Mitsubishi Strada Reviews

Mitsubishi Strada pickup L_1

Mitsubishi Strada 4th 2015-
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_1
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_2
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_3
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_4
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_5
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_6
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_7
  • Mitsubishi Strada pickup S_8
Photos by year
  • Production 1987 - present
  • Also known as Mitsubishi Triton
  • Mitsubishi Strada offers a 3.2L CRDi turbo diesel engine with power spec of 134 HP and torque of 314 Nm. Its USP is its urban ride configuration.
  • Interiors have been renovated with latest GLX upgrade. Offers large cabin space with free steering control. Dashboard renovated with electronic upgrade.
  • Exterior improved with new plastic front bumpers and chrome grille. Safety features are amazing with ABS, emergency brakes and additional GLX specs.

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Larry Mejos

  • Review by Larry Mejos
  • Dec 7, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Go far!

I was using this car for almost one year and until now it was a durable car because all the parts and engine of this car is functioning will and no problem at all and all the parts is original. the travelling performance of this car is excellent cause I can go far on my adventure or my road trip will be more productive in using my car. I love riding this car cause I feel comfortable and safe and the fuel of it was not so big expenses.

Good Review

Zona Ama

  • Review by Zona Ama
  • Sep 7, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my strada car

My mitsubishi strada is the famous car and many of the people wants to have it and I'm the one of it and I'm glad to have it cause now I have a car now its was so very beautiful car and the engine performance was functioning will and no problem about it. The travelling performance was run fast and also in a high speed of it so great. I love to ride this car I feel so much convenient and I can save fuel on it.

Good Review

Francheska Villaflor

  • Review by Francheska Villaflor
  • Jun 14, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Si strada ang car ko!

Ang mitsubishi strada ko ay ang ganda nga naman ng performance nito. Kasi ang bilis nga naman ang pag takbo nito at mas maganda to kasi marami ang makaka sakay nito kaya ang buong pamiya ko ay sama lahat saan man mag punta. Ang ayos din naman nito i byahe sa malalayong lugar kasi ang tulin ng takbo at komportable din naman akong mag maneho nito kaya galing nito sobra. Ang tipid din naman sa gasolina kaya magaling at hanep sa abot kaya nito.

Good Review

Yosha

  • Review by Yosha
  • Jun 26, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

astig

Wagi tong mitsubishi ko panggala, pamporma and pan.sporty look..hehe, I have this unit for almost one year and one month pero kung gaano kawagi ang kanyang porma ganun din kawagi ito kung patakbuhin. Mapa-off road man, madali lang talaga sa patakbuhin, komportable pa sakyan..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

Very good running performance. Very fuel efficient.

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Sanjay Amarnani
  • Date : Jan 16, 2017

Good morning everyone and say hi to my pajero car I've been using this for almost three years and until now I really like it much because the design of it was so simple but its okay as long as I have ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by sun_n_nil
  • Date : Dec 20, 2016

Ang astig ng sasakyan ko isang Mitsubishi Eclipse pero ang itsura ngayon ay ang ganda na kasi pina paganda ko ito lalo dahil sasali ako sa mga car raising kaya handa na ako. Ang makina nito ay ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by JaCObbs52
  • Date : Oct 28, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile