Mitsubishi ASX Reviews

Mitsubishi ASX wagon L_1

Mitsubishi ASX 3rd 2008-
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_1
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_2
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_3
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_4
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_5
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_6
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_7
  • Mitsubishi ASX wagon S_8
Photos by year
  • Production 1991 - present
  • Compact crossover MPV 5-door model. front engine placement; introduced in 1991. Features a 4B1 2.0L engine producing 150HP power; both FWD & AWD are available.
  • Mitsubishi RVR has an automatic 6-speed power transmission system; also features 5-speed manual & CVT; has a maximum seating capacity of five adult passengers.
  • Larger yet fuel efficient vehicle, Environment friendly; sliding rear doors, 15 inch alloyed wheels, advanced navigtion system, new privacy glass are featured.

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.2
interior 4.2
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Liza Cawaling

  • Review by Liza Cawaling
  • Oct 18, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my Mitsubishi ASX was cute and good!!!

Good for the lady so trip on the way with me my lady.! A wonderful car I have and I really like this its so cute to have it. I like the design of this car very cute and the engine performance of this car was in a very very good conditions. Travelling performance was fast moving even in a rough road, now I can go anywhere I want to used and rides this car. In terms of the gasoline of it was not so big expensive so much better for me so that I can save for the maintenance of this car.

Good Review

Ritzelle Ocpenia

  • Review by Ritzelle Ocpenia
  • Sep 8, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

road trip barkada go

Makaka pag road trip na rin kami ng aking mga barkada nito kasi may sasakyan na ako na sarili ko na talaga kaya ngayon ang saya-saya ko kasi ang ganda ng sasakyan ko at very supportive ng aking parents payag na silang mag pasyal ako kahit saan basta may kasama lang ako. Ang sarap mag byahe ng may sarili ng sasakyan lalo na ang sasakyan ko ay ang ganda at mabils din naman tatakbo ito. Mas komportable nga din naman ako gumamit kasi akin na ito. Pag dating naman sa gasolina ay ang hina lumaklak kaya ang galing matibay din naman itong car ko.

Good Review

Namae Palen

  • Review by Namae Palen
  • Apr 29, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My car Mitsubishi ASX

Mitsubishi ASX it was a nice car and now I can go anywhere I don't need to commute now cause I have my own car. I like it because it will run so fast and even in a rough road is okay. The ride quality of these is great and I have a convenient feeling to used it. And now me and my friends can travel together cause we have a service and we can save money instead for the fear it will divert to food and the gasoline of my car. And also the gasoline performance of it was not so expensive so its good and friendly car and it was so cute I really like it.

Good Review

Denver Den

  • Review by Denver Den
  • Jan 27, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Mitsubishi ASX

May Mitsubishi ASX na ako pero used lang ang nabili ko pero sa relatives ko lang naman kaya hindi na ako nag atubiling bilhin ang car na ito. Ang ganda pa naman nito at ang makina ay tiningnan ko talaga ng maayos bago pa naman. Okay na okay pa nong nag test ako sa car na ito. kaya binayaran ko kaagad at na prove na ang bilis tumakbo nito at ang mga pisa nito ay hindi rin mahirap mapalitan kapag nag ka problema kasi kahit saang car accessories ay mabibili kaagad. Kaya ma fix kaagad kaya binili ko talaga at gustong-gusto ko talaga to na car dati pa. Ang ayos din nitong i-travel sa malayo kasi ang bilis tumakbo at madali rin namang mag maneho nito. At ang higit sa lahat bakit gusto ko ito ay hindi magastos sa gasolina nga naman ito kaya kahit saan pwedeng pwede talaga.

Good Review

alona_lou

  • Review by alona_lou
  • Jul 28, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

new member!

Mitsubishi ASX welcome to our family finally we have you. we love the design of this car the exterior and interior was so very good. the engine performance is very durable and nice. THE TRAVELLIng performance is very fast run and its better. the fuel is less expensive than our old car it is very expensive. The ride quality is good we have enjoy the ride. and its more fun we love to travel. this Mitsubishi ASX is good for the family bonding and also when you travel.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

Very good running performance. Very fuel efficient.

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Sanjay Amarnani
  • Date : Jan 16, 2017

Good morning everyone and say hi to my pajero car I've been using this for almost three years and until now I really like it much because the design of it was so simple but its okay as long as I have ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by sun_n_nil
  • Date : Dec 20, 2016

I was using this car for almost one year and until now it was a durable car because all the parts and engine of this car is functioning will and no problem at all and all the parts is original. the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Larry Mejos
  • Date : Dec 7, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile