Nikon D3200 Kit Reviews

Lowest Price P20,990 2 Prices
Color
  • DSLR - with Lens, 24.2MP
  • 200 - 6400; can also be s...
Nikon D3200 Kit

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Image Quality 4.4
Operability 4.3
Battery 4.2
Portability 4.2
Functionality 4.3
Display 4.3
Grip Performance 4.2
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

paul mendrico

  • Review by paul mendrico
  • May 22, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon D3200 Kit

Ang ganda ng bago kung camera isang pasalubong galing sa aking pinakamamahal na mama alam kasi niyang matagal ko ng gustong bilhin ang camera na ito at ngayun na sa akin na talaga maganda talaga subrang dali lang gamitin at ang display nito ay ang galing kasi ang clear kaya suwerte ako sa camera kung ito!

Good Review

Revilo

  • Review by Revilo
  • Feb 21, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon D3200 Kit

i am planning to buy a new camera and i saw this one i like the design to this one the image is so clear i can capture every angle that i want and also its easy to use easy to grip i can bring it anywhere and the best of this is that its so easy to operate and i like the design to this one!

Good Review

Pope

  • Review by Pope
  • Jan 13, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon sa lahat ng okasyon.

Ang camera ay maayos lalo na pag may outing o mga okasyon ay magagamit ko ito. Ang kalidad pa ng pag kuha ng litrato nito ay ang linaw kaya nagaganahan ako nitong aking nikon camera at makakakuha pa ako ng video nito at parang HD pa ang result kasi ang linaw kaya nga gusto ko ito na camera. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nito sobrang friendly ng aking camera kahit sino ay madali lang matutung gumamit nitong aking camera. Ang gaan-gaan pa masyadong dalhin hindi naging sagabal kaya napa ka ayos nito. Lahat ng function nito ay gumagana ng maayos. At ang tagal pa din naman malowbat kaya sulit ang pag gamit at marami-rami ang makukuha kung image nito at hindi nakaka bitin. At itong nikon camera ay ang tibay-tibay masyado talbog ang ibang camera jan.

Good Review

m78

  • Review by m78
  • Dec 14, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

The nice and perfect Nikon camera

The Nikon D3200 Kit camera is a nice and beautiful camera I really like it much. The image quality of this camera is good enough it has a clear result of the image. Easy also to operate this camera and I like to used it cause its not difficult to used and not difficult also so its great to have it. The battery life is long so its great. The overall performance is okay and perfect much.

Good Review

Monique D.

  • Review by Monique D.
  • Oct 7, 2016
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.5

My second hand nikon D3200 Kit

I bought this camera from online it was second hand but I actually bought this cause I really want to have a camera like this and now I will be using it in every special occasion. Even it was a second hand still good cause the quality of the image is good enough for me all the capture photos is perfect. Its very easy also to used I just follow the manual of this camera and its not difficult for me. The battery life still has a long long life so its good choice because this camera is not always used to the original owner because she has a three camera. I was lucky that I bought it. Simple tip if you buy second hand cam you better know will the item so that the money will not be wasted. Thank you for reading my review.

Good Review

Pkaycelyn

  • Review by Pkaycelyn
  • Jul 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

pinsan na cam

Itong camera na ito ay sa pinsan ko talaga hiniram ko muna kasi ang akin ay dinala ng aking kapatid kasi may field trip sila sa school. Ang ganda nga naman nitong camera na ito at like na like ko ang mlga kuha nito kasi ang linaw at ang ganda pa nga naman nito kaya mas masarap tong gamitin kasi hindi ko na kailangn ng edit nito. Ang pag operate din naman nito ay ang dfali lang hindi na ako mahihirapan kasi may camera nga naman ako kaya ang dali lang sa akin. Ang tagal-tagal pang malowbat nito kaya marami-rami din naman ang makukuha ko na mga photos. Medyo may kabigatan nga naman itong camera na ito pero okay lang naman sa akin to. At maayos din naman ang pag function nito at iingatan ko kasi hindi akin to ang galing talaga ng performance sa camera nato.

Good Review

Rosal Melandez

  • Review by Rosal Melandez
  • Jun 1, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My Nikon great camera

My Nikon D3200 Kit it was a good and perfect camera because the quality of the image is clear and has a good effect. I can operate it easy and its not difficult camera. And specially it was a portable and I can bring it anywhere and it has also a long life battery so good cause I can take many many pictures on these camera. And all the function of these is functioning will so its more great to have a camera like this.

Good Review

rACh3L01

  • Review by rACh3L01
  • May 6, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My very perfect Nikon D3200 Kit

Display and design its like a DSLR camera and its so cute for me I really love these camera.
Image quality is very perfect cause it was good and all the result of the image has a clear and good effect so these camera is perfect.
Operability I can used it very simple and its not difficult to used it
Battery life is long and its good cause I can used it with a long hours
Portability for me it was nice it heavy camera and its not hassle.
Functionability of course the camera mood is very good and its fits to the effect and its good camera.

Good Review

Tacio

  • Review by Tacio
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my kit nikon cam

Ang design at ang display ay attractive nga din naman kaya gustong-gusto ko.
Ang image quality ay ang linaw nga naman nito kaya hindi na kina kailangan ng malawakang pag edit ng mga image na nakukuha nito kasi ang husay nga namn.
Ang operability ay wlang problema kasi ang dali lang naman gamitin ang camerana ito.
Ang baterya din ay ang haba nga ng buhay nito kaya masusulit at marami-rami ang pag kuha ko ng mga image nito.
Ang function din naman nito ay ang ayos at ang galing kasi maayos na maayos.
Ang tibay din naman nitong camera ko at alam na alam ko na mag tatagal to sa akin.

Good Review

Anthony cabulag

  • Review by Anthony cabulag
  • Feb 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nikon D3200 Kit

Isang malupit na camera nga naman ang binigay sa akin ng aking mama ang ganda nga naman nito wala na talaga akong hahanapin npa na camera kasi ang ganda na nito. Ang image quality pa ay ang ganda rin naman kasi malinaw na malinaw ang kuha kahit nasa malayo na ay makukuha pa din. ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito wala hindi talaga sagabal. Ang tagal din naman malowbat kaya ayos na ayos talaga to. Ang tibay rin naman nito hindi basta-basta masisisra kaya sulit na sulit ang pag bili ko nito. Iingatan ko to lalo.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 20, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.4

A very good camera, a bargain

It has no Wi-Fi or GPS, but just like D3300 and D5300, it features 24MP cmos

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 4, 2015
Design 3.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 3.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.9

I also own the COOLPIX P520, but...

[Design] There was not much difference from P520, so think I can use it without feeling odd.

[Image Quality] It was almost the same when I compared it to P520, but it is pretty good in quality.

[Operability] The operation such as zooming is different from compact digital camera, so I feel a bit uncomfortable, but it is a matter of time before getting used to it.

[Battery] The size is larger than a compact digital camera, so it may last longer.

[Portability] It may be large to carry it around.
It will not be a problem to carry it around when using a car.

[Functionality] There seems to be a lot for beginners, so I have to learn from now.

[LCD] Easy to see.

[Grip] It feels good, although I do not know well, as I am an amateur.

[General Comments] I bought it on impulse, as it was a previous model that had been popular.
Before purchasing P520, I only bought point-and-shoot digital cameras that were 10,000 yen or less as if they were disposable, however I think D3200 was a reasonable buy, considering it for a long term.
I do not know how long it takes to be able to use it, but I want to learn using other poeple's comments as a reference.

Good Review

Lilibeth

  • Review by Lilibeth
  • Jan 18, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang Nikon D3200 Kit

Ang aking Nikon D3200 Kit ay ang ganda nga naman nito hanggang ngayon maganda pa din naman ang performance ng camera na ito. Good quality talaga ang images nito at ganda ng result ng mga images kasi ang linaw tingnan nito. Ang dali-dali nga lang naman gamitin nito kaya mas komportable akong gamitin ang camera na'to. Medyo may kabigatan nga lang naman nito pero okay lang naman sa akin kasi nga nag pa function talaga ng maayos. At ang tibay nga naman nitong camera na ito nag tatagal talaga to sa akin kaya hindi ako nang hihinayang na ito ang binili ko.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • May 4, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

Great as a sub-machine

I bought it as substitute of Nikon D5200.

[Design]
Satisfied well. The red standouts more than I expected.

[Image quality]
It is 2.4 mega pixel so it is not bad but ""lens"" and ""focus"" peak is very clear, so you need to be very careful.

[Operability]
Using the guide mode, you might not get to know the basic.
Other than that, it is the normal Nikon operation.

[Battery]
Not bad.

[Portability]
It is small for a single-lens reflex camera but bigger than compact digital cameras and mirror-less cameras.

[Functionality]
It has minimum required function but I am disappointed to say that it does not have ""release priority"" setting, and neither does it have ""grid mode"" in the finder.

[LCD]
I guess it is easy to see. Not much different from D5200.

[Grip]
It fits in my hand. People with small hands will not have any issue either (because my wife did not complain after she used it.)

[General Comments]
I think it is enough for an entry model.
It works well enough as a sub camera.
However, the ISO settings were a bit hard to get around.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 1, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.4

Impressions after using it for a year

[Design]
There is red as well, not only black, so it is good to have a different one from others.

[Picture quality]
Nice.

[Oparation]
There is a guide mode but I did not use it that much.
It is good that I can set most of the things from the info screen.

[Battery]
It did not last a day when I went to DisneyWorld taking pics and videos.
If only taking pics, it would last a day without an extra battery.

[Portability]
It is light so hanging it from your neck does not make you tired.

[Functionality]
It is enough to get to know the basic.

[Display]
Just normal, I think.

[Holding]
The full size one is better to hold.

My hands are not that big but my pinky gets idle.

[General Comments]
It was my first SLR but it was easy to take pics so I am satisfied.
I was right to buy a single-focus 50mm lens, not a lens kit.
I realized how fun it is to take pics.

I was considering buying a mirrorless one but I bought this because of its non-electronic shutter sound.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 19, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.9

It has been very useful

I have owned D3000 followed by D3200.
I got rid of it as I purchased D5300 and it was no longer needed.
In the past I used to use it for taking shots of plants, landscape, and snap shots.

This camera convinced me it was a buy.

Especially in comparison to D3000, it was very satisfactory because I was able to handle taking supersensitive shots so easily.

[General Comments]
It came with good price and a sufficient number of functions for its compact size.
Not as good as the current machines, but the supersensitivity characteristics are not too bad either.
This would be a camera to fully satisfy you if you take it as a DSLR camera for everyday use.

[Image Quality]

It went on sale in May 2012.

I do not see a big difference in image quality if compared to the current model (D5300).

Of course, it is not as clear and sharp (?) as the ones taken with the low-pass filter-less model.

However, this difference I feel is when they are compared with the same output size of TIFF.

I felt there was no difference in image quality when I edit, re-size and use the photos as I always do.

Maybe the image quality of entry-level cameras has gotten to the highest level.

The only thing I am looking forward to now is for the high-sensitivity performance to get better.

[Ease of Use]

D3200 has performed well as my everyday-use DSLR camera.
I leave my single focal
lens on the camera, and take it out to shoot when I feel like it.

I like how it is carefree because it is small and light.

I have written this review on the premise of a person who uses a DSLR camera.

Even now it is still a good buy.

Good Review

Ryza Garcia

  • Review by Ryza Garcia
  • Dec 28, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

D3200 kit cam camera!

Image quality is perfect its clear and has a good effect of the image.
Operability is very easy and its not hard for me even its my first time to use this camera.
Portability is okay even if its light heavy but its carry.
Battery life is long so More images will be save on this cam.
Design is nice its elegant looking.
Display is more attractive and cute camera ever.
Function is great it is durable and function in a good way.

Good Review

Gungi Di

  • Review by Gungi Di
  • May 25, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.3

Broken Nikon DSLR

Reminding my broken Nikon D3200 :( So sad my DSLR is broken because of my clumsy moves , the lcd is broken and if I will replace it the price and the fee is too expensive so now it stuck in my room, but when this camera still working I really like it since the quality of the photos are perfect , colorful, Like like but now its broken :(

Good Review

UI.u.MOIL@yahoo.com

  • Review by UI.u.MOIL@yahoo.com
  • Mar 22, 2015
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.1

Nikon DSLR

Nalaman kong itong Nikon D3200 ko na DSLR AY NASA RANGE NG 20k SOMETHING NUNG UNANG LABAS NITO , MEDYO MAHAL NGA TALAGA KASI I only pay 18K for the set of this camera with free tripod already, anyways guys , my reviews of my Nikon DSLR for the image quality not too excellent pero saken ito na yung pinaka ganda kung camera sa lahat , ang gusto ko lang kasi yung zooming nito mahaba din yung nararating , thats it , functionality okay na okay, basta guys payo ko lang sa inyo nikon kasi proven and tested na yung performance kaya ito pinili ko, Ito na bagong hobby ko ngayon, isang photographer .

Good Review

AmirLa12

  • Review by AmirLa12
  • Nov 21, 2014
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.9

D3200 Nikon

Simple yet amazing quality the lens produced the best picture , Capable to captured nicest photos, I used to bring this camera in any events and adventure that I go, Everything is going great when I take photos , one click only and it will released the best pictures , auto focus modes is always there , I dont have any reason why I dont like Nikon DSLR, D3200 is common but what is the best is the operability for beginners like me , very easy to use , user friendly cam..High megapixel and high definition , for me this is the best..

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Napaka-exciting magcapture kung Nikon D3400 Kit yung gamit mo, make it easy to get creative photos and videos. six preset options niya enhances the color and tonal characteristics form the images you ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by R-by.Ab
  • Date : Sep 20, 2018

When it comes to functionality ng camera nato talagang usable siya for those who really love in capturing different features. I dont think kung ang lifespan ng battery nato has a long-last capacity. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by jaymark Abre
  • Date : Sep 19, 2018

Dahil sa marami talaga ang nagtatanong kung gaano kaganda ang camera na ito, masasabi kong talagang amazing ito. Marami na akong nakuhang shots gamit ang ibang camera sa mga nagdaang taon dahil sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Cleo Oteyza
  • Date : Sep 14, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile