Nikon DSLR D3100 Kit Reviews

Lowest Price P20,900 1 Prices
Go to Shop CyberZone
Color
  • DSLR - with Lens, 14.2MP
  • ISO100-3200
Related Models
Nikon DSLR D3100 Kit

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Image Quality 4.4
Operability 4.3
Battery 4.2
Portability 4.2
Functionality 4.3
Display 4.4
Grip Performance 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

manuela esquibel

  • Review by manuela esquibel
  • May 25, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my first camera

my first ever camera nga naman ay maganda talaga medyo mahal ito pero kaya lang naman kasi mas maganda kasi kung alam mo talaga na ang camera mo ay matibay talaga hindi din ako probelmadao sa battery nito kasi matagal talaga mag lowbat ito kahit saan mn ang mga gala namin ng mga kaibigan palaging on the go lang talaga ang camera ko sa functions lang talaga nito alam mo ng mahusay talaga kaya im just so happy na ok talaga ang na pili ko!

Good Review

Towe

  • Review by Towe
  • Mar 6, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon DSLR D3100 Kit

Design: it has a very cool design
Image Quality: very clear in term of quality in the image
Operability: very easy to operate
Battery: when it comes to battery performance it can long last
Portability: very portable to use and it is very durable also
Functionality: easy to use the functions are cool
Display: is very clear even in far angle
Grip Performance: very easy to grip it looks so balky but its not easy to carry around

Good Review

mariemayang

  • Review by mariemayang
  • Feb 2, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon DSLR D3K100it from my uncle!

A positive Day everyone! i just receive a camera from my uncle because he know i am so addicted taking pictures i am so happy after receiving this. I love the function of this camera it has a lot features the quality of the image is very cool and my uncle is so confident because he knows that this camera is very easy to use and very easy to grip and i like the battery also its very life long and also i am a very adventurous person so this camera is very good for me. Nice one Nikon DSLR D3100 Kit!

Good Review

Rodulf

  • Review by Rodulf
  • Dec 22, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

regalo galing kay ante sa ilang taon ngayon pa!!

Ito na naman may camera na naman akong natanggap galing sa aking Ante na galing sa ibang bansa kaya ito ang binigay niya sa akin to para daw to sa akin kasi ng tagal-tagal ko na daw hindi niya nabigyan ng pasalubong sa tuwing uuwi siya kaya ito ang the best na camera. Ang ayos din naman ng design at display sa camera ang ganda sobra nito at gusto ko ito. Ang pag gamit ko nito ay ang dali lang hindi naman mahirap kaya ang ayos nga naman at ang ganda pa at linaw masyado ng kuha sa camera na ito at magaan lang din naman ang pag gamit nito hindi pa sagabal kaya ang aos din naman nito. GUmagana din naman ng maayos ang camera na ito lahat ay na pa-functions ng maayos. Ang tagal pa din naman malowbat nitong camera na ito. Maraming salamat talaga sa aking tita na binigyan niya ako ng ganitong regalo.

Good Review

Bon Rivero

  • Review by Bon Rivero
  • Sep 20, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my camera part of my modelling

My source of income is modeling there is one person discover me because of my photos that he found out in my facebook and he was trusting me to do more and he ask me to part of his modeling industry and I accept the opportunity. All of my photos that downloaded is taken of my Nikon DSLR D3100 Kit wow its was a perfect camera all the photos has a good capture and clear also so great for me and I do love on it. It was also functioning will. I can used it alone to take my selfie so its best very easy to used this camera. It was portable also I can used it and bring this anytime. And all the functions of this camera is doing good and perform will so I as achieve my dreams my camera will be the most number part of it. And it was also a durable cam.

Good Review

Ernesto Padilla

  • Review by Ernesto Padilla
  • Aug 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

DSLR cam from my wife

Wow ang bait talaga ng wife ko kasi binilhan niya ako ng camera na DSLR kasi ang hilig ko kasi mag picture ng mag picture kaya alam niya talaga na matutuwa ako nito. At nagustuhan ko talaga ang gift niya sa akin. attractive at ganda ng camera na ito. ANG image quality ay ang perfect kasi ang ganda ng kuha nito malinaw na malinaw pa naman. Madali pang gamitin at maayos at ang galing ng pag functions sa camera na ito. Ang baterya ay ang tagal pang malowbat aabot ng dalawang araw nga naman ito. Ang overall performance din nito ay galing sobra wala na akong hahanapin at maraming salamat talaga sa aking wify.

Good Review

Nerdi L.

  • Review by Nerdi L.
  • Jul 26, 2016
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.4

D3100 camera is perfect NIKON!!

Design is very nice and look so beautiful for me so I was glad to have it.
Display is very attractive and mire presentable camera so I love using it.
Image quality has a clear, good and perfect effect of this camera so I love using this cause all the result of the iamge is so good.
Operability was not difficult instead its easy to operate.
Battery life is long its nice for me .
Portability of course it was not hassle or bulky for me to used this camera.
Functionality no problem about the function cause it was functioning will and its great.
Overall performance is perfect and a 100 percent all the result is clear so it was a great camera.

Good Review

Karolina Klaire Galsim

Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

we offer the lowest price

Higher resolution sensor (14.2MP vs. 10MP)
Ability to shoot Raw + Fine JPEG
Socket for connecting Nikon GP1 GPS unit
Optional wired remote via GPS socket
No wireless remote option
Live view
1080p HD movies
HDMI output
Wider ISO range
Full-time AF mode (AF-F in live view)
Revised focus screen (different AF point illumination)

Good Review

Catlea Wende

  • Review by Catlea Wende
  • May 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

DSLR D3100 Kit a gift to my parents

It was a very nice camera I really treasure these camera because this is the gift of my parents to me and I'm glad to have it the design is very social and I love it the most. I can operate it easily and its not difficult for me and its functioning will camera. The image quality also of these is clear and has a good quality of capturing a photos its perfect for me. The battery has a long long also so I can take a lot of pictures its great.

Good Review

Ondeng S

  • Review by Ondeng S
  • Apr 7, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My DSLR DSLR camera

My Nikon DSLR is the most beautiful camera for me the design and display of it. The quality of the image also is very good because it has a clear and has a nice camera effect also. It is easy to operate and its not difficult, the battery has a long long life so its better cause I can take many many pictures on it. when it terms to portability its great even its slight heavy but its doesn't matter to me. These camera also is functioning will so its not giving me a problem regarding to its performance. And these camera is durable so I can use it long lasting lasting.

Good Review

Yuyen

  • Review by Yuyen
  • Feb 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

love na love ko ang camera NIKON

Ang saya ng feelings ko kasi may camera na ako at hindi nga naman basta-basta to kasi ang lupit sa ganda ang camera ko. Ang ganda pa ng kalidad ng mga litrato nito kaya lahat ng mga nakukuha kung mga image nito ay ang linaw. Ang dali nga pa namang i operate to kaya super convenient para sa akin to. Ang gaan lang naman dalhin nito kaya sa lahat ng mga lakad at outing ko with my friends and family ay dala-dala ko ito para lahat ng magagandang pictures ay makukuha ko at hindi ko naman talaga papalampasin. Maayos naman ang pag function nitong camera na ito kaya wala nga namang problema pag dating dito kasi ang tibay pa naman at sulit na sulit ang pera sa camera na ito. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nito kaya okay na okay to sa akin tyak mag tatagal to sa feeling ko love na love ko ang NIKON CAM.

Good Review

JM Nice

  • Review by JM Nice
  • Jan 18, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

DSLR D3100

Haponess sa lahat dyan. Ang DSLR ko ay ang ganda nga naman dahil pag gagamitin ko ito ay ang feeling ko isa akong sikat na photographer kaya mas gusto ko talaga gamitin ko. At ang mga images pa ay linaw-linawtalaga ng result. Ang dali pa nga lang gamitin nito kaya hindi ako mahihirapan sa pag gamit nito. Ang baterya ay ang haba pa ng buhay nito kaya sulit na sulit sa mag damagang pictures kaya mas mae-enjoy ko ang pag gamit nito. At ang tibay din naman ng camera na ito kaya mas mahusay to na camera.

Good Review

Aparece Karl Franklyn

  • Review by Aparece Karl Franklyn
  • May 19, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.9

Nikon D3100.

[Good]Image Quality is very good. specialy the ISO which i can take a photo in a very dark place. the flash considers the place by auto mode. So many Programs to use. although my lens is just 18-55mm its very easy to use . not too heavy the design is good and I like the Lace. :D 1080p Full HD video make me really fantastic when taking Video for my Film.Thank you Nikon

[Bad] The baterry cant support the other Big lens . Specially in Video footage.

Good Review1

mL. Holi@yahoo.com

  • Review by mL. Holi@yahoo.com
  • May 17, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.5

LENS

Good lenses and nice image quality thats my nikon dslr d3100, high resolution , fast and quick shots , many modes that you can choose , It is the best camera to use in taking farther objects because of the zooming capacity which is very high and optical..Nice one for this nikon d3100.

Good Review

Casiro Roy

  • Review by Casiro Roy
  • Feb 24, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

Like like Nikon

NAkikisabay at Nakikiuso sa mga pinsan ko gaya lang ako sa kanila kaya naisipan ko din magpabili ng DSLR, so far naman kasi ang ganda naman ng mga photos ko napa bilib ko naman yung mga tao sa amin yung qualityng color , display at texture nito , perfect talaga, NIKON DSLR tumatak na talaga ang pangalan nato na magagandang kuha o mga shots , dabest talaga..Sa katunayan may isang award na ako natanggap gamit lang ang camera ko..sa lahat lahat ng features nito napabilib ako, sa battery din mahaba yung life capacity kaya super like..

Good Review

aDaM594

  • Review by aDaM594
  • Jul 14, 2014
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.8

D3100

Birthday gift sa sarili pero sayang lang kasi hindi ko masyado nagagamit, hindi kasi ako mahilig mag explore eh, pero alam ko yung mga functions nito kaya nga binili ko ito kasi yung specs nito pasok sa gusto ko yung quality at capacity nito okay na okay. Lens nito sobrang clear tsaka 14 megapixel mataas nato para saken. yung level performance nito excellent..

Good Review

letie

  • Review by letie
  • Apr 28, 2014
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

digital cam

Canon best brand,,good quality.:

Good Review

Ruz Montalban

  • Review by Ruz Montalban
  • Feb 3, 2014
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

like like like D3100

The D3100 is built around a 14.2 megapixel DX-format CMOS sensor, bringing not only live view but also Full HD video capture to Nikon's entry-level model for the first time. In fact, this made it the first Nikon DSLR to offer 1920x1080 movie recording. It can only record clips up to about ten minutes long (due to a 4Gb maximum file size limitation shared by all DSLRs), I like it very much

Good Review

miamio

  • Review by miamio
  • Nov 9, 2012
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.8

very impressive

Yung complain ko lang naman talaga eh walang stereo microphone input socket para maka-complement sa built-in mono microphone. Pero all in all, nakakabilib talaga yung image quality nitong D3100. Very impressive. Okay yung metering at autofocus accuracy niya. Tapos meron pa siya excellent performance sa sensor at image processor niya para magmukang maganda talaga yung picture na kinukuha. everytime.

Good Review

Cynthia Lindo

  • Review by Cynthia Lindo
  • Nov 9, 2012
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.1

fine cam

Problema lang dito sa Nikon D3100 hindi pa tumaas yung resolution ng screen. Yung ibang camera eh meron ng four times the resolution nitong D3100. Pero bright pa rin siya at maraming contrast. Pero this surely is a fine camera. Matutuwa dito yung mga beginners at pati na rin yung mga may konting experience na sa mga DSLR. Kahit may mga drawbacks sila, mapapansin lang naman yun kung may experience ka na sa cameras.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Okay naman ang camera na ito. Nakakuha ako ng magagandang underwater pictures. At yung mga regular na pictures ay may mga sharp images din na parang buhay na buhay. Yung camera ay walang back-light ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Smartgirl
  • Date : Feb 15, 2018

super compact camera ang ganda talaga hindi ako exaggerated pero mahusay ang camera na ito maganda pang outdoor talaga and when we say sa quality ng mga kuha niya well it has 4k ability ang camera na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Hyunik
  • Date : Jan 29, 2018

DSLR cameras are sometimes heavy for me at outdoors. I need a more compact camera and this was the answer to my expectations. It was better than I expected, image quality is good, 4K recording is ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by GadgetGeek
  • Date : Jan 28, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile