MyPhone TW30 TV Duo Reviews

MyPhone TW30 TV Duo

Lowest Price in Philippines P2,390.00 3 New, 0 Used (Sell this product?)
Go to cmkcellphones of MyPhone TW30 TV Duo cmkcellphones
This sleek dual SIM mobile TV gives you a heightened interactive experience and lets you view more with its 3.5” capacitive touchscreen.
  • Color:
    • Black
    • White White
    • White Rose
    • Aqua Blue
  • Feature phone
  • 3.5inch, 1.3MP
  • expandable storage up to 8GB more specs
MyPhone TW30 TV Duo Reviews 3.4 (10 reviews)
63DA99522F7E079FB99F492B046F077B Maganda naman po itong tw30..may kaso nga lang!.)= ano po bang dapat gawin para maging deridetso yung pagtugtug nung ...read more
MyPhone TW30 TV Duo Forum 3 (5 replies)
Reyna Rose Alison may calibration ba tung TW30?

Compare prices for MyPhone TW30 TV Duo

Specs for MyPhone TW30 TV Duo

Reviews for MyPhone TW30 TV Duo

Forum for MyPhone TW30 TV Duo

Overall Rating

Design 3.6
Portability 3.1
Operability 3.2
Response 3.3
Display 3.8
Listenability 3.5
Battery 3.5
Total 3.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Arme Cervantes

  • Review by Arme Cervantes
  • Dec 12, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.6

hindi nagpiplay 'yung song.

Maganda naman po itong tw30..may kaso nga lang!.)=
ano po bang dapat gawin para maging deridetso yung pagtugtug nung kanta?..
please replay po...
tenkyu!.

Good Review

Levia Levithica

  • Review by Levia Levithica
  • Oct 8, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 1.0
Total 2.3

MyPhone TW30 TV Duo model

[Good]

This device is good if you're running a business. If you have multiple sim cards or numbers and don't want to carry too many cellphones, a phone with dual sim might the solution. Plus it's cheap. I own one of these MyPhone model and I can say it's easy to use and easy to access important applications such as Message and Contact apps.

[Bad]

Since I own one of these, I have also observed some flaws in this device. It is too big for my pocket which makes it unsafe from robbers. And one thing that I have observed is that, the battery easily drains and I always need to charge it every few hours. Then sometimes, it freezes for no reason. I did not download or install anything. Also is, whenever someone calls me, the screen suddenly becomes unresponsive and I am unable to answer the call until the call has ended. This is the most annoying thing that always happen to me.

Good Review

Aimee Padilla

  • Review by Aimee Padilla
  • Mar 19, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

MyPhone

[Good]
The screen is wide enough to type your text easily. It has a very long battery life span. It is very portable. It has WiFi, Bluetooth, MP3 and other stuffs you need. You can easily operate this phone even if its your first time using it. The design of this phone
looks so classy. It has a loud speaker. MyPhone phones cant be ruined easily even if you dropped it in high level or accidentally dropped it in water.
[Bad]
NONE.

Good Review

jon1812

  • Review by jon1812
  • Dec 19, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

myphone tw30 .. performs good with its 3.5 " screen display .. with a very good sounds.. no need to use a big speaker because phone's built in speaker is enough to be listened and ats affordable for evey one .. and its camera.. it has a 1.3mp .. and this is a dual sim phone.. this can also be installed like .vxp games and .jar apps .. a very good performance with a cheap and affordable price

[Good]

myphone tw30 .. performs good with its 3.5 " screen display .. with a very good sounds.. no need to use a big speaker because phone's built in speaker is enough to be listened and ats affordable for evey one .. and its camera.. it has a 1.3mp .. and this is a dual sim phone.. this can also be installed like .vxp games and .jar apps .. a very good performance with a cheap and affordable price

[Bad]

Good Review

Jet M. Galera

  • Review by Jet M. Galera
  • Aug 5, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 1.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.3

May wifi nga pero limitado naman ang na ko connect na modem .

Maganda eto kce una may tv tsaka radio at malakas rin ang voulme nya kea pag walang kuryente pwedeng gamitin isama na rin ung wifi kaso nga lang pag mag ko connect ako ng wifi sa router nmen hndi ito ma connect . . . . lge ito unable hindi q tuloy masyado magamit ang router . . . balak ko p nman sana gamitin ang phone para sa pag aaral kase di q nman masyado nagagamit laptop namen kaya nga lng sa problema q . . sana maupgrade lng .. un lng :)

Good Review

Zand Mont

  • Review by Zand Mont
  • Jul 18, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

may TV at dual sim lang...

Nagustuhan ko lang itong MyPhone TW30 TV Duo dahil meron siyang tv at dual sim card din ito.Kasi nahihirapan akong gumamit ng dalawang phone so binili ko siya para isang phone nalang sa dalawang sim card ang gamitin ko.Magand naman yung delivered ng tv pictures nito sa sound well responssive naman.Yung mga operations nito good working din.Meron siyang internal memory storage na expandable up to 8GB.Pero hindi ganung ka dami yung mga na download ko dito na song sa camera naman hindi maganda yung quality ng picture nito hindi kasi ganung kalinaw.

Good Review

Chris montejo

  • Review by Chris montejo
  • Jun 17, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.9

MyPhone TW30 TV Duo

Itong MyPhone TW30 TV Duo na feature phone type ay hindi ganung kaganda gamitin meron nga siyang internet pero ang bagal niya mag konek ang ok lang naman sakanya yung call and text kasi clear naman talaga yung dating sa design ok din kasi yung design niya aakalain mo talaga na mahal pero pag dating na sa performance unsatisfied ka talaga lalo na sa internet niya pero sa operation responsed quality medyo ok na din maganda lang din dto yung battey life niya matagal kasi tsaka sa display ok din naman kaya nga mas maganda pa bumili ka ng medyo mahal pero alam mo masasatisfied ka naman sa bilis ng performance quality.

Good Review

Keigh

  • Review by Keigh
  • May 25, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.6

cheap nga...

actually nagandahan ako sa appearance nya, kaya binili ko, alam kong hindi to smartphone pero may tv naman so ok na rin and sabi java supported naman ito.
Pero parang gusto kong magsisi dahil binili ko to kasi hindi ko sya maintindihan, di tulad ng mga previous cellphones ko na nakukuha kong paganahin kahit mga walang wifi un, nggamit ko ang internet through proxy add..nggawa ko silang kalikutin at usisain ang mga features pero itong model na to, hindi ko maenjoy. Malaki naman ang memory pero laging error pag magddownload ako o mag iinstall ng games, java supported pero hindi ko sya magamit! ang lock, anu ba passcode nito? at ang pinaka dahilan kung bakit ako naiirita dito, kasi nagtanong na ako sa myphone website walang sumasagot, kahit anong forums na may katulad akong brand, same lang kami ng mga issues.. ung isa daw ibinenta na lng nya ulit kahit lugi sya..pinoy apps? hhanapin mu pa yan sa net, akala ko rin meron na e.

now naintindihan ko na kung bakit ayaw na ayaw nila nitong brand na to, sana wag nilang sirain ung mga tiwala ng mga tao..

Good Review

caspiant

  • Review by caspiant
  • May 17, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

Cheap phone with problems

After 1 month of using, I had several problems:

1) Sometimes when somebody calls me, the phone does not respond when I drag the icon to "answer". In effect, the phone hangs when somebody calls me, hence I cannot answer the call. I've had so many missed calls just because of this. But other times, it functions perfectly. I've never completely figured this problem out.
2) Once, the mp3 player would "play" but no sound comes out. It would play only when I adjust the volume. Then after one song, it would revert back to the same problem where it plays without any sound. I solved the problem by restoring factory settings.

Previously, I never had these problems with my other myphone. So I expected the same from tw30. I was wrong.

Good Review

patti lardobo

  • Review by patti lardobo
  • Apr 29, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

sleek tv phone

super sleek lang nitong dual sim na ito ng myphone na tw30 tv duo.. ganito kasi yung bagong bagong cellphone ng boss ko.. nabanggit niya kasi sa akin na gusto niya ng phone na merong tv tsaka hindi naman gaanong cheap tignan.. so kaya pala ito ang kinuha niyang bagong cellphone eh dahil nga doon.. maganda naman itong cellphone niya na ito.. kasi nga sleek tignan eh.. tapos nahawakan ko rin, medyo nabibigatan ako dito pero okay lang naman kasi meron naman itong tv eh.. tapos meron din naman itong access sa wifi.. kaya parang sulit na rin itong cellphone na ito.. pero hindi nga lang ito smartphone.. pero may pre installed apps ito na tinawag na pinoy apps.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest reviews in the Mobile Phones

[Good] iPhone 4s is a great phone great great! It is really responsive touching and i don't have any problem now its cute and small i like it [Bad] The one i hated the most is the battery it has 1, ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Cobe99
  • Date : Dec 20, 2014

I Like This Mobile Phone ...!!

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Peter Park Min
  • Date : Dec 20, 2014

when i tried to pair my Pogo BT watch to my Polaroid phone it is prompting me to install BT notifier...but, i don't know how...please help!

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by cdayandante@gmail.com
  • Date : Dec 20, 2014
View Mode: PC | Mobile

Please give us your feedback! We want to improve this site for you.

Put your e-mail add if you need a reply

feedback