Nikon DSLR D90 Body Reviews

Lowest Price P78,027 1 Prices
Go to Shop Galleon
  • DSLR - body only, 12.9MP
  • ISO200-3200
Nikon DSLR D90 Body

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Image Quality 4.4
Operability 4.3
Battery 4.3
Portability 4.2
Functionality 4.4
Display 4.4
Grip Performance 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

maria dela rama

  • Review by maria dela rama
  • Jun 20, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon DSLR D90 Body

I have used this camera for one year and until now as i saw my old pics from my last camera that i am using there is a big difference the image is so clear in this camera i like also the design to this one its not that balky to bring anywhere very portable and durable last summer i always bring this with me and i dont any problem on the battery i so love this camera.

Good Review

jenesa

  • Review by jenesa
  • Apr 12, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon DSLR D90 Body my durable camera

hi everyone its been awhile since i used again my camera because im too busy for work and now its summer and i am using again my camera i have this last year and dont even had a problem with this even the battery cant believe that it will be this durable most of my friends told me that their camera are already has a damage and i am so thankful that i bought a very durable camera i never regret buying this i know its a bet expensive but its fine because this camera is very durable.

Good Review

frechy

  • Review by frechy
  • Jan 4, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

2017 camera ko!

Yehey sa wakas 2017 na at nandito na rin ang aking camera na matagal ko ng inaasam ilang taon na rin akong nag hahangad ng camera na ganito. Ang kalidad nga naman sa image nito ay nag linaw ng mga kuha nito kaya mas mapapa dalas ang pag gamit ko nitong aking camera. Ang dali lang din naman ang pag gamit ko nito kasi hindi na ako mahihirapan pa sa pag gamit nitong camera ko. Ang baterya pa nito ay ang tagal malowbat kaya napa ka galing din naman kasi marami-rami ang makukuha kung mga litrato nitong aking camera. Nag pa-function din naman ng maayos ang camera ko na ito kaya walang mahirap dito at hindi rin ako mag ka kaproblema. Basta iingatan ko itong aking camera.

Good Review

Mecka

  • Review by Mecka
  • Nov 2, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My good camera Nikon DSLR

The design is look so nice, presentable and of course it was elegant camera.
The display for me I like it the most cause it was attractive camera.
The image quality has a perfect result all the image is good and very clear so much nice to have a camera like this.
The operabilty I can used and operate this camera very easy and it not difficult. It's also functioning will.
The portability its heavy but its okay to me as long as I can used it.
The battery has a long life so I can used it for a long time.

Good Review

Hurry Koh

  • Review by Hurry Koh
  • Sep 7, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

worth cam DSLR!

I've been using it for two years and until now I will continue used this camera. it was a very worth it camera because its durable enough and my money will not be wasted on it. Very worth it because the performance of this camera was good and perfect specially in the image quality all the capture pictures are perfect and easy to used camera. The battery life also has a long long life so much great lucky that I have a camera like this.

Good Review

Rim33718

  • Review by Rim33718
  • Jul 20, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

growing compilations to our baby

We are so ready for the growth of our only child and everyday I took pictures and videos of my baby for compilation so that she will be see it how really take care of her. We can't do that without a camera so me and my husband bought this Nikon DSLR D90 Body it was a very nice because all the taking pictures and videos was all perfect and clear so its great. I can record a HD videos so I really love to record videos. I can used it very easy, it was a handy and it was not a hassle camera so we always bring it anywhere. It has also a long battery life and its functioning will and we are so trusted on this camera because of the perfect performance on it.

Good Review

Jolina Illagan

  • Review by Jolina Illagan
  • Jun 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang best workmate ko!!

Since sa work ko ay may dala akong camera kaya laking advantage sa akin kasi may DSLR na camera na ako ang dali na lang sa akin. Perfect to sa aking work na camera lalo na nasa field ako kailangan may report ako na mae-submit sa isang buwan. Kaya ang aking camera ay workmate ko talaga kasi nga naman ang ganda ng kuha nito sobrang linaw at kahit nasa malayo ay maganda pa rin ang kuha kasi may zoom naman ito. At hindi rin naman hassle sa akin ang cam ko kasi ang dali lang gamitin at hindi pa rin naman madaling malowbat nag camera na ito kaya hindi ako mag ka problema kaya the best at sulit talaga to na camera at tibay din naman to sa lahat.

Good Review

Kane Reosura

  • Review by Kane Reosura
  • May 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

D90 DSLR isang Nikon lang naman

Ang camera na ito ay ang ganda-ganda talaga nito kasi ang itsura palang nito makikita na ang ganda at ang sosyal pa masyado nito. Ang kalidad din ng mga image ay sobrang ganda at ang linaw talaga ang mood at effect sa camera ay ayos na ayos nga, Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nitong camera na ito kaya mas komportable akong gamitin ang camera na ito kasi nga naman ang daling gamitin at magaan din naman dalhin hindi na sagabal. Ang baterya pa nito ay ang tagal malowbat kaya ayos lang din naman sa akin ito. At maayos pa din naman ang pag function ng camera ko kaya wala talagang problema dito.

Good Review

Max Ma Con

Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

good captured image

Maganda ang captured sa object,smooth and cleared ang shots. Pag ginamit mo parang pang professional. No problem with the battery and everything. Enjoy captured objects :)

Good Review

Sabayton

  • Review by Sabayton
  • Mar 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

edit image no more!

Mga friends ko nag tatanong bakit daw ang ganda lahat ng mga pictures ko ano daw gina gamit ko sa pag edit nito aba sabi ko naman sa kanila ang ganda kaya ng aking camera isang Nikon DSLR D90 Body kaya ang gamit ko na camera hindi na kailangan ng pag edit sa mga pictures ko kasi ang mga photos na nakukuha nito ay ang linaw at sobrang ganda nga naman nitong camera. Ang dali nga lang naman gamitin nito at ang tagal pang malowbat. Magaan lang din naman dalhin to kaya sa lahat ng outing ko dala-dala ko ito para lahat ng masasayang event ay macapture. Maayos din naman ang pag function nitong camera ko kaya wala akong problema nito. Sobrang ganda nga naman nitong camera na ito sulit na sulit nga naman ang pag bili ko nito.

Good Review

Clifford

  • Review by Clifford
  • Feb 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

taking photos releave

Taking images or photos is my stress re-leaver this make me relax and feel me better. When I used my Nikon DSLR D90 Body to get photos its makes all the images perfect and clear. These type of camera is very easy to used and operate. Its good to take more pictures cause the battery has a long life. For me, its portable camera I can bring this to other places. And of course it functioning will and its nice to have this camera and its use for long lasting so my money and time of using it will be worth it.

Good Review

mildren

  • Review by mildren
  • Dec 29, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

tibay at sulit ang pera

Hanep sa ganda ang camera na ito. good quality of image pa naman kaya sulit na sulit ang pag kakabili ko nito. Walang problema sa pag gamit kasi ang dali lang naman ang gaan din namang dalhin ang camera na ito, at Matagal din naman malowbat kahit isang araw mo pa yang gagamitin hindi talaga yan malowbat ng basta-basta. Matibay din naman itsura pa lang ang tibay tibay na. Hindi talaga sayang ang pera ko sa camera na binili ko.

Good Review

sOLOR

  • Review by sOLOR
  • Dec 10, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

pera para sa camera

Ang Nikon DSLR D90 Body ang pina pangarap ko na camera sa wakas nabili ko na. Ang ganda nga naman ng image quality ang linaw nga at maganda din ang effect nito. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nito at ang baterya ay matagal din naman malowbat kaya nagagamit ko ito ng matagal at mahabang oras. Ang gaan lang din naman para sa akin ang camera na ito. Maayos din naman ang pag function nito. At ang tibay din naman nito kaya pang long lasting nga naman ang camera na ito. Kaya kahit medyo mahal ay binili ko parin hindi naman masasayang ang pera ko dito.

Good Review

Kris Mejeraz

  • Review by Kris Mejeraz
  • Nov 11, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

DSLR D90

Nikon DSLR D90 Body

the design is cute and its nice camera.
the display is elegant and its attractive to all viewers.
the battery has a long life. So it will be used for a long hours.
the portability is good its not heavy and its easy to handle camera.
the image quality is good all the photos I've taken is clear.
the operability is graet its not hard to used this camera also.
the overall performance is perfect.

Good Review

ETNARA

  • Review by ETNARA
  • Sep 8, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

Captivates me!

My Nikon DSLR D90 Body finally I can used it and I can experience the good thing of this camera. The design has a attractive so I like it, and the image has a very very good quality of image. I can also operate it easily and it is friendly camera love it so much. It is portable I can bring this cam when we have a friends outing we can love to take pictures and every outing that we had we make a video and I used this cam to our video I and my friends got amazed because the result was so nice and very clear. The battery life of this cam has a long long time to used its better. And lastly, this camera is durable and have in a good conditions. Now, I can't enjoy the outing without bringing my camera.

Good Review

Eliziah

  • Review by Eliziah
  • Jul 16, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

ang aking kamera

Pros:
Magaling naman talaga specially when it comes to camera production ang Nikon. Gusto ko itong camera ng nikon because it can produce great picture quality which is one of the first qualification na hinahanap ng tao lalo na mga camera man/woman out there. napansin ko rin po sa aking kamera na yung kanyang LCD screen ay gumagana naman talaga ng maayos. which is very great also. Ok rin ang interface nito. And also po yung kanyang video capability is very okay po..that is why I really like this camera.

Cons:
I had just bad experience with this camera lang..kasi may panahon na cant open it once..kaya I tried to go to there service center po and dinala ko po yung kamera ko pero umabot na ng 2 months pero hindi pa nila naayos. kilangan ko pa naman yung kamera ko...Medyo nakakawalanggana din ang mga ganong insidente. Hope hind na yon mauulit sa ibang customer nila.

Good Review

_mika_

  • Review by _mika_
  • Jun 24, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.5

upgraded

Ang nagustuhan ko ng sobra sa aking Nikon DSLR D90,with its 12.3-megapixel sensor, my camera nikon D90 rises to the resolution of the more professional D300. halos pare-pareho lang naman po ito ng sensitivity sa D300 had-from ISO 200 to 3,200, plus L1 (100) and H1 (6,400).D90, mas pinataas pa nito ang resolution 3-inch LCD screen. Its 920,000-pixel display has a 170-degree viewing angle kaya nga po mas nagmukhang kaaya aya ang bagong screen na nakikita tulad ng sa D3 and D300. It makes checking focus and using live view mode that much more pleasant.In this features you can do a lot of tricks.

Good Review

Seint6a W.

  • Review by Seint6a W.
  • May 20, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.4

Surprise D90

Got surprised when my sister give her old Nikon DSLR D90 to me, even if this is secondhand but the performance still fix, Good looking pictures and Nice image quality,now I enjoyed taking pictures anywhere, high ISO effect , high zooming capacity, awesomeness for this,

Good Review

Balmer Nico

  • Review by Balmer Nico
  • Mar 20, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

DSLR

Living simply and take your memories images using this Nikon DSLR camera , you know what guys this is the best camera to use in any events, for personal or for business this is cool, perfect image quality and the best functionality , easy to operate and use , High resolution for the lens , and high zooming capacity, I love how the modes and effects of this cam..

Good Review

Beth Morales

  • Review by Beth Morales
  • Jan 8, 2014
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 3.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.6

Easy to control with excellent image

Easy to control, and offers excellent image quality with low noise and lots of detaisl. Photos produced by this camera have bright saturated colours that should be pleasing to all, and are well exposed with excellent auto-white balance.Overall the Nikon DSLR D90 would make a Highly Recommended to purchase.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Perfect ang camera na ito for my family. Kailangan kasi namin ng mas makabagong camera para makakuha ng magagandang family shots. At dagdag pa dito ay nag-aaral ako kumuha ng magagandang shots ng mga ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Charlene Laygo
  • Date : Sep 26, 2018

Cannon tsaka Nikon D3400 Kit ay talaga namang napakagandang gamitin. Napakalinaw nung intrada ng shots na makukuha mo if you really fun with photography. Tapos yung DSLR nito with Lens, 24.20 MP, ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Ans
  • Date : Sep 26, 2018

Napakaganda ng camera na ito! Excellent talaga for me. Magaganda ang quality ng mga pictures at mas prefer ko na mag shot ng mga images sa RAW format na pwede ding i-edit sa Nikon VuewNX na software ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Romalyn Gatdula
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile