review by skye
  • Jul 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

nice model phone

This is one of the best buy phones last year, who would not want to have this phone mukhang maganda lagi ang pics mo because of its great camera phon. Okay din ang screen tapos okay pa ito pang gaming. Mabibili mo din ito ng mura lang, I was expecting 20k plus pero less than that pla. So its really worth buying it, one rising brand here in the Philippines.

Good Review

Beverlie

  • Review by Beverlie
  • Jul 4, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

good camera phone

This is my first time to use an Oppo phone since I was looking for a backup phone to use. I was not disappointed in having it kasi okay din naman pala ang battery niya. Ang baba ng OS niya hind man lang ito Oreo OS dapat pala check mo muna specs kung okay bago mo bilhin. Buti nalang ang Camera clear and good enough for me to use for selfie.

Good Review

Dawn Aleguer

  • Review by Dawn Aleguer
  • Jul 4, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

not too bad

It has innovative features and performance optimizations that I notice compared to other old model phones from Oppo. What is great about using this phone is that you will get what is best with its affordable price. It has a great clear display, amazing camera, huge battery capacity, I think its all packed in this Oppo phone, so I think its really one of the best this year.

Good Review

jack-jack

  • Review by jack-jack
  • Jul 3, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.1

lags and hangs

Unbelievable laggy phone, ewan ko kung pag games lang pero doon kasi ito madalas mag hang. Hindi ako satisfied sa gaming performance niya sa tingin ko hindi ito best choice as a gaming phone. I suggest you test the phone first bago ito bilhin kung sa tingin niyo kung okay try playing games and opening apps baka doon niyo makita nag issue ng phone.

Good Review

sweet ylanna

  • Review by sweet ylanna
  • Jul 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

powerful battery capacity

Best Oppo phone that I have seen so far. Okay ang build and design niya, fast and quick charge,gorilla glass pa ang screen so matibay talaga ito. Meron din itong proximity sensors na cool gamitin a phone din pala. It even has a fingerprint sensor that is one of its reliable features on this phone. Camera is also clear and has vibrant colors.

Good Review

Junior Adiki Medidas

  • Review by Junior Adiki Medidas
  • Aug 7, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Treb_f3plus user here..

Nice at reliability na phone. Wla ng masabi basta maganda sya. Hiling ko lang sa new updates ng OPPO. Mas kokonat na yung batt nya Salamat po

Good Review

gang-gang

  • Review by gang-gang
  • Jun 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

OPPO F3 Plus

Ang bago kung phone form oppo ito yung napili ko kasi ang ganda ng camera nito at ang ganda ng mga gestures nito kaya easy lang ang pag gamit nito at sa camera talaga ako napahanga kasi naman ang linaw iba ang mga makuha nito sa ibang phone kaya bagay lang ito sa akin kasi mahilig din akung mag picture kaya nice ang phone na ito.

Good Review

eliot

  • Review by eliot
  • Apr 11, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

OPPO F3 Plus

Marami talaga ng sasabing maganda ang oppo at isa na ako doon itong OPPO F3 Plus ay bago ko lang nabili ang tagal ko ring pinag isipan din ito kasi mahal din naman ito peru after ko ma compare sa ibang smartphone ito ang napili ko. kasi maganda din kasi ang phone na ito mabilis ang design nito hindi din naman cheap tingnan unlike sa ibang brand ang smooth talaga gamitin nito at ang camera nito ay maganda talaga isa din ito sa mga maraming nagustuhan maganda siyang pang selfie talaga kaya wala akung masabi talaga sa phone ko na ito ang ganda.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Cool phone even at its imperfections. May mga hindi kagandahang features niya but then as a user it depends to the one using it kung paano siya makuntento sa kung ano mayroon siya. At ako? kuntento ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by yummybhabe
  • Date : Aug 14, 2018

Nung unang lumabas itong Oppo na phone isa ito sa magandang klase na Oppo na nagamit ko. Impressive ang camera images na lumalabas pag gamit ang Oppo phones, yun nag maganda sa pag gamit ng phone ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by supahmodel
  • Date : Aug 13, 2018

Maganda ok sya

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Sandrhiex Pelostratos
  • Date : Aug 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile