MyPhone Agua Rain 2G Reviews

MyPhone Agua Rain 2G is 2G’s 3.5inch Capacitive Touchscreen, Running on a 1GHz Dual-Core Processor, operates on 4.2.2 Android Jelly Bean.

Smartphone, Android, 4.2.2 Jelly Bean, 3.5inch, 1.3MP, 1GHz dual-core MediaTek MT6572M ...more specs

Compare prices for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Specs for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Reviews for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Forum for MyPhone Agua Rain 2G

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.3
Response 3.3
Display 3.5
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Kenneth Noel Montalban

  • Review by Kenneth Noel Montalban
  • Aug 5, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

very good !

[Good]
I really like this phone because of the quality. This phone works with every hardcore games :) Ilike it Very much . Much in modding and Lots of custom ROM. When my sister wants to buy a cellphone i suggested the My Phone Agua Rain 2g when it comes to gaming experience :) thank you !
Some of my friends they have an Android phone but there battery low in a mean time thats why im the only one left with much more have battery when itcomes to gig .

[Bad]
There is nothing bas in this Phone ;)

Good Review

Daryl M.

  • Review by Daryl M.
  • Jun 19, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Affordable and Easy to Use

It's really affordable for the people who are low on budget when it comes to buying mobile phones. Another great thing is that this phone can download apps that are usually "in" or timely. Although, some apps may not be compatible with it. It's easy to use and really comfy. It also has its own battery saver which helps you put on a scheduled on and off for your phone. You won't be scared charging it overnight that risks electrical accidents.

The only problem is that it is really light since it's made out of plastic so people who are interested should be cautious with the phone. It easily lags when too much things or applications are on. Some files tend to be corrupted but can be fixed by restarting it. The problems are minimal.

Good Review

Kinoh Acapulco Balbanero

  • Review by Kinoh Acapulco Balbanero
  • Jun 11, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

Specification

[Good]

The good things of this phone are their version of OS which is Android 4.2.1 the Jelly Bean version that the latest version of Android and also the good things it's very low price and affordable price, so in almost 2,000 php now you have smart phone

[Bad]
And the bad things of this phone are their internal memory because it is 256 mb only its not okay and it's camera because it only 2mp camera this is not good for addicted to the selfie or self images

Good Review

Mia Clara Josainne

  • Review by Mia Clara Josainne
  • May 21, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.7

my phone

[Good]
My Phone is affordable ,its portability is good,well my phone is easy to use. It is also good at its sound system,you can use it as your mp 3 . Also its battery is lass longer for a week . Also about its design,well i can say that it pretty much good because it is simple, I rate its operability as 5 star because it is easy to operate than the other phones,If i were to choose a maker i choose my phone because of its good quality and also made in the philippines

[Bad]

Good Review

Ken Sonza

  • Review by Ken Sonza
  • Apr 25, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.3

Myphone Rain 2G

[Good]
Last month my mother brought me a phone. It was supposed to be a graduation gift from her. It was a My phone Rain 2G. Of course I am glad she had brought me a phone. I am a new user of this handset. But I was glad that it was easy to operate this one. Even though it was small, it was compact with features like Android 4.2 Jellybean,and many more. The good thing about this handset is it is cheap when it comes to it's price but when you look at it's features, you would be contented with what this handset comes with. I strongly recommend this phone for the ones who does not have money. I'm happy with this one. But of course like any other phones it has some bad side.

[Bad]
The bad thing about this handset is has a low RAM(256 MB) I think. But what would you expect? with Its price, 1988 pesos, you had not much to expect with this handset. Another one is even though its Dual Core, still, it sometimes lag. As of now, that is what I could say, for I am just a newbie when it comes to phones. I hope it would help you

Good Review

Coleen Muñez

  • Review by Coleen Muñez
  • Mar 28, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

My Phone Series

[Good]
It is a Good Phone and Easy To Manipulate, there are a lot of applications to share and a lot of features, you can do multi -tasking,and the android it was awesome and the battery well last longer.

[Bad]
it is not an easy touch phone sometimes it well hang like loading or something that you cannot come easly in your phone especially when you are charging. The internal storage of the my phone agua rain is low or small so i need to buy a big external storage for my other applications.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest reviews in the Mobile Phones

ok ang design ginaya ang samsung mega using flip case cover with smart screen with free flip casing na wala pang one month sira na ang dikit ng leather wala pang replacement na mabibili... 6 inches ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by mary
  • Date : Sep 18, 2014

Wow and ganda ng iphone 6 yung binili ko sobra bilis at ang linaw ng cam

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Renz Kwong Uy
  • Date : Sep 17, 2014

The high response time when touching the screen is good. It is also good to be able to make a selection of the records when opening multiple browsers at a time. There are 5 types of photo capture ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Nov 19, 2013
View Mode: PC | Mobile

Please give us your feedback! We want to improve this site for you.

Put your e-mail add if you need a reply

feedback