Nikon DSLR D3300 Kit Reviews

Lowest Price P23,100 9 Prices
Color
D3300 delivers stunning images with the latest processing engine, 24.2MP, and lightweight body.
  • Release date : Jan 2014
  • DSLR - with Lens, 24.2MP ... more specs
Related Models
Nikon DSLR D3300 Kit

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Image Quality 4.4
Operability 3.7
Battery 4.3
Portability 4.4
Functionality 4.1
Display 4.4
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Helen Lambanan

  • Review by Helen Lambanan
  • Feb 9, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon DSLR D3300 with 18-55mm VR II

hi i just want to write a review about my camera the same model as this one. Buying camera is my dream so as a student it is very though decisions to make cause i only have an extra for my allowance. At the end of the year just last year finally i got my first ever camera i told my parents and they are so very happy. I choose this model because it has good a good display in and the image are so clear i love to take picture anywhere i go and also it has a latest processing engine and i love the design the design of this it has a lot functions and it is very portable easy to grip.

Good Review

MJ The cute!

  • Review by MJ The cute!
  • Dec 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

excited sa pasko at sa picture taking!

Hello Monday! ngayon na month ang pina ka busy kasi maraming partys and outing ang magaganap kasi its Holiday season sa Pinas kaya ang saya nga naman nito. Ako excited masyado kaya kasi ang camera ko na DSLR ay ang ganda nga nitong gamitin kasi ang quality ng image ay ang linaw at walang problema ang klaru masyado hindi na kailangan ng mag edit kaya ang ayos din nito. Sa pag gamit din naman nito ay ang dali lang. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nitong camera ko kaya napa ka sulit ng aking camera gamitin, magaan lang din naman tong dalahin na camera at hindi sagabal kaya ang ayos at nag pa-function din naman ng maayos tong camera na ito kaya walang problema. Ang laking gawa nitong aking camera kasi malapit na talaga ang pasko at ito ang gagamitin ko for the picture taking kaya ang ayos at ang tibay din naman pa na camera.

Good Review

Cresencio Belen

  • Review by Cresencio Belen
  • Jul 7, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

affordable price for the Nikon camera

I bought this camera two months ago because the price of the camera is very much affordable and I really like this camera. the image quality has a good result and the effect of the camera is fit to the mood of the target angle so its good enough for me. Its easy also to operate this camera and it was not difficult to memorize the functions of the camera. It's a little bit heavy camera but it will be fine for me to bring it anywhere. The battery life is long and its better.

Good Review

Honey Macumao

  • Review by Honey Macumao
  • May 23, 2016
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.4

My own DSLR cam.

What a wish do come true I was so happy cause finally I have my own camera and its so nice to have these I really like the design and display of these camera its so attractive to me and its good enough. The image quality is very good all the photos has a clear and nice capture that's I really like of it. I can operate it easily also and its not difficult to used camera. For me its portable camera and I can bring it anywhere I go. And its functioning will and these camera is durable, the battery life also is long life so its so great to have it.

Good Review

Jewel

  • Review by Jewel
  • Apr 21, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang DSLR ko the best na best

Pros:
Ang camera na ko na super attractive nga naman nito. Ang ganda pa ng quality ng image nito kasi ang linaw ng image. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nitong camera na ito at ang gaan lang din naman nito. Nag pa-function din naman ng maayos to.

Cons:
Ang battery lang din naman nito ay ang dali lang malowbat kaya minsan nakaka bitin.

Good Review

Mirasol

  • Review by Mirasol
  • Mar 19, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

proven perfect!

Wow may family outing kami mamaya kaya bago ang preparation I just want tho write my reviews about my awesome camera because every time we have a family outing I can bring these to take all the enjoyable moments of us. So great to have a camera like these cause all the pictures that taken on this is clear and has a good quality of images so for me its perfect and durable camera. If you plan to buy a camera guys just choose cause your money will not be wasted and it is proven on me.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 17, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.5

Perfect for shooting trains!

I have been using a famous Panasonic FZ-1 camera but all those picture magazines and railway magazines made me look up to an one-eye-reflex camera.
So I purchased one. At first, I was wondering which I should put more weight on, lens or camera rank because there was a sale of double zoom set, D5300 18-55 set with D3300.
But I decided to put more weight on camera rank because you can change the lens but you cannot change the function of the camera itself.
Another reason is that I wanted to try Vari-Angle LCD, Wi-Fi and GPS function.
I am very satisfied with the result.
The image quality is wonderful and you can capture good photos.
So much better than a compact digital camera!
When I was a beginner I could not handle the SLR well and struggled with it at first, but it should be very easy to handle once you get used to it.
However, its weakness is that the adjustment of white-balance is difficult, so I suggest that you make an adjustment for the shooting situation beforehand, and then go on shooting.
In case the perfect timing for the shot may come unexpected, I advise setting it to the automatic mode in advance.
It starts immediately when turned on and there is no stress.
Its standard functions are no match for those in high-end models, but I would say this is pretty good.
There is no drawback coming with buying this camera.
You can take advantage of its vari-angle LCD in so many ways which would come in really handy.
It is my hobby to take photos of railway, but when I would like to photograph a normal train from low angle, usually it proved to be difficult without lying low, and yet thanks to the vari-angle LCD I can just crouch somewhat and take impressive low-angle photos at ease!
Seriously how convenient this camera can be is beyond imagination!
Also, its Wi-Fi funtion is pretty convenient too, what I am photographing at the moment can be displayed on your smartphone in real time, and I can click the shutter whenever so I have not used self-timer yet.
Also, you can easily import photos to your smartphones and upload them to SNS quickly even when you are outside.
In addition, photos taken on Wi-Fi are saved also in a smartphone and you can easily share group photos on LINE and the like.
Its weakest point is that the Wi-Fi setting is a little difficult with iOS.
A bit easier with Android.
I have never used GPS.
I recommend it for I do not think there is much to lose to have these functions .
I think this model is perfect for a beginner!

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 5, 2015
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 1.0
Battery -
Portability 4.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 3.1

After comparing it against the D7100

[Design]

I wonder about its plastic looking of gray and red models but black one is the same as nikon.

[Picture quality]

No problem as APS-C.

Takes good pics in the dark as well.

[Oparation]
Eventually I choose D5300 after thinking about with D7100 but D5300 has a quite bad oparation.
I knew that but it was worse than I expected.

Taking pics with auto, it doesn't affect that much.
[Battery]
No comments I have just started using it.

[Portability]

Its body is small and light so it makes it total weight lighter and good portability.

It is bad with heavy lends though.

[Functionality]
There is no AF adjustment.

Wifi doesn't work more than I expected.

You can see pics (low picture quality)

That's all.
If only the digital camera itself had the function to publish to twitter at least... I could have enjoyed it.

As for GPS I do not want to embed my local information so it is of no use for me.

If only there were a funtion that embeds accurate and unalterable date data acquired from GPS in the original RAW photos

or a function that saves the date data and the photographed file's hash value separately and easily verifies the authenticity of the photos then it would come really handy.

[LCD]

It is very beautiful and easy to view.

[Grip]

The camera is so small that the grip is hardly comfortable.
[General Comments]

My review ended up like this because I was not sure which to purchase, D7100 or D5300, until the very end.
Hopefully this is helpful for those who cannot decide between the two models.

The image quality and the price are perfect, and this is easily one of the best if you are purchasing it just for a basic model.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 29, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

Normal evolution

[Design] The metallic red coloring is cool.
The black one (no offence to those who have it) was not my type because it seemed so ""camera-ish"" and bulky.
It would be fun if they made it in more colors like Pentax.

The buttons do look a little cheap though.

[Image Quality] By no surprise, the image quality is good enough for me as it is my first SLR after a compact digital camera.
I use the D3100 at my workplace and it still looks good to my amateur eyes.

[Operability] It should be easy enough for new users as well.
It will be confusing if the number of buttons increased.
It is intuitive and I think that the arrangement of the buttons are really thought through.

[Battery]
It last more than enough.
You can take pictures all day without any problem.

[Portability]
It is obviously smaller than other types.
It is less rugged looking considering it is an one-eye-reflex camera.

[Functionality]
Even beginners can take good pictures. Very easy to use.

[LCD]
D3100 was rough but it has been improved.

[Hold]
This is disappointing that the grip is black but easy to hold.
It would be too small for men to hold.

[Total]
I think it is working more than its price.
There is no image of old type SLR cameras and reasonable price and nice functionality, it is like what should it be more like.

- personal opinions

This is a model for beginners so there are more points that can be cheaper.

You don't have to put a crap strap
Anyhow SD card is sold separately, you can buy the accessories of other maker.

(Probably, the maker wants us to advertise with the NIKON's strap.)

If you are thorough not to use NIKON's accessories, you will not need a kind of cable.
It is enough to get a option for about 500 yen.

At least, I did not need it.

I wondered if I should buy the double zoom kit, but I felt the 200mm telephoto lens of the kit was lack of ability from the viewpoint of practicability, so I only selected the 18-55 VRII lens kit.

It would be nice if there is a set with 300mm lens, I want the maker have the choice.
I would like them to consider.
( It appears that 5000 series, a sperior type of DSLR D3300, has 300mm kit.)

Anyway, I'm satisfied with this camera. I would like to take many photos of kids, animals and so on.

Comparing to the compact digital camera, its consecutive shot is quicker and without stress.

I can take 100 and 200 pictures without realizing it.
If it is a compact digital camera, it will get troublesome to use it all day.
(My compact digital camera is kind of old so I do not know the current model.)
A mirror-less single-lens reflex camera seems to be more convenient to operate, however upper model is much more expensive.
So I decided to buy a decent one.

Good Review

Dong Hae

  • Review by Dong Hae
  • Jan 22, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

The good/ not bad 2nd cam

The Good- I need to buy a new camera and I choose these Nikon-DSLR since I love taking pictures. This camera has a good quality of images and I really like it. I can operate in a easy and simple way. the battery has a long life so its good. It is also portable and the overall performance is great and nicely.

The bad- as of now I don't have a bad experience on this camera.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.9

My first SLR camera

I am a beginner of single-lens reflex cameras.
I decided to have an SLR ""debut"" since my child started going to school.

[Design] It goes without saying, but it is cool with a real SLR-like design.

[Image Quality] It is really beautiful from a view point of a user who has only used compact digital cameras.
Above all I am so happy I can take photos with blurring background and I am shooting around everything around me.
(laugh).

[Operability] At first, I was quite confused as I did not know what ""F-number"" and the like meant, but I got help from my wife who used a more professional looking SLR and got to understand the terms.
After you get used to those basic terms, it gets simple and easy.
I think it is designed so that a beginner like me can get to using it.
The ""GUIDE"" mode immediately takes you to select what you want to shoot (e.g. moving objects, etc.), but once you get used to the camera, you would start wanting to try your own settings by manual.

[Battery]
It lasts long enough. I think that's because I use the finder.
(I'm happy even only with looking into the finder and take pics lol I don't use it with just looking like a compact camera.)

[Portability]
It is light.
I used my wife's rocky phone some times but compare to it It is really light.
Since it's light it doesn't bother me to carry.
So I often put it into the bag.
my wife also use it too lol

[Functionality] You can take it out quickly and photograph right away.
If what you see on LCD does not please you, it is time to adjust exposure and ISO, but setting them up is not that much of a bother.

[LCD] This is smaller than a compact digital camera.
When I take vertical photos the playback displays them vertically in landscape orientation so it is kind of painful to view. (You can also remove vertical playback option though)

[Grip] This is lightweight so I can carry it easily and manage a stable grip.
My wife voices her anxiety as it is way too light, but this is a perfect fit for an amateur like me.

[General Comments] As a man with a liking to cars and bikes, SLRs give you that joy of ""owning a machine"" and for a beginner like me, it is fun because it lets you take some professional ""-ish"" photos.
As I would not be able to make out the differences with more expensive models, this entry model it works perfectly fine for me.
I now feel that I should have started using SLRs earlier! A telephoto lens would be my next purchase.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 17, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 4.3

A very good camera

Recently, my kid took my favorite Canon so I bought a D3300 for a reasonable price.
But the quality is good, it is easy to use, has a good battery life, and this is a camera that I really wanted.
But the size is a bit small so I feel that it's hard to handle.
As someone who always loved the old Nikon model, I hope that it will be a little bigger with this pricing and performance.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 15, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 3.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.4

Lightness is the best feature

[Design]

Very nice. Looking to buy a DSLR, I was choosing between this and an entry model from Canon, but after holding them at the store, I liked Nikon's appearance and the shutter sound.

[Image Quality]

Very good. But the shots generally look dark compared to those taken by my friend's D7000.
Or should I say it looks more realistic.
I still do not know if it is because of my skill or because of the problem of the initial setting or for the kit lens 18-55 VR2.
Using the picture control, I can make photos that I want from a photo of vivid color to a monochrome photo.
At a later date, I touched D 5300 at a store, but I felt that the image quality was the same.

Also, from ISO3200, the roughness of a wall begins to see clearly.

[Operability]
I like it bery much, as the shutter speed, the aperture and ISO appear on the display comprehensibly.
I also can change exposure easily.

As I wrote above, it often makes dark photos even with the exposure +-0, so I basically set the exposure +0.3 or +0.7.
If I set it full automatic, it increases the level of flash, so choose my usage as the aperture priority auto, the shutter speed priority auto and the flash off auto.

[Battery]
The battery lasts well.
The single-lens reflex camera basically do not use LV, so it is energy-saving.
When left home in the morning, I soon noticed that the memory of the battery was only two and I regretted that I had not charged it, but the battery lasted until the evening, so I was surprised.
I have a mirror-less model from Canon(the first generation type that is extremely slow to focus).
It was a distress that I had to worry about the battery, because it runs down in a day from the fully-charged condition.
However, I did not need to worry on such a matter for a single-lens reflex.

[Portability]
This is the best part of D3300.
Strength and lightness coexist, as it is a monocoque structure, adopting Sereebo of Teijin carbon fiber.
I think that even if it is a camera which takes wonderful pictures, without a will to carry it, then the attractiveness of the camera fails.
In that respect, lightweight is the key weapon for D3300.

[Functionality]
However, there is no Wi-Fi function.
Before buying I thought it would not be necessary, but when actually using it I have become to think often that it would be convenient if the function to send photos to PC easily is available.
For users who want the Wi-Fi function it would be better to choose D5300 or to buy the adapter or accessary separately.

[LCD]
It is very beautiful.

[Grip]
The middle and ring fingers of my right hand hit the camera when gripped.

[General Comments]
I wrote a lot but I am very satisfied and I give it 5 stars.
It's been 6 months but I still think it was good to buy.
Recently D5500 was released and it comes with Wifi so I am considering to get it.

Good Review

greasePo0h

  • Review by greasePo0h
  • Jul 2, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.8

Nikon DSLR D3300

Love this Nikon DSLR D3300 with 18-55mm VR II!!its more cooler having a camera with 24.2 million pixels and this camera was equipped with a Nikon DX-format CMOS sensor with no optical low-pass filter, its latest Expeed 4 image processing engine, its guide mode and has a variety of special effects that makes simple photos beautiful and attractive.

Good Review

CuTiE pAt0RiC

  • Review by CuTiE pAt0RiC
  • May 20, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

High Model

I like old model or vintage type camera , just like this Nikon D3300 I have my oldest camera and it really looks like this but this one is more advance and the quality is so perfect, image quality , battery , performance and design , This is all perfect and excellent , the best Nikon DSLR..

Good Review

mYloAibeB10

  • Review by mYloAibeB10
  • Feb 9, 2015
Design 3.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Salute sa NIkon

Isang malaking tulong talaga kung may alam ka kahit konti sa camera gaya ng Nikon dslr ko na ni regalo saken , alam ko lang gamitin pero yung mga effects at mga modes i dont have any idea how to use ,Pero ang ganda talaga ng mga photos nito kahit pa beginners lang ako, saludo ako sa quality nito .

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 3, 2014
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.3

Compatible with the new 18-55mm.

I was curious about the capability of the new model 18-55 mm
so I got the D3300 lens kit.
I will rate it while comparing it with the D3200.

[Design]
There is not much change from the the D3200.
It is somewhat small and light.
The red line of the grip is now parallel with the horizontal line,
but I think the D3300 is better in this part.
Despite the parts do not cost much,
the shoe cover accessory is not included.

[Image Quality]
I have the impression that it depends more on the lens than D3200.
If you use a sharp lens, you can get better images than D3200.
I think D3200 wins in the white balance department.
With D3300, the colors turn out rather dull on default setting as if it's on (-) setting.
It's within the range of editing on RAW, but when jpeg images are taken and exported out, the results on D3200 is more to my liking.
When editing on RAW, more natural colors can be reproduced on D3300.

[Usability]
It's the entry machine, so the usability is minimum necessary.
You need to see things as they are in terms of usability of this machine.

Viewfinder magnification has improved a little,
so I can view the finder a little easier.

[Battery]
Its endurance has improved, compared to D3200.
It is excellent considering its size.

[Portability]
It is smaller and lighter than D3200.
And it has the same rigidity.
When combined with the 18-55mm lens kit,
the system will be fairly compact.

[Functionality]
I think small and light is the best functionality of it.
I cannot find any functionality other than these.

[LCD]
It gives me an impression that its viewing angle is wider than D3200 and its color is accurate.
It has a necessary and sufficient specification.

[Grip]
Although the shape of the grip portion has changed in its own way,
it is generally easy to grasp.
You can Grip it naturally, even with a 17-55mm.

[General Comments]
The difference of the Image Quality between this and D3200 is very small.
If the lens has excellent quality, D3300 will portray the details clearer.
I felt difference between them in their colors.
D3300 seems to create quieter colors than D3200 does.
I think D3200 is better in terms of jpeg photo shooting and image exporting.
(jpeg images on D3300 seem like a bit far from what the photographers intend to portray).
Most of the colors can be adjusted on RAW, but I feel that they turn out rather dull just like D100.
It's close to what you actually see,
but processing is required if you need the colors to have that brilliant expressions.
Those who have used RICOH or FUJIFILM digital cameras may feel nothing strange about this camera,
but those who're used to NIKON or CANON's common entry-level machines
may find its tones a bit dissatisfying.
Personally, I like this kind of tones
as true colors can be reflected to the images just like how colors are portrayed on film cameras.
Not produced colors, but true colors can be obtained,
but the colors are not flashy so it may not be favored by the people at large.
Taking NIKON as an example, its tones are the opposite of D80's.
If you ask me which camera is better, I'd say there are pros and cons to both.
I think that the tones of D3300 are more for advanced users.

The new model 18-55mm gives me an impression that
it is capable of resolve and portray images fully even on a DX2400 megapixel model.
The match between D3300 and this lens is great.
However, when the lens is locked the setting doesn't work.
So it's hard to switch smoothly to photo shooting mode from the stand-by mode.
On this point, the same can be said to the zoom lens of Nikon1.
I'll post more details about this lens in the review section of this lens.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 9, 2014
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 2.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 2.0
Total 3.8

I purchased it as a sub-camera for the D800.

I'm usually using D800, but it has stopped working a couple times while shooting at an event with the error message on display, so I bought this lens kit as an emergency backup camera.
I bought it just a few days ago, so this is my impression so far.

The first impression is that it's small or light.
I like it that it's light, but it's hard to Grip it in a grown man's hand.
I wish there were a genuine battery grip.

This new retractable zoom lens offers a great portability where the filter size is 52mm, which is as compact as a D-type fixed focal lens.
It is too bad that the total length extends in use.
I don't know about the effectiveness of the low-pass filter-less technology, but the Image Quality that I hoped for is very good.
I was concerned about it at first as the actual pixel size is 24 megapixels, but there is no need to worry about it.
It is not fair to compared it with the D800, but it would do just fine as a substitute in a pinch.
You'll get it when you see sample pictures at the same magnification level.
As this is an entry-level camera, it's inevitably inferior to superior models, but the consecutive shooting is .
5 is a great spec equal to a mid-class camera.
However, the AF is not fine as I would like. I will consider this at a later date.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Perfect ang camera na ito for my family. Kailangan kasi namin ng mas makabagong camera para makakuha ng magagandang family shots. At dagdag pa dito ay nag-aaral ako kumuha ng magagandang shots ng mga ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Charlene Laygo
  • Date : Sep 26, 2018

Cannon tsaka Nikon D3400 Kit ay talaga namang napakagandang gamitin. Napakalinaw nung intrada ng shots na makukuha mo if you really fun with photography. Tapos yung DSLR nito with Lens, 24.20 MP, ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Ans
  • Date : Sep 26, 2018

Napakaganda ng camera na ito! Excellent talaga for me. Magaganda ang quality ng mga pictures at mas prefer ko na mag shot ng mga images sa RAW format na pwede ding i-edit sa Nikon VuewNX na software ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Romalyn Gatdula
  • Date : Sep 24, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile