Mitsubishi Montero Sport Reviews

Mitsubishi Pajero Sport suv L_1

Mitsubishi Montero Sport 3rd Generation 2016-
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport suv S_1
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport suv S_2
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport suv S_3
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport suv S_4
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport suv S_5
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport suv S_6
More Photos
  • Production 1996 - present
  • Full to midsized SUV 2/4-door model with front engine placement; introduced in 1982. Features a 6G75 3.8L, V-6 cylindere engine producing 247HP power.
  • Mitsubishi Pajero Sport offers Super select All wheel driving platform, vectoring 329Nm torque; enhanced turbo diesel power train; provisons for van version.
  • Safety features include curtain & side impact air bags, Active Stability & Traction control system, electric brake distribution; toughest vehicle in business.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

exterior 4.3
interior 4.2
engine performance 4.1
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Nimpalaglag

  • Review by Nimpalaglag
  • Jun 26, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

my chosen SUV type

Sa maraming brand of SUV's ang mitsubishi montero sport ang pinaka gusto ko dahil sa dami ng technology naka built-in sa kanya ang 4N15 MIVEC engine nito. Aside from that napaka efficient din niya tsaka beyond ang off-road prowess niya na nagpabilib talaga sa akin as a user for not much longer.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2016-

Good Review

angel devon

  • Review by angel devon
  • Jun 20, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.5

fuel consumption and suspension shortcomings

Year 2003 noong nag down payment ako ng mitsubishi montero sport, maganda naman ang overall performance niya, the exterior, interior, engine performance and more. Bothered lang ako ng konti sa suspensions niya kapag bumpy roads na medyo uncomfortable ang riding experience. And also ang fuel consumption niya ay medyo heavy ang 5 liters of gasoline ay nauubos agad within a short city trips.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2008-2015

Good Review

PogiAkoAngalKau!

  • Review by PogiAkoAngalKau!
  • Jun 13, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.3

MMS the best car I have

Ever since nabili ko ang second generation ng montero sport hindi na ako nag decide to have another one of different brand because I'm very much contented with my montero sport. May blind spot warning system, hill descent control and assist, an active stability and traction control are just examples of one of the features na meron ang car ko kaya naman wala akong panghihinayang sa pagbili ko ng mitsubishi montero sport.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2008-2015

  • Variant

    GLS MT Diesel

Good Review

lucio ram

  • Review by lucio ram
  • Jun 9, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Mitsubishi Montero Sport

been using my car for a long time now and i am so happy that i dont have any issues to this one the engine is still good as new the only one that i changed to this car is the cover of my sets and thats all. i just enjoying travelling around without any problem and most of my travels are long ride so nice and also fuel is so good and i feel so blessed that i choose this car!

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2008-2015

Good Review

FHREY

  • Review by FHREY
  • Mar 30, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Mitsubishi Montero Sport

another achievement to myself i bought a car on my own this Mitsubishi Montero Sport i know this is i want because aside from the design that is so cool this car is so sporty even rough road this car is so good engine performance is so cool travelling performance is so nice very comfortable to ride and the fuel is not a bet expensive so this car is fits for me.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2016-

Good Review

Robert Rae Todd

exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.3

Mitsubishi Montero Sport GTV

Great Diesel Automatic SUV. Wonerful Drivers car. Stable and holds the road more like a car than an SUV. Turbo kicks in whenever required for that additional power boost. Ride quality is firm but comfortable. Fuel efficiency very good considering the weight of the car and size of engine.

Good Review

Ample Nada

  • Review by Ample Nada
  • Jan 25, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

a sporty montero Mitsubishi!

Mitsubishi Montero Sport! A very sporty car with a very elegant design. Easy to drive because it is automatic no worries for a long drive. Engine performance is the best and its fuel efficient and easy for a long ride very comfy and wide inside and classy also. While travelling no worries about it. It can travel long even it is off road because it is very sporty. Ride quality is very safe no hassle the exterior design is not common very uniquely design by Mitsubishi!

Good Review

Leslie John Ponce

  • Review by Leslie John Ponce
  • Aug 4, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

Review in Montero

[Good]
It's good for everyday use. It's fuel efficient and easy to use with a automatic engine. The exterior design is good and the interior os very nice. The Engine performance is not that good because when we use it when were going to baguio city, the montero sport is not that good in climbing mountains because the engine performs a low quality. But all in all it's good to use and nice to see the design of it.

[Bad]
When the engine gets mad

Good Review

Shalaica Caay

  • Review by Shalaica Caay
  • Aug 4, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Montero baby ko

Ang Mitsubishi Montero Sport car ko ang ganda nga naman nito kaya sobrang like na like mo ito. Ang makina din nito ay pulido ng pag kakalagay nito at siguradong matibay at safe ang pag kakabit nga naman nito. Ang travelling performance nito ay ang galing kasi ang bilis masyado ang pag takbo nito aabot talaga sa malayong pupuntahan ang car ko na ito. At mas komportable din akong mag maneho kasi mas alam ko kayasa ako ang pasahero kaya aayaw ko talagang may mag drive ng iba sa aking car na ito. Pag dating naman sa gasolina ay ang hindi rin naman magastos kasi ang hina nitong lumaklak kaya ang galing mas matipid din naman ito. Iba talaga pag montero.

Good Review

rmoRiHp @222

  • Review by rmoRiHp @222
  • Jun 23, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

high performance and economy diesel consumption

Riding with my car montero sports has been my hobby going back to our province. Visiting my grandmother...It has a high performance when it comes to its engine and aa economy by terms of its diesel consumption..I had always fine time with this, with the design outerly and even in the interior itself..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

so we test drove this pajero and went around new manila, this cars has new mags and roof rack perfect for off-road, car is tinted with v-kool so it is really cool inside despite global warming. When ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Mamy Sam
  • Date : Jul 20, 2018

My husband bought me half a year ago ng sasakyan na ito. And for such time na paggamit ko ng sasakyang ito at I keep on complaining about the temperature knob to my husband I was having a hard time ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Jubelle
  • Date : Jul 20, 2018

naka purchased ako ng second hand ng mitsubishi pajero three years ago at almost 115,000 kilometro na rin ang natakbo ko gamit ito at kahit na isang beses hindi pa ito pumalya o nasiraan ba sa gitna ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Mamac
  • Date : Jul 20, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile