Nokia C3-00 Reviews

Lowest Price P7,095 1 Prices
Go to Shop regalohub
Color
  • Feature Phone, Symbian OS...
  • 2.4inches, 320 x 240
Related Models
Nokia C3-00

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Portability 3.6
Operability 4.0
Response 3.9
Display 4.1
Listenability 4.1
Battery 4.5
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Astig Ako

  • Review by Astig Ako
  • Jul 5, 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.3

Nice Phone

[Good]
it has a great and loud speakers
good for music, it also survives phonedrops from headheight, the screen is small but it can be seen clearly, and has a 2mp camera that has a good quality even though it is only 2mp.. And also the battery lasts long depending on the usage.. It is also cheap! Great for listening to music and texting!

[Bad]
The signal is only 2g, the buttons of the keyboard will disappear (color loss) after using it for a long time, and the opera mini app crashes after long usage.. Also some of the sim's menu cannot be accessed even with the latest version...

Good Review

Edelmen Anduyan

  • Review by Edelmen Anduyan
  • Feb 12, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.0

Personal Review of Nokia C3 Phone

[Good]

The phone is good for travelling since the battery life can last a few days. It is most likely a shock resistant phone since it doesn't break easily especially the screen. The music/sound can be clearly heard. The keypad is easy to use.

[Bad]

The thickness of the phone is too large. It should be thinner. However, the front case can't be opened and dirt and dust can get into the phone. When it comes to applications, only a few applications can be downloaded with the phone memory. It is also not capable with other modern apps such as kik and snapchat. The cam takes pictures for ages and it can only store a few number of low quality photos.

Good Review

Peter Paul Flores

  • Review by Peter Paul Flores
  • Jul 14, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.7

Nokia C3-00

[Good] It's battery is good. have a long baterry life. Good in music and in texting. It has a good design but the other model has a great design than this. Overall I like this device.

[Bad] Sometimes it turnoff automatically and it's bad. I cannot use the internet sometimes even though I am connected in wifi. Sometimes the volume when you call is very low and I cannot hear the other person.

Good Review

numjoseph0

  • Review by numjoseph0
  • Jul 14, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

Nokia c3-00/s40v6

[Good]
It is a S40v6 compatible with 320x240 screen resolution games. This phone was a good quality for surfing.... Because it is capable in wi-fi
s40 also can make tricks but not like s60

[Bad]
The old sw can't play a youtube.. But if you update it via nokia suite... It can be... But there is some bugs if you update it... Watching video or downloading movies there some cant play... I dont know why

Good Review

Donne Angelo Tolentino Lim

  • Review by Donne Angelo Tolentino Lim
  • Jun 17, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

Nokia C3

[Good]
This Cellphone is good based on durability and Quality. It has a good feature for messaging, browsing, and games. Memory card is up to 8GB and its good since you wont use that much space in your cellphone. Provides Qwery Keypad. Best thing in this one is the Durability that it provides this phone has a life spawn of more than 4 years with good caring and got it on low price. It provides Wifi games and Free downloaded Games.

[Bad]
Camera isn't that very good when it gets to 1 year of usage and the Cellphone case doesn't last long if you always drop it. When the front case broke there is a tendency that the LCD of the Cellphone will separate to the phone itself. This is the only big problem occured to me. Also the other problem is that the Message display is giving Symbols instead of words.

Good Review

Jane Lagrimas

  • Review by Jane Lagrimas
  • May 2, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

good

its easy to use phone .a very loud speaker and and has a good quality in camera.. it can also easily access internet without any hassle. themes and application are good.the whole quality of this phone is unquestionable. you can easily adjust something in order for you to be more comfortable. but in this day this phone really need an improvement to be accessable just like the new other cellphone but im sure nokia has its idea to improve thier product

Good Review

Irish Prior

  • Review by Irish Prior
  • Apr 30, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 2.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

you guys get a good choice in taking a nokia C3-00

[Good]

well known nokia is known for is legendary mobile service which has portable and good quality phone i mean its unusual to other phone because nokia has durable and good quality its prices is more affordable than any other and has the great quality. take a peek to have your qwerty mobile device good for internet surfing yes it is good :)

[Bad]
the bad things is the camera is not that good and the keypad is literally smaller that your pinky finger

Good Review

Lecchi Freeman

  • Review by Lecchi Freeman
  • Apr 10, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Nokia review :3

[Good]

I always find it useful and fun... Well the battery last long.. I love the games, the themes are great..
It's hard to break. LOL

I like it also because it can use anywhere and anytime, the musics are great the offers also the web.
[Bad]
I can't update most of my apps, sometimes when it fell down it shutdowns and my photos delete automatically. And sometimes it can be steal from anyone.... Then, when I'm using the internet the site that you're browsing will crash at anytime.

Good Review

_psyche1

  • Review by _psyche1
  • Feb 17, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Nokia C3

[Good]
it has a wifi feature which was useful in my part and the screen was wide enough to clearly view
the website and contents on the phone. its durable, we've been using it for almost 2years. it has a modern design and the camera works well. we did notice any malfunction of the battery so far. so far the volume works well, though its normal to qwerty keypad of its not so big size you'll get to it.

[Bad]
its not that portable to carry because it is wide. just be careful on visiting some sits because you can probably be affected with virus from the internet.

Good Review

Jembert Amantillo

  • Review by Jembert Amantillo
  • Feb 17, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

get free load on candy.ph

[Good]nokia c3-00 it has good designs, its a java phone. Long lasting battery life, it makes feel cool. Good in playing music, it's sounds is good, nice keypad, all things you want is in this phone. Easy to touch on, nice in hand it's smooth, don't heat.

[Bad] i can't install symbianize apps and apk. Can't controll it brightness, can't make darker, can't access 3g some things didn't worked, it hanged sometime,

Good Review

John Jacob

  • Review by John Jacob
  • Feb 17, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

my friendly phone

[Good]
it has a wifi easy to use and i used its camera on any ocasions im happy in this phone because it has many travel like internet , good sounds and videos i am very happy my tita gave it to me
My nokia c-3 is lost all the sounds..except vibration....even it is turn it on...what happen to this? Anybody here who can help me? And what is version 1.5.18! It always says that everytime i turn it ON this phone...what does mean?

[Bad]
none

Good Review

Cristina Javier

  • Review by Cristina Javier
  • Jan 6, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Its a ver nice phone ive ever had from my husband

[Good]
its a very usefull gadget for me because i used it comfortably . It a wifi ready and because of this phone i can upload all of my picture using mobile while im laying on my bed . Its easy to type and to call it has a best sonds and loudspeaker qwerty pad is a very usefull because i learn how to type faster on a keyboard thnakyou ver much nokia because i used it very well .

[Bad]
it has no bad because it has a very powerfull battery and i hope it has a another colors because i want color pink and thats all .. Because nokia han no bad product it was a usefull product ive ever used.
[Good]

[Bad]

Good Review

Arlene Demeza

  • Review by Arlene Demeza
  • Sep 19, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

Feature phone

Feature phone type itong Nokia C3-00 maganda siyang gamitin sa call and text medyo sa umpisa malilito ka sa paggamit ng keypad nito pero eventually masasanay ka rin naman .Yung listening nito ok kasi malakas tsaka clear yung deliver sa pag operate naman dalai lang din at well functioning naman yung mga system nito sa pag operate mabilis ang response ng processor.Meron itong camera na 2megapixels pero maliit lang ang screen size nito na 2.4inches kaya hindi ako makapag-open ng malalaking files dito sa battery naman matagal din ito bago malowbatt.

Good Review

JUsTmHE

  • Review by JUsTmHE
  • Jun 3, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

quality phone

two years ko nang ginagamit itong cellphone na ito at okay pa rin naman ito hanggang ngayon... kasama kasi ito sa free phone doon sa plan ko... kaso nga lang eh madalas na rin itong maghang lately... kaya naman malapit ko na rin itong palitan eh... pero dati eh sobrang dali lang nitong gamitin... maganda naman kasi talaga yung quality ng phones ng nokia eh... yung tawag ko eh malaks at malinaw naman yung labas sa akin.. tapos comfortable rin naman akong gamitin yung keyboard nito... simple lang itong phone na ito pero maganda talaga ang build... tapos matagal pa yung buhay ng battery nito...

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

sa shoppe sart nya is 15K to 17K pero pag lumabas yung global version nya d2 sa philippines mura lang sya abagan nlng naten papatok yan d2

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Borneo Villamor Gaboro
  • Date : Jun 16, 2018

Subrang gamit ko ito aside sa may smart phone ako meron talaga akung ganitong phone ang ganda lang kasi kahit whole day walang charge matagal pa rin talaga mag lowbat hindi ka rin naman ma bored sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by mhyca vargas
  • Date : May 28, 2018

Ang ganda niya kasi dual sim na kasi siya and ang ganda niya kahit saan ako mag punta dala ko siya palagi and kahit ilang araw napaka ganda kasi hindi ito madaling ma lowbat talaga kasi sa mga phone ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by mitch celis
  • Date : May 28, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile