MyPhone Agua Rain 2G Reviews

MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Lowest Price in Philippines P1,988.00 2 New, 0 Used (Sell this product?)
Go to The MyPhone Store of MyPhone Agua Rain 2G The MyPhone Store
MyPhone Agua Rain 2G is 2G’s 3.5inch Capacitive Touchscreen, Running on a 1GHz Dual-Core Processor, operates on 4.2.2 Android Jelly Bean.
  • Color:
    • Black
    • White
  • Smartphone, Android, 4.2....
  • 3.5inch, 1.3MP
  • 1GHz dual-core MediaTek M... more specs
MyPhone Agua Rain 2G Reviews 4.0 (12 reviews)
5036F2DC881C73182BF51CE5D17129157CFB411D3A77C68E17EDF0630B5ADC58 [Good] good design, its very pleasing to the eye and very refreshing, its slighlty responsive, the screen display is also ...read more
MyPhone Agua Rain 2G Forum 5 (8 replies)
Alyssa Dawn Alalag how to print screen?/

Compare prices for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Specs for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Reviews for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Forum for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.1
Response 3.6
Display 3.8
Listenability 4.1
Battery 3.8
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Alyssa Dawn Alalag

  • Review by Alyssa Dawn Alalag
  • Nov 25, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Total 3.4

My Phone

[Good]
good design, its very pleasing to the eye and very refreshing, its slighlty responsive, the screen display is also good, it is soft touch, its android version is good and up to date

[Bad]
bad image quality, the cameras not that good, the picture appears to be taken at a cloudy day however its not. the battery easily drains.. and always hangs so i have to remove the battery every now and then, Speakers aren't that much loud, it can't hold 5 and above applications or else its screen will hang again

Good Review

Jana Eliza Villamor

  • Review by Jana Eliza Villamor
  • Nov 13, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

my phone

low internal memory but still nice to use

Good Review

Shirley Ann Certeza Solomon

  • Review by Shirley Ann Certeza Solomon
  • Nov 7, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Good :)

[Good]
Nice!Very affordable phone for only php1,999 :)))The camera is 2mp ..The system is good too..The size was 3.5 inches..Which is normal size of an android... It never lagged,All is well except to it's ROM but it ran so fast even the memory is too low :)))Just bought 16gb memory card and enjoy using MyPhone Agua Rain2g.,Have a good day to each and everyone...

[Bad]
The only problem was it's very poor internal storage!It's just 200mb ..Every smart phone needs high storage..

Good Review

Marco Germia Librado

  • Review by Marco Germia Librado
  • Oct 9, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Slightly Good

[Good]
It's soo very affordable and it's lesser price than other adroid.

[Bad]
Sometimes it will hang on 3 seconds.
The camera have only 1.3megapixels, it very low than other android phone.
The RAM was soo very small compare to others and also the Internal Storage...
The design was sop very un applicable to users...
Sometime it will reject the Sim Card..
The speaker was soo very annoying its destroying the music.

Good Review

Brian

  • Review by Brian
  • Sep 29, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

A good Phone

[Good]

My phone Agua Rain 2G is a very useful and very easy to use . keep up the good work myphone is the most recent embodiment of the latest and greatest that smartphones can offer, being the first (and still only) two devices that sport QHD screens.
Myphone Agua rain 2G is very good and keep it up
[Bad]

Reduce the price so that many people can afford to buy this phone, remove the unimportant apps like viber etc.

Good Review

Maan D. Nerias

  • Review by Maan D. Nerias
  • Sep 18, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

for me this phone is an affordable android phone for those who don't have that much budget to buy android phone but still wants to have an android phone. Even if its cheap in price it can still satisfy you, because of its great features.

[Good]
its affordable android phone, it has the great features that can satisfy everyone who has it ,its handy so you can bring it everywhere,anywhere you want.Even its cheap its still have the upgraded operating system, and it is also dual core,..worth it for its price.

[Bad] its just sometimes hanging, but still manageable. The life of the battery is a bit short..the camera is a bit blurred.

Good Review

Kenneth Noel Montalban

  • Review by Kenneth Noel Montalban
  • Aug 5, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

very good !

[Good]
I really like this phone because of the quality. This phone works with every hardcore games :) Ilike it Very much . Much in modding and Lots of custom ROM. When my sister wants to buy a cellphone i suggested the My Phone Agua Rain 2g when it comes to gaming experience :) thank you !
Some of my friends they have an Android phone but there battery low in a mean time thats why im the only one left with much more have battery when itcomes to gig .

[Bad]
There is nothing bas in this Phone ;)

Good Review

Daryl M.

  • Review by Daryl M.
  • Jun 19, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Affordable and Easy to Use

It's really affordable for the people who are low on budget when it comes to buying mobile phones. Another great thing is that this phone can download apps that are usually "in" or timely. Although, some apps may not be compatible with it. It's easy to use and really comfy. It also has its own battery saver which helps you put on a scheduled on and off for your phone. You won't be scared charging it overnight that risks electrical accidents.

The only problem is that it is really light since it's made out of plastic so people who are interested should be cautious with the phone. It easily lags when too much things or applications are on. Some files tend to be corrupted but can be fixed by restarting it. The problems are minimal.

Good Review

Kinoh Acapulco Balbanero

  • Review by Kinoh Acapulco Balbanero
  • Jun 11, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

Specification

[Good]

The good things of this phone are their version of OS which is Android 4.2.1 the Jelly Bean version that the latest version of Android and also the good things it's very low price and affordable price, so in almost 2,000 php now you have smart phone

[Bad]
And the bad things of this phone are their internal memory because it is 256 mb only its not okay and it's camera because it only 2mp camera this is not good for addicted to the selfie or self images

Good Review

Mia Clara Josainne

  • Review by Mia Clara Josainne
  • May 21, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.7

my phone

[Good]
My Phone is affordable ,its portability is good,well my phone is easy to use. It is also good at its sound system,you can use it as your mp 3 . Also its battery is lass longer for a week . Also about its design,well i can say that it pretty much good because it is simple, I rate its operability as 5 star because it is easy to operate than the other phones,If i were to choose a maker i choose my phone because of its good quality and also made in the philippines

[Bad]

Good Review

Ken Sonza

  • Review by Ken Sonza
  • Apr 25, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.3

Myphone Rain 2G

[Good]
Last month my mother brought me a phone. It was supposed to be a graduation gift from her. It was a My phone Rain 2G. Of course I am glad she had brought me a phone. I am a new user of this handset. But I was glad that it was easy to operate this one. Even though it was small, it was compact with features like Android 4.2 Jellybean,and many more. The good thing about this handset is it is cheap when it comes to it's price but when you look at it's features, you would be contented with what this handset comes with. I strongly recommend this phone for the ones who does not have money. I'm happy with this one. But of course like any other phones it has some bad side.

[Bad]
The bad thing about this handset is has a low RAM(256 MB) I think. But what would you expect? with Its price, 1988 pesos, you had not much to expect with this handset. Another one is even though its Dual Core, still, it sometimes lag. As of now, that is what I could say, for I am just a newbie when it comes to phones. I hope it would help you

Good Review

Coleen Muñez

  • Review by Coleen Muñez
  • Mar 28, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

My Phone Series

[Good]
It is a Good Phone and Easy To Manipulate, there are a lot of applications to share and a lot of features, you can do multi -tasking,and the android it was awesome and the battery well last longer.

[Bad]
it is not an easy touch phone sometimes it well hang like loading or something that you cannot come easly in your phone especially when you are charging. The internal storage of the my phone agua rain is low or small so i need to buy a big external storage for my other applications.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest reviews in the Mobile Phones

This phone is the best phone I have had since first year high school. This may be a little bit expensive, but it's definitely worth the buy. It has some of the best quality a smartphone could have. I ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Raemand Sanchez
  • Date : Dec 18, 2014

[Good] This is a Great Cherry Mobile Phone Good Camera Good application ram great display awesome phone high ram high memory storage nice responsive touch screen battery life not too long but it is ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Orly Bueno
  • Date : Dec 18, 2014

Good 1.water resistant,light to carry and has slim case 2.touch screen,a quad core device,easy access of internet and easy to navigate. 3.its design is perfect,ideal for fashionable people,very clear ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Trisha Omolon
  • Date : Dec 18, 2014
View Mode: PC | Mobile

Please give us your feedback! We want to improve this site for you.

Put your e-mail add if you need a reply

feedback